Save $50 Storewide | Use code SEPT » Save $50 Storewide | Use code SEPT »

Moisturizing is such an important part of a complete skin care regimen that the choice of which products to use is a serious consideration. Proper moisturizing can make all the difference between beautiful youthful-looking skin and premature aging. Have you tried the philosophy Moisturizers line of products and want to share your experiences? If you haven’t yet tried this suite of products, but are curious about how well they work, would you like to learn more? philosophy Moisturizers Reviews present a way for both sides to share and learn together more about the philosophy Moisturizers suite of offerings.

How does philosophy Miracle Worker Miraculous Anti-Aging Hand, Neck and Decollete Cream work in partnership with philosophy Miracle Worker Miraculous Anti Aging Moisturizer ? What really are the effective differences among the various kinds of skin care types when using philosophy Hope In A Jar? Tell your stories, and learn from others by taking advantage of philosophy moisturizers reviews. The philosophy moisturizers reviews page gives everyone a great learning experience. It’s a generous way to get even more out of your philosophy Moisturizers shopping experience, an added value for all of our visitors.

Read More About philosophy reviews »
Sort results by:
prev next
CaliRoseGardener Phoenix, AZ
experimentertop10Contributor Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, soothing, firming, hydrating, great neck cream
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Excellent staple -7/3/2012 11:04:43 AM There's nothing else like this on the market, anywhere. It's outstanding.
flynnsmom Las Vegas
brandLoyalisttop250Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great for oily/combo skin -5/23/2012 2:25:39 PM I am a Philosophy junkie, which means I have tried EVERY moisturizer...and have returned EVERY one of them. THIS stuff is amazing!!! First, it's a lightweight gel. Second, it absorbs quickly. Third, my skin feels soft and smooth throughout the day - not greasy or tight. I've also found my mineral makeup goes on smoother. As with all Philosophy products, A LITTLE GOES A LONG WAY!!! It also doesn't smell.... Love this stuff!!!
Letta Canada
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Amazing product -4/24/2012 7:49:48 AM I love this product, it is so gentle and smooth.Perfect for sensitive skin.
LaMariposaNegra Hartford CT
minimalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
My Face Feels Like Silk!! -4/23/2012 6:35:45 AM Hope In a Jar is saving my skin!! I use it nightly after my cleansing regimen, and I swear, my face feels like silk! The dry patches under my eyes are gone, and I feel like a couple of years have been taken off!! I have recommended skinstore.com to all my friends!
nobodyspecial scranton pa
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
best cream for face I ever purchase -3/12/2012 7:25:12 AM Now getting nieces to use this product and all of their products. Too bad it took so long to find it
Mermaid13 La Crosse, WI
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Cons: greasy, sticky, heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
waste of money -1/10/2012 6:38:25 PM I feel so disappointed in this product! after reading the reviews, I felt so excited to try it, but it was a waste(expensive waste) of my money. I hated the texture...kind of like a gel-lotion and no matter what amount I used - it would not absorb and I have dry mature skin! it laid on top my skin and in the morning my dry skin felt icky-greasy! and I feel so upset that I used it for a full 30 days - to give it an actual chance to do something - and it did nothing and its past the 30 day return time so I am out the money:(
Claudia2 Ohio
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
nice product -1/5/2012 12:47:01 PM I am 55 and love the miracle worker pads. I use the morning ones and wanted to try the ones for pm. They work well and absorb quickly. I use any extra on my hands. I'm glad I bought it on sale.
Softy
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love this cream -12/2/2011 10:34:25 AM very lightweight and doesn't cause me to break out. I'm 50 years old and have to be careful what I use on my face - sensitive skin. I was concerned about using a different product from what I usually use, but I read reviews like mind and gave it a chance. It's been around so long but this is my first go around. Love it!
Montanapeanut Billings, Montana
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, sexy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Incredible purchase -11/16/2011 4:11:41 PM I buy this product for my daughters. They love it! They have been Philosophy women for years!!
mbpgh Pittsburgh
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best moisturizer -11/10/2011 5:44:58 PM I am always amazed at how soft my 58-year old face feels when I apply Hope in a Jar after cleansing and exfoliating with Philosophy's Purity and Microdelivery Exfoliating Wash each evening. I prefer the regular Hope to the one for dry skin.
prev next
Solutions For Glowing Skin » Solutions For Glowing Skin »

Additional philosophy Reviews Information

Sharing experiences is easy and fun. If you’re already registered with skinstore.com, all you have to do is log in with your e-mail address and password; if not, join today! It’s fast and easy. Pick a product in the philosophy Moisturizers line that you want to share your experiences with and just tell everyone what you think by contributing to the philosophy moisturizers reviews! The system will walk you through all the options: your age group (useful information for others who want to learn from you), your gender and skin type. When you rate a philosophy Moisturizers product, you can rate it for your overall satisfaction (one to five stars), the price versus value and even the ease of use. Your starred ratings are used as part of the calculation of the total score that everyone sees, so it makes a real and immediate difference. Make up a short title for your philosophy moisturizers reviews and then tell everyone what you think. Have you used more than one product in the philosophy Moisturizers line-up? Write another review!

If you’re new to philosophy Moisturizers, you can help make your choices by reading the philosophy moisturizers reviews of others. The reviews are listed in chronological order, from newest to earliest, but you can find all of the reviews of a specific product by just clicking on the “read all reviews on…” link and they’ll all be grouped together. This makes it easy to compare what different people think. It’s a convenient way to give you the important information you need for your own skin care needs.

Win a NuFace Trinity – A $325 Value! Enter Now »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Willowherb – Key Ingredient
FREE Pores No More Pore Refiner ($11 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor