Save 20% Storewide use code BEAUTY20 | Details »
Beauty S.O.S. | Shop Our Solutions »

Moisturizing is such an important part of a complete skin care regimen that the choice of which products to use is a serious consideration. Proper moisturizing can make all the difference between beautiful youthful-looking skin and premature aging. Have you tried the philosophy Moisturizers line of products and want to share your experiences? If you haven’t yet tried this suite of products, but are curious about how well they work, would you like to learn more? philosophy Moisturizers Reviews present a way for both sides to share and learn together more about the philosophy Moisturizers suite of offerings.

How does philosophy Miracle Worker Miraculous Anti-Aging Hand, Neck and Decollete Cream work in partnership with philosophy Miracle Worker Miraculous Anti Aging Moisturizer ? What really are the effective differences among the various kinds of skin care types when using philosophy Hope In A Jar? Tell your stories, and learn from others by taking advantage of philosophy moisturizers reviews. The philosophy moisturizers reviews page gives everyone a great learning experience. It’s a generous way to get even more out of your philosophy Moisturizers shopping experience, an added value for all of our visitors.

  
Read More About philosophy Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

Sandi61 Boise, ID Pros: smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great moisturizer!! - 12/17/2012 2:53:47 PM My skin had a dry crepey look to it and since using this moisturizer my skin has a nice smooth texture. This is heavier than Hope in a Jar but more hydrating. I put in on and let it absorb for a few minutes before applying anything else. I am in my early 50s so I can use all the help I can get and this has definitely made a huge difference to my face. I absolutely love this product!
ThatGuy USA Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop50Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: MSkin Type: combination
Use It Nightly - 12/14/2012 4:12:31 AM I use this at night before I go to bed and for ThatGuy, it works well. After a couple weeks I could tell that my face was smoother and softer. Some people hate the Lavender smell, but I don't think it's overpowering. A little goes a long way with this and it goes on light as well as being non-oily/greasy. I'll continue to use it.
Lavenderstory Arizona Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop25Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Nothing special - 12/6/2012 1:33:56 PM Well, philosophy has always given me such an impression: better at giving the product a name than making the product particularly impressive...This one makes me feel the same way. It is okay, and moisturizes well, but nothing special. BTW, I have sensitive skin, and sometimes this product can get along with my skin, but sometimes not.
Los Angeles Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: unpleasant smell
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Can't wait to use it but it smells awful - 11/29/2012 10:31:10 AM Received this yesterday and was happy to start using it because I need to start taking care of my skin but I was put off my the smell. It's not very pleasant but perhaps I just need to get used to it. Non greasy which I like and makes the skin feel great.
MoRo1 Nevada Pros: absorbs quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop25Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Ohh la la! - 10/27/2012 12:05:54 PM I am lovin this stuff! My skin feels so soft and moisturized. Not greasy. This is defintely a keeper!
ggma Afton, MN Pros: pleasant fragrance, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
So far, so good. - 9/21/2012 8:42:29 AM Haven't used this product for long, but so far am impressed. The fragrance is light and the lotion is light (doesn't feel greasy or clog pores) yet effective. If all continues to go well, this will be my new every day moisturizer.
JRaubenstine Philadelphia PA
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Not what I expected - 9/15/2012 12:22:19 PM Although I read all of the positive feedback left for this product, I am extremely disappointed. This moisturizer is not very moisturizing and does not absorb well, it is very thin. There are much better products on the market for the price.
Paula Winston Salem NC Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, exceptional hydration
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Must Have For Mature Skin - 8/30/2012 8:38:39 AM After trying a variety of night creme products - in all price ranges - I finally found the Holy Grail of night creme for mature skin. It's a heavier creme that is quickly absorbed and not the least bit greasy. My skin has shown tremendous improvement since I began using WHINE approximately 3-weeks ago. I use it every night partnered with the micro-peel pads once a week. My skin has never looked better - I'm even getting compliments. Yeah!
MGen Pittsburgh, PA Cons: unpleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Very strange fragrance - 8/21/2012 7:31:38 AM I have been using Amazing Grace for years and really wanted to try the body butter because that is my favorite form of moisturizer. This had an awful smell to it and I had no desire to use it. I don't normally return items but this was one that I could not tolerate and because of the price I sent it back to Skin Store. They were very good about reimbursing me for the cost of product. Not sure if I got a bad tube, but my advice would be to stick with the lotion.
sunshine4440 Pembroke Pines, FL Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Another Winner - 8/13/2012 8:48:11 AM Already a big fan of Philosophy Summer Grace. Decided to try this scent instead. I like it, but still prefer my Summer Grace.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional philosophy Reviews Information

Sharing experiences is easy and fun. If you’re already registered with skinstore.com, all you have to do is log in with your e-mail address and password; if not, join today! It’s fast and easy. Pick a product in the philosophy Moisturizers line that you want to share your experiences with and just tell everyone what you think by contributing to the philosophy moisturizers reviews! The system will walk you through all the options: your age group (useful information for others who want to learn from you), your gender and skin type. When you rate a philosophy Moisturizers product, you can rate it for your overall satisfaction (one to five stars), the price versus value and even the ease of use. Your starred ratings are used as part of the calculation of the total score that everyone sees, so it makes a real and immediate difference. Make up a short title for your philosophy moisturizers reviews and then tell everyone what you think. Have you used more than one product in the philosophy Moisturizers line-up? Write another review!

If you’re new to philosophy Moisturizers, you can help make your choices by reading the philosophy moisturizers reviews of others. The reviews are listed in chronological order, from newest to earliest, but you can find all of the reviews of a specific product by just clicking on the “read all reviews on…” link and they’ll all be grouped together. This makes it easy to compare what different people think. It’s a convenient way to give you the important information you need for your own skin care needs.

25% off butter LONDON use code butter25 »
FREE Vinoperfect Radiance Serum ($26 Value). Details »
FREE Full Blown Volume Set ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL