Save $10 to $50 | use code FALL » Save $10 to $50 | use code FALL »

The innovative cleansers of the Philosophy Purity Made Simple line offer a deep, across-the-board cleaning to anchor your entire skincare regimen. After you’ve browsed through the ingredient lists, directions-for-use, and other basic details provided on’s pages dedicated to the brand, check out another excellent resource we’ve offered: the Philosophy Purity Made Simple Reviews.

The Philosophy Purity Made Simple Reviews consist of feedback written by customers who’ve tried the brand’s products and have taken the time to articulate a bit of their experience. Reading through them, you’ll be granted the opportunity to appreciate another angle or two on the Philosophy Purity Made Simple approach—perspective based on actual empirical experience that you can’t glean elsewhere. Straightforward to find and to understand, these evaluations can deepen your understanding and appreciation of the Philosophy Purity Made Simple lineup.

So spend a little time with the Philosophy Purity Made Simple Reviews. You might find yourself motivated enough to purchase one of these impeccably crafted cleansers for yourself—and then write your own review. That’s the way to keep this critical resource alive and growing.

Read More About philosophy reviews »
Sort results by:
jlpjlp Boston, MA
productJunkietop100Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great cleanser! -4/7/2009 7:22:05 PM I love this product because it is not too harsh or drying. I have very dry skin and it leaves it smooth and soft. Great at removing makeup, too.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Gets you CLEAN! -1/12/2006 12:12:30 PM Nice fresh clean smell. Don't expect it to suds up... it's not SOAP! It melts away your makeup and leaves your face fresh and not tight feeling. Philosophy is definitely doing something right!
Overall Rating Overall Rating
The Best Cleanser! -1/13/2006 7:00:02 AM I am thrilled with this cleanser. I've been using it for a month now and I couldn't be happier with it!
Overall Rating Overall Rating
FABULOUS -1/13/2006 7:03:20 AM I love this cleanser. It leaves my skin squeaky clean without drying it out. So far, I am very happy with every Philosophy product I've used.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
best ever!! -1/13/2006 12:42:57 PM I have used this for almost 2 years now and will NEVER wash my face with anything else. It gets all makeup off, including eye make up, without giving you that dry feeling. It is fantastic!
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Love it!! -2/4/2006 3:42:46 PM
Pat W
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Purity Made Simple -2/7/2006 2:44:09 PM I am 61 yrs. old and have tried MANY cleansers over the years. This product is the BEST I have ever used!! If you're on the fence about this one, hop off and give it a try!! You won't be sorry!!!
Overall Rating Overall Rating
wonderful -3/14/2006 8:46:45 PM This product is so gentle yet so effective at cleaning your skin of all traces of make-up, even eye make-up and leaves your skin feeling velvety soft..I love it!
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Love it -9/26/2006 9:42:40 AM I have sensative skin so I was skeptical and also a loyal Olay customer for 10 yrs. I decided to try this product. I LOVE IT AND THE RESULTS WONDERFUL!!!
Overall Rating Overall Rating
clean and glowing -1/9/2007 7:04:13 PM Amazing cleanser that truly does leave skin CLEAN and not stripped..feels very smooth and looks wonderful, even before my Hope in a Jar!
Value Your Beauty | From Pretty Pennywise to Lovely Luxuries » Value Your Beauty | From Pretty Pennywise to Lovely Luxuries »

Additional philosophy Reviews Information

A poorly formulated cleanser can wreak havoc on your complexion and diminish the effectiveness of other skincare products you may be using. A good one, by contrast, becomes the foundation for healthy, great-looking skin. The Philosophy Purity Made Simple cleansers are top-shelf offerings, wonderfully designed to remove impurities and makeup while fortifying the skin. If you’re considering adding one of these tough-but-gentle formulations to your medicine cabinet, take a few minutes to read through the Philosophy Purity Made Simple Reviews: You’ll be glad you did.

The Philosophy Purity Made Simple Reviews are perfect to consider alongside the other information on the brand that we’ve compiled elsewhere. You’ll find them via links on the brand’s main profile page and the pages describing the individual products. Once you’ve navigated over to them, you’ll be able to sort the feedback by rating or by date using the pull-down menu at the top of the page. Then dig in—there’s a lot to benefit from here! You’ll see that reviews can consist of open-ended write-ups, starred ratings (on ease-of-use, price/value, and overall satisfaction), pros and cons, and any additional details the reviewer has chosen to include.

We hope you’ll include the Philosophy Purity Made Simple Reviews in your research on the Philosophy Purity Made Simple brand and its entire lineup of cleansers. Compose your own review if you end up using one of these products, and add it to the collection: It’s a great way to reflect on your skincare approach, counsel other customers, and ensure the Philosophy Purity Made Simple Reviews remain a vital resource.

FREE Advanced Active Radiance Serum ($15 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Licorice – Key Ingredient
FREE Flexitone BB Cream ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor