Save 20% Storewide | use code SPRING20 » Save 20% Storewide | use code SPRING20 »

philosophy reviews

Online shopping gives consumers a new way to research the products they buy. In addition to detailed descriptions on retail websites, consumers can also read about real-life experiences with the products. The philosophy Reviews Page is a hub where current and potential philosophy consumers can gather to learn about the products in this extensive line. Whether you want to review your experience with a philosophy cleanser or exfoliator or you want to find out what users think of the line’s bath and body products, you should stop by the philosophy Reviews Page. Here, you have the opportunity to post a review about a product that you love or find out what other users thought of specific products. After visiting the philosophy Reviews Page, you’ll be a better informed consumer capable of making the right purchase for your skin care needs and lifestyle. Make philosophy Reviews part of your product research before you place an order.

Read More About philosophy reviews »
Sort results by:
next
Akgirl Dauphin Island Alabama
Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Pros: tingles, smells great. Cons: none
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Yum! -1/6/2016 5:54:13 PM This stuff is great. Light lather and leaves skins clean and soft. Non irritating but tingles from the peppermint. Ordering more before it is gone!
Staciewht
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
Pros: good for sensitive skin
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
I cannot live without it -11/27/2015 8:02:55 PM Oddly enough, it is the only cleanser I cannot leave without. I like to try new cleansers and always look for the ONE - with perfect ingredients, delivering results etc., because this one is nothing special really.BUT I always come back to it. I tried several other cleansers and they either broke me out, or did not clean my face enough, or were too harsh and dried out my skin... I guess, this one is a keeper. I have oily skin with large pores, occasional blackheads, and it works for me to improve these conditions.
MyPinkKittyReviews Edgewater, MD
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Philosophy Ultimate Miracle Worker Eye is Awesome! -10/14/2015 5:13:33 PM After receiving the Philosophy Ultimate Miracle Worker Eye Cream I started to notice a significant difference in the way my skin looked and felt only after a couple of weeks. I have had problems with dark circles under my eyes since I turned 47 and the fine lines and crow's feet as well. My dark circles are fading and the fine lines have improved greatly. I'm very happy with the results so far and I'm going to continue to use all the Philosophy products for my skin. I would definitely recommend this product to my friends, family, and colleagues. I received a free sample for the purpose of this review and all opinions are 100% my own.
PatD Minneapolis, Mn
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Pros: goes on smooth
Overall Rating Overall Rating
It's so creamy and melts into your skin -10/6/2015 1:18:56 AM As far as nigh cream goes, it feels as though it is soaking right into your skin. Not heavy, yet doing a great job in moisturizing your skin.
ColOH
Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/Value
Great makeup remover -6/26/2015 6:24:18 AM I have sensitive skin and find this to be very gentle. I use it dry to remove makeup and follow up with a mild soap. It is oil, so you need to be sure you keep your eyes closed, especially if you wear contacts!
emptypromises
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-4/11/2015 12:20:09 PM unfortunately, saw no change even after the second supply. Left skin dull and did not do as promised. will never try again
scowsgirl New Hampshire
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Clean! Clean! Clean! -4/6/2015 5:36:02 AM Wonderful....clean....light! I always get told how "good" I smell after using this product. Love it!
Fs171chick Goodyear, AZ
minimalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Worth it -3/1/2015 7:52:20 AM I got this product as a sample and liked it so much I bought a bottle. I like how gentle it is on my eyes. I don't wear eye makeup everyday, but when I do it's nice to use this for washing my face. Due to the price, I only use it as a makeup remover wash and not everyday wash.
robbielou Boston
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
Pros: gentle, easily removes make up
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Another philosophy winner -2/11/2015 2:45:22 AM I'd heard this recommended and thought I'd give it a try. It is gentle yet effective.
NashvilleAmy Nashville, TN
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Pros: clean/fresh Cons: aroma is very green
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
green, almost herbal scent -2/10/2015 10:46:29 AM Was hoping for a more floral fragrance when I tried this one, looking for a replacement to my favorite rose perfume of all time that was "re-tooled" by its manufacturer (grrrr). But Amazing Grace isn't for me. It smells very "green" on me, almost herbal. Not my style.
next
May 8th – Mother’s Day » May 8th – Mother’s Day »

Additional philosophy Reviews Information

Navigating the philosophy Reviews page is simple whether you’re a current philosophy user looking to share a review or a potential user looking to research a product. Reviewers can visit the product page for the item they want to review, select the Review tab, and then choose Write a Review. Rate the product from one to five stars in three areas: overall rating, price/value, and ease of use. List the pros of the product using short, descriptive phrases. Provide some demographic information, such as your age range, gender, and skin type. Then, use the free-form area to write a paragraph or two about your experience with philosophy products. Was the product priced appropriately? Have you seen results? How long did it take to notice a change? Share your thoughts on the product here, which will help potential users assess the product.

If you’re considering adding philosophy Products to your beauty regimen, scroll through the reviews on the philosophy Reviews Page first. You can get a general sense of the brand based on how users rate the range of philosophy Products. If you’ve narrowed your search to a specific product in the line, stop by the product page, where you can see all reviews for that product, along with an overall rating of one to five stars. Rather than letting a singular review make your decision, gather a general sense of users’ thoughts based on all of the reviews. The information you collect by reading reviews can make your decision much easier.

FREE PCA SKIN Revitalizing Mask ($16 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Calendula – Key Ingredient
FREE Moroccan Rose Otto Bath Oil. Details »
Clarisonic Mia 2 | 30% off Select Colors »