Last Day! Save 20% Storewide use code JULY20 » Last Day! Save 20% Storewide use code JULY20 »

philosophy reviews

Online shopping gives consumers a new way to research the products they buy. In addition to detailed descriptions on retail websites, consumers can also read about real-life experiences with the products. The philosophy Reviews Page is a hub where current and potential philosophy consumers can gather to learn about the products in this extensive line. Whether you want to review your experience with a philosophy cleanser or exfoliator or you want to find out what users think of the line’s bath and body products, you should stop by the philosophy Reviews Page. Here, you have the opportunity to post a review about a product that you love or find out what other users thought of specific products. After visiting the philosophy Reviews Page, you’ll be a better informed consumer capable of making the right purchase for your skin care needs and lifestyle. Make philosophy Reviews part of your product research before you place an order.

Read More About philosophy reviews »
Sort results by:
next
ColOH
Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/Value
Great makeup remover -6/26/2015 6:24:18 AM I have sensitive skin and find this to be very gentle. I use it dry to remove makeup and follow up with a mild soap. It is oil, so you need to be sure you keep your eyes closed, especially if you wear contacts!
emptypromises
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-4/11/2015 12:20:09 PM unfortunately, saw no change even after the second supply. Left skin dull and did not do as promised. will never try again
scowsgirl New Hampshire
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Clean! Clean! Clean! -4/6/2015 5:36:02 AM Wonderful....clean....light! I always get told how "good" I smell after using this product. Love it!
Fs171chick Goodyear, AZ
minimalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Worth it -3/1/2015 7:52:20 AM I got this product as a sample and liked it so much I bought a bottle. I like how gentle it is on my eyes. I don't wear eye makeup everyday, but when I do it's nice to use this for washing my face. Due to the price, I only use it as a makeup remover wash and not everyday wash.
robbielou Boston
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
Pros: gentle, easily removes make up
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Another philosophy winner -2/11/2015 2:45:22 AM I'd heard this recommended and thought I'd give it a try. It is gentle yet effective.
NashvilleAmy Nashville, TN
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Pros: clean/fresh Cons: aroma is very green
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
green, almost herbal scent -2/10/2015 10:46:29 AM Was hoping for a more floral fragrance when I tried this one, looking for a replacement to my favorite rose perfume of all time that was "re-tooled" by its manufacturer (grrrr). But Amazing Grace isn't for me. It smells very "green" on me, almost herbal. Not my style.
Kiwee Louisville, KY
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Cons: sticky, heavy, does not rinse off well
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Disappointed! -1/9/2015 10:35:15 AM Expecting a similar product to the original Purity product, which I have used for a long time and liked, I was definitely surprised by the gel form of Purity. It is very thick, extremely hard to wash off, and left my face feeling tight and unclean. I was amazed the gel was produced by the same company.
busterboy New Orleans, LA.
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Highly Recommended -10/30/2014 8:15:47 AM I have found this product to be very easily absorbed, not at all greasy and helpful with the look of my skin. I think my skin is smoother, almost wrinkle-free and I will continue to use it. My only complaint is the cost. I find it a bit pricey. An excellent investment even though it is expensive.
mafemme MA
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-10/19/2014 11:37:33 AM Skin store is great. Great products and super fast with deliveries. I love Purity made simple face wash .
PaulaTeacher Atlanta
minimalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: excellent cleaning
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
The Best for Travel (especially) -9/2/2014 8:43:05 AM I took these to India for a month, and they really cleaned my face thoroughly without drying. Yes, they are expensive, but I find them invaluable when I travel. They're also nice for those nights when you just don't feel like doing the full routine. Worth it!
next
Hair — Care. Treat. Style. Shop » Hair — Care. Treat. Style. Shop »

Additional philosophy Reviews Information

Navigating the philosophy Reviews page is simple whether you’re a current philosophy user looking to share a review or a potential user looking to research a product. Reviewers can visit the product page for the item they want to review, select the Review tab, and then choose Write a Review. Rate the product from one to five stars in three areas: overall rating, price/value, and ease of use. List the pros of the product using short, descriptive phrases. Provide some demographic information, such as your age range, gender, and skin type. Then, use the free-form area to write a paragraph or two about your experience with philosophy products. Was the product priced appropriately? Have you seen results? How long did it take to notice a change? Share your thoughts on the product here, which will help potential users assess the product.

If you’re considering adding philosophy Products to your beauty regimen, scroll through the reviews on the philosophy Reviews Page first. You can get a general sense of the brand based on how users rate the range of philosophy Products. If you’ve narrowed your search to a specific product in the line, stop by the product page, where you can see all reviews for that product, along with an overall rating of one to five stars. Rather than letting a singular review make your decision, gather a general sense of users’ thoughts based on all of the reviews. The information you collect by reading reviews can make your decision much easier.

FREE Hydra Gel Mask Variety Pack ($39 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Zinc Oxide – Key Ingredient
FREE Glycol Lactic Radiance Renewal Mask ($17 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor