PRETTY PARTY PICKS | Find Yours »

Home : Brands : philosophy :

philosophy Reviews

philosophy reviews

Save up to $50 | Use code SAVE »

Online shopping gives consumers a new way to research the products they buy. In addition to detailed descriptions on retail websites, consumers can also read about real-life experiences with the products. The philosophy Reviews Page is a hub where current and potential philosophy consumers can gather to learn about the products in this extensive line. Whether you want to review your experience with a philosophy cleanser or exfoliator or you want to find out what users think of the line’s bath and body products, you should stop by the philosophy Reviews Page. Here, you have the opportunity to post a review about a product that you love or find out what other users thought of specific products. After visiting the philosophy Reviews Page, you’ll be a better informed consumer capable of making the right purchase for your skin care needs and lifestyle. Make philosophy Reviews part of your product research before you place an order.

  
Read More About philosophy Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |
Sort results by:

AZLisa AZ Pros: gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Love This with my Clarisonic - 10/23/2013 12:24:50 PM This is a great product...lasts a long time when using with a Clarisonic cleaner, which only takes a little. I use it twice a day and love it! No scent which is an added bonus!!!
swissmiss Walnut Creek, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Really nice cream - 10/12/2013 4:25:16 AM This is a really nice body cream. It isn't heavy or greasy but it is very moisturizing. The best part is the smell. If you are one of those people that thinks Philosophy products have changed, then you will want to try this cream. It smells like it is supposed to smell and the fragrance lasts much longer than the other Philosophy products. If you loved the original Amazing Grace, you will love this cream.
MoRo1 Nevada Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop25Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Wonderful - 9/27/2013 12:58:31 PM The texture is luxurious! Moisturizing and eases my crows feet. It does not irritate my eyes.
Indiana Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Love this stuff - 9/24/2013 5:44:54 PM I've been using Philosophy products for years and have loved most of them. This is truly a winner. It absorbs quickly and feels so smooth. After 2 weeks I can see an overall improvement in the appearance of my skin.
en12 Cons: scent
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
good face wash, horrible scent - 9/24/2013 1:03:50 PM This face cleanser does a good job - it removes dirt and makeup well and in one step. My only complaint about this product is the scent - and I have never been seriously bothered by the scent of a cleansing product before. This product has a strong peppery smell and pepper is indeed an ingredient. If I get a small amount of cleanser in my nose, it feels like I have some pepper in my nose... which is unpleasant.
db415 Chicago, IL Cons: smells like milk, doesn't absorb into skin
Overall Rating Overall Rating
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
I tried to like it - 9/22/2013 6:24:04 AM I couldn't get over the intense milk smell. In addition, it didn't seem to absorb into my skin, but rather "sit" on the surface. I'm going back to skinceuticals and pevonia.
JJDba Marietta, GA Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight Cons: product delivery method
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Great Moisturizer with SPF - 9/17/2013 9:49:00 AM I LOVE this product - it is so lightweight and feels so refreshing. My skin feels so moisturized and fresh. The only downside is the tube it comes in - be careful when you go to use it - it comes gushing out! Would be better if it were in a jar....but that doesn't stop me from using it, just have to watch it!
JJDba Marietta, GA Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Can't Live without this! - 9/17/2013 9:42:11 AM Combine 4 drops of this with the C Turbo Boost powder and you will be amazed at how bright and fresh your face is. This combination has also helped with sun spots - most of mine are virtually gone because of the use of these 2 together.
Boogie Mitchell, NE Pros: pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Gritty Texture - 9/5/2013 9:12:34 AM I like the cleanser, it however does not mattify, I have used it at night and I wake up in the middle of the night and I am oily. I use it in the morning and it does not mattify, The pore control is o.k., nothing great. I would think the name should speak for itself, but it doesn,t.
Boogie Mitchell, NE Pros: lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Does not mattify - 9/5/2013 9:06:09 AM I have only used this twice now, but I would figure by the name it would do something. I am oily after a couple hours of using this. As for the pores I can't really say it does anything for this. The price is a little high too. I will keep using this for a while and see if it gets any better, but right now I am not impressed.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

Additional philosophy Reviews Information

Navigating the philosophy Reviews page is simple whether you’re a current philosophy user looking to share a review or a potential user looking to research a product. Reviewers can visit the product page for the item they want to review, select the Review tab, and then choose Write a Review. Rate the product from one to five stars in three areas: overall rating, price/value, and ease of use. List the pros of the product using short, descriptive phrases. Provide some demographic information, such as your age range, gender, and skin type. Then, use the free-form area to write a paragraph or two about your experience with philosophy products. Was the product priced appropriately? Have you seen results? How long did it take to notice a change? Share your thoughts on the product here, which will help potential users assess the product.

If you’re considering adding philosophy Products to your beauty regimen, scroll through the reviews on the philosophy Reviews Page first. You can get a general sense of the brand based on how users rate the range of philosophy Products. If you’ve narrowed your search to a specific product in the line, stop by the product page, where you can see all reviews for that product, along with an overall rating of one to five stars. Rather than letting a singular review make your decision, gather a general sense of users’ thoughts based on all of the reviews. The information you collect by reading reviews can make your decision much easier.

Holiday Clearance | Save on overstock, seasonal and discontinued items — See Details »
FREE Body Shower Gel ($8 Value). Details »
FREE Art of Shaving Travel Tote. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL