Save $50 Storewide | Use code SEPT » Save $50 Storewide | Use code SEPT »

Exfoliation—the shedding of dead skin cells—is at the heart of the Philosophy the Microdelivery line, and an important part of any well-rounded skincare regimen. Sloughing off those dull, stale layers stimulates the skin and exposes a richer, more youthful- and energetic-looking complexion beneath. If this sounds appealing, read up on the brand and the treatments on the SkinStore.com pages—and don’t forget, as you do so, to visit the Philosophy the Microdelivery Reviews for that much more perspective.

The thoughts and opinions of actual SkinStore.com customers comprise the Philosophy the Microdelivery Reviews, which are easy to find via both the Philosophy the Microdelivery overview page and individual profiles of these peels and washes. You’ll be impressed with how much you can learn about the brand through these passionate accounts—and they might just steer you to one of the Philosophy the Microdelivery offerings to try for yourself.

If so, consider writing your own evaluation to add to the Philosophy the Microdelivery Reviews. This is a great way to help others shopping for the perfect exfoliating product and pondering the brand’s assortment.

Read More About philosophy reviews »
Sort results by:
next
LT
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Great for acne-prone skin -3/20/2007 10:30:34 AM I have very oily skin and break out easily. Using this regularly definitely has prevented most of my breakouts and gotten rid of some of those "under-skin" bumps that can become pimples. It has made my skin smoother and gotten rid of some of the dark discolorations caused by melasma. I've gotten to the point that I actually use it daily -- leaving it on anywhere from 1-3 minutes depending how dry my skin is that day. The only times it has irritated my skin has been when I've exfoliated with another product. Basically, I can use it daily without fear of having a super-red and raw face. (Again, I have extremely oily skin so I'm sure most people don't need or have to use it daily).
Emily
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Works great! -4/17/2007 10:38:51 AM My skin was starting to look a little haggard and I'd heard that a peel would do the trick, so I decided to try this one out. It worked great! My skin looks smooth and fresh. I don't have that haggard appearance anymore! Em. My beauty secrets: Absolue SPF15 by Lancome, Skin Revitalizer by Relastin, and Melon Daiquiri Lip Shine by Philosophy
Kelly
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Makes you skin glow -4/18/2007 2:29:18 PM I actually purchase this product after reading all the great review's here@skinstore.com. This product is wonderful, I just wish I could find the time to apply it twice a week, but I do use once a week. The amount of product you get is a nice size too. I'm actually going to get this for my Mom's 63rd birthday.
Heather
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Clean Skin Must Have -4/24/2007 7:23:49 AM Love this product. Works on my sensitive skin. Doesn't make me break out later like some products do. Highly recommend for exfoliating!
Tanya Tucson, AZ
productJunkietop100Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: gentle, hydrating
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Excellent Facial/Brightening Peel -10/20/2009 8:19:52 AM I tried this peel for the 1st time and love it! It made my skin tone more even and left my skin feeling super soft and hydrated! I def recommend this product if you have uneven skin tone and need a "pick me up"...
Lili Australia
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love, love, love this -8/5/2009 1:39:23 AM I have been trying for years to find a decent exfoliator and finally....my search is over. My skin looks and feels so smooth after using this product. Step 2 seems a bit of a waste, as it feels that step 1 does all the work. Regardless, I love it and have gotten a friend hooked on it after giving her a sample.
StaceyG
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great Product -9/26/2009 10:09:56 AM I love this product. I have been looking for a great exfoliator and this does the trick. It is quick and easy and makes my face smooth. I was having a lot of dry areas and this has helped eliminate those.
melissa87 Hanover, Virginia
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-7/1/2009 11:45:54 AM I just tried this last night and all I can say is WOW!! I wasn't expecting such great results after the first use but my skin was baby soft and glowing. It was very easy to use and the directions were clear and simple to follow. Rinsing off the product took some effort-I would recommend gently using a washcloth to facilitate rinsing. One negative-I thought the price was a little steep for such a small amount of product-but the results are well worth it!
SkincareJunkie Rocky Mountains
productJunkietop10Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great product! -6/28/2009 9:49:20 PM This is a wonderful peel! It works gently and leaves you with skin as soft as a baby's!
AshD Austin
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Makes me look fabulous -10/23/2010 6:22:33 AM Love this product!! Every time I use this I get compliments on my skin.
next
Solutions For Glowing Skin » Solutions For Glowing Skin »

Additional philosophy Reviews Information

Think of the Philosophy the Microdelivery Reviews as a conversation between SkinStore.com customers—a virtual water-cooler around which folks can swap stories about their quest for glowing, radiant skin and the products that help them achieve it. These evaluations give you additional information that company histories, brand focus, ingredient lists, and product directions don’t: a little insight into what’s it actually like to use these exfoliation treatments in your own home.

You’ll find links to the Philosophy the Microdelivery Reviews on the brand’s main SkinStore.com overview page as well as the individual product accounts. You can just browse through the reviews unsorted, or you can rank them by date or by rating with the pull-down menu at the top of the page. Depending on how a particular reviewer chooses to go about arranging their contribution, you’ll see a written account of their experience and any relevant observations, side-by-side with starred ratings—covering price/value, overall satisfaction, and ease-of-use—and lists of pros and cons. A reviewer might also share some supporting information—like age range or skin type—that could lend additional insight into their perspective.

Whether you’re looking into the Philosophy the Microdelivery Peel Pads, the Philosophy the Microdelivery Exfoliating Body Wash, or any other of these highly effective treatments, incorporate the Philosophy the Microdelivery Reviews into your research. Navigate on back, too, if you purchase one of the products and wish to write your very own review. We know you care about high-quality skincare treatments, and that you consider your possibilities with careful, attentive assessments of the possibilities. This customer-feedback resource helps you do so.

Win a NuFace Trinity – A $325 Value! Enter Now »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Willowherb – Key Ingredient
FREE Pores No More Pore Refiner ($11 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor