Save 20% Storewide use code BEAUTY20 | Details »
Beauty S.O.S. | Shop Our Solutions »

Exfoliation—the shedding of dead skin cells—is at the heart of the Philosophy the Microdelivery line, and an important part of any well-rounded skincare regimen. Sloughing off those dull, stale layers stimulates the skin and exposes a richer, more youthful- and energetic-looking complexion beneath. If this sounds appealing, read up on the brand and the treatments on the SkinStore.com pages—and don’t forget, as you do so, to visit the Philosophy the Microdelivery Reviews for that much more perspective.

The thoughts and opinions of actual SkinStore.com customers comprise the Philosophy the Microdelivery Reviews, which are easy to find via both the Philosophy the Microdelivery overview page and individual profiles of these peels and washes. You’ll be impressed with how much you can learn about the brand through these passionate accounts—and they might just steer you to one of the Philosophy the Microdelivery offerings to try for yourself.

If so, consider writing your own evaluation to add to the Philosophy the Microdelivery Reviews. This is a great way to help others shopping for the perfect exfoliating product and pondering the brand’s assortment.

  
Read More About philosophy Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

naturalbeautylover Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

WOW, this product is Awesome! - 12/29/2013 1:52:12 PM I am really impressed by the results of this product. It is better than a spa facial. I have sensitive fair skin. The product was gentle and I saw immediate results after my first use. I had no redness. It left my skin very smooth, glowing and exfoliated. I'm back online to order more!
Lavenderstory Arizona Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop25Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Great exfoliant - 12/20/2013 8:41:01 AM Does the trick. Everything seems to absorb better and the fine lines on my forehead are less visible. I use it very often and my sensitive skin doesn't show any adverse reaction. Like it.
SkinSmooth Los Angeles Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, it really works!! Cons: sticky, sometimes one runs out and the other doesn't
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Really love this peel - for 3 years - 11/28/2013 10:32:11 AM I am always experimenting, but seem to come back to some products again and again. Use it the night before a special afternoon, or in the morning before a big night. I use it once a week, but you can use it twice a week if you don't use daily pads. I purchased it for my sister, because I think it is so good. You get better results over time with baby quasar, but the application takes a longer time.
Lovedance NYC Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Wonderful exfoliating body wash - 7/4/2013 4:01:14 AM My mom bought this for me to take when I went away this summer. This body wash smelled terrific and was a nice gentle everyday exfoliator. I am in love with this product! Leaves skin SUPER smooth!
LusoLady Ferndale, Washington Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Excellent gentle peel! - 5/1/2013 3:12:08 PM I have used this for 3-4 weeks and am really pleased with the results so far. I have some fairly rough bumpy spots that have resisted my efforts to clear them up. I use Kinerase daily but that doesn't seem to work for this issue. I am 65 years old and have been able to keep wrinkles to a minimum with the Kinerase but I was frustrated with the bumpy scar tissue. It has been rapidly healing up and disappearing and I am thrilled!
VHCB Lethbridge, AB Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Where have you been all my life? - 2/20/2013 8:55:18 PM I am in love with this product! It is easy to use, gentle enough for my sensitive skin, and leaves my skin feeling super soft and vibrant. You only have to use a very small amount, so it will last for quite a while.
Jill New York, NY
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
BEST SKINCARE PRODUCT EVER - 1/23/2013 9:20:05 PM This one product improves the skin more than anything i have ever used. An absolute must for beautiful skin and the orange scent is the best .
audi10 Cape Coral, FL Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Excellent Product - 1/4/2013 6:21:36 AM I ordered this product by mistake and am so happy I did. My skin is so smooth now compared to before I used it. Will make this a permanent item in my shower.
Smith Melbourne Australia
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Excellent product - 12/20/2012 1:41:55 PM I am extremely pleased with this product, which I also use on my feet and the back of my hands. My skin is smoother, redness has been reduced and pores are smaller.
Chocolatedrop Pompano Beach, FL
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
What a Difference - 12/14/2012 7:55:49 PM I've been using this for about 2 weeks now. I wanted to wait about a month before I did a review but I already see such a vast improvement on my face. I will speak about my regime for others as that's what I wanted to know. I'm African American with Combination skin. I've been living in South Florida for the past year and my skin has been affected. I had some dark spots, acne scars on my cheeks, nose, and chin... Not terribly bad but I started to breakout and at 35 that was unacceptable. I've been using philosophy as a cleanser w/ the clarosonic system. I use this (the peel) twice a week to start because I feel my skin is damaged. I also alternate twice a week Arcona "The solution" twice a week. I order Arcona "night Breeze" to alternate as I heard that that was good to use as well. Once I feel my skin is where I want it to be I will go to using this product twice a week. But I think this is great versus me paying 400 bucks a month for facial treatments to treat my skin. Oh and I use Philosophy Hope Oil-Free Moisturizer for Normal/Oily Skin SPF 3. Sun causes wrinkles ladies
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional philosophy Reviews Information

Think of the Philosophy the Microdelivery Reviews as a conversation between SkinStore.com customers—a virtual water-cooler around which folks can swap stories about their quest for glowing, radiant skin and the products that help them achieve it. These evaluations give you additional information that company histories, brand focus, ingredient lists, and product directions don’t: a little insight into what’s it actually like to use these exfoliation treatments in your own home.

You’ll find links to the Philosophy the Microdelivery Reviews on the brand’s main SkinStore.com overview page as well as the individual product accounts. You can just browse through the reviews unsorted, or you can rank them by date or by rating with the pull-down menu at the top of the page. Depending on how a particular reviewer chooses to go about arranging their contribution, you’ll see a written account of their experience and any relevant observations, side-by-side with starred ratings—covering price/value, overall satisfaction, and ease-of-use—and lists of pros and cons. A reviewer might also share some supporting information—like age range or skin type—that could lend additional insight into their perspective.

Whether you’re looking into the Philosophy the Microdelivery Peel Pads, the Philosophy the Microdelivery Exfoliating Body Wash, or any other of these highly effective treatments, incorporate the Philosophy the Microdelivery Reviews into your research. Navigate on back, too, if you purchase one of the products and wish to write your very own review. We know you care about high-quality skincare treatments, and that you consider your possibilities with careful, attentive assessments of the possibilities. This customer-feedback resource helps you do so.

25% off butter LONDON use code butter25 »
FREE Vinoperfect Radiance Serum ($26 Value). Details »
FREE Full Blown Volume Set ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL