Storewide Event | $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code ECO »
Discover the Power of Green Beauty | Details »

Exfoliation—the shedding of dead skin cells—is at the heart of the Philosophy the Microdelivery line, and an important part of any well-rounded skincare regimen. Sloughing off those dull, stale layers stimulates the skin and exposes a richer, more youthful- and energetic-looking complexion beneath. If this sounds appealing, read up on the brand and the treatments on the SkinStore.com pages—and don’t forget, as you do so, to visit the Philosophy the Microdelivery Reviews for that much more perspective.

The thoughts and opinions of actual SkinStore.com customers comprise the Philosophy the Microdelivery Reviews, which are easy to find via both the Philosophy the Microdelivery overview page and individual profiles of these peels and washes. You’ll be impressed with how much you can learn about the brand through these passionate accounts—and they might just steer you to one of the Philosophy the Microdelivery offerings to try for yourself.

If so, consider writing your own evaluation to add to the Philosophy the Microdelivery Reviews. This is a great way to help others shopping for the perfect exfoliating product and pondering the brand’s assortment.

  
Read More About philosophy Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |
Sort results by:

roosa new york, ny
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
very good - 2/24/2011 3:57:22 PM this stuff is amazing, i first tried it as part of the "make-up optional" kit and it was the best thing in there so i bought it by itself. leaves skin smooth and even. some things work, some don't. the microdelivery peel really does work and gives nice results.
KeeKee Phoenix, AZ Pros: absorbs quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Noticeable Difference? - 1/25/2011 2:18:37 PM I'm almost 30... and always had fabulous skin in my teens, but of course, hit hormones in my 20's and started having breakouts. Over the past few years I was introduced to an amazing Dior Daily Peel product that was a miracle working to help keep my skin clear, reduce the marks and discoloration from acne, and minimize breakouts and their length. In the past few months I went to re-order and discovered that Dior has discontinued that product... so I begin to look for a new daily peel to use. I came across this one by Philosophy and thought I'd give it a try as I'm a huge fan of some of their other products. I've been using it for over a month now and still have breakouts. In fact, some of my breakouts have actually been worse. I don't feel that this product has actually caused the breakouts, but don't think it has helped to clear out my pores and minimize the breakouts. I also personally haven't noticed a difference in evening out skin tone. I think that this product would be more effective for someone who is looking for more on an anti-aging product and have talked to other people who use it for such and adore it. So I would recommend people trying this product if that is what they are looking for, but likely not for someone who is looking for a product to help clear pores and diminish the signs of acne.
Staco Blaine, MN
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop100Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: normal
10 Stars- The Most Essential Product in the Line - 11/6/2010 4:44:09 PM This is hands-down the best product in the entire line- and I use a lot of them! The product is essential to creating the perfect foundation to enhance the results of all of your other products. The exfoliation is gentle but extremely effective. Your skin immediately looks and feels smoother, allowing your other products absorb better with increased effectiveness. This may seem pricey but it is worth every penny. Plus, you use less of your other products and honestly need less make-up because your skin looks clean and fresh. This is one product that I will never live without.
pdxgirl Portland, OR
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Best Mini Facial for Instant Smooth Skin - 10/30/2010 9:09:16 AM I got some of this in a Philosophy sample kit, and it was by far my favorite product in there. This is an exfoliating scrub that leaves your skin feeling so soft and smooth, like you just got an instant facial. I loved it so much I bought some and sent it to my friend for her birthday and she liked it just as much. This is my new favorite exfoliant.
Micki Omaha, NE Pros: gentle, works well
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
results without being harsh - 10/30/2010 5:52:21 AM I love the ease of use of this product. Great results without alot of fuss. My skin feels amazing!
lullably Pittsburgh, PA Pros: pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great for the price - 10/29/2010 9:52:57 AM I've heard such great things about this product and was really looking forward to seeing how it worked. I have combination skin that is prone to whiteheads and mild breakouts. After the first use, I noticed immediately that my skin was much softer and toned. Pores looked smaller as well. The next day my skin still feels great and other products I use went on easier. I think this will make a great difference in skin tone overtime. I plan to use once a week. My only con was that I didn't get a lot of foam after the second step, as indicated in the directions.
Tiffarama Erie, Pa Pros: pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
LOVE THIS PRODUCT!!!!!!!!!!!!! - 10/27/2010 6:48:29 PM I've been using this Peel for a couple years now and wouldn't try anything else. After i apply the crystals & gel..i leave on for about 5 minutes. I use a dry wash cloth to remove as much as i can then i use warm water to finish up. I feel using the wash cloth adds to the exfoliation process and my skin is so fresh & dewy! i love SkinStore.com as i get the best pricing with free shipping & i use paypal too.
brillantina Houston, TX Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight Cons: harsh/abrasive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop50Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great Exfoliator - 10/25/2010 2:54:35 PM I really like this product. It's helped me clear up my acne, but I find it a bit harsh sometimes so I try to use it only 3 to 4 times a week instead of every day.
brillantina Houston, TX Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, does as promised
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop25Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Awesome!!! - 10/25/2010 2:39:56 PM It does exactly what it promises and more!!! It leaves my skin looking radiant and soft. I like to use it twice a week, specially when I'm going out.
splurge Canberra, Australia Pros: gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Does wonders for your Skin - 10/23/2010 6:37:37 PM This product is fantastic. I stopped using it after my first purchase ran out and I could really see a difference in my skin when I wasn't using it. My skin has became congested with lots of blemishes. Using this product my skin is completely clear, and even glows! I found it hard to believe a product could do that to your skin, but this one does!
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

Additional philosophy Reviews Information

Think of the Philosophy the Microdelivery Reviews as a conversation between SkinStore.com customers—a virtual water-cooler around which folks can swap stories about their quest for glowing, radiant skin and the products that help them achieve it. These evaluations give you additional information that company histories, brand focus, ingredient lists, and product directions don’t: a little insight into what’s it actually like to use these exfoliation treatments in your own home.

You’ll find links to the Philosophy the Microdelivery Reviews on the brand’s main SkinStore.com overview page as well as the individual product accounts. You can just browse through the reviews unsorted, or you can rank them by date or by rating with the pull-down menu at the top of the page. Depending on how a particular reviewer chooses to go about arranging their contribution, you’ll see a written account of their experience and any relevant observations, side-by-side with starred ratings—covering price/value, overall satisfaction, and ease-of-use—and lists of pros and cons. A reviewer might also share some supporting information—like age range or skin type—that could lend additional insight into their perspective.

Whether you’re looking into the Philosophy the Microdelivery Peel Pads, the Philosophy the Microdelivery Exfoliating Body Wash, or any other of these highly effective treatments, incorporate the Philosophy the Microdelivery Reviews into your research. Navigate on back, too, if you purchase one of the products and wish to write your very own review. We know you care about high-quality skincare treatments, and that you consider your possibilities with careful, attentive assessments of the possibilities. This customer-feedback resource helps you do so.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Oatmeal – Key Ingredient
FREE Papaya Purifying Enzyme Masque ($62 Value). Details »
FREE Skin Rescue Deep Cleanser with Red Clay. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
VeriSign
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL