Save $50 Storewide | use code GET50 — Details » Save $50 Storewide | use code GET50 — Details »

Exfoliation—the shedding of dead skin cells—is at the heart of the Philosophy the Microdelivery line, and an important part of any well-rounded skincare regimen. Sloughing off those dull, stale layers stimulates the skin and exposes a richer, more youthful- and energetic-looking complexion beneath. If this sounds appealing, read up on the brand and the treatments on the SkinStore.com pages—and don’t forget, as you do so, to visit the Philosophy the Microdelivery Reviews for that much more perspective.

The thoughts and opinions of actual SkinStore.com customers comprise the Philosophy the Microdelivery Reviews, which are easy to find via both the Philosophy the Microdelivery overview page and individual profiles of these peels and washes. You’ll be impressed with how much you can learn about the brand through these passionate accounts—and they might just steer you to one of the Philosophy the Microdelivery offerings to try for yourself.

If so, consider writing your own evaluation to add to the Philosophy the Microdelivery Reviews. This is a great way to help others shopping for the perfect exfoliating product and pondering the brand’s assortment.

Read More About philosophy reviews »
Sort results by:
prev
pdxgirl Portland, OR
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best Mini Facial for Instant Smooth Skin -10/30/2010 9:09:16 AM I got some of this in a Philosophy sample kit, and it was by far my favorite product in there. This is an exfoliating scrub that leaves your skin feeling so soft and smooth, like you just got an instant facial. I loved it so much I bought some and sent it to my friend for her birthday and she liked it just as much. This is my new favorite exfoliant.
Micki Omaha, NE
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: gentle, works well
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
results without being harsh -10/30/2010 5:52:21 AM I love the ease of use of this product. Great results without alot of fuss. My skin feels amazing!
lullably Pittsburgh, PA
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great for the price -10/29/2010 9:52:57 AM I've heard such great things about this product and was really looking forward to seeing how it worked. I have combination skin that is prone to whiteheads and mild breakouts. After the first use, I noticed immediately that my skin was much softer and toned. Pores looked smaller as well. The next day my skin still feels great and other products I use went on easier. I think this will make a great difference in skin tone overtime. I plan to use once a week. My only con was that I didn't get a lot of foam after the second step, as indicated in the directions.
Tiffarama Erie, Pa
brandLoyalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
LOVE THIS PRODUCT!!!!!!!!!!!!! -10/27/2010 6:48:29 PM I've been using this Peel for a couple years now and wouldn't try anything else. After i apply the crystals & gel..i leave on for about 5 minutes. I use a dry wash cloth to remove as much as i can then i use warm water to finish up. I feel using the wash cloth adds to the exfoliation process and my skin is so fresh & dewy! i love SkinStore.com as i get the best pricing with free shipping & i use paypal too.
brillantina Houston, TX
productJunkietop50Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight Cons: harsh/abrasive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great Exfoliator -10/25/2010 2:54:35 PM I really like this product. It's helped me clear up my acne, but I find it a bit harsh sometimes so I try to use it only 3 to 4 times a week instead of every day.
brillantina Houston, TX
productJunkietop25Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, does as promised
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Awesome!!! -10/25/2010 2:39:56 PM It does exactly what it promises and more!!! It leaves my skin looking radiant and soft. I like to use it twice a week, specially when I'm going out.
splurge Canberra, Australia
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Does wonders for your Skin -10/23/2010 6:37:37 PM This product is fantastic. I stopped using it after my first purchase ran out and I could really see a difference in my skin when I wasn't using it. My skin has became congested with lots of blemishes. Using this product my skin is completely clear, and even glows! I found it hard to believe a product could do that to your skin, but this one does!
AshD Austin
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Makes me look fabulous -10/23/2010 6:22:33 AM Love this product!! Every time I use this I get compliments on my skin.
Jena Ohio
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great Stuff -10/22/2010 6:32:31 AM This peel is great! I only leave it on for 2 minutes and it does have a slight tingle. After you wash it off your face feels so smooth. I use this product every other day. I do think it is rather expensive though.
Sandra New Zealand
productJunkietop100Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-10/21/2010 5:07:20 PM I've been using this for a few years now, and it's rare that I stay so loyal to one beauty product. That shows how good it is. Nothing transforms my skin like this system. I use it once a week, and my skin feels and looks silky smooth and glowing.
prev
See Ultimate Solutions for Eyes » See Ultimate Solutions for Eyes »

Additional philosophy Reviews Information

Think of the Philosophy the Microdelivery Reviews as a conversation between SkinStore.com customers—a virtual water-cooler around which folks can swap stories about their quest for glowing, radiant skin and the products that help them achieve it. These evaluations give you additional information that company histories, brand focus, ingredient lists, and product directions don’t: a little insight into what’s it actually like to use these exfoliation treatments in your own home.

You’ll find links to the Philosophy the Microdelivery Reviews on the brand’s main SkinStore.com overview page as well as the individual product accounts. You can just browse through the reviews unsorted, or you can rank them by date or by rating with the pull-down menu at the top of the page. Depending on how a particular reviewer chooses to go about arranging their contribution, you’ll see a written account of their experience and any relevant observations, side-by-side with starred ratings—covering price/value, overall satisfaction, and ease-of-use—and lists of pros and cons. A reviewer might also share some supporting information—like age range or skin type—that could lend additional insight into their perspective.

Whether you’re looking into the Philosophy the Microdelivery Peel Pads, the Philosophy the Microdelivery Exfoliating Body Wash, or any other of these highly effective treatments, incorporate the Philosophy the Microdelivery Reviews into your research. Navigate on back, too, if you purchase one of the products and wish to write your very own review. We know you care about high-quality skincare treatments, and that you consider your possibilities with careful, attentive assessments of the possibilities. This customer-feedback resource helps you do so.

FREE Full Size Rose and Lemon Tonic Water ($29 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Zinc Oxide – Key Ingredient
FREE Pores No More Cleanser. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor