Storewide Event | $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code ECO »
Discover the Power of Green Beauty | Details »

Most of us have little imperfections—however you define them—in our complexion that diminish somewhat our self-confidence, or at the very least represent a cosmetic annoyance. The Philosophy the Supernatural line offers cosmetic products to mask blemishes, patches of uneven texture, and other such features, all without making you look caked up and artificial. In order to bolster your research into this focused line, allow yourself a few minutes—or more—with the Philosophy the Supernatural Reviews, where we’ve aggregated customer feedback on these very products.

We’ve set up the Philosophy the Supernatural Reviews at your disposal because we think they’re an important and engaging resource. Reading about the experiences and opinions of people who’ve tried the Philosophy the Supernatural treatments can hugely support your other investigations of the brand, and may even address issues you hadn’t even thought about.

The Philosophy the Supernatural Reviews are always growing with the addition of each new evaluation, and one or more of those could come from you: If you try one of these products, digest your experience and then offer some reflections on our site. Your fellow shoppers will certainly appreciate it.

  
Read More About philosophy Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

MollyMac Bellevue, WA Pros: good coverage
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: hazel
Best Make-Up--Ever!! - 3/22/2014 8:20:21 AM This is my favorite product. The coverage is amazing, and it feels light on my face. The sponge applicator is really great too as you don't have loose powder flying around.
Trendy Odessa,tx Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: brown
Perfect Coverage - 5/20/2013 6:30:28 AM I have been using this product for several years. Very pleased with the coverage it provides. Feels very light on the face and not cakey or heavy. Makes your face look radiate and last all day.
Bentlee Virginia Pros: blends well, good coverage
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: blue
Simply the best! - 4/23/2012 11:30:22 AM I have tried many different types of makeup over the years, but since I tried Philosophy Supernatural Air Brushed Canvas (on a whim), I know that I will not be changing to another brand. I love the light weight feel and the good coverage it gives you. Goodbye to liquid makeup! Once you try it you will never change foundations!!!
wildwind ohio Pros: blends well, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: greySkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
really like this product - 1/27/2012 3:56:44 PM have tried mineral makeup both pressed & loose. find i like this best because dosen't irritate skin, doesn't get cakey or change color and like sponge application. can buy sponge replacement top for couple of bucks each.. this is not heavy coverage. in winter use w/concealer,in summer is very light & provide right amount of coverage. should use additional sunscreen with any makeup
Florida Pros: blends well, good consistency, long lasting, light coverage Cons: none
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: redSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: green
Great Primer & light coverage - 10/24/2011 6:21:00 PM I think this is a great primer - long lasting - light coverage - easy to use. Can be used alone on easy days and is wonderful under foundation. Highly recommend. I have oily skin and this lasts all day.
louma PA Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: hazel
It's natural - 9/7/2011 6:20:25 PM I've been using this product for several years & have been very pleased. I like the color (beige), the sponge applicator (no mess) & it blends perfectly. I find that it does cover any flaws ... I also use a concealor brush dipped in the powder to cover any "flaws" & it works like a charm. The product is well worth the money & lasts me about 2-3 months with everyday use.
WindyCityGal Windy City Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting, natural looking finish
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: fairEye Color: brown
Great mineral makeup! - 8/15/2011 8:37:06 AM Powder is finely milled, so it goes on easily and leaves a nice finish. It also provides good coverage (at 45, I've got a few sun and old acne spots). Coverage lasts long and doesn't seem to cake like other brands. I have a fair (but not porcelain) skin tone, and the beige is perfect. The only real con is the packaging/applicator (although some people like it). I actually transferred the powder into my previous brand's container and apply with a brush.
BlondeMoment South Carolina Pros: good coverage, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: fairEye Color: blue
CLASSIC! A Beauty Staple - 8/14/2011 2:57:30 PM No matter what else I try, no matter what else I like...I always come back to this because (1) excellent coverage, (2) spf 15, and (3) gives my pale skin a natural hint of bronze. It does what it says--you do get a poreless, flawless look when you use it!
Rachelium Tempe, AZ Pros: blends well, light feeling
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: fairEye Color: blue
Perfect for my skin type! - 8/3/2011 9:14:47 AM I have pretty dry skin, and this product is perfect with my moisturizer. A few things, though: 1. You will not notice a lot of 'coverage' because it isn't intended to be a coverage foundation. I've found that it is intended to enchance your skin. So if you have a lot of 'belmishes', you'll probably want to use this as a base in combination with a mineral powder. With that said, I love it, because it doesn't 'mask' my freckles. And it does reduce the appearance of pores. 2. Some have said that this is greasy. This is not an oil-based foundation. I found that it feels greasy when you first put it on, but it's quickly absorbed by the skin. The SPF and whatever else is in this stuff actually makes my skin look and feel healthier!
Kristen New York, NY Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
Great Product - 4/19/2011 9:07:59 AM I use this powder over The Present. My skin has never looked so flawless! The sponge applicator makes applying super easy and much less messy than regular loose powders I've used. It stays on all day. No caky or heavy feeling whatsoever. Skin feels like there is no product on at all.
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional philosophy Reviews Information

Undoubtedly you’d like a skincare product that delivers effectively and efficiently every time, crafted from high-quality and non-irritating ingredients, and doesn’t cost an arm and a leg to acquire. To sort through the ocean of possibilities and uncover the good stuff, you spend time researching the various brands. The Philosophy the Supernatural Reviews can be an important part of that research on the Philosophy the Supernatural offerings.

For one thing, it can be refreshing to hear from everyday, real-life people—folks not unlike yourself—who simply wish to share a few thoughts on how the treatment worked for them. The Philosophy the Supernatural Reviews are built from such clear, direct, and accessible voices. They include engaging write-ups on the reviewer’s experience, filled out with starred ratings (on overall satisfaction, price/value, and ease-of-use), pros and cons, and whatever background details, like skin type, the given person chooses to include. That’s a rich reservoir of data, excellent to consider alongside the ingredient lists, directions-for-use, and other details we’ve offered in our SkinStore.com treatment of the Philosophy the Supernatural collection.

You’ll find clearly marked links to the Philosophy the Supernatural Reviews from the anchor page on the brand—right beneath the introductory text—as well as on the left side of the specific product profiles. Arrange the results with the pull-down menu above the reviews, which will allow you to sort them by rating or by date.

So, please, use the Philosophy the Supernatural Reviews in your research, and contribute to them if you end up using one or another of these products. We want it to be a dynamic, living resource, always getting larger and richer. You’re part of that process.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Oatmeal – Key Ingredient
FREE Papaya Purifying Enzyme Masque ($62 Value). Details »
FREE Skin Rescue Deep Cleanser with Red Clay. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
VeriSign
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL