Save $50 Storewide | use code GET50 — Details » Save $50 Storewide | use code GET50 — Details »

Most of us have little imperfections—however you define them—in our complexion that diminish somewhat our self-confidence, or at the very least represent a cosmetic annoyance. The Philosophy the Supernatural line offers cosmetic products to mask blemishes, patches of uneven texture, and other such features, all without making you look caked up and artificial. In order to bolster your research into this focused line, allow yourself a few minutes—or more—with the Philosophy the Supernatural Reviews, where we’ve aggregated customer feedback on these very products.

We’ve set up the Philosophy the Supernatural Reviews at your disposal because we think they’re an important and engaging resource. Reading about the experiences and opinions of people who’ve tried the Philosophy the Supernatural treatments can hugely support your other investigations of the brand, and may even address issues you hadn’t even thought about.

The Philosophy the Supernatural Reviews are always growing with the addition of each new evaluation, and one or more of those could come from you: If you try one of these products, digest your experience and then offer some reflections on our site. Your fellow shoppers will certainly appreciate it.

Read More About philosophy reviews »
Sort results by:
prev next
Heather
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Love it! Highly Recommended -8/21/2008 6:12:59 PM This product has been amazing for me. It really evened out my skin tone & protects at the same time. I recommend for anybody who likes their skin, but does not love it! Well you will love it after using this product.
Sherrie Lee
Overall Rating Overall Rating
wonderful -3/10/2008 9:16:57 AM I use a "mineral" foundation (applied with a brush). In the past I had to apply the makeup in about 3 layers. With this "supernatural Poreless, etc." I use 1/3 to 2/3 less makeup, and still have effective coverage. I use it as a foundation base rated as 4 1/2 stars.
MAUREEN K.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
REALLY GREAT PRODUCT -1/4/2008 5:11:50 PM I really like this skin product. It's like a foundation but really more of a tinted moisturizer. It does make your complexion look smooth and your pores are not as noticable. I will be a return customer. Philosophy has some really great products & I feel this is one of them.
Robyn
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Love it!!! -10/19/2007 4:16:59 PM This product really works for me. I love the feel of it and it gives my mineral makeup that flawless look.
Jackie
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Not enough coverage -10/10/2007 10:25:40 AM I bought this after hearing such good things. It did not have hardly any coverage and made my face break out. So if you are sensitive to break outs don't buy this! It did act as a good primer for mineral foundation though and evened out my skin tone. So I'm in the middle w/3 stars!
Carrie
Overall Rating Overall Rating
good but want more spf -7/26/2007 6:05:26 PM I like this!! it's matte and evens out my skin tone. I don't need a lot of coverage. I usually can get by with this and some concealor under my eyes. I wish this was spf 30. that's the only thing that makes me continue to search for a better TM.
Carrie
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Recommended. -7/20/2007 3:12:58 PM I like this. It evens out my skin tone and hides pores. I just wish it had a higher SPF.
Kathy
Overall Rating Overall Rating
No Makeup! -4/28/2007 11:51:20 AM Supernatural is an excellent product when I do not want to wear foundation. I wear Supernatural every weekend, my skkin loves it. It goes on so easily and blends with my skintone, leaving a soft glow. This product is my holy grail on the days I do not want to wear foundation. My skin looks great in it!
Veronica A. L.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
I found it! -4/25/2007 10:17:48 PM I have been looking for the prefect tinted moisturizer, and the search is over. This leaves my skin soft, silky, and smooth. I can apply foundation or nothing at all. I LOVE having the choice. That makes it all worth wild. Thanks Philosophy for filling another need for me. =)
Chris
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Nice on days off! -1/21/2007 8:55:44 AM I like to use this on my days off, especially in the warmer months. A little too heavy to wear under makeup. Doesn't absorb as well as The Present Clear Makeup. Don't care for the consistency of product. Great that it has an SPF and a tint. But if you need makeup.I think this is a waste of money.Use a foundation with SPF.
prev next
See Ultimate Solutions for Eyes » See Ultimate Solutions for Eyes »

Additional philosophy Reviews Information

Undoubtedly you’d like a skincare product that delivers effectively and efficiently every time, crafted from high-quality and non-irritating ingredients, and doesn’t cost an arm and a leg to acquire. To sort through the ocean of possibilities and uncover the good stuff, you spend time researching the various brands. The Philosophy the Supernatural Reviews can be an important part of that research on the Philosophy the Supernatural offerings.

For one thing, it can be refreshing to hear from everyday, real-life people—folks not unlike yourself—who simply wish to share a few thoughts on how the treatment worked for them. The Philosophy the Supernatural Reviews are built from such clear, direct, and accessible voices. They include engaging write-ups on the reviewer’s experience, filled out with starred ratings (on overall satisfaction, price/value, and ease-of-use), pros and cons, and whatever background details, like skin type, the given person chooses to include. That’s a rich reservoir of data, excellent to consider alongside the ingredient lists, directions-for-use, and other details we’ve offered in our SkinStore.com treatment of the Philosophy the Supernatural collection.

You’ll find clearly marked links to the Philosophy the Supernatural Reviews from the anchor page on the brand—right beneath the introductory text—as well as on the left side of the specific product profiles. Arrange the results with the pull-down menu above the reviews, which will allow you to sort them by rating or by date.

So, please, use the Philosophy the Supernatural Reviews in your research, and contribute to them if you end up using one or another of these products. We want it to be a dynamic, living resource, always getting larger and richer. You’re part of that process.

FREE The Travel Set ($60 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Sunflower – Key Ingredient
FREE Dermal Repair Cream ($21 Value. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor