Save 20% Storewide use code BEAUTY20 | Details »
Beauty S.O.S. | Shop Our Solutions »

Most of us have little imperfections—however you define them—in our complexion that diminish somewhat our self-confidence, or at the very least represent a cosmetic annoyance. The Philosophy the Supernatural line offers cosmetic products to mask blemishes, patches of uneven texture, and other such features, all without making you look caked up and artificial. In order to bolster your research into this focused line, allow yourself a few minutes—or more—with the Philosophy the Supernatural Reviews, where we’ve aggregated customer feedback on these very products.

We’ve set up the Philosophy the Supernatural Reviews at your disposal because we think they’re an important and engaging resource. Reading about the experiences and opinions of people who’ve tried the Philosophy the Supernatural treatments can hugely support your other investigations of the brand, and may even address issues you hadn’t even thought about.

The Philosophy the Supernatural Reviews are always growing with the addition of each new evaluation, and one or more of those could come from you: If you try one of these products, digest your experience and then offer some reflections on our site. Your fellow shoppers will certainly appreciate it.

  
Read More About philosophy Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | next »
Sort results by:

blondee KS Pros: blends well
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue
nice and light - 2/13/2009 11:25:19 AM This is a good quick make up. I wear it during the day. It is not heavy but at the same time it is not al day lasting. Perfect for the Mom on the go who doesn't want to look like she is going out on the town.
Heather
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Love it! Highly Recommended - 8/21/2008 6:12:59 PM This product has been amazing for me. It really evened out my skin tone & protects at the same time. I recommend for anybody who likes their skin, but does not love it! Well you will love it after using this product.
Sherrie Lee
Overall Rating Overall Rating

wonderful - 3/10/2008 9:16:57 AM I use a "mineral" foundation (applied with a brush). In the past I had to apply the makeup in about 3 layers. With this "supernatural Poreless, etc." I use 1/3 to 2/3 less makeup, and still have effective coverage. I use it as a foundation base rated as 4 1/2 stars.
MAUREEN K.
Overall Rating Overall Rating

REALLY GREAT PRODUCT - 1/4/2008 5:11:50 PM I really like this skin product. It's like a foundation but really more of a tinted moisturizer. It does make your complexion look smooth and your pores are not as noticable. I will be a return customer. Philosophy has some really great products & I feel this is one of them.
Black Pearl
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Great product! - 10/27/2007 10:32:53 AM I tried Bare Mineral before, this canvas turned out to be much much better! My face looks great! I'll wait for 2 weeks an see if I'll have any breakouts. Love it so far! Thanks to Skinstore for super fast and free SH!!
Robyn
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Love it!!! - 10/19/2007 4:16:59 PM This product really works for me. I love the feel of it and it gives my mineral makeup that flawless look.
Jackie
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Not enough coverage - 10/10/2007 10:25:40 AM I bought this after hearing such good things. It did not have hardly any coverage and made my face break out. So if you are sensitive to break outs don't buy this! It did act as a good primer for mineral foundation though and evened out my skin tone. So I'm in the middle w/3 stars!
Carrie
Overall Rating Overall Rating

good but want more spf - 7/26/2007 6:05:26 PM I like this!! it's matte and evens out my skin tone. I don't need a lot of coverage. I usually can get by with this and some concealor under my eyes. I wish this was spf 30. that's the only thing that makes me continue to search for a better TM.
Carrie
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Recommended. - 7/20/2007 3:12:58 PM I like this. It evens out my skin tone and hides pores. I just wish it had a higher SPF.
Huda
Overall Rating Overall Rating

lurrrve it - 7/4/2007 8:33:23 PM I love this product. Its easy to apply when Im in a rush, it makes my skin look great and it covers up my blemishes pretty nicely. I like this product way more than BARE escentuals, i use to like BE, but not anymore. TRY this product, you wont regret it.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | next »

Additional philosophy Reviews Information

Undoubtedly you’d like a skincare product that delivers effectively and efficiently every time, crafted from high-quality and non-irritating ingredients, and doesn’t cost an arm and a leg to acquire. To sort through the ocean of possibilities and uncover the good stuff, you spend time researching the various brands. The Philosophy the Supernatural Reviews can be an important part of that research on the Philosophy the Supernatural offerings.

For one thing, it can be refreshing to hear from everyday, real-life people—folks not unlike yourself—who simply wish to share a few thoughts on how the treatment worked for them. The Philosophy the Supernatural Reviews are built from such clear, direct, and accessible voices. They include engaging write-ups on the reviewer’s experience, filled out with starred ratings (on overall satisfaction, price/value, and ease-of-use), pros and cons, and whatever background details, like skin type, the given person chooses to include. That’s a rich reservoir of data, excellent to consider alongside the ingredient lists, directions-for-use, and other details we’ve offered in our SkinStore.com treatment of the Philosophy the Supernatural collection.

You’ll find clearly marked links to the Philosophy the Supernatural Reviews from the anchor page on the brand—right beneath the introductory text—as well as on the left side of the specific product profiles. Arrange the results with the pull-down menu above the reviews, which will allow you to sort them by rating or by date.

So, please, use the Philosophy the Supernatural Reviews in your research, and contribute to them if you end up using one or another of these products. We want it to be a dynamic, living resource, always getting larger and richer. You’re part of that process.

25% off butter LONDON use code butter25 »
FREE Vinoperfect Radiance Serum ($26 Value). Details »
FREE Full Blown Volume Set ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL