Save 20% Storewide use code BEAUTY20 | Details »

Home : Brands : Phyto : Phyto Hair Styling :

Phyto Hair Styling Reviews

Phyto Hair Styling reviews

Beauty S.O.S. | Shop Our Solutions »

If you need a good reason to try any of Phyto's hair styling products, you'll probably find it in Phyto Hair Styling Reviews. Each of the products represented here have high star ratings. If you just want to know how they perform, Phyto Hair Styling Reviews is the place.

Choosing a styling product can be confusing, and aside from the help we've provided in these pages, Phyto makes it easier by maintaining high principles for using ingredients and production practices that are kind to the environment and the human body, with an affinity for effective botanic-based formulas. These formulas aren't your run of the mill hair gel and frizz serums; they address your hair’s issues by treating its deficiencies. There's a volumizer that actually fattens the hair shaft, and a hydrating cream that smooths and replenishes while it controls static and prevents split ends.

According to these reviews, with the help of Phyto it's possible to maintain the hairstyle you want, whether you have straight hair or curly (because, of course we all want what we aren't naturally endowed with), and your hair will only benefit in the process.

  
Read More About Phyto Reviews »

1 | 2 | next »
Sort results by:

smacfit Hartford, CT Pros: pleasant fragrance, daily use Cons: weighs hair down, did nothing for frizz
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: chemically treated
Phyto 7 Daily Hydrating Cream - 4/25/2012 7:07:28 AM I love this product line and use the shampoo and deep conditioner for color treated hair and based on the review tried this but it did not work for me only made my hair more frizzy. I'l try one of the styling products next
Kat10 Pros: daily use Cons: unpleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 35-44Hair Color: brunetteHair Type: limp/fine/thin
Terrible Smell - 12/12/2011 7:43:07 PM Smells terrible. Love the ease of use, but I literally can't stand the strong, unpleasant fragrance.
Katie88 Natick, MA Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color, daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop1Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FHair Color: black
moisturize your hair without getting greasy! - 8/5/2011 11:26:49 AM I love this product. Moisturizing your hair is something that should be common but I had never thought of it. I have been using this product for two weeks and my hair already has gained strength and is less stringy. I love it and I recommend everyone gives it a try!
Katie88 Natick, MA Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color, daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop1Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FHair Color: black
Overall really good product! - 8/5/2011 11:24:57 AM The only down side is that it makes you hair a little stiff and even sticky if you spray too close to your hair. If you brush it after applying, the stickyness is gone and what's left is a great volume!! Love it just follow the directions properly!
Katie88 Natick, MA Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color, daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop1Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FHair Color: black
Summer hair savior. - 8/5/2011 11:23:12 AM Love this! It is heat-activated so it doesn't work as well unless you blow dry but when you do, it's great. During the hot, humid Boston summers my long hair takes frizz to a new level but I started using Phyto's relaxing balm a few weeks ago and it works wonders! I really like that it is a natural product too.
zann manchester, NH Pros: pleasant fragrance, daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
great product - 7/26/2011 9:52:23 AM I have tired many volumizers over the years, this one works really well. While I am drying my hair it stilll gives flexibilty to my hair so the brush just glide through with out getting stuck.
Dotter SoCal Cons: unpleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeHair Type: limp/fine/thin
Toxic Smell - 5/31/2011 10:01:15 AM This product works pretty good, but the smell is very strong and very chemical-ish. Don't know what the smell is from, but I wouldn't have purchased this product had I known. I use it only for the really, really bad-hair days
Larla Columbus, GA Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color, daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: limp/fine/thin
Very Voluminous! - 5/3/2011 8:11:16 AM I have been using this product for a few years now and love it! I have fine, oily, hair that is very limp. I finally found a product that gives me the volume I am looking for without weighing my hair down or making it greasy. Love Phyto!
Laurie suburban Philly, PA Pros: daily use, no frizz, straightens curly hair, manages curls Cons: none
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: redHair Type: curly
Finally, managable hair! - 2/1/2011 8:13:47 AM I have thinning, naturally curly hair. I'm trying different styles to cover up my thinning top, and have found blow drying my naturally curly hair works best if I'm going out for the evening. When I would do this before, I had to blow dry, then use a straightening iron, then add something for fly-away or frizz.... it took forever! This is an prayer come true! It easy to apply and work in, and I only had to blow dry with a round brush to get the look I wanted. I have also used it when I want to let my hair dry naturally, and my curls look nicely defined and controlled, and not 'wet'. They also do not begin to frizz during the day. A must have!
minafox22 Plattsburgh, NY Pros: great ingredients, actually works!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blondeHair Type: curly
Surprising! - 10/26/2010 8:42:33 AM This product is worth every penny. It delivers everything it says. A little goes a long way so its very economical. It makes my hair straight as a board without feeling like one. It has top of the line natural ingredients and It makes my hair feel very soft and smooth. And I don't need to stress my hair with a straightning iron anymore. After trying so many products that promise straight hair I finally found one that is a keeper! Try it, You wont be disappointed!
1 | 2 | next »

Additional Phyto Reviews Information

Do you ever feel overwhelmed when trying to decide if a product is right for you? Reading Phyto Hair Styling Reviews helps reveal whether a product might be a good choice for you. The reviews show that while one person has a great result in her case, another may have an entirely different, yet still positive, outcome, but the purpose of Phyto Hair Styling Reviews is to help you make a more informed decision before buying a new product, and thereby find another great tool for your beauty arsenal.

When a brand has as respected a name and reputation as Phyto, it's not hard to choose the line. Phyto focuses on winning formulas, both for their customers’ loyalty and the good of the environment. Not sure which formula to try first? Phyto Hair Styling Reviews can also help you decide which product will work best for your type of hair.

After you have used Phyto hair styling products for awhile, why not return to this page to share your thoughts with others? Maybe you found the missing ingredient to really great hair, or you were impressed with the performance more than you thought you would be – whatever your motivation, we welcome your opinion here. Submitting a review takes just a few minutes (depending on how long you want to wax eloquent). Don't hesitate to submit a review if the product you chose already has several reviews; it always helps to have a variety of reviews to get the best picture of how the product will work for most people.

25% off butter LONDON use code butter25 »
FREE Vinoperfect Radiance Serum ($26 Value). Details »
FREE Full Blown Volume Set ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL