PRETTY PARTY PICKS | Find Yours »

Home : Brands : Phyto : Phyto Supplements :

Phyto Supplements Reviews

Phyto Supplements reviews

Save up to $50 | Use code SAVE »

Vitamins, minerals, and essential fatty acids can benefit your hair and skin—inside and out. If you want to add a supplement to your daily routine to promote hair health, you want to make sure that you’re choosing one that has proven results. Many supplements exist on the market, but not all supplements deliver promised benefits. Learn more about potential products before you buy them by conducting some research on the Phyto Supplements Reviews Page. Here, you can read real reviews from real customers who have discovered the benefits of Phyto Supplements.

Phyto Supplements can benefit your hair and nails. If you notice thinning, lifeless hair or dry, brittle nails, you need to start from the inside out to treat the underlying problems. By reading Phyto Supplements Reviews, you can learn more about the specific benefits of these products. Do you want hair that grows quickly and looks nourished? Do you want your nails to be longer and stronger? You can achieve these benefits and more with Phyto Supplements. Understand the advantages of adding these supplements to your regimen by reading Phyto Supplements Reviews.

  
Read More About Phyto Reviews »

Sort results by:

KarenaNg Atlanta, GA Pros: daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: blackHair Type: normal
definitely promotes hair growth - 7/17/2012 11:39:28 AM I am a new comer to the US, somehow I lost my hair quickly both due to the new environment and heavy homework. I bought most kinds of voluminizing shampoo, none of which works for me. As soon as I took this supplement, I felt my hair growing faster and more than ever.
Expatty Pros: hair growth Cons: a little expensive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Actually works - 5/9/2012 6:22:28 AM I've been using this for 6 months after a terrible hair cut and a bout of hair shedding. My hair has totally stopped shedding and has grown at a much faster rate (I estimate twice as fast as normally). It works. Absolutely. Expensive, yes. Worth it to me!
luvskin nyc
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop10Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: blackHair Type: limp/fine/thin
Hair and nail grew faster - 4/8/2012 4:53:56 PM Yup, it worked on me. I noticed my hair and nails growing faster. Only downside is that it's so expensive.
sherryzs Sacramento, CA
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Gender: FHair Color: blondeHair Type: limp/fine/thin
Phyto Phytophanere Dietary Supplement - 12/5/2011 9:32:35 AM So far after just a few days of use, I've seen a tremendous improvement in my nails. They are stronger and even shinier!
kcgo Raleigh, NC Pros: daily use, makes hair grow, nails grow faster
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: dry
hair supplement - 9/16/2011 4:35:56 PM These really do work. I have used them for years and they do make your hair grow much faster then on your own; they also make your nails grow almost too fast. These are worth the money because they actually work. You have to give them 4 weeks to take affect before you will see the difference. you have to keep on taking them; once you stop, then the affects will disappear.
Katie88 Natick, MA Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color, daily use, makes everything better
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop1Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FHair Color: black
This is unbelievable! - 8/5/2011 11:19:14 AM My hair is the healthiest it has been in ages! My eye lashes are thicker and my nails are getting stronger. It hasn't been over night and I hope that people don't expect over night miracles with vitamins. These things take time and well worth the wait!
HairObsessor2 New York, NY Pros: daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: blondeHair Type: limp/fine/thin
Verdict Still Out - 5/9/2011 5:52:45 AM I've used this for the 3rd bottle in a row now..my hair is much longer, but haven't decided if its from these pills or not. How do you ever tell? so i still use it just in case thats what is making it grow. It doesn't help with thickness as much, more so just length.
Suzy1027 New York, NY Pros: daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: chemically treated
- 3/22/2011 10:55:34 AM I felt like my hair grew thicker and faster after using this product.

Additional Phyto Reviews Information

Strong, healthy hair and nails can help you look and feel better. Creating hair and nails that give you confidence starts from within. Phyto Supplements feature active botanical ingredients such as wheat germ oil, borage seed oil, and carrot oil to deliver a range of benefits. You can enjoy antioxidant protection, improved hair and nail growth, and more radiant skin thanks to these products. If you have already discovered these benefits, write about your experience in Phyto Supplements Reviews.

As a product reviewer, you can connect the dots between product promises and actual results. Your input can shape the opinions of customers considering Phyto Supplements. Thus, reviewing products gives you power as a consumer. You can affect the brand’s sales, so your Phyto Supplements Reviews should accurately and descriptively depict your experience with the products. Taking the time to write a review will make the online shopping experience easier for customers just like you.

Writing Phyto Supplements Reviews is simple. Upload your review from the product page under the Reviews tab. Rate the supplement from one to five stars based on overall rating, price/value, and ease of use. List some pros and cons of the product. Then, compose the body of your review. Consider the following questions as you write your review. What results did you experience, and how long did it take for them to appear? Did the supplement live up to expectations? How did your hair and nails change thanks to these supplements? Did you experience any side effects? Answers to such questions can help you compose a helpful review for fellow customers.

Holiday Clearance | Save on overstock, seasonal and discontinued items — See Details »
FREE Body Shower Gel ($8 Value). Details »
FREE Art of Shaving Travel Tote. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL