Save $50 Storewide | use code GET50 — Details » Save $50 Storewide | use code GET50 — Details »

Phyto Treatments reviews

Just like your skin, your hair can change as you age. Age-related changes can transform your healthy, vibrant hair into dry, brittle hair. Fortunately, you do not have to settle for less-than-healthy hair. You can repair your hair and return it to a healthier state with Phyto Treatments. These products include serums, oils, masks, and more than feature nourishing formulas to revitalize your hair. The result is healthier, more radiant hair. Learn more about these products on the Phyto Treatments Reviews Page.

Phyto Treatments Reviews are helpful tools for both current and potential customers. If you have already experienced the benefits of these treatments, you can voice your opinion by writing Phyto Treatments Reviews. If you are new to this line of products and want to know which treatment will best suit your hair needs, you can discover answers to your questions in Phyto Treatments Reviews. As a hub for current and potential customers to gather and share information, this page is shaped by your input. So, write a review, and read reviews written by customers just like you. The information you gain will make your online shopping experience an easier one.

Read More About Phyto reviews »
Sort results by:
next
judes boston
Age Group: Under 25
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
it works! -2/26/2015 3:22:24 PM It is a bit expensive and a bit difficult to use at first (to break the tip of the glass). However, it works as it says, hair feels thicker when following the directions for use! It feels nice to rub into the scalp as well.
hdeve Dothan, Alabama
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: greyHair Type: limp/fine/thin
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
have new hair coming in !!! -12/30/2012 1:00:58 PM I have almost finished the box of treatment vials, and my new hair is about 2 inches long, after about 3 months. I am very impressed with this hair treatment product. Easy to apply, pleasant scent, and it works!!! I have had thin hair most of my life and I am glad to find a product that helps grow new healthy hair. It is worth every penny for the results.
DRyan327 Frisco, Texas
productJunkietop250Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: chemically treated
Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color, daily use, addicted
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Plain and Simple I am addicted to this product! -9/25/2012 4:32:30 AM My hair started falling out in clumps for a couple of years, it was making me so upset. I was willing to try anything. Tried it and I loved it. Then I went and got the too dark hair color stripped off my hair. BIG MISTAKE...back to Phyto Phytocyane Revitalizing Serum and my awful frizzy mess was soft and silky again. No doubt about it, I will use it over and over as I have so far. I got 20% off last time and I felt like I was stealing it. Best serum ever!
Bay Shore, NY
brandLoyalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: damaged
Pros: maintains hair color, fixes hair!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
LOVE IT! -7/9/2012 10:40:57 AM I had long hair my whole life and then I dyed it and my hair was bleached blonde and began to break. It was so frustrating and made me cry because I felt like my hair had terrible breakage, flyaways...you name it I had it. I went back to my natural brunette now and I work at Sephora and the PHYTO rep was nice enough to give this product to me it changed my hair in ONE use. It made my hair fuller shinier and I just GOT it. I love it, I'll definitely be sure to write back when it starts to grow!
Omaj PA
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: curly
Pros: pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
really works! -11/15/2014 10:06:56 AM I consider Myself A Skeptic, But AfterAFull Month Using This Product Twice A Week As Directed, I MusT Say I Noticed Fewer Hairs In My Comb After Shower. I Will Continue To Purchase And Use As Maintenance To Prevent My Hair From Thinning As I Age.
Luckytobeme Ocean city, md
minimalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeHair Type: damaged
Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color, daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Surprisingly helpful -8/4/2014 4:02:41 AM Several years ago my hair began to fall out after having gone through some surgeries and pain meds. Saw this product and gave it a try. I liked it immediately and felt like my hair was healthier and even a little thicker. Just bought it again recently because my hair texture was so dry and thin. Phyto is helping it regain it's healthy look. It's not a miracle but I think it's a very good product and will continue to use it.
Sasha99 Fort Lauderdale FL
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: chemically treated
Pros: pleasant fragrance Cons: pricey
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best Hair Treatment -10/15/2011 2:22:27 PM My hair was dull, brittle, dry.....well in need of SOS. Then I tried this hair mask from Phyto, and the results were immediate. It gave me shiny, soft and beautiful hair again. I use it once or twice a week so it is expensive for frequent use, but definitively worth it.
Katie88 Natick, MA
productJunkietop1Contributor Age Group: Under 25Gender: FHair Color: black
Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color, daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Mom approved! -8/5/2011 11:36:21 AM Wonderful product!! This is superhydrating, won't strip my mothers new color from her hair like some masks can, and even smells great. I love putting this on for her and she loves the results! I have long, curly hair that gets tangled very easily, and this mask is something I use as well! It really makes my hair in beautiful shape. I love this mask!
TKnCK CHICAGO,IL
productJunkietop10Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color, matching shampoo, can be used daily
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
A MUST FOR COLOR TREATED HAIR -10/26/2010 4:28:12 PM I have been using for years and feel it keeps my"natural blond" hair color vibrant. My stylist always says wait 2 days after you get color to wash hair and then use this and the matching shampoo. I then switch off with other phyto or alterna shampoos and conditioners that are safe for color treated hair only because I like to change my routine. I feel using this hair mask and shampoo for the first wash of newly colored hair keeps my color lasting longer and hair texture in excellent condition. It works on oily or dry hair and can be used on hair that isn't colored.
judes boston
Age Group: Under 25
Pros: maintains hair color Cons: weighs hair down
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
it works! -2/26/2015 3:26:52 PM It is a bit pricey and a bit difficult to use at first (to break the tips of the glass ends). However, it does hydrate the hair very well and maintains chemically treated hair as it says! You only use it once a week or so, so the 30+ minutes waiting before showering is doable. Result is healthier hair!
next
See Ultimate Solutions for Eyes » See Ultimate Solutions for Eyes »

Additional Phyto Reviews Information

Shopping online presents many benefits, but it can make choosing products a bit more difficult if you don’t know how to properly conduct research. Product descriptions are a good starting point for your research, but they don’t tell the entire story. You want to know how real customers respond to products, helping you discover whether the product lives up to expectations. You can gain this information and more on the Phyto Treatments Reviews Page.

Phyto Treatments Reviews rely on the input of real customers. They are not edited, so they provide an honest depiction of each reviewer’s unique experience with the product. You can read the positives and negatives about the product, helping you to gain a more well-rounded understanding of the treatment. Customers’ input can—and should—shape your decision. A Phyto Treatment with overwhelmingly positive reviews is one you should consider adding to your hair care routine.

The Phyto Treatments Reviews Page needs current customers to write reviews in order for the page to thrive. You do not have to be a seasoned reviewer to write a captivating review. Simply writing about your experience in a conversational tone will provide readers with important information about these hair treatments. You can describe your experience with the product, highlight the product’s pros and cons, or highlight your results. You decide what information you want to include in your review. You can write as much or as little information as you please. Even a few sentences can provide insight into the Phyto Treatment for customers who are shopping online.

FREE The Travel Set ($60 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Sunflower – Key Ingredient
FREE Dermal Repair Cream ($21 Value. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor