Save 20% Storewide use code SUM20 — Details » Save 20% Storewide use code SUM20 — Details »

Phyto Treatments reviews

Just like your skin, your hair can change as you age. Age-related changes can transform your healthy, vibrant hair into dry, brittle hair. Fortunately, you do not have to settle for less-than-healthy hair. You can repair your hair and return it to a healthier state with Phyto Treatments. These products include serums, oils, masks, and more than feature nourishing formulas to revitalize your hair. The result is healthier, more radiant hair. Learn more about these products on the Phyto Treatments Reviews Page.

Phyto Treatments Reviews are helpful tools for both current and potential customers. If you have already experienced the benefits of these treatments, you can voice your opinion by writing Phyto Treatments Reviews. If you are new to this line of products and want to know which treatment will best suit your hair needs, you can discover answers to your questions in Phyto Treatments Reviews. As a hub for current and potential customers to gather and share information, this page is shaped by your input. So, write a review, and read reviews written by customers just like you. The information you gain will make your online shopping experience an easier one.

Read More About Phyto reviews »
Sort results by:
next
judes boston
Age Group: Under 25
Pros: maintains hair color Cons: weighs hair down
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
it works! -2/26/2015 3:26:52 PM It is a bit pricey and a bit difficult to use at first (to break the tips of the glass ends). However, it does hydrate the hair very well and maintains chemically treated hair as it says! You only use it once a week or so, so the 30+ minutes waiting before showering is doable. Result is healthier hair!
judes boston
Age Group: Under 25
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
it works! -2/26/2015 3:22:24 PM It is a bit expensive and a bit difficult to use at first (to break the tip of the glass). However, it works as it says, hair feels thicker when following the directions for use! It feels nice to rub into the scalp as well.
Bbbb
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: chemically treated
Cons: not effective, ease of use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Meeeh -1/3/2015 7:19:07 AM I find maybe 30% improvement if I use it every day. One vial is way too much for one application anyway, I end up having to re-towel dry my hair. I'm wasting the product into my towel. I use a little every day just on top where my thinning is the worst. Dispensing the product is ridiculous. The spout doesn't stay on the vial. It keeps slipping off when I have it turned upside down so I have to hold onto the plastic spout in addition to the vial. Once I even got a piece of glass stuck up into the spout. Besides, I'm sure that packaging it a good 30% of the cost of this product. I just poured all the vials into a cleaned out tiny bottle of hand sanitizer.
Omaj PA
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: curly
Pros: pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
really works! -11/15/2014 10:06:56 AM I consider Myself A Skeptic, But AfterAFull Month Using This Product Twice A Week As Directed, I MusT Say I Noticed Fewer Hairs In My Comb After Shower. I Will Continue To Purchase And Use As Maintenance To Prevent My Hair From Thinning As I Age.
Luckytobeme Ocean city, md
minimalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeHair Type: damaged
Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color, daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Surprisingly helpful -8/4/2014 4:02:41 AM Several years ago my hair began to fall out after having gone through some surgeries and pain meds. Saw this product and gave it a try. I liked it immediately and felt like my hair was healthier and even a little thicker. Just bought it again recently because my hair texture was so dry and thin. Phyto is helping it regain it's healthy look. It's not a miracle but I think it's a very good product and will continue to use it.
Mae4 Benicia, CA
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blackHair Type: normal
Pros: no redness on scalp or skin., non-stinging Cons: unpleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-6/13/2014 10:01:33 AM After the first month of 2-3 times a week application, I noticed some hair growth. This got me excited and I considered continuous use of the product. However, being on my 3rd month now, I noticed the growth had stopped and I'm still seeing areas of my scalp that have not produced new hair growth. In conjunction with Phyto Phytolium 4, I'm also using the Phyto shampoo, which I love! I have a few more vials to use so I will continue and hope for more hair growth.
dk82 Texas
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: blackHair Type: chemically treated
Cons: leaves residue, drys hair out
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Leaves hair brittle -5/17/2014 6:16:04 PM The product does not provide moisture. Every time I use a pea size, my hair becomes drier than it was before. It does not provide moisture but instead leaves a residue. Very disappointed in this product as I am a huge fan of the phyto product line
dk82 Texas
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: blackHair Type: chemically treated
Pros: daily use, thickens hair
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Good product- second order -5/17/2014 6:10:09 PM the product is hard to break open but I learned if I just use my hands to break off the top instead of banging it against the table it will open perfectly. it definitely thickens hair immediately but as far as new growth in thin spots I have not seen any change.
luvskin nyc
experimentertop10Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: blackHair Type: limp/fine/thin
Pros: daily use Cons: unpleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
works well for my hair but it's stinky -3/5/2013 2:57:39 PM The texture of the treatment is gooey, like glue and it smells awful as well. It's really really stinky-I have to spray perfume in my hair afterwards BUT I am loving what it does to my hair. I have fine dry hair and it's made it very soft and fluffy, which was unexpected. I use it every other day as a conditioner. I leave it in my hair for a few minutes in the shower and my hair absorbs the mask like sponge.
solsikke Newport Beach, CA
minimalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blondeHair Type: limp/fine/thin
Pros: pleasant fragrance, daily use, hair feels denser
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Glad I tried this product -3/2/2013 9:51:22 PM I really like using this product, it's very easy to use, smells great and I do believe my hair feels denser with more body. It's not a miracle worker, it won't make your hair what it's not but I do believe that it can make your hair better for the type that it is. I tried it to help fight against the effects of aging on my hair. I am turning 40 and just know my hair is not what it used to be, even though my hair has always been straight and fine. I gave 4 stars for overall rating only because I've only used for 2 months and am unsure of the overall effect and if it will last and provide overall new growth. I would definitely recommend trying it for yourself.
next
The Summer Forecast is in | g2g » The Summer Forecast is in | g2g »

Additional Phyto Reviews Information

Shopping online presents many benefits, but it can make choosing products a bit more difficult if you don’t know how to properly conduct research. Product descriptions are a good starting point for your research, but they don’t tell the entire story. You want to know how real customers respond to products, helping you discover whether the product lives up to expectations. You can gain this information and more on the Phyto Treatments Reviews Page.

Phyto Treatments Reviews rely on the input of real customers. They are not edited, so they provide an honest depiction of each reviewer’s unique experience with the product. You can read the positives and negatives about the product, helping you to gain a more well-rounded understanding of the treatment. Customers’ input can—and should—shape your decision. A Phyto Treatment with overwhelmingly positive reviews is one you should consider adding to your hair care routine.

The Phyto Treatments Reviews Page needs current customers to write reviews in order for the page to thrive. You do not have to be a seasoned reviewer to write a captivating review. Simply writing about your experience in a conversational tone will provide readers with important information about these hair treatments. You can describe your experience with the product, highlight the product’s pros and cons, or highlight your results. You decide what information you want to include in your review. You can write as much or as little information as you please. Even a few sentences can provide insight into the Phyto Treatment for customers who are shopping online.

FREE Youth Complex ($60 Value). Details »
Now only $99 | Clarisonic Pedi. Get Yours »
FREE True Isaac Mizrahi FULL SIZE Sheer Lip Shine ($18 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor