Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 | Details »
The Fall Forecast is in | g2g »

Healthy skin looks and feels better than damaged skin, giving you an excellent reason to check into the benefits of using quality solutions intended to maintain your skin’s supple nature. In particular, formulas that include botanical ingredients and extracts along with minerals and components that have been given the once over in a laboratory deliver outstanding hydration capabilities that sooth and soften the skin without clogging the pores. Finding a terrific formulation to keep your skin properly moisturized and protected against daily aggressors is as simple a task as browsing through this array of Phytomer Moisturizers Reviews. Written by consumers who have used the product at least one time, and typically more frequently than that, each of the existing Phytomer Moisturizers Reviews provides information that you can use when deciding which formula is the right one for your skin type, age, and concerns.

Browsing through this set of Phytomer Moisturizers Reviews lets you see what other consumers have experienced with these moisturizers. Many of these commentaries will provide positive dialogues containing tips and descriptions that identify the most important aspects of the item.

  
Read More About Phytomer Reviews »

Sort results by:

LLL99 Santa Barbara, CA Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, moisturizing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Good for dry skin - 2/7/2013 10:50:56 AM I got to try this product while having a facial at a Four Seasons spa. I had to buy it! I love the smell, and how much it moisturizes my dry winter skin.
PGrace Chanhassen,MN Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great for teen - 12/4/2012 5:01:16 AM My 16 year old daughter has very sensitive skin. Accept is a wonderful moisturizing product that is lightweight and gentle. Highly recommend!
danishgirl Summit, NJ Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, non-greasy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Best face cream for 40 yr olds - 6/1/2012 11:08:10 AM After searching for 2 years, trying countless big-name brands and spa therapist recommendations, I have finally found a fantastic all-round moisturizer for the 35-45 yr old age skin group. It's expensive, yes, but my skin is supple, elastic and feels fantastic.
4vryoung Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, doesn't make me break out!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Best moisturizer ever! - 2/13/2012 7:33:23 AM So, I've had this dry, rough skin forever even though I technically have oily, acne-prone skin. It's probably dry by all the stuff I've been using that's not good for my skin. My skin was also blotchy and red. I had a facial at spa months ago and it was the best facial I've ever had. I asked her what products she used and she said Phytomer. As I was checking out, I saw some ladies in front of me grab a bunch of Phytomer products as well. I didn't. It was too expensive, I thought. Months later, I had enough and decided to do some more research. I read all the good reviews on Phytomer products and the ones I thought I would need. This moisturizer is my favorite so far. But then again, I can't decide. I like all the products I've bought from the line so far including the Rosee toner and gentle cleanser. I swear my skin improved the second I put the cream on and my skin has been radiant so far. In the past, I've just used drug-store moisturizers like Cerave and Purpose Dual Moisturizer. They didn't make me break out, but they never left my skin baby soft like I do now. I SWEAR, you must try this moisturizer if you have dry or even oily-acne skin like me. I've used it for weeks now and I have not broken out at all, my skin is radiant and soft, my redness went down. I'm so happy! The price is high, but I guess you get what you pay for and you won't regret it. I just wished I had turn to this product sooner!
DesertFox St. George, Utah Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, allieviates redness
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Soothing and Sensational! - 2/7/2012 7:44:19 AM My skin is extremely sensitive and prone to redness. This product, initially recommended by the Cliff Spa at Snowbird, Utah, has been remarkable. I love the soft texture and how quickly it is absorbed and most of all the elimination of redness in my skin!
Integrity Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Sensitive skin user - 2/13/2011 6:58:42 AM I have had skin issues for years and this is the only product that does not cause my skin to "react" or irriatate my skin. It is the ONLY lotion I will use on my skin.
RckyMtnHigh Boulder, CO Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: too lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Even slightly dry skin shouldn't get this product. - 6/30/2010 8:39:48 AM Smells wonderful, very gentle & smooth. I have very sensitive skin & can't use a LOT of moisturizers. This moisturizer was wonderful for my sensitive skin, but it was too light weight. I went through it in no time. The price is great with a 20% off coupon. I wouldn't buy it again for my skin type.

Additional Phytomer Reviews Information

If you have a few moments to spare and you like to be fully prepared when purchasing a new item, you may want to stop a while. Our collection of Phytomer Moisturizers Reviews is set up to give you a quick overview of any product within this line. While you can obtain quite a lot of information on the product pages, including a comprehensive listing of ingredients and a descriptive commentary on the intended use for the item, you actually get a more personal point of view when you see what other people have to say.

Don’t just focus on one aspect of these informative Phytomer Moisturizers Reviews. Instead, you should take a look at everything there is to look at, including titles, customer profiles (age, skin type, and gender), the five-point rating system, the customer’s comments, and the list of pros and cons. Each entry is dated, so you can easily see just how recently it has been submitted. Some of this information may not actually apply to your circumstances, but it can still provide a reference point in your decision-making process.

Much of the content featured in our collection of Phytomer Moisturizers Reviews is going to prove useful, so take a look and pick up a few tips on what to expect if you purchase the same moisturizing solution. Once you’ve been able to enjoy using your new product, please consider submitting your own thoughts about the experience so that other consumers who need help with their selection can benefit.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Ferulic Acid + Retinol Brightening Solution ($21 Value). Details »
FREE Benefit Clean Gentle Cleanser ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL