Storewide Event: Save $10 to $50 | use code OCT »

Home : Brands : Phytomer :

Phytomer Reviews

Phytomer reviews

the price of beauty | From Pretty Pennywise to Lovely Luxuries »

Life began in the sea, scientists tell us, and our bodies still require its benefits. Phytomer, founded in the coastal town of Saint-Malo, France in the Brittany region, recognizes this biological tie with the sea and has developed a range of beauty care products based on the use of marine plants and elements. As the Phytomer Reviews show, their products provide the essential balance of marine-derived elements necessary for a balanced and healthy skin and body.

We hope you will read the Phytomer Reviews, to learn how others feel about specific products they have used. The ingredients, containing carefully balanced extracts of sea vegetables and sea salt provide a natural way to renew the body’s balance and bring a healthy tone to your cells. Not only do these Phytomer Reviews contain information on the effectiveness of these products, but many provide tips on how to use them to provide maximum benefit.

  
Read More About Phytomer Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | next »
Sort results by:

LLL99 Santa Barbara, CA Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, moisturizing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Good for dry skin - 2/7/2013 10:50:56 AM I got to try this product while having a facial at a Four Seasons spa. I had to buy it! I love the smell, and how much it moisturizes my dry winter skin.
Hiji Los Angeles Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Average under eye cream - 12/28/2012 7:16:49 AM Does not seem to be doing anything? Feels ok, but do not see any result.
jo99 Pittsburgh, PA Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Can't live without it - 12/22/2012 7:37:14 PM Agree with first review. Have tried many other cleansers, always come back to this one. It's gentle and cleans well without stripping my skin.
adelio southern cali Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
great cleanser - 12/8/2012 8:47:21 AM have been using this forever i have tried others but always come back to phytomer
PGrace Chanhassen,MN Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great for teen - 12/4/2012 5:01:16 AM My 16 year old daughter has very sensitive skin. Accept is a wonderful moisturizing product that is lightweight and gentle. Highly recommend!
agingwithafight Bay Area Calif. Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, plumps wrinkles, can apply makeup immediately
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
would take to a deserted island - 9/2/2012 8:01:07 PM Really nice for aging yet sensitive skin!!!
withcheese Sacramento, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Tired eyes get no relief - 6/4/2012 4:38:00 PM I have always had dark circles under my eyes that I just can't seem to get rid of. I bought this treatment thinking it would lessen them. No such luck! While this product did a fair job of moisturizing my under eye area and had a nice, smooth texture, after about three weeks of use, it did not lessen my dark circles or fine lines. Also, the product instructions on the package advise against getting it on your upper lids. Since I prefer a product that I can use all around the eye, I won't be buying this one again.
danishgirl Summit, NJ Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, non-greasy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Best face cream for 40 yr olds - 6/1/2012 11:08:10 AM After searching for 2 years, trying countless big-name brands and spa therapist recommendations, I have finally found a fantastic all-round moisturizer for the 35-45 yr old age skin group. It's expensive, yes, but my skin is supple, elastic and feels fantastic.
cocoablastems New York, NY Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, hydrating, refreshing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
the only toner you need... - 4/22/2012 8:23:01 AM I've been using this toner for several years and regret when I've tried others. I keep coming back. I have sensitve, dry skin, so I put this toner in a little spray bottle and just spray it on before I reapply moisturizer in the morning so I won't have to wash my face in the a.m., particularly during the fall and winter months. It has a lovely, natural rose scent that I never tire of. The best.
Mac52 NH Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: container design
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
- 4/18/2012 7:26:04 AM I liked the old container design with the flip top. The new design requires you to unscrew the top - a two-handed exercise which isn't always convenient in the shower. In addition, the lotion leaks out around the lid, which is messy and a waste of product.
1 | 2 | 3 | next »

Additional Phytomer Reviews Information

The Phytomer research and production site at Mont Saint-Michel developed the sodium-reduced seawater concentrate called Oligomer®, an exclusive all-natural ingredient which contains all the natural ingredients of seawater, including 104 trace elements. Phytomer’s motto, “L’Océan, La Science, La Beauté” says it all. Learn more about how the ingredients help balance and restore the vitality of skin in Phytomer Reviews. These reviews are a wonderful way to find out how the Phytomer products work in day-to-day use, including comments on application and tips on their use.

All of the Phytomer Reviews have been written by actual users of these products. You can read them by clicking below the "Overall Rating" stars. Each review rates the product overall, by price and value and for ease of use. There are even short "pro" and "con" summaries, to give you a quick idea of what the product is like. But don’t skip reading the reviews themselves! They’re filled with lots of detail that can be of use to you. If you’ve tried these products, why not consider writing Phytomer Reviews yourself? It’s fast and easy to log into your account or create one if you don’t already have one and it gives you the opportunity to let others know what you think of Phytomer.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Vitamin C – Key Ingredient
FREE Kashmir Saphir Perfecting Mask ($25 Value). Details »
FREE Perricone MD Blue Plasma ($15 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL