Friends & Family | Last Day! 20% Storewide Savings use code FF20 »

Home : Brands : Phytomer :

Phytomer Reviews

Phytomer reviews

Friends & Family | 20% Storewide Savings use code FF20 — Shop Now »

Life began in the sea, scientists tell us, and our bodies still require its benefits. Phytomer, founded in the coastal town of Saint-Malo, France in the Brittany region, recognizes this biological tie with the sea and has developed a range of beauty care products based on the use of marine plants and elements. As the Phytomer Reviews show, their products provide the essential balance of marine-derived elements necessary for a balanced and healthy skin and body.

We hope you will read the Phytomer Reviews, to learn how others feel about specific products they have used. The ingredients, containing carefully balanced extracts of sea vegetables and sea salt provide a natural way to renew the body’s balance and bring a healthy tone to your cells. Not only do these Phytomer Reviews contain information on the effectiveness of these products, but many provide tips on how to use them to provide maximum benefit.

  
Read More About Phytomer Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | next »
Sort results by:

Nencehead Los Angeles, California Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Can't be without it - 12/25/2014 10:00:07 PM I've tried a lot of different kinds of face cream, and I always go back to the his
MNMom Minneapolis, MN Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Great product - 11/8/2009 1:27:36 PM This product is gentle enough to use on your eyes. It has a lovely pleasant smell.
whatswrongwithmyskin39 New York Pros: gentle, smooth texture Cons: doesn't feel like it cleans
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Nice basic step in healthy skin - 6/30/2010 7:11:43 PM I have had worsening breakouts from the time I was in my early 20's. I've tried lots of products from basic to expensive specialty products with glycolic acid to benzoyl peroxide. This cleanser is ultra gentle and while it does not feel like it is cleansing my skin squeaky clean, it is clear and clean. I was recommended it by a dermatologist and also was prescribed a medicated gel for my skin. Since I started using this product, even though it is not harsh or labeled an "acne" cleanser, it is a great step in my skin care regime.
RckyMtnHigh Boulder, CO Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, it really works
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
A "GOTTA HAVE" PRODUCT! - 6/30/2010 8:47:54 AM This is the single best eye mask I have ever used. It works. You will immediately notice a difference after your first use. My only complaint is that you're only suppose to use it once a week. I want to use it daily! I love it!
RckyMtnHigh Boulder, CO Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Fabulous eye cream for eyes that need some help! - 6/30/2010 8:44:48 AM I bought this cream for my eyes due to the sensitive and pure nature of Phytomer's ingredients. It was back ordered and was worth the wait. I love it. It makes my tired eyes sparkle. Definitely worth the investment. Last long too.
RckyMtnHigh Boulder, CO Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance Cons: a little drying
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great product, but a little drying - 2/25/2012 8:17:07 AM I bought the tonic because I tend to get lazy at night and don't always wash my face (I never wear makeup on my face) and I wanted to use the tonic as a back-up plan to at least cleanse my face before bed. It's a little drying, but I tend to get break outs (at 43 years old) and it has helped immensely with clearing up my face. I will definitely continue to use it.
smokymtngirl Knoxville, TN Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, has a great cooling effect
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
favorite cleanser ever - 10/30/2010 1:15:02 PM I was introduced to the Phytomer product line at a dayspa, it was the best facial I ever had! I have severely sensitive skin and I heal very slow. They used several of the sensitive skin products during my facial and I went home with the basic skin care line. My favorite was this cleansing milk, it is so soothing to my irritated skin and since I have been using this line of products I have seen great results in only 2 weeks.
FlaEsthetician South Fla Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Aesthetician highly recommends - 7/23/2011 5:05:26 PM This is a great way to cleanse or 'double cleanse' everyday. Gentle, yet effective to clean out pores before putting on your expensive serums and creams.
memmb San Francisco Pros: pleasant fragrance, cleanses without leaving skin dry
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Current favorite cleanser - 8/18/2011 6:23:48 AM Love everything about this cleanser. Only room for improvement is the screw off top can be a little cumbersome in shower. Flip top would be an improvement.
agingwithafight Bay Area Calif. Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, plumps wrinkles, can apply makeup immediately
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
would take to a deserted island - 9/2/2012 8:01:07 PM Really nice for aging yet sensitive skin!!!
1 | 2 | 3 | next »

Additional Phytomer Reviews Information

The Phytomer research and production site at Mont Saint-Michel developed the sodium-reduced seawater concentrate called Oligomer®, an exclusive all-natural ingredient which contains all the natural ingredients of seawater, including 104 trace elements. Phytomer’s motto, “L’Océan, La Science, La Beauté” says it all. Learn more about how the ingredients help balance and restore the vitality of skin in Phytomer Reviews. These reviews are a wonderful way to find out how the Phytomer products work in day-to-day use, including comments on application and tips on their use.

All of the Phytomer Reviews have been written by actual users of these products. You can read them by clicking below the "Overall Rating" stars. Each review rates the product overall, by price and value and for ease of use. There are even short "pro" and "con" summaries, to give you a quick idea of what the product is like. But don’t skip reading the reviews themselves! They’re filled with lots of detail that can be of use to you. If you’ve tried these products, why not consider writing Phytomer Reviews yourself? It’s fast and easy to log into your account or create one if you don’t already have one and it gives you the opportunity to let others know what you think of Phytomer.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Coconut Water – Key Ingredient
FREE Sun Damage Prevention Broad Spectrum SPF 30 100% Mineral Sunscreen ($20 Value). Details »
FREE Greek Yoghurt Moisturizing Face Cream ($9 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL