Save 20% Storewide | use code JUL20 »

Home : Brands : Phytomer :

Phytomer Reviews

Phytomer reviews

HAIR | Care. Treat. Style. Shop. »

Life began in the sea, scientists tell us, and our bodies still require its benefits. Phytomer, founded in the coastal town of Saint-Malo, France in the Brittany region, recognizes this biological tie with the sea and has developed a range of beauty care products based on the use of marine plants and elements. As the Phytomer Reviews show, their products provide the essential balance of marine-derived elements necessary for a balanced and healthy skin and body.

We hope you will read the Phytomer Reviews, to learn how others feel about specific products they have used. The ingredients, containing carefully balanced extracts of sea vegetables and sea salt provide a natural way to renew the body’s balance and bring a healthy tone to your cells. Not only do these Phytomer Reviews contain information on the effectiveness of these products, but many provide tips on how to use them to provide maximum benefit.

  
Read More About Phytomer Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | next »
Sort results by:

RckyMtnHigh Boulder, CO Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance Cons: a little drying
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great product, but a little drying - 2/25/2012 8:17:07 AM I bought the tonic because I tend to get lazy at night and don't always wash my face (I never wear makeup on my face) and I wanted to use the tonic as a back-up plan to at least cleanse my face before bed. It's a little drying, but I tend to get break outs (at 43 years old) and it has helped immensely with clearing up my face. I will definitely continue to use it.
4vryoung Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, doesn't make me break out!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Best moisturizer ever! - 2/13/2012 7:33:23 AM So, I've had this dry, rough skin forever even though I technically have oily, acne-prone skin. It's probably dry by all the stuff I've been using that's not good for my skin. My skin was also blotchy and red. I had a facial at spa months ago and it was the best facial I've ever had. I asked her what products she used and she said Phytomer. As I was checking out, I saw some ladies in front of me grab a bunch of Phytomer products as well. I didn't. It was too expensive, I thought. Months later, I had enough and decided to do some more research. I read all the good reviews on Phytomer products and the ones I thought I would need. This moisturizer is my favorite so far. But then again, I can't decide. I like all the products I've bought from the line so far including the Rosee toner and gentle cleanser. I swear my skin improved the second I put the cream on and my skin has been radiant so far. In the past, I've just used drug-store moisturizers like Cerave and Purpose Dual Moisturizer. They didn't make me break out, but they never left my skin baby soft like I do now. I SWEAR, you must try this moisturizer if you have dry or even oily-acne skin like me. I've used it for weeks now and I have not broken out at all, my skin is radiant and soft, my redness went down. I'm so happy! The price is high, but I guess you get what you pay for and you won't regret it. I just wished I had turn to this product sooner!
DesertFox St. George, Utah Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, allieviates redness
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Soothing and Sensational! - 2/7/2012 7:44:19 AM My skin is extremely sensitive and prone to redness. This product, initially recommended by the Cliff Spa at Snowbird, Utah, has been remarkable. I love the soft texture and how quickly it is absorbed and most of all the elimination of redness in my skin!
MsMeyer The Midwest Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, effective Cons: expensive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Beneficial - 11/29/2011 10:08:51 AM This soap is very effective at preventing ingrown hairs in the bikini area, for those who wax. It is gentle and non-drying, with just enough of a scrubbing action to work quite well.
memmb San Francisco Pros: pleasant fragrance, cleanses without leaving skin dry
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Current favorite cleanser - 8/18/2011 6:23:48 AM Love everything about this cleanser. Only room for improvement is the screw off top can be a little cumbersome in shower. Flip top would be an improvement.
FlaEsthetician South Fla Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Aesthetician highly recommends - 7/23/2011 5:05:26 PM This is a great way to cleanse or 'double cleanse' everyday. Gentle, yet effective to clean out pores before putting on your expensive serums and creams.
DeltaDoc West Chester, OH Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Good Product for the Price - 7/16/2011 7:05:17 PM Overall like the Phytomer line. It is gentle and does seem to be effective on blemishes.
Integrity Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Sensitive skin user - 2/13/2011 6:58:42 AM I have had skin issues for years and this is the only product that does not cause my skin to "react" or irriatate my skin. It is the ONLY lotion I will use on my skin.
smokymtngirl Knoxville, TN Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Healing Magic! - 10/30/2010 1:32:45 PM This product has been able to accomplish what 2 years at the dermatologist could not do - heal my breakouts and severely flaky skin! I have used this product line for a bit over 3 weeks and the success is amazing. It is very gentle but effective and other products tend to dry out my skin in order to heal so then you spend weeks trying to resolve that issue.
smokymtngirl Knoxville, TN Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: a bit pricey
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Yummy product - 10/30/2010 1:21:19 PM I am not usually a fan of toners but this one is special and the fragrance is why I love it so much. Not a lover a overly fragranced products but this is just girly. Combined with the Phytomer cleansing milk, I find that it is easy to make time each day to commit to the process.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | next »

Additional Phytomer Reviews Information

The Phytomer research and production site at Mont Saint-Michel developed the sodium-reduced seawater concentrate called Oligomer®, an exclusive all-natural ingredient which contains all the natural ingredients of seawater, including 104 trace elements. Phytomer’s motto, “L’Océan, La Science, La Beauté” says it all. Learn more about how the ingredients help balance and restore the vitality of skin in Phytomer Reviews. These reviews are a wonderful way to find out how the Phytomer products work in day-to-day use, including comments on application and tips on their use.

All of the Phytomer Reviews have been written by actual users of these products. You can read them by clicking below the "Overall Rating" stars. Each review rates the product overall, by price and value and for ease of use. There are even short "pro" and "con" summaries, to give you a quick idea of what the product is like. But don’t skip reading the reviews themselves! They’re filled with lots of detail that can be of use to you. If you’ve tried these products, why not consider writing Phytomer Reviews yourself? It’s fast and easy to log into your account or create one if you don’t already have one and it gives you the opportunity to let others know what you think of Phytomer.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Revitalizing Eye Repair Cream ($45 Value). Details »
FREE SPF 40 Forever Young Hand Cream ($11 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL