Save $50 Storewide | Use code SEPT » Save $50 Storewide | Use code SEPT »

If you think moisturizers are simply for combating dryness, thank again. While Prevage moisturizers intensely hydrate your skin, they also do much more. Prevage moisturizers contain the super antioxidant idebenone, a potent anti-aging ingredient that stabilizes free radicals. Free radicals cause damage at the cellular level, resulting in skin that is sunken, more wrinkled, and unevenly pigmented. Prevage moisturizers halt this devastating effect, and instead make the skin fuller while significantly reducing the appearance of lines, age spots, and freckles. While Prevage moisturizers have been honored by the beauty industry, what do real customers think? Find out in the Prevage Moisturizers Reviews.

When purchasing skin care online, you deserve more than product descriptions and ingredient lists. Here at SkinStore, we have created the Prevage Moisturizers Reviews so you can learn more about how it feels when you apply it, how it smells, how it looks on your skin, and how it performs over time. If you are a current Prevage user, please post your ratings and product story to the Prevage Moisturizers Reviews so others can benefit from your experience.

Read More About Prevage reviews »
Sort results by:
next
yogini Miami, FL
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
This is the "go to" moisturizer! -8/6/2011 10:30:21 AM Having used numerous products, when I was intorduced to this line i was skeptical. It has turned out to be my "go to" line. This is a better than fantastic day moisture that includes spf 30, allowing protection without all the layering. Your make up goes over the moisturizer smoothly with a flawless finish, all the while having spf protection. It is amazing!
Aussie2 Australia
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Skin has never been so soft!! -8/4/2011 2:38:32 PM This face moisturiser is amazing, my skin has never felt so soft. In 3 weeks the freckles on my face are already fading!! I have never used a moisturiser that has worked so well and delivered on it's promises!!!
Sydney Australia
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love the product -5/14/2011 7:38:04 AM It glides onto your skin - absorbs well leaving skin very smooth. It is not cheap - but it does last well as you don't need to use as much as the cheaper brands.
yoya New York
brandLoyalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
GREAT MOISTURIZER!!!!!!!!!!!!! -10/19/2010 11:27:35 AM i'm really happy with this product you pay for quality but it works.
UTVOL06 Georgia
productJunkietop10Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: MSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Finally. -10/2/2009 7:33:00 AM I have been a fan of prevage for a couple of years now. If your skin can tolerate the normal prevage it has similar results to a strong Vitamin C serum. The new SPF30 day cream is not quite as strong or irritating, but still offers the same benefits as the regular prevage face. This SPF is excellent, because it is light and not greasy like most moisturizers with spf30+ are. I now prefer this over my Kinerase SPF30 lotion because it's lighter and goes on more smoothly and is not irritating. I recently started using Retin-A micro and this moisturizer so far has been compatible and has not caused any additional irritation or redness. Price is not too bad since the dispenser is pretty large and a little goes a long way.
Ccoffyccakes Brooklyn New York
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight Cons: too expensive, should come in 8ozs or larger
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Wow ... It does work -12/14/2014 3:15:03 AM First off let me say this stuff really does work someone said that it takes about six weeks but I actually saw results the first week. Someone also said that a tube should last about six weeks I don't see how that's possible it really last about three weeks if you using it all ove. And that's the bad news I have to come up with $135 every three weeks ... Yikes!
Georgie47 Dallas
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
The only thing worth using -10/22/2013 4:06:47 AM I have used every body cream on market. Although this is expensive, it lasts about 6 weeks when used daily and ladies, trust me it's worth it. I have repurchased and repurchased. It's not something you notice in a week. It's as if one day, maybe after 1 month of use, you will look down at your arm ( or leg) and be shocked by how young your skin looks and you will realize it's this.
natashalt2 Lititz, PA
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, erases wrinkles
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Follows its reputation -6/30/2012 7:11:41 AM It does everything it says it does. I look 10 years younger because of it!
Nancy048 Boston
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Prevage Body, Worth the Cost -6/14/2012 6:20:37 AM Hello, This product is worth the $135.00 retail price you will pay if you buy it from Eliz Arden through a store or Mall. The product is the only one I have ever used that actually reduces the aging-look of the skin and makes it look younger. I tried the $60 products and found no results and returned to using Prevage Body. Highly recommend. Nancy
kaycee Fresno, CA
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, makes skin feel amazing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
The Perfect Night Creme -1/2/2014 7:42:37 AM Prevage has become one of my favorite products. It feels great going on and you wake up looking refreshed. Some night crmes make skin feel tight. This one doesn't. Just smooth and wrinkle free!
next
Solutions For Glowing Skin » Solutions For Glowing Skin »

Additional Prevage Reviews Information

Many customers have already contributed to the Prevage Moisturizers Reviews. Want a moisturizer that minimizes the signs of aging and at the same time offers protection from the sun? Read what customers have to say about Prevage Day Ultra Protection Anti-Aging Moisturizer SPF 30 by Elizabeth Arden. Interested in a body moisturizer that firms and tightens - even on areas that are plagued by loose skin such as the neck, upper arms, and knees? Thanks to customer reviews, learn more about the effectiveness of Prevage Body Total Transforming Anti-Aging Moisturizer by Elizabeth Arden. Perhaps you’re searching for a night cream that smells good and doesn’t stain your pillow, while still softening your face while you sleep. Check out what customers share about the Prevage Night Anti-Aging Restorative Cream by Elizabeth Arden. The Prevage Moisturizers Reviews are much more than a few sentences. We ask that customers rate a product on a variety of criteria including an overall rating, price/value, ease of use, and whether or not they would recommend the moisturizer to their friend. Customers can check supplied pros and cons such as absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, and lightweight - or indicate their own. We also invite customers to add a beauty profile - location, age group, gender, level of expertise, and skin type - so you can better identify with a review.

Becoming a part of our community of reviewers is easy. Navigate to the page of the product you wish to comment on. Click on the reviews tab and you’ll see a bar that reads, “Write a review for this product.” After logging in, you’ll be able to complete the SkinStore review form. Thank you for contributing to the Prevage Moisturizers Reviews.

Win a NuFace Trinity – A $325 Value! Enter Now »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Willowherb – Key Ingredient
FREE Pores No More Pore Refiner ($11 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor