Friends & Family | 20% Storewide Savings use code FAM »

Home : Brands : Prevage :

Prevage Reviews

Prevage reviews

Friends & Family | 20% Storewide Savings use code FAM »

Trusted beauty company Elizabeth Arden is the driving force behind Prevage, a line of eye products and moisturizers that promise to restore and renew your skin, bringing back that youthful glow. Before you find Prevage products on your doorstep, however, stop by the Prevage Reviews Page, where you can see what real users thought of the products. Armed with this information, you’ll be better equipped to make the right decision when it comes to your skin care products. Online reviews from real users allow you to research products, discovering if they really live up to everything they promise.

Prevage Reviews also allow current Prevage users to write about their experience. Writing an online review can be empowering—you can take control of your purchase and help guide other consumers’ purchases as well. No matter your experience with the product, an online review is extremely helpful for potential customers. Taking some time to share your thoughts about a product can have a major impact on the brand’s success. So, take a minute to visit the Prevage Reviews page to discuss the products you’ve used.

  
Read More About Prevage Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

JustinTME Cincinnati Pros: absorbs quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: MSkin Type: combination
Good product. - 2/17/2014 6:31:50 AM I have been using this product for a few years, although I have not really seen a reduction fine lines etc., it does seem to be reducing new wrinkles from appearing.
kaycee Fresno, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, makes skin feel amazing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
The Perfect Night Creme - 1/2/2014 7:42:37 AM Prevage has become one of my favorite products. It feels great going on and you wake up looking refreshed. Some night crmes make skin feel tight. This one doesn't. Just smooth and wrinkle free!
raratpe San Jose, CA
Overall Rating Overall Rating

this one works - 11/23/2013 8:22:37 AM I have used so many different eye creams. This is the only one I noticed the result. My under eyes puffiness is reduced, Of course, is not totally disappear but for just using cream and having significant, noticeable outcome, this is the one. very happy about this product.
loveprevage Hallandale, FL Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
love!! love!! Love!! - 11/13/2013 12:12:16 PM This is a product that I will not live without. It is simply AMAZING!!! You will understand until you actually use it every day and see your face changing for the better.I get so many compliments on my face and never look my age....one word Terrific!!
Georgie47 Dallas
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
The only thing worth using - 10/22/2013 4:06:47 AM I have used every body cream on market. Although this is expensive, it lasts about 6 weeks when used daily and ladies, trust me it's worth it. I have repurchased and repurchased. It's not something you notice in a week. It's as if one day, maybe after 1 month of use, you will look down at your arm ( or leg) and be shocked by how young your skin looks and you will realize it's this.
Eatgoodbeauty Pros: easy to remove Cons: poor coverage
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Xlash - 10/2/2013 8:12:18 PM I've literally tried 3 different eyelash serums until i found Xlash. Xlash is not only price appropriate, but is really giving results. I highly recommend it as its my new nightly beauty routine go to. Check it out here www.xlash.net
Cynthie Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle Cons: expensive, sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Prevage Serum - 6/22/2013 1:40:19 PM I used this for a while along with a moisturizer and have since switched to 37 Actives. The serum is good and like most serum, it is a bit sticky. Don't buy serum and think that it is going to do the job of moisturizer, as I first did. You will need a moisturizer along with this (I just used cheap Neutrogena Sensitive Skin moisturizer in conjunction). It does help with fine lines/wrinkles but it did not add suppleness to my skin. I think it helped with calming the redness/rosacea. I did not notice the increased lift/luminosity the manufacturer claims.
christineg
Overall Rating Overall Rating
top250Contributor
anti-aging - 5/14/2013 1:22:43 PM there's no way to really review this product, because it's supposed to function as a preventative anti-aging product. so it wouldn't make sense to notice any improvements in appearances after using it. but the main ingredient, after being tested in scientific studies at a cellular level (which allows a shorter study time than it would take to actually monitor someone's face aging), apparently got the FDA stamp of approval, meaning it actually does what it says it does. i'm not aware of any other product with a main ingredient whose efficacy is confirmed by the fda, so that's why i keep buying this, even though there's no noticeable improvement in anything.
annielouise69 Stuttgart Germany
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
It works for me - 5/9/2013 11:08:54 PM I've been using this (only on my brows) for about a month and half now. It took about 3-4 weeks to see a difference and it keeps getting better. The last time my brows were this full was 20 years ago. I'll definatly keep on using this. The only problem is I don't know how much I've used or how long the tube will last. I'm going to have buy another one and keep it in reserve.
gmom New York, NY Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Good night cream - 5/3/2013 4:31:43 AM This product contains some vitamin A derivatives so it is not gentle, and in fact, was too much for my skin when I first started using other retinoid products. But after my skin got used to it, it was great. Moisturizes very well, pleasant scent, very hygenic to use. Have already repurchased.
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Prevage Reviews Information

You will find a comprehensive list of reviews of all Prevage Products on the Prevage Reviews Page. This easy-to-navigate page includes the reviewer’s user name, age group, gender, and skin type. You can identify products by name or by image; an image of the product accompanies the review. If you’re looking for reviews of a certain Prevage Product, you have two options. You can click a link on the Prevage Reviews Page to read all reviews of that product, or you can navigate to the specific product page to read the reviews. You can sort reviews by the date they were posted or by their overall rating of one to five stars.

Leave a review of a Prevage Product by navigating to its product page, selecting the Reviews tab, and selecting Write a Review. Enter your demographic information as well as a title for your review. Keep it succinct. Then, rate the product from one to five stars based on price/value and ease of use, and then give it an overall rating. Mention a few of the pros. Then, write your review, considering the effectiveness of the product and the results. The more information you provide in your review, the more useful it will be, so write freely.

The world of online shopping is a convenient one, but it can be challenging when navigating through the sea of beauty products. With Prevage Reviews, you can thoroughly research the product before you place your order. You’ll be more confident in your purchase—and your odds of finding the right product for your skin type and needs will be higher.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Oatmeal – Key Ingredient
FREE Aroma White C+ Collection ($30 Value). Details »
FREE Omega 3 and White Birch Cream Cleanser ($22 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
VeriSign
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL