Save 20% Storewide use code BEAUTY20 | Details »

Home : Brands : Prevage :

Prevage Reviews

Prevage reviews

Beauty S.O.S. | Shop Our Solutions »

Trusted beauty company Elizabeth Arden is the driving force behind Prevage, a line of eye products and moisturizers that promise to restore and renew your skin, bringing back that youthful glow. Before you find Prevage products on your doorstep, however, stop by the Prevage Reviews Page, where you can see what real users thought of the products. Armed with this information, you’ll be better equipped to make the right decision when it comes to your skin care products. Online reviews from real users allow you to research products, discovering if they really live up to everything they promise.

Prevage Reviews also allow current Prevage users to write about their experience. Writing an online review can be empowering—you can take control of your purchase and help guide other consumers’ purchases as well. No matter your experience with the product, an online review is extremely helpful for potential customers. Taking some time to share your thoughts about a product can have a major impact on the brand’s success. So, take a minute to visit the Prevage Reviews page to discuss the products you’ve used.

  
Read More About Prevage Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

Michaela Somerset, NJ Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, definitely diminishes the fine lines
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
For Me - Top Product All The Way! - 8/1/2014 2:36:21 PM I am a 61 year young female and my skin and hair are extremely important to me. I have used this product for a year and find it to be the "absolute best" for my skin. My skin is younger looking, lines and wrinkles are gone - forehead, nose, under eyes, corners of eyes, laugh lines, chin, and neck. It is also very important how you rub theses products on your skin; should be in an upward and light motion and also "light patting" around the eyes. Of course I have used other products that are also very good, but by far, this is the best for my skin - it does it all.
UTVOL06 Georgia Pros: gives luminous glow, amazing pore shrinker, super uv/environmental protection Cons: can cause some sensitive individuals to break out., test skin first before full application.
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop10Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: MSkin Type: combination
I Always come Back! - 6/8/2014 12:40:15 PM I always end up coming back to Prevage. It gives a luminous glow, it shrinks pores a lot, it evens out skintone, and even helps fine lines. Not to mention its a super potent anti-oxidant that provides major protection, better than CE Ferulic any day. I am new to the Intensive Repair Daily Serum. I have always used the regular Serum, Body, Night cream, etc. For women the Body cream is amazing. I personally love the rich night moisturizer with vitamin A(mild Retinol) and Its primary Idebenone ingredient. So ultimately I like to get the Serum and the Night cream if nothing else. What's great about this intensive serum, is that it includes lots of great anti-aging ingredients(peptides, antioxidants, skin lighteners, and more) I use this with my SkinMedica TNS Essential Serum. I know its expensive, but worth the radiant results. for financial reasons I will probably switch back to the regular large size serum to use over top my TNS Essential Serum, which I cant be without. I would buy this over CE Ferulic or Phloretin any day. You get better UV protection and actually get visible results. Only negative is it can be a little too strong for some peoples skin and cause them to break out. I recommend taking it easy at first with either prevage serum. Doing it every other day, once a day at first. Then move up. The neck area tends to be the most sensitive. So be more careful hear. I cant use it on my neck daily if I am shaving, since I'm a dude. Anyway, I have ranted enough fanboy things about Prevage in this review. I just want more people to know about this wonderful line of products. Prevage originally started out in the Dermatologists office at a 1% strength(current retail department store version is 1/2 strength). Prevage 1% was used before the Skinmedica TNS got into the picture for wrinkles and tone and texture. My ideal combonation with Prevage serum, is use the Skinmedica TNS recovery or ESerum or Neocutis PSP serum first, then Prevage Serum, Moisturizer, then SPF. If you use a BB tinted cream, apply it after the Prevage serum, before you apply your Moisturizer-SPF. Afterwards, you can apply a powder makeup if you like, if you are a woman(Most are on here :-) ). I use a special brown tinted Austrailian "Mediterranean" BB cream to keep a Tan look to my Fair pale complexion.
kaycee Fresno, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, makes skin feel amazing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
The Perfect Night Creme - 1/2/2014 7:42:37 AM Prevage has become one of my favorite products. It feels great going on and you wake up looking refreshed. Some night crmes make skin feel tight. This one doesn't. Just smooth and wrinkle free!
raratpe San Jose, CA
Overall Rating Overall Rating

this one works - 11/23/2013 8:22:37 AM I have used so many different eye creams. This is the only one I noticed the result. My under eyes puffiness is reduced, Of course, is not totally disappear but for just using cream and having significant, noticeable outcome, this is the one. very happy about this product.
loveprevage Hallandale, FL Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
love!! love!! Love!! - 11/13/2013 12:12:16 PM This is a product that I will not live without. It is simply AMAZING!!! You will understand until you actually use it every day and see your face changing for the better.I get so many compliments on my face and never look my age....one word Terrific!!
Georgie47 Dallas
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
The only thing worth using - 10/22/2013 4:06:47 AM I have used every body cream on market. Although this is expensive, it lasts about 6 weeks when used daily and ladies, trust me it's worth it. I have repurchased and repurchased. It's not something you notice in a week. It's as if one day, maybe after 1 month of use, you will look down at your arm ( or leg) and be shocked by how young your skin looks and you will realize it's this.
Eatgoodbeauty Pros: easy to remove Cons: poor coverage
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Xlash - 10/2/2013 8:12:18 PM I've literally tried 3 different eyelash serums until i found Xlash. Xlash is not only price appropriate, but is really giving results. I highly recommend it as its my new nightly beauty routine go to. Check it out here www.xlash.net
Cynthie Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle Cons: expensive, sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Prevage Serum - 6/22/2013 1:40:19 PM I used this for a while along with a moisturizer and have since switched to 37 Actives. The serum is good and like most serum, it is a bit sticky. Don't buy serum and think that it is going to do the job of moisturizer, as I first did. You will need a moisturizer along with this (I just used cheap Neutrogena Sensitive Skin moisturizer in conjunction). It does help with fine lines/wrinkles but it did not add suppleness to my skin. I think it helped with calming the redness/rosacea. I did not notice the increased lift/luminosity the manufacturer claims.
christineg
Overall Rating Overall Rating
top250Contributor
anti-aging - 5/14/2013 1:22:43 PM there's no way to really review this product, because it's supposed to function as a preventative anti-aging product. so it wouldn't make sense to notice any improvements in appearances after using it. but the main ingredient, after being tested in scientific studies at a cellular level (which allows a shorter study time than it would take to actually monitor someone's face aging), apparently got the FDA stamp of approval, meaning it actually does what it says it does. i'm not aware of any other product with a main ingredient whose efficacy is confirmed by the fda, so that's why i keep buying this, even though there's no noticeable improvement in anything.
annielouise69 Stuttgart Germany
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
It works for me - 5/9/2013 11:08:54 PM I've been using this (only on my brows) for about a month and half now. It took about 3-4 weeks to see a difference and it keeps getting better. The last time my brows were this full was 20 years ago. I'll definatly keep on using this. The only problem is I don't know how much I've used or how long the tube will last. I'm going to have buy another one and keep it in reserve.
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Prevage Reviews Information

You will find a comprehensive list of reviews of all Prevage Products on the Prevage Reviews Page. This easy-to-navigate page includes the reviewer’s user name, age group, gender, and skin type. You can identify products by name or by image; an image of the product accompanies the review. If you’re looking for reviews of a certain Prevage Product, you have two options. You can click a link on the Prevage Reviews Page to read all reviews of that product, or you can navigate to the specific product page to read the reviews. You can sort reviews by the date they were posted or by their overall rating of one to five stars.

Leave a review of a Prevage Product by navigating to its product page, selecting the Reviews tab, and selecting Write a Review. Enter your demographic information as well as a title for your review. Keep it succinct. Then, rate the product from one to five stars based on price/value and ease of use, and then give it an overall rating. Mention a few of the pros. Then, write your review, considering the effectiveness of the product and the results. The more information you provide in your review, the more useful it will be, so write freely.

The world of online shopping is a convenient one, but it can be challenging when navigating through the sea of beauty products. With Prevage Reviews, you can thoroughly research the product before you place your order. You’ll be more confident in your purchase—and your odds of finding the right product for your skin type and needs will be higher.

25% off butter LONDON use code butter25 »
FREE Vinoperfect Radiance Serum ($26 Value). Details »
FREE Full Blown Volume Set ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL