Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE » Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE »

Prevage reviews

Trusted beauty company Elizabeth Arden is the driving force behind Prevage, a line of eye products and moisturizers that promise to restore and renew your skin, bringing back that youthful glow. Before you find Prevage products on your doorstep, however, stop by the Prevage Reviews Page, where you can see what real users thought of the products. Armed with this information, you’ll be better equipped to make the right decision when it comes to your skin care products. Online reviews from real users allow you to research products, discovering if they really live up to everything they promise.

Prevage Reviews also allow current Prevage users to write about their experience. Writing an online review can be empowering—you can take control of your purchase and help guide other consumers’ purchases as well. No matter your experience with the product, an online review is extremely helpful for potential customers. Taking some time to share your thoughts about a product can have a major impact on the brand’s success. So, take a minute to visit the Prevage Reviews page to discuss the products you’ve used.

Read More About Prevage reviews »
Sort results by:
prev next
Jodona Auburn, IN
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great product for the money -3/19/2012 4:42:47 PM Maybe a little expensive, but you get what you pay for and this product appears to be just what the doctor ordered for better skin under the eye area.
Whalie Australia
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
I love it, -2/29/2012 6:57:08 PM My face feels really soft after using the night cream. Love the texture
Pia2 Las Vegas
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Cons: highly over rated, saw no results after several refills
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
This verses the Doctors prescription -2/28/2012 8:38:24 PM Neither this nor the prescription from my dermatologist did anything for my skin. Only Retin-A with MD Forte facial scrub with gycolic acid and Celix-C moisturizer work wonders.
SophieBelle Michigan
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love it! -1/10/2012 7:15:42 AM Yes, Prevage Face is expensive, but I use it every night after I cleanse my face with my Clarisonic (highly recommended!) and I usually get about six months out of a bottle. This product has definitely resurfaced my skin, reducing tiny lines, eliminating peri-menopause acne, and erasing discoloration along my jaw line. Pricey, but well worth the cost!
Murdoch Dallas, TX
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-1/6/2012 9:15:15 AM I am pleased. it was recommended by a friend who looks 20 years younger than her 60 years. I am noticing increasedskin smoothness and haven't noticed new wrinkles lately.
Vera77 North mid-west
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great product -1/5/2012 5:15:08 PM After reading about the best antioxidant available, Idebenone, I searched for products that included it. I've been using the Prevage serum for quite some time with great results. In the summer, I just applied LaRoche Posay Ultra Light Sunscreen Fluid over the Prevage serum and Skinceuticals CE Ferulic Serum. But now that it's winter, my skin is craving more moisturization, so I've been using Prevage Day over the 2 serums (it has sunscreen included) and I'm loving it. I wish it was cheaper, but I'd rather pay for good products now than facelifts later. I get lots of compliments on my skin, and people say I look like I'm in my teens when really I'm mid-30s.
rericson Chicago, IL
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Prevage Eye Cream -1/5/2012 6:08:34 AM I purchased this item as a gift and I am so happy with the service I received, I will for sure order from the Skin Store again and again!
Marcy Cape Canaveral, Fl
brandLoyalisttop250Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture, product does what it says it will. excellent.
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Try this once and you too will be hooked! -1/4/2012 9:35:52 AM I started using this product to go under my eye whenever I was going to be outdoors, which living in Florida means every single day. This eye protectant is such a remarkable product that I soon started using it night and day. It is easy to pat under the eye and the scent is delightful. It literally keeps the wrinkles from forming under the eye, and as for when a big smile comes there are sparse laughing wrinkles around my eyes. This product is worth its price. Try it once and you too will be hooked.
dmja Moscow, Russia
brandLoyalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: smooth texture Cons: greasy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
not worth price -1/2/2012 6:04:01 AM not sure why the rave reviews. i did not see any improvement, plus I cannot use before makeup application as it does not absorb quickly enough.
tulipsny new york, ny
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: MSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
one of my best purchases ever -11/8/2011 8:32:51 PM I love this product because I can see it working.I liked it so much after one week that I went back on line to buy another and to my dismay - it's no longer available!!!
prev next
Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks » Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks »

Additional Prevage Reviews Information

You will find a comprehensive list of reviews of all Prevage Products on the Prevage Reviews Page. This easy-to-navigate page includes the reviewer’s user name, age group, gender, and skin type. You can identify products by name or by image; an image of the product accompanies the review. If you’re looking for reviews of a certain Prevage Product, you have two options. You can click a link on the Prevage Reviews Page to read all reviews of that product, or you can navigate to the specific product page to read the reviews. You can sort reviews by the date they were posted or by their overall rating of one to five stars.

Leave a review of a Prevage Product by navigating to its product page, selecting the Reviews tab, and selecting Write a Review. Enter your demographic information as well as a title for your review. Keep it succinct. Then, rate the product from one to five stars based on price/value and ease of use, and then give it an overall rating. Mention a few of the pros. Then, write your review, considering the effectiveness of the product and the results. The more information you provide in your review, the more useful it will be, so write freely.

The world of online shopping is a convenient one, but it can be challenging when navigating through the sea of beauty products. With Prevage Reviews, you can thoroughly research the product before you place your order. You’ll be more confident in your purchase—and your odds of finding the right product for your skin type and needs will be higher.

FREE Favorites Duo ($24 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Zinc Oxide – Key Ingredient
FREE Glycol Lactic Radiance Renewal Mask ($17 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor