PRETTY PARTY PICKS | Find Yours »

Home : Brands : Prevage : Prevage Treatments :

Prevage Treatments Reviews

Prevage Treatments reviews

Save up to $50 | Use code SAVE »

Do you have a skin concern that deserves a little extra TLC? Maybe you want to brighten the discoloration marks you have from sun exposure. Or you want to firm and tighten your skin because you see a hint of a turkey neck. Perhaps you’ve been diligent about getting a good night’s sleep for months, and you still can’t get rid of your dark circles and droopy eyelids. And, alas, you’re ready to admit - your laugh lines are no longer a laughing matter. Time to trust your skin to Prevage treatments. They contain high concentrations of potent ingredients - ingredients that are clinically proven to halt and reverse the signs of aging and sun damage. While you may be introduced to Prevage treatments thanks to your dermatologist or your favorite beauty magazine, wouldn’t you like to know what real customers think? In the Prevage Treatments Reviews you can find out.

In the Prevage Treatments Reviews, read customers’ honest appraisals. After use, were age spots, freckles, and other hyperpigmentation issues lightened? Did customers’ skin become more firm and resilient? Maybe you’re curious if lines and wrinkles were reduced, too? The Prevage Treatments Reviews are a wonderful resource for the discerning consumer.

  

Read More About Prevage Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | next »
Sort results by:

jferry Livermore,CA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
I love this stuff! - 10/28/2014 9:33:07 AM I love the Prevage serums! They absorb quickly and leave my skin feeling fresh and smooth. I believe it is working to stop time foe my skin! This is a staple I will not trade! I layer it with other serums and moisturizers, too!
UTVOL06 Georgia Pros: gives luminous glow, amazing pore shrinker, super uv/environmental protection Cons: can cause some sensitive individuals to break out., test skin first before full application.
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop10Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: MSkin Type: combination
I Always come Back! - 6/8/2014 12:40:15 PM I always end up coming back to Prevage. It gives a luminous glow, it shrinks pores a lot, it evens out skintone, and even helps fine lines. Not to mention its a super potent anti-oxidant that provides major protection, better than CE Ferulic any day. I am new to the Intensive Repair Daily Serum. I have always used the regular Serum, Body, Night cream, etc. For women the Body cream is amazing. I personally love the rich night moisturizer with vitamin A(mild Retinol) and Its primary Idebenone ingredient. So ultimately I like to get the Serum and the Night cream if nothing else. What's great about this intensive serum, is that it includes lots of great anti-aging ingredients(peptides, antioxidants, skin lighteners, and more) I use this with my SkinMedica TNS Essential Serum. I know its expensive, but worth the radiant results. for financial reasons I will probably switch back to the regular large size serum to use over top my TNS Essential Serum, which I cant be without. I would buy this over CE Ferulic or Phloretin any day. You get better UV protection and actually get visible results. Only negative is it can be a little too strong for some peoples skin and cause them to break out. I recommend taking it easy at first with either prevage serum. Doing it every other day, once a day at first. Then move up. The neck area tends to be the most sensitive. So be more careful hear. I cant use it on my neck daily if I am shaving, since I'm a dude. Anyway, I have ranted enough fanboy things about Prevage in this review. I just want more people to know about this wonderful line of products. Prevage originally started out in the Dermatologists office at a 1% strength(current retail department store version is 1/2 strength). Prevage 1% was used before the Skinmedica TNS got into the picture for wrinkles and tone and texture. My ideal combonation with Prevage serum, is use the Skinmedica TNS recovery or ESerum or Neocutis PSP serum first, then Prevage Serum, Moisturizer, then SPF. If you use a BB tinted cream, apply it after the Prevage serum, before you apply your Moisturizer-SPF. Afterwards, you can apply a powder makeup if you like, if you are a woman(Most are on here :-) ). I use a special brown tinted Austrailian "Mediterranean" BB cream to keep a Tan look to my Fair pale complexion.
loveprevage Hallandale, FL Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
love!! love!! Love!! - 11/13/2013 12:12:16 PM This is a product that I will not live without. It is simply AMAZING!!! You will understand until you actually use it every day and see your face changing for the better.I get so many compliments on my face and never look my age....one word Terrific!!
Eatgoodbeauty Pros: easy to remove Cons: poor coverage
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Xlash - 10/2/2013 8:12:18 PM I've literally tried 3 different eyelash serums until i found Xlash. Xlash is not only price appropriate, but is really giving results. I highly recommend it as its my new nightly beauty routine go to. Check it out here www.xlash.net
Cynthie Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle Cons: expensive, sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Prevage Serum - 6/22/2013 1:40:19 PM I used this for a while along with a moisturizer and have since switched to 37 Actives. The serum is good and like most serum, it is a bit sticky. Don't buy serum and think that it is going to do the job of moisturizer, as I first did. You will need a moisturizer along with this (I just used cheap Neutrogena Sensitive Skin moisturizer in conjunction). It does help with fine lines/wrinkles but it did not add suppleness to my skin. I think it helped with calming the redness/rosacea. I did not notice the increased lift/luminosity the manufacturer claims.
christineg
Overall Rating Overall Rating
top250Contributor
anti-aging - 5/14/2013 1:22:43 PM there's no way to really review this product, because it's supposed to function as a preventative anti-aging product. so it wouldn't make sense to notice any improvements in appearances after using it. but the main ingredient, after being tested in scientific studies at a cellular level (which allows a shorter study time than it would take to actually monitor someone's face aging), apparently got the FDA stamp of approval, meaning it actually does what it says it does. i'm not aware of any other product with a main ingredient whose efficacy is confirmed by the fda, so that's why i keep buying this, even though there's no noticeable improvement in anything.
annielouise69 Stuttgart Germany
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
It works for me - 5/9/2013 11:08:54 PM I've been using this (only on my brows) for about a month and half now. It took about 3-4 weeks to see a difference and it keeps getting better. The last time my brows were this full was 20 years ago. I'll definatly keep on using this. The only problem is I don't know how much I've used or how long the tube will last. I'm going to have buy another one and keep it in reserve.
Renewed Virginia Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: can't get all the product from the container
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great Buy - 4/27/2013 2:12:58 AM I started using this product to correct my blemished skin after trying many others and it absolutely did the job. I had a lot of blemishes and now unless I have a new break out I'm blemished free. I do use this product twice daily and when I get a new blemish I begin using it right away. I know that it does work to clear up blemishes I can't speak for the other things it claims to do but it is a go for blemishes.
DeefromVA Northern VA Pros: good consistency, easy to use, effective
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
It really does work - 3/31/2013 7:48:20 AM I have been using this serum for about 1 month and I already see a significant difference in the length and thickness of my eyelashes. It really does work. My lashes are growing evenly too, which was not the case with RapidLash (freakishly long lashes on one side of my eye only). I don't see a difference with my eyebrows yet but perhaps with continued use I will. Worth every penny!
annette Australia Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: expensive, once the dispenser was inoperable
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
good but expensive - 12/21/2012 2:13:12 AM I have used this product off and on for years. I keep looking for something cheaper but end up coming back to prevage. Really improves skin texture and tone.
1 | 2 | 3 | next »

Additional Prevage Reviews Information

While a cleanser, exfoliator, and moisturizer are necessary to clear impurities and lock in moisture, some skin concerns require special attention. To determine which product will best meet your needs, consult the Prevage Treatments Reviews. Once there, you will be treated to more than just star ratings. Yes, SkinStore does ask a customer to rate a product on overall rating, price/value, and ease of use. But the review will also include pros and cons, the customer’s beauty profile, and a detailed evaluation. Some customers even choose to upload an image or a video to better illustrate their transformations.

Are you now a Prevage treatment user and want to post your thoughts to the Prevage Treatments Reviews? Many customers have already contributed to the forum, but we want to hear your voice, too. Here’s why. The more experiences that are shared, the more likely that future customers will be able to relate to and learn from the comments posted. So please tell us if the treatments tightened your pores, softened your skin, and made your freckles less visible. And don’t forget to tell us your location, age group, gender, and skin type, too. That way, if you write how the Prevage Face Advanced Anti-Aging Serum by Elizabeth Arden has eliminated both your perimenopausal acne and erased the acne scars along your jaw line, others in your age group, as well as those with oily skin, will benefit. To submit your evaluation, click on the “Write a review for this product” found on your product’s review page. Thank you for enriching the Prevage Treatments Reviews.

Holiday Clearance | Save on overstock, seasonal and discontinued items — See Details »
FREE full size Nutrient Toner ($34 Value). Details »
FREE Loose Setting Powder and Cosmetic Bag ($27 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL