Storewide Event: $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code WINK »

Home : Brands : PRIORI : PRIORI Eye Products :

PRIORI Eye Products Reviews

PRIORI Eye Products reviews

Winning Strategies for Your Eyes »

Signs of aging like fine lines and wrinkles usually show up first around your eyes. Plus, men and women of all ages experience dark under-eye circles and puffiness. Aging makes its appearance in the eye region first because the skin here is the thinnest of any part of your face. PRIORI Eye Products are formulated specifically for the delicate, wrinkle-prone tissue that surrounds your eyes. They’ve developed anti-aging serums with advanced ingredients like alpha hydroxy acids and a powerful antioxidant called idebenone to help combat fine lines and wrinkles and reduce puffiness.

The signature ingredient in these PRIORI Eye Products is coffeeberry extract, a natural compound that comes from the fruit of the coffee plant. This natural extract ranks higher on the antioxidant scale than even super fruits like blueberries and pomegranate. The benefits? It helps protect cells against free radicals that damage collagen and elastin and accelerate aging. That’s critical for the delicate skin around your eyes. Find out what other shoppers are saying about this line by visiting the PRIORI Eye Products Reviews page.

Need reassurance you’re making the right selections? Find out how well each item performs by visiting the PRIORI Eye Products Reviews page to read reviews. This is where shoppers tell you about their experience using it. They also assign it a product rating using a five-star scale so you can see how it “ranks” relative to other products. Sound helpful? To get there from the introductory page, click on the PRIORI Eye Products Reviews link. To read reviews only on a specific product, go to the product summary page and click on the “reviews” tab.

  
Read More About PRIORI Reviews »

Sort results by:

AD51 San Jose, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: design a better applicator
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: MSkin Type: combination
Works well but pricey - 7/14/2012 6:48:35 PM I know you pay for quality, but would help if they can review their prices. Also, the pump bottle could use some redesigning it splatters on your fingertips when you pump it. Overall very good product.
Kodi NJ Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
fair product - 7/13/2012 8:33:07 AM just seemed OK although I am hardly an eye cream expert.
Cammy Pennsylvania Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Love Priori CoffeeBerry Radiance Eye Serum - 6/14/2012 3:18:57 PM I am a person who is always looking for the "best" of anything on the market. As far as eye products are concerned, I feel that Priori CB R Eye Serum is at the top of the list. The two most important ingredients that I look for in facial, neck, and dcollet products is either "idebenone" or "coffee berry". My research has taught me the importance of protecting my skin from free radicals and these two ingredients do just that. Until something better comes along, I am sticking with this brand.
MaggieG FL Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Really Works! - 8/18/2011 2:31:02 PM I have been using this product in combination with other Priori AHA products for approximately three years now and my skin never looked better! My personal experience is that it has noticeably reduced the "crow's feet" from around my eyes. My skin is smooth & has a nice healthy look to it. I may not look like I am 18 again, but nobody can believe I am close to 47.
Inge ventura Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Love it! - 8/8/2011 10:41:00 AM The most amazing aspect of this product is that it is a cutting edge cosmeceutical that provides superior results. Idebenone + anitoxidents.... Best ingredients for fantastic results. Love it! signed... Your friendly Aesthetician Cece L.E., M.ED
Zoester Green Bay, WI Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Fantastic Eye Cream - 2/11/2011 12:41:00 PM I have very sensitive, reactive skin and eczema and have tried many different eye creams. This works!! Both dark circles and wrinkles are greatly diminished. I have been using this cream for about 2 years and love it!!
mrsophelan Tallahassee Cons: harsh/abrasive, sticky, heavy, burning!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
NOT For Sensitive Skin... or Normal Skin Either! - 9/22/2010 7:28:57 PM I just tried a sample of this item, applied it about 2 hours ago. From then until now it created a burning sensation that increased instead of decreased over time (sometimes eye serums do create an unpleasant tingle, but this usually diminishes quickly). I've tried to remove it with eye makeup remover (no luck there) and a wash cloth that has been dampened with cold water (this helps a little). At the moment, I truly feel like my orbital eye area has been badly sunburned... and dread what it will look like in the morning!
jetlady jacksonville Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: expensive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
NEW EYES!! - 5/4/2010 6:21:26 AM I ordered this after a mention of coffee berry extract effectiveness for eyes on Dr. Oz show. I woke up each morning with huge bags under my eyes. This product made all the difference in the world. Thanks

Additional PRIORI Reviews Information

When you’re weary of looking at dark, under-eye circles, reach for PRIORI CoffeeBerry Radiance Eye Serum. It contains coffeeberry extract to soften fine lines and wrinkles along with licorice root to help lighten dark circles and brighten the skin around your eyes. Take advantage of PRIORI Eye Product’s full line of targeted treatments that protect cells and help them repair. Find out what other customers are saying by visiting the PRIORI Eye Products Reviews page.

Discover how the PRIORI Eye Products Reviews page can make your shopping experience better and give you more confidence in your selections. When you arrive, you’ll have the opportunity to read reviews and see how other customers rated each product in your shopping cart. Reviewers can rate an item up to three times based on how easy it was to use, its perceived value and overall performance. After looking at the ratings, take time to read the comments. They’ll give you more details about the item and what its strengths and weaknesses are. Some shoppers also include a list of the product’s pros and cons so you can sum up its good and bad points. Like other shoppers, you’ll quickly see how helpful reviews can be, especially if you’ve never used a product before.

We hope you’ll find the PRIORI Eye Products Reviews page to be useful and will also use it to write reviews of your own. To write begin, log into your account and go to the description page for a product you’ve tried. Click on the “write a review” link to get started.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Avobenzone – Key Ingredient
FREE FatGirl Six Pack ($38 Value). Details »
FREE Whitening Antioxidant Toothpaste Superberry ($15 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL