Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE » Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE »

PRIORI reviews

With all of the anti-aging skin care products available on the market today, you may feel skeptical and wonder if the promised benefits of PRIORI products are too good to be true. Our PRIORI Reviews are here to help you see for yourself what results users just like you are receiving from the formulations available from the brand. Maybe you have tried ineffective anti-aging products from other brands in the past and want to read PRIORI Reviews so that you can buy with confidence.

The PRIORI Reviews page is equally perfect if you have never tried anti-aging products before and are just beginning your research to find the best range of solutions to assist you in the fight against signs of aging. The reviews contained on this page are sortable by product, date and quality rating to make it easy to quickly find all of the information that you need.

Read More About PRIORI reviews »
Sort results by:
next
MaggieG FL
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Really Works! -8/18/2011 2:31:02 PM I have been using this product in combination with other Priori AHA products for approximately three years now and my skin never looked better! My personal experience is that it has noticeably reduced the "crow's feet" from around my eyes. My skin is smooth & has a nice healthy look to it. I may not look like I am 18 again, but nobody can believe I am close to 47.
Zoester Green Bay, WI
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Fantastic Eye Cream -2/11/2011 12:41:00 PM I have very sensitive, reactive skin and eczema and have tried many different eye creams. This works!! Both dark circles and wrinkles are greatly diminished. I have been using this cream for about 2 years and love it!!
Inge ventura
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love it! -8/8/2011 10:41:00 AM The most amazing aspect of this product is that it is a cutting edge cosmeceutical that provides superior results. Idebenone + anitoxidents.... Best ingredients for fantastic results. Love it! signed... Your friendly Aesthetician Cece L.E., M.ED
MaggieG VA
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: gentle, smooth texture Cons: none
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Wonderful Product! -11/23/2012 3:22:59 PM I have been using this cleanser for over three years now and love it.... worth every penny! This creamy cleanser has great cleansing action, removes make up effectively, yet leaves my skin feeling so soft and smooth afterwards.
MaggieG FL
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: lightweight, smooth texture, non greasy, great moisturizer
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great Product w/ Great Results -8/18/2011 2:04:17 PM I've been using this product for approximately three years and have seen noticeable results. My skin feels and looks great-- very smooth, soft and supple and it really took care of some of the dry flaky spots on my cheeks. A little pricey but well worth the money!
MissMuffy Massachusetts
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love this Product -3/4/2012 6:40:44 PM I was afraid this might be too irritating for my skin, as other AHA/BHA combination products have been, but what a pleasant surprise! It is ultra lightweight, not at all thick or sticky. Absorbs right in to your skin. Does not irritate my skin at all. Leaves it looking smooth and flawless. I am 51 with fair, combination skin prone to clogging and whiteheads. I will definitely purchase again.
Star9 Los Angeles, CA
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great product! -8/3/2011 5:57:01 PM My esthetician recommended this Priori product for me. I never liked the texture of my old acne treatment. Very happy she suggested this product to me!
krassiva chicago
experimentertop250Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Nice lotion -7/12/2011 8:53:41 AM This is very light watery lotion,one pump is enough to cover entire face and neck. I use it at night alone , for about 4-5 weeks ,it is moisturising enough for me. Little improvment on my skin texture and sun damage, dark spot start to fade away and my skin is smooth and supple in the morning. It is expensive though, but so far is the best formula I have found , so I'll stick with it.
Merriam
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great Product! -8/18/2011 12:55:34 PM I love trying new products! I use Barrier Repair Complex in the morning and evening - leaving my skin so soft and smooth!
mrsophelan Tallahassee
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Cons: harsh/abrasive, sticky, heavy, burning!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
NOT For Sensitive Skin... or Normal Skin Either! -9/22/2010 7:28:57 PM I just tried a sample of this item, applied it about 2 hours ago. From then until now it created a burning sensation that increased instead of decreased over time (sometimes eye serums do create an unpleasant tingle, but this usually diminishes quickly). I've tried to remove it with eye makeup remover (no luck there) and a wash cloth that has been dampened with cold water (this helps a little). At the moment, I truly feel like my orbital eye area has been badly sunburned... and dread what it will look like in the morning!
next
Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks » Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks »

Additional PRIORI Reviews Information

All of our PRIORI Reviews were written by our customers who want to share their stories about how the anti-aging skin care products made by PRIORI have helped in their fight against fine lines, wrinkles and other signs of aging. By reading our PRIORI Reviews, you can see firsthand how the blends of innovative new ingredients developed by the brand, like CoffeeBerry extract and the lactic acid-based LCA complex, can have an amazing impact upon the elasticity and firmness of your complexion.

The reviews feature a five star scale that rates the overall quality, price and value and ease of use of PRIORI products. Users will also have left quick comments about the biggest pros and cons and lengthier discussions about their experiences with the brand's offerings.

Once you have completed your research and tried PRIORI products for yourself, you can easily share your story to help other shoppers by writing PRIORI Reviews of your own. Getting started is easy; just visit the description page for your favorite products and click "Write a Review." Then you can assign star ratings of your own and compose your review on our easy-to-use form. You can even add pictures or upload a video!

FREE Favorites Duo ($24 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Zinc Oxide – Key Ingredient
FREE Glycol Lactic Radiance Renewal Mask ($17 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor