Save 20% Storewide use code SUM20 — Details » Save 20% Storewide use code SUM20 — Details »

PRIORI reviews

With all of the anti-aging skin care products available on the market today, you may feel skeptical and wonder if the promised benefits of PRIORI products are too good to be true. Our PRIORI Reviews are here to help you see for yourself what results users just like you are receiving from the formulations available from the brand. Maybe you have tried ineffective anti-aging products from other brands in the past and want to read PRIORI Reviews so that you can buy with confidence.

The PRIORI Reviews page is equally perfect if you have never tried anti-aging products before and are just beginning your research to find the best range of solutions to assist you in the fight against signs of aging. The reviews contained on this page are sortable by product, date and quality rating to make it easy to quickly find all of the information that you need.

Read More About PRIORI reviews »
Sort results by:
next
MaggieG FL
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Really Works! -8/18/2011 2:31:02 PM I have been using this product in combination with other Priori AHA products for approximately three years now and my skin never looked better! My personal experience is that it has noticeably reduced the "crow's feet" from around my eyes. My skin is smooth & has a nice healthy look to it. I may not look like I am 18 again, but nobody can believe I am close to 47.
Zoester Green Bay, WI
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Fantastic Eye Cream -2/11/2011 12:41:00 PM I have very sensitive, reactive skin and eczema and have tried many different eye creams. This works!! Both dark circles and wrinkles are greatly diminished. I have been using this cream for about 2 years and love it!!
Beaudette Aspen, CO
productJunkie Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
excellent product -1/7/2012 9:02:05 AM I almost didn't try this product because of a review that claimed it was sticky. I took a chance having read so much about the beneficial aspects of coffeeberry. I am so glad I gave this a try! The product is not sticky at all. I do have dry skin and I live in a dry climate (Aspen, CO). I apply the product in the am before moisturizer/sunscreen. It absorbs beautifully and smells heavenly. The ingredients seem top notch and natural. I have gotten many compliments on my "beautiful" skin-which is amazing in Aspen because of the harsh weather conditions.
MissMuffy Massachusetts
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love this Product -3/4/2012 6:40:44 PM I was afraid this might be too irritating for my skin, as other AHA/BHA combination products have been, but what a pleasant surprise! It is ultra lightweight, not at all thick or sticky. Absorbs right in to your skin. Does not irritate my skin at all. Leaves it looking smooth and flawless. I am 51 with fair, combination skin prone to clogging and whiteheads. I will definitely purchase again.
Star9 Los Angeles, CA
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great product! -8/3/2011 5:57:01 PM My esthetician recommended this Priori product for me. I never liked the texture of my old acne treatment. Very happy she suggested this product to me!
Cammy Pennsylvania
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love Priori CoffeeBerry Radiance Eye Serum -6/14/2012 3:18:57 PM I am a person who is always looking for the "best" of anything on the market. As far as eye products are concerned, I feel that Priori CB R Eye Serum is at the top of the list. The two most important ingredients that I look for in facial, neck, and dcollet products is either "idebenone" or "coffee berry". My research has taught me the importance of protecting my skin from free radicals and these two ingredients do just that. Until something better comes along, I am sticking with this brand.
jetlady jacksonville
minimalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: expensive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
NEW EYES!! -5/4/2010 6:21:26 AM I ordered this after a mention of coffee berry extract effectiveness for eyes on Dr. Oz show. I woke up each morning with huge bags under my eyes. This product made all the difference in the world. Thanks
foreveryoung20022002 Porltand, OR
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great product, even for pregnant/nursing moms! -12/17/2011 10:13:30 AM Love this product. I'm an esthetician & used to work at a place where they carried the whole Priori line. I learned that the coffee berry line was safe to use during pregnacy. I'm 3 months pregnant right now; thus why I recently purchased. I love that this product not only tightens skin, but I primarily use because it helps retain moisture in skin after I cleanse my face. Plus, it seems to make my face feel smoother in texture opposed to not using anything at all.
zmom NYC
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Really tightens -4/28/2011 1:33:43 PM I find that this makes a big difference for me. I use it in the AM, under a light moisturizer. It truly tightens my skin. If I don't use it, my skin doesn't look as smooth. It also lasts quite a long time, making it a good value. One small pump spreads easily. I don't like fragranced lotions, but the natural coffeeberry aroma is light and lovely.
RufusNY NY
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Excellent -3/5/2011 7:20:54 AM I have been looking for a good antioxidant for use under my daily sunscreen, and this is the first one I have found that was not either too harsh (most of the Skinceuticals products are too strong for me), or too greasy. This is it. Almost through with my second bottle and will definitely repurchase.
next
The Summer Forecast is in | g2g » The Summer Forecast is in | g2g »

Additional PRIORI Reviews Information

All of our PRIORI Reviews were written by our customers who want to share their stories about how the anti-aging skin care products made by PRIORI have helped in their fight against fine lines, wrinkles and other signs of aging. By reading our PRIORI Reviews, you can see firsthand how the blends of innovative new ingredients developed by the brand, like CoffeeBerry extract and the lactic acid-based LCA complex, can have an amazing impact upon the elasticity and firmness of your complexion.

The reviews feature a five star scale that rates the overall quality, price and value and ease of use of PRIORI products. Users will also have left quick comments about the biggest pros and cons and lengthier discussions about their experiences with the brand's offerings.

Once you have completed your research and tried PRIORI products for yourself, you can easily share your story to help other shoppers by writing PRIORI Reviews of your own. Getting started is easy; just visit the description page for your favorite products and click "Write a Review." Then you can assign star ratings of your own and compose your review on our easy-to-use form. You can even add pictures or upload a video!

FREE Smoothing Marine Cream ($34 Value). Details »
Now only $99 | Clarisonic Pedi. Get Yours »
FREE Kura Intuitif Creme ($43 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor