Save 20% Storewide use code BEAUTY20 | Details »

Home : Brands : Purlisse :

Purlisse Reviews

Purlisse reviews

Beauty S.O.S. | Shop Our Solutions »

Some of the most effective skin care products have their roots in nature. Purlisse is a company that combines natural Chinese remedies with modern skin care technology to create skin care treatments that are as simple and natural as they are effective. The signature ingredient in the Purlisse line is a proprietary blend of natural compounds called Lotus Lupine Peptide Complex. This complex is made up of five key ingredients – white tea, blue lotus flower, soy proteins, peptides and SeaSilk, a skin-rejuvenating blend of botanical extracts from the sea. These ingredients work synergistically to repair skin cells, defend skin against environment stress while replacing lost moisture. Not only will you get visibly smoother, more youthful-looking skin, your skin will have an additional layer of protection against the environment. Find out what other customers are saying about this line of products by visiting the Purlisse Reviews page.

At the Skin Store, you’ll find a number of information sources to help you choose the best products for your needs. One such source is the Purlisse Reviews page. This is where customers come to write reviews and leave product ratings. By reading reviews and product ratings, you’ll get a unique perspective on the products you won’t get anywhere else. To get there from the introductory page, click on the Purlisse Reviews link. If you’re on a specific product page and only want to read reviews on that product, click on the “reviews” tab.

  
Read More About Purlisse Reviews »

1 | 2 | next »
Sort results by:

EAF1 Colorado Springs Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Not impressed - 8/25/2013 7:03:47 PM For he price I was expecting a much richer, more moisturizing product. I didn't notice any improvement from this product. Arcona Eye Dew is much better.
Lyndi50 Suffern, NY Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Effective eye treatment - 6/28/2013 4:09:42 PM I am constantly trying different eye treatments to address bags, and lines. I saw an immediate impact when I used this product. My under eyes appear firmer and the lines less visible.
beautybuff77 Green Bay, WI Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, soothing, luxurious
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Very Gentle but Packs a Punch! - 1/3/2013 10:57:25 AM I am new to the Purlisse line and this is the first product I have tried. I have very sensitive combination skin. My forehead, chin and cheeks (nasolabial folds) are particularly dry and parched. I also have a lot of redness and a very fair complexion. I absolutely love this cleanser! It has no strong fragrance to it, so it's not irritating. I also love that it is sulfate free. It feels so soothing and cooling on the skin, and it immediately feels like a special treat. It removes every stitch of makeup, even stubborn mascara, without leaving the skin feeling tight or dried out. In fact, my skin feels like silk after using this - super soft and dewy. It really does feel like a spa treatment for your face. I look forward to washing my face now that I have found this cleanser! I would highly recommend this to anyone looking for a gentle yet very effective cleanser. For once, here is a product that delivers!
mrawson WA Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Very gentle but works - 5/14/2012 2:21:20 PM I've tried a lot of cleansers and this one cleans my face without any harsh irritation
mrawson WA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Great moisturizer with spf built-in - 5/14/2012 2:17:17 PM I usually have trouble finding a moisturizer with spf that won't make me break out. This one is great and does a great job moisturizing my aging skin too
luvskin nyc Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop10Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Nice - 4/15/2012 6:48:39 PM I used the entire bottle and I haven't really seen any physical difference but probably that's expecting too much. But it was gentle and cleaned my face without feeling too dry. I have sensitive combination dry skin type.
luvskin nyc Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop10Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Great summer lotion - 4/15/2012 6:44:02 PM I love this lotion during the summer. It has a floral scent but it's still refreshing. It's too lightweight during the winter. I have sensitive combination dry skin type. It's also gentle. I like to use this and the skyn Iceland's thirst quenching lotion during warmer months.
pietro New York, NY Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, doesn't leave a white cast
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: MSkin Type: normal
great SPF - 3/29/2012 4:10:18 PM i read the other reviews. i love the purlisse SPF 30. it says on the bottle "normal - dry" skin, so it makes sense that the girl who is oily and acne prone wouldn't have a positive experience. use proactive, not purlisse. not every product is for every skin type. but...if you have normal to dry skin, i recommend this product. it's lightweight, not greasy, doesn't leave my face looking white, and actually moisturizes. it doesn't feel like i'm wearing pore clogging SPF.
JK82 Wisconsin Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Wonderful moisturizer - 3/6/2012 9:48:12 AM This is the best moisturizer with SPF that I have ever tried. Usually they feel so heavy and have that "sunscreen" smell. This moisturizer is light and leaves my skin feeling so smooth. I love it.
dalit ny Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
the best - 12/10/2011 8:25:04 AM i am sensitive, and this eye cream is amazing. moisturizes and smooths, keeps wrinkles away!! try it you won't be sorry!
1 | 2 | next »

Additional Purlisse Reviews Information

Do you have sensitive skin or are concerned about the chemicals in skin care products? Purlisse products are free of harmful chemicals that can irritate skin or cause health problems like petroleum products, phthalates, parabens and synthetic fragrances and dyes. Their products also contain no animal ingredients and are never tested on animals. Whether you’re looking for basic skin care products or more intensive therapy for lines, wrinkles and loss of skin firmness, Purlisse has natural alternatives that deliver results. Find out what other customers are saying by visiting the Purlisse Reviews page.

After learning about the benefits each product offers, visit the Purlisse Reviews page to learn more about the products you’re considering. Here you can review product ratings and read comments about the products from shoppers who have “put them to the test.” Ratings are based on a five-star system and take into consideration how easy the product was to use, its perceived value and an overall rating. Once you’ve compared product ratings, spend some time reading the comments to learn more out the pros and cons of each product. This kind of information will help you make better product choices.

Once you’ve tried a product, we encourage you to revisit and write Purlisse reviews of your own. Writing reviews gives you the opportunity to express opinions about products and guide other shoppers in making their own product selections. When writing a review, think about what you’d like to know about a product before purchasing or share your personal experience with the product. There’s no right or wrong way to write a review – use it to say what you think. You’re always welcome to review and rate products you purchase at the Skin Store.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Vitamin C – Key Ingredient
FREE Neem & Blood Orange Body Lotion. Details »
FREE High–Gloss Masque. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL