Save 20% Storewide use code SPR20 — Details »
The Spring Forecast is in | g2g »

It often takes time to find the right products to cleanse, firm, and moisturize your skin. When you do find those products, you want to share your discovery with your family and friends. With Quintessence Skin Science Reviews, you can share your knowledge about this line of products far beyond your social circle. Tell potential customers around the world about your experience with Quintessence Skin Science Products. Share your discovery with other potential customers investigating these products on the Quintessence Skin Science Reviews Page.

Online shopping gives customers the unique experience to review their products publically. You can share the pros and cons of the product, making the sometimes-risky online shopping experience easier for people just like you. Consumers can research products beyond generic product descriptions and find out what real users thought of the products. Join in on the discussion on the Quintessence Skin Science Reviews Page today, whether you’re a current or potential user.

  

1 | 2 | 3 | next »
Sort results by:

Linda S
Overall Rating Overall Rating

keep glowing - 2/22/2006 5:17:56 AM I use the Serum C in the morning before moisturizer. It boosts the effects of the other products, keeping my skin glowing, hydrated, and toned.
luvyourskin Southern, CA Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: slides easily
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Very gentle, very effective - 11/16/2009 8:59:47 AM I was using Aveeno's Ultra-Calming Cleanser, but decided to give this a try because Aveeno was running out quickly all the time and I had to constantly repurchase. Well, not only that but Aveeno's foaming action was a bit too drying on my skin. This is oh so gentle though, and very effective. It might not sound like this has much, but this is making my skin feel very smooth and it has become less irritated (inflamed). The only sensitivity I have to products is acne, but somehow the gentleness (I guess the aloe, cucumber, and chamomile) is doing my skin very well.
Sharon C.
Overall Rating Overall Rating

I like it! - 4/5/2007 4:17:17 PM I bought this cleanser after it was recommended to me for my skin type by a Miami dermatologist. I thought the price was reasonble so I purchased it and I just used it for the first time. It is a clear, gel type product and feels good on my sensitive skin.
miumiu
Overall Rating Overall Rating

very good for the dark cicle! - 10/22/2006 11:38:14 PM I get it from my doctor, and works very good! My dark cicle begin to geting lighter and lighter after 4weeks. thanks for Quintessence!!!!
Myles
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Gets the job done - 4/10/2007 11:06:43 AM The product lives up to its marketing. It is incredible how it helps with puffiness and dark circles. With allergy season in full bloom my nose may be worse for the wear but my eyes do not show any of the tell tale signs.
Kelly
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Actually works! - 4/2/2008 5:06:27 AM I am used to shelling out money for products that reduce dark cirlces that just don't deliver. I decided to try this because of the combination of Retinol and Vitamin K. Also, the individual pods prevent the retinol from deteriorating. This WORKS! It has dramatically reduced my undereye circles. It has also made my fine lines a little finer, and it makes the skin sooooo smooth! Definately worth the money I paid for it.
Rhonda
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Truly love this product - 6/11/2008 3:40:39 AM I've been using this product for a little over a year now, and the results have gotten only better. It did so well on my eyes that I started using just a tiny dot on the creases in my brow and on the deep lines between my eyes. There has been a definite improvement. The lines in my forehead are not near as deep as they used to be. In the last few months I've started using it on the creases beside my nose and down to the sides of my mouth. I can't say if it will work for everyone, but I've seen definite improvement.
JinDC Washington DC Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Great Product - 1/16/2011 5:07:30 PM I have been using this cream since a dermotologist recommended it 7 years ago. I have never had to use a moisturizer again. And the compliments on my skin just keep increasing (pretty good for 55 yrs!). I'm not even sure why my dermotologist wanted me to use it on my face but I will continue. One tube lasts about a year so the price actually is not that bad.
jane d
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Highly Recommend - 11/8/2005 4:23:14 AM A dermotologist recommended this because I had sun damaged/blotchy skin. Didn't show under makeup though. I've used this for 6 months and people are saying things like "Your skin is so beautiful" AND I don't even wear foundation any longer! It's worth the price that's for sure.
Nicole
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Highly Recommended - 8/5/2006 2:13:30 PM I was placed on this product by my Dermatologist because of some stretch marks I had on my outter thighs and buttocks because of weight gain. My Dermatologist noted that I would have to use the product for at least 6 months before I could see improvement. However to my surprise, I started using this product for the first 8 weeks, (applying it 3 times a day) and my stretch marks are starting to fade already, I am really excited about it, so I will continue to use it a little while longer for more fantastic results. If you hate the sight of ugly stretch marks, use this product cause it really works!! :D
1 | 2 | 3 | next »

Additional Quintessence Skin Science Reviews Information

You will find pages of reviews on the Quintessence Skin Science Reviews Page. Products are identified by name and image, making navigation easy. Scroll through the list of reviews, or visit the product pages to find reviews for a specific product. Each review provides a wealth of information for potential customers. The products are rated from one to five stars, and the pros are listed. Then, reviewers offer anywhere from a few words to a few paragraphs about their experience with Quintessence Skin Science Products.

If you’re a current user, discuss your experience with the product on the Quintessence Skin Science Reviews. Rate the product from one to five stars in three areas: overall rating, price/value, and ease of use. List some of the pros of the product using short, descriptive phrases. Provide some demographic information, including your age group, gender, and skin type. In the free-form area, talk about your experience with the product. Did you see results? How long did it take for them to appear? Was the price right? Would you buy this product—or other Quintessence Skin Science Products—again?

The Quintessence Skin Science Reviews Page is the place for all current and future customers to gather on the web. Here, you can read about personal experiences with the product, which can give you a sense of what real users, like you, think of the product line. Rather than allowing just one review to sway you, absorb all of the reviews to develop a general sense of Quintessence Skin Science Products. This way, you’ll make the most of the Reviews page, allowing you to choose the right product for your beauty needs.

One Week Only | 20% off all Avene use code AVENE »
FREE Phytojoba Set ($15 Value). Details »
FREE Max Anti–Shine Mattifying Gel. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL