Save 20% Storewide use code SUM20 — Details » Save 20% Storewide use code SUM20 — Details »

Rahua reviews

The key to healthy, well-styled hair doesn’t have to do with your genes—it has to do with the hair care products you use. Natural ingredients in Rahua Products gently but effectively treat the hair, leaving it vibrant, shiny, and bouncy. If you’ve enjoyed improved hair thanks to Rahua Products, stop by the Rahua Reviews Page to talk about your experience. The information you provide will greatly benefit individuals who are considering Rahua Products.

If the array of hair care products on the market today leaves you utterly confused, the Rahua Reviews Page is a good place to start your research. Here, you can learn what real users, just like you, think about Rahua Products. Did the products live up to their promises? Did users enjoy serious results? Before you invest in a new line of hair care products, you want to know that they are effective. The Rahua Reviews Page allows you to discover just that.

Read More About Rahua reviews »
Sort results by:
next
treehugger
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Type: dry
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great find! -6/29/2012 4:04:45 PM The volumizer shampoo/conditioner was not good for my hair but the regular shampoo is probably the best I have ever used. I was an Aveda devotee but may be changing over to this brand. I'm always looking for quality products without toxic chemicals. This product is even better than Aveda but I will only purchase when I can use 20 percent discount due to high cost.
neonbelli Sarasota, FL
minimalisttop100Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: limp/fine/thin
Pros: pleasant fragrance, daily use, softening Cons: price
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Excellent product range -2/12/2015 9:10:16 AM I have been using the original Rahua formulas for nearly 5 years. I absolutely love that the formula is natural and I do believe I get aroma therapeutic benefits from it - so soothing and calming. I found that my hair grew quickly as well as maintained its softness and strength as compared to using the shampoos and conditioners I was using before. Somewhere along the line I tried the Voluminous formula and I did not find it superior to the original, even as far as volume goes. However, I tried it again recently and just loved it. The scent is totally different - sweeter - but is still subtle and a nice change from the smoky palo santo. My hair just looks phenomenal. I will continue to purchase the Voluminous formula for a few months before switching back to the original. I also use their hair wax and volumizing hair spray - excellent products as well, I highly recommend!
BorninBrooklyn Brooklyn, NY
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: redHair Type: chemically treated
Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color, daily use, natural
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Where have you been all my life? -1/15/2014 4:21:01 AM OK, I've spent DECADES searching for the perfect conditioner for my color treated, thick wavy hair. I want volume, but not frizz, and I wanted a healthy natural product. Ladies (and gents), this product is perfection, what more can I say? Give it a try, you won't be disappointed (and, no, I don't work for the company).
NCFD Nashville, TN
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: chemically treated
Pros: pleasant fragrance, daily use, not heavy Cons: pricey
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Really Like -4/29/2013 3:21:55 PM Even though a bit pricey I really like both the Rahue shampoo and conditioner. I have neck length colored hair with highlights. The conditioner leaves hair soft and gives it body. One suggestion don't use shampoo without conditioner. Shampoo alone left hair in tangles. I also use conditioner with other favorite shampoos. I will buy again but with 20% sale.
neonbelli Sarasota, FL
experimentertop100Contributor Age Group: Under 25Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: dry
Cons: unpleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
excellent conditioner for healthy hair -5/9/2012 3:04:13 PM Just like the shampoo, it smells pretty bad but it helps my hair look how I've always wanted it: strong, shiny, bouncy & voluminous. Once your hair is dry the unpleasant smell completely fades away. I would definitely repurchase.
review
Pros: daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
good natural product -11/10/2011 6:19:19 PM I have very sensitive skin and get a rash on my eyes from hair products. This doesn't do that at all. It leaves my very strait hair shiny (I leave it in) and soft. It doesn't have any bad chemicals.
Genny
minimalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeHair Type: limp/fine/thin
Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color, daily use, moisturizing, not heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great product! -11/7/2011 11:16:33 AM Rahua is the best hair care lines I have used. I have fine, color treated hair. This cleans my hair, moisturizes and gives body all in one. My hair was over processed and in need of help before starting Raha, now my hair is soft, manageable, shinny, with body. Rahua is a very concentrated line; less is more as little goes a long way. No suds with this line and it could take a little getting used to, but well worth it! I find a bottle lasts me between 4 to 5 months and I have long shoulder length hair. Expensive but worth the price and skin store discount help!
justcoutureit Ft. Lauderdale, FL
productJunkie Age Group: Under 25Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: chemically treated
Pros: pleasant fragrance, long lasting, daily use, super hydrating
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Necessity if you're using cooresponding shampoo -8/16/2011 8:35:30 AM That's right - this is a MUST if you're using the Rahua shampoo... don't use the shampoo without the conditioner! The shampoo really cleans my hair but about two TBSP of this stuff - AND LEAVE IT ON FOR THE 3 MINS LIKE IT SAYS - and bam, I can pull a comb right through my wet hair in the shower as I rinse it out. For reference, I have chemically treated, below the shoulder length hair, wavy, medium thickness, but ALOT of hair on my head.
OliverLA New York
productJunkietop25Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: MHair Color: brunetteHair Type: curly
Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color, daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
hair drenched with hydration -3/13/2011 6:07:42 AM Not only the ingredients are fantastic but this conditioner really does the job. Really hydrating and makes the hair really smooth.
LAM88 oklahoma, ok
productJunkie Age Group: Under 25Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: dry
Pros: maintains hair color, daily use, add shine, light weight oil, make hair sleeky, give volume
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
the best oil i ever used -3/12/2013 9:08:53 AM so i purchase this oil a month ago, since the first time i started using the oil my hair has been nothing but wonderful. i have kinky curly so my hair get dry easy and ofter need lots of moisturizer.this oil give made like new ago,my hair shine,had body, bounce,and it kept my hair frizz -free all day. even made my hair sleeky and soft, which is hard to do becasue i have fine hair.i also seen some hair growth while using this oil. Im definifity going to repuchase this oil again.
next
The Summer Forecast is in | g2g » The Summer Forecast is in | g2g »

Additional Rahua Reviews Information

Become a well-informed consumer by visiting the Rahua Reviews Page before you make a purchase. This comprehensive page offers anything you’d like to know about this line of hair care products. You’ll see names and images of the products that customers have reviewed. You can learn a bit about each reviewer, as the review includes his or her age range, gender, hair color, and hair type. You can search for specific products or read through reviews of the entire line. This easy-to-navigate page gives you the information you need to make a smart purchase.

Similarly, the Rahua Reviews Page is easy for reviewers to use as well. You can rate the product from one to five stars in three areas: overall rating, price/value, and ease of use. List the pros and cons of the product and include a catchy title to draw readers in. Then, you have the opportunity to write freely about the product in as many or as few words as you desire. Get your thoughts about Rahua Products out on the web for users across the globe to see. Your opinion can have a major influence on the success of this line of products.

Online reviews make the online-shopping world a little smaller. They allow users to interact and discuss products that they have used—or want to use. Stop by the Rahua Reviews Page to share your thoughts on the line. Armed with information gleaned from reviews, you will be prepared to make the right purchase for your hair care needs.

FREE Youth Complex ($60 Value). Details »
Now only $99 | Clarisonic Pedi. Get Yours »
FREE True Isaac Mizrahi FULL SIZE Sheer Lip Shine ($18 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor