Save $10 to $50 | use code HEART » Save $10 to $50 | use code HEART »

Rahua reviews

The key to healthy, well-styled hair doesn’t have to do with your genes—it has to do with the hair care products you use. Natural ingredients in Rahua Products gently but effectively treat the hair, leaving it vibrant, shiny, and bouncy. If you’ve enjoyed improved hair thanks to Rahua Products, stop by the Rahua Reviews Page to talk about your experience. The information you provide will greatly benefit individuals who are considering Rahua Products.

If the array of hair care products on the market today leaves you utterly confused, the Rahua Reviews Page is a good place to start your research. Here, you can learn what real users, just like you, think about Rahua Products. Did the products live up to their promises? Did users enjoy serious results? Before you invest in a new line of hair care products, you want to know that they are effective. The Rahua Reviews Page allows you to discover just that.

Read More About Rahua reviews »
Sort results by:
next
NCFD Nashville, TN
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: chemically treated
Pros: pleasant fragrance, daily use, not heavy Cons: pricey
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Really Like -4/29/2013 3:21:55 PM Even though a bit pricey I really like both the Rahue shampoo and conditioner. I have neck length colored hair with highlights. The conditioner leaves hair soft and gives it body. One suggestion don't use shampoo without conditioner. Shampoo alone left hair in tangles. I also use conditioner with other favorite shampoos. I will buy again but with 20% sale.
neonbelli Sarasota, FL
experimentertop100Contributor Age Group: Under 25Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: dry
Cons: unpleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
excellent conditioner for healthy hair -5/9/2012 3:04:13 PM Just like the shampoo, it smells pretty bad but it helps my hair look how I've always wanted it: strong, shiny, bouncy & voluminous. Once your hair is dry the unpleasant smell completely fades away. I would definitely repurchase.
review
Pros: daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
good natural product -11/10/2011 6:19:19 PM I have very sensitive skin and get a rash on my eyes from hair products. This doesn't do that at all. It leaves my very strait hair shiny (I leave it in) and soft. It doesn't have any bad chemicals.
Genny
minimalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeHair Type: limp/fine/thin
Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color, daily use, moisturizing, not heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great product! -11/7/2011 11:16:33 AM Rahua is the best hair care lines I have used. I have fine, color treated hair. This cleans my hair, moisturizes and gives body all in one. My hair was over processed and in need of help before starting Raha, now my hair is soft, manageable, shinny, with body. Rahua is a very concentrated line; less is more as little goes a long way. No suds with this line and it could take a little getting used to, but well worth it! I find a bottle lasts me between 4 to 5 months and I have long shoulder length hair. Expensive but worth the price and skin store discount help!
justcoutureit Ft. Lauderdale, FL
productJunkie Age Group: Under 25Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: chemically treated
Pros: pleasant fragrance, long lasting, daily use, super hydrating
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Necessity if you're using cooresponding shampoo -8/16/2011 8:35:30 AM That's right - this is a MUST if you're using the Rahua shampoo... don't use the shampoo without the conditioner! The shampoo really cleans my hair but about two TBSP of this stuff - AND LEAVE IT ON FOR THE 3 MINS LIKE IT SAYS - and bam, I can pull a comb right through my wet hair in the shower as I rinse it out. For reference, I have chemically treated, below the shoulder length hair, wavy, medium thickness, but ALOT of hair on my head.
OliverLA New York
productJunkietop25Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: MHair Color: brunetteHair Type: curly
Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color, daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
hair drenched with hydration -3/13/2011 6:07:42 AM Not only the ingredients are fantastic but this conditioner really does the job. Really hydrating and makes the hair really smooth.
Lills LA, CA
minimalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: limp/fine/thin
Pros: pleasant fragrance, daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love! -10/20/2012 5:26:18 PM Rahua is wonderful! I have asian fine hair that tends to get somewhat oily. This gives my hair volume, lots of shine, and helps tame frizz. It does leave you with a squeaky clean feel but it doesn't bother me. Not too fond of the price and the fact that it leaves your hair tangled but I can work through that so, I'll purchase it again because this stuff works for me.
neonbelli Sarasota, FL
experimentertop100Contributor Age Group: Under 25Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: dry
Cons: unpleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
improved quality of hair -5/9/2012 3:00:07 PM This product has two very small cons: it stinks, and it is a little difficult to use. The bottle says it is scented with Palo Alto that is meant to be soothing, but to me it smells toxic (which this shampoo should be the farthest thing from) and terrible. My boyfriend hates it. However, once my hair is dry I don't smell anything at all. I put a dollop on my hands in the shower and rub them together so that I can smooth the product on/through my hair but it's not that easy - my fingers just kind of get stuck, the product does not "glide." But with a little effort, this product effectively cleans my hair without stripping it. After using the conditioner, I apply a dab of their finishing treatment on my ends. When my hair is dry, it looks strong, shiny and healthy (much improved from how dry and terrible it was looking using drugstore shampoo & conditioner). I'm very pleased and I would absolutely repurchase :) Also, if I don't run my fingers through my hair or anything it doesn't get greasy and I can skip washing it for 2 or 3 days.
ChloeB
Pros: maintains hair color, all natural, no toxic ingredients
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
The Best -12/13/2011 8:02:47 PM I don't have any idea how anyone could find this drying, although of course I use its conditioner every day. The most fabulous shampoo and conditioner I've ever used. I used Aveda for two decades while also trying other things along the way as I'm a hopeless product junkie. This stuff has been excellent for my colored hair, doesn't strip color whatsoever. I also recently fried my hair to death by trying to color it myself (ended up stripping it and re-coloring 5 times). After a few weeks of using this combo my hair is absolutely gorgeous. Silky, shiny, soft, so healthy looking its insane. I figured my hair wouldn't look good again until it grew out and I cut off the existing. Awesome! It also has the best ingredient list on the market. Rahua may have cured me of my need to always try new things, at least as far as shampoo & conditioner are concerned!
justcoutureit Ft. Lauderdale, FL
productJunkie Age Group: Under 25Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: chemically treated
Pros: pleasant fragrance, long lasting, maintains hair color, daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Really gets your hair clean! -8/16/2011 8:37:46 AM I think the bad reviews about this shampoo are coming from people who aren't using it correctly. You only need a little! Like two dollops! I have below the shoulder, medium thickness, wavy hair - LOTS of it, and it really cleans my hair thoroughly. Yes, it feels dry after you rinse your hair, but that's because it's actually cleaning it! You really MUST use the corresponding conditioner afterwards, that hydrates it!
next
Pillow Talk | Beauty While You Sleep » Pillow Talk | Beauty While You Sleep »

Additional Rahua Reviews Information

Become a well-informed consumer by visiting the Rahua Reviews Page before you make a purchase. This comprehensive page offers anything you’d like to know about this line of hair care products. You’ll see names and images of the products that customers have reviewed. You can learn a bit about each reviewer, as the review includes his or her age range, gender, hair color, and hair type. You can search for specific products or read through reviews of the entire line. This easy-to-navigate page gives you the information you need to make a smart purchase.

Similarly, the Rahua Reviews Page is easy for reviewers to use as well. You can rate the product from one to five stars in three areas: overall rating, price/value, and ease of use. List the pros and cons of the product and include a catchy title to draw readers in. Then, you have the opportunity to write freely about the product in as many or as few words as you desire. Get your thoughts about Rahua Products out on the web for users across the globe to see. Your opinion can have a major influence on the success of this line of products.

Online reviews make the online-shopping world a little smaller. They allow users to interact and discuss products that they have used—or want to use. Stop by the Rahua Reviews Page to share your thoughts on the line. Armed with information gleaned from reviews, you will be prepared to make the right purchase for your hair care needs.

FREE FULL SIZE Seaweed Liposome Gel ($30 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Borago Officinalis – Key Ingredient
FREE Rice Sprout Express Glow Illuminating Mask ($12 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor