PRETTY PARTY PICKS | Find Yours »

Home : Brands : Rahua :

Rahua Reviews

Rahua reviews

Save up to $50 | Use code SAVE »

The key to healthy, well-styled hair doesn’t have to do with your genes—it has to do with the hair care products you use. Natural ingredients in Rahua Products gently but effectively treat the hair, leaving it vibrant, shiny, and bouncy. If you’ve enjoyed improved hair thanks to Rahua Products, stop by the Rahua Reviews Page to talk about your experience. The information you provide will greatly benefit individuals who are considering Rahua Products.

If the array of hair care products on the market today leaves you utterly confused, the Rahua Reviews Page is a good place to start your research. Here, you can learn what real users, just like you, think about Rahua Products. Did the products live up to their promises? Did users enjoy serious results? Before you invest in a new line of hair care products, you want to know that they are effective. The Rahua Reviews Page allows you to discover just that.

  
Read More About Rahua Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | next »
Sort results by:

BorninBrooklyn Brooklyn, NY Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color, daily use, natural
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: redHair Type: chemically treated
Where have you been all my life? - 1/15/2014 4:21:01 AM OK, I've spent DECADES searching for the perfect conditioner for my color treated, thick wavy hair. I want volume, but not frizz, and I wanted a healthy natural product. Ladies (and gents), this product is perfection, what more can I say? Give it a try, you won't be disappointed (and, no, I don't work for the company).
Eunice Cons: unpleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Received bad batch, disappointed! - 7/16/2013 12:53:47 AM I've used rahua shampoo and conditioner for years, went through dozens of this product b4. The half dozen bottles I ordered during the 20% sale have a sour rancid smell, instead of the usual rich shea butter scent! Bottles arrived with half-opened lids and some spillled products in box.
NCFD Nashville, TN Pros: pleasant fragrance, daily use, not heavy Cons: pricey
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: chemically treated
Really Like - 4/29/2013 3:21:55 PM Even though a bit pricey I really like both the Rahue shampoo and conditioner. I have neck length colored hair with highlights. The conditioner leaves hair soft and gives it body. One suggestion don't use shampoo without conditioner. Shampoo alone left hair in tangles. I also use conditioner with other favorite shampoos. I will buy again but with 20% sale.
LAM88 oklahoma, ok Pros: maintains hair color, daily use, add shine, light weight oil, make hair sleeky, give volume
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: dry
the best oil i ever used - 3/12/2013 9:08:53 AM so i purchase this oil a month ago, since the first time i started using the oil my hair has been nothing but wonderful. i have kinky curly so my hair get dry easy and ofter need lots of moisturizer.this oil give made like new ago,my hair shine,had body, bounce,and it kept my hair frizz -free all day. even made my hair sleeky and soft, which is hard to do becasue i have fine hair.i also seen some hair growth while using this oil. Im definifity going to repuchase this oil again.
gags west coast FL Pros: eco-friendly Cons: weighs hair down, hair texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeHair Type: chemically treated
Amazing, it's NOT - 1/3/2013 10:29:29 AM Don't believe these products held up to its claims-- nourishes scalp and hair, nor aromatherapeutic. Hair texture felt drier after using for 2 weeks.
Nerdgirl Pros: soft hair, shiny hair, lasts through at least two shampoos Cons: unpleasant fragrance, does not smooth hair very well
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

I like it - 11/17/2012 9:03:45 PM This product makes my hair shinier than anything I have ever used, and also makes it quite soft. Having said that, if you are looking for a product to smooth and defrizz this is probably not the one. I am also not a fan of the smell.
Lills LA, CA Pros: pleasant fragrance, daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: limp/fine/thin
Love! - 10/20/2012 5:26:18 PM Rahua is wonderful! I have asian fine hair that tends to get somewhat oily. This gives my hair volume, lots of shine, and helps tame frizz. It does leave you with a squeaky clean feel but it doesn't bother me. Not too fond of the price and the fact that it leaves your hair tangled but I can work through that so, I'll purchase it again because this stuff works for me.
treehugger
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Type: dry
Great find! - 6/29/2012 4:04:45 PM The volumizer shampoo/conditioner was not good for my hair but the regular shampoo is probably the best I have ever used. I was an Aveda devotee but may be changing over to this brand. I'm always looking for quality products without toxic chemicals. This product is even better than Aveda but I will only purchase when I can use 20 percent discount due to high cost.
Leelash Pros: defines curls Cons: price, hard to travel
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: greyHair Type: curly
The BEST for Curly Hair - 6/1/2012 9:28:17 AM This product is really amazing for curly hair. It defines the curls and keeps my hair frizz-free. My two complaints are that it is VERY expensive and I can't take it with me when I travel (if I don't check bags) because of the size.
neonbelli Sarasota, FL Cons: unpleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop100Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: dry
excellent conditioner for healthy hair - 5/9/2012 3:04:13 PM Just like the shampoo, it smells pretty bad but it helps my hair look how I've always wanted it: strong, shiny, bouncy & voluminous. Once your hair is dry the unpleasant smell completely fades away. I would definitely repurchase.
1 | 2 | 3 | next »

Additional Rahua Reviews Information

Become a well-informed consumer by visiting the Rahua Reviews Page before you make a purchase. This comprehensive page offers anything you’d like to know about this line of hair care products. You’ll see names and images of the products that customers have reviewed. You can learn a bit about each reviewer, as the review includes his or her age range, gender, hair color, and hair type. You can search for specific products or read through reviews of the entire line. This easy-to-navigate page gives you the information you need to make a smart purchase.

Similarly, the Rahua Reviews Page is easy for reviewers to use as well. You can rate the product from one to five stars in three areas: overall rating, price/value, and ease of use. List the pros and cons of the product and include a catchy title to draw readers in. Then, you have the opportunity to write freely about the product in as many or as few words as you desire. Get your thoughts about Rahua Products out on the web for users across the globe to see. Your opinion can have a major influence on the success of this line of products.

Online reviews make the online-shopping world a little smaller. They allow users to interact and discuss products that they have used—or want to use. Stop by the Rahua Reviews Page to share your thoughts on the line. Armed with information gleaned from reviews, you will be prepared to make the right purchase for your hair care needs.

Holiday Clearance | Save on overstock, seasonal and discontinued items — See Details »
FREE full size Nutrient Toner ($34 Value). Details »
FREE Loose Setting Powder and Cosmetic Bag ($27 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL