Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE » Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE »

Rahua reviews

The key to healthy, well-styled hair doesn’t have to do with your genes—it has to do with the hair care products you use. Natural ingredients in Rahua Products gently but effectively treat the hair, leaving it vibrant, shiny, and bouncy. If you’ve enjoyed improved hair thanks to Rahua Products, stop by the Rahua Reviews Page to talk about your experience. The information you provide will greatly benefit individuals who are considering Rahua Products.

If the array of hair care products on the market today leaves you utterly confused, the Rahua Reviews Page is a good place to start your research. Here, you can learn what real users, just like you, think about Rahua Products. Did the products live up to their promises? Did users enjoy serious results? Before you invest in a new line of hair care products, you want to know that they are effective. The Rahua Reviews Page allows you to discover just that.

Read More About Rahua reviews »
Sort results by:
prev next
Leelash
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: greyHair Type: curly
Pros: defines curls Cons: price, hard to travel
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
The BEST for Curly Hair -6/1/2012 9:28:17 AM This product is really amazing for curly hair. It defines the curls and keeps my hair frizz-free. My two complaints are that it is VERY expensive and I can't take it with me when I travel (if I don't check bags) because of the size.
neonbelli Sarasota, FL
experimentertop100Contributor Age Group: Under 25Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: dry
Cons: unpleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
excellent conditioner for healthy hair -5/9/2012 3:04:13 PM Just like the shampoo, it smells pretty bad but it helps my hair look how I've always wanted it: strong, shiny, bouncy & voluminous. Once your hair is dry the unpleasant smell completely fades away. I would definitely repurchase.
neonbelli Sarasota, FL
experimentertop100Contributor Age Group: Under 25Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: dry
Cons: unpleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
improved quality of hair -5/9/2012 3:00:07 PM This product has two very small cons: it stinks, and it is a little difficult to use. The bottle says it is scented with Palo Alto that is meant to be soothing, but to me it smells toxic (which this shampoo should be the farthest thing from) and terrible. My boyfriend hates it. However, once my hair is dry I don't smell anything at all. I put a dollop on my hands in the shower and rub them together so that I can smooth the product on/through my hair but it's not that easy - my fingers just kind of get stuck, the product does not "glide." But with a little effort, this product effectively cleans my hair without stripping it. After using the conditioner, I apply a dab of their finishing treatment on my ends. When my hair is dry, it looks strong, shiny and healthy (much improved from how dry and terrible it was looking using drugstore shampoo & conditioner). I'm very pleased and I would absolutely repurchase :) Also, if I don't run my fingers through my hair or anything it doesn't get greasy and I can skip washing it for 2 or 3 days.
luvskin nyc
experimentertop10Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: blackHair Type: limp/fine/thin
Pros: daily use Cons: drying
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Pretty good -4/15/2012 6:35:32 PM I have fine limp straight hair and I have noticed that it gave it a bit more volume but it also makes my hair a little bit more dry. But I think I noticed that with all the volumizing shampoos-alterna caviar, revita, phyto, rene furterer, oscar blandi, frederic fekkai-I can't list all the ones I tried out but I've probably tried almost all of the volumizing shampoos and my favorite ones are from alterna, rene furterer, revita and phyto.
ChloeB
Pros: maintains hair color, all natural, no toxic ingredients
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
The Best -12/13/2011 8:02:47 PM I don't have any idea how anyone could find this drying, although of course I use its conditioner every day. The most fabulous shampoo and conditioner I've ever used. I used Aveda for two decades while also trying other things along the way as I'm a hopeless product junkie. This stuff has been excellent for my colored hair, doesn't strip color whatsoever. I also recently fried my hair to death by trying to color it myself (ended up stripping it and re-coloring 5 times). After a few weeks of using this combo my hair is absolutely gorgeous. Silky, shiny, soft, so healthy looking its insane. I figured my hair wouldn't look good again until it grew out and I cut off the existing. Awesome! It also has the best ingredient list on the market. Rahua may have cured me of my need to always try new things, at least as far as shampoo & conditioner are concerned!
review
Pros: daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
good natural product -11/10/2011 6:19:19 PM I have very sensitive skin and get a rash on my eyes from hair products. This doesn't do that at all. It leaves my very strait hair shiny (I leave it in) and soft. It doesn't have any bad chemicals.
Genny
minimalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeHair Type: limp/fine/thin
Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color, daily use, moisturizing, not heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great product! -11/7/2011 11:16:33 AM Rahua is the best hair care lines I have used. I have fine, color treated hair. This cleans my hair, moisturizes and gives body all in one. My hair was over processed and in need of help before starting Raha, now my hair is soft, manageable, shinny, with body. Rahua is a very concentrated line; less is more as little goes a long way. No suds with this line and it could take a little getting used to, but well worth it! I find a bottle lasts me between 4 to 5 months and I have long shoulder length hair. Expensive but worth the price and skin store discount help!
justcoutureit Ft. Lauderdale, FL
productJunkie Age Group: Under 25Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: chemically treated
Pros: pleasant fragrance, long lasting, maintains hair color, daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Really gets your hair clean! -8/16/2011 8:37:46 AM I think the bad reviews about this shampoo are coming from people who aren't using it correctly. You only need a little! Like two dollops! I have below the shoulder, medium thickness, wavy hair - LOTS of it, and it really cleans my hair thoroughly. Yes, it feels dry after you rinse your hair, but that's because it's actually cleaning it! You really MUST use the corresponding conditioner afterwards, that hydrates it!
justcoutureit Ft. Lauderdale, FL
productJunkie Age Group: Under 25Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: chemically treated
Pros: pleasant fragrance, long lasting, daily use, super hydrating
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Necessity if you're using cooresponding shampoo -8/16/2011 8:35:30 AM That's right - this is a MUST if you're using the Rahua shampoo... don't use the shampoo without the conditioner! The shampoo really cleans my hair but about two TBSP of this stuff - AND LEAVE IT ON FOR THE 3 MINS LIKE IT SAYS - and bam, I can pull a comb right through my wet hair in the shower as I rinse it out. For reference, I have chemically treated, below the shoulder length hair, wavy, medium thickness, but ALOT of hair on my head.
justcoutureit Ft. Lauderdale, FL
productJunkie Age Group: Under 25Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: chemically treated
Pros: pleasant fragrance, long lasting, daily use, softening
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
A little bit goes a LOOOONG way! -8/16/2011 8:33:05 AM Forget the price tag - it's well worth it. I have below the shoulder length hair, it is not fine or thick, but I have ALOT of it! Not curly or straight, but wavy. This stuff is freaking amazing! I use it after the regular Rahua shampoo / conditioner, right before I'm about to blow dry, and it softens my hair up like immediately! And seriously, for my type of hair, all I need is a few drops. I literally stick my fingertip in, pull it straight out, and whatever is left on my finger is what works for my whole head.
prev next
Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks » Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks »

Additional Rahua Reviews Information

Become a well-informed consumer by visiting the Rahua Reviews Page before you make a purchase. This comprehensive page offers anything you’d like to know about this line of hair care products. You’ll see names and images of the products that customers have reviewed. You can learn a bit about each reviewer, as the review includes his or her age range, gender, hair color, and hair type. You can search for specific products or read through reviews of the entire line. This easy-to-navigate page gives you the information you need to make a smart purchase.

Similarly, the Rahua Reviews Page is easy for reviewers to use as well. You can rate the product from one to five stars in three areas: overall rating, price/value, and ease of use. List the pros and cons of the product and include a catchy title to draw readers in. Then, you have the opportunity to write freely about the product in as many or as few words as you desire. Get your thoughts about Rahua Products out on the web for users across the globe to see. Your opinion can have a major influence on the success of this line of products.

Online reviews make the online-shopping world a little smaller. They allow users to interact and discuss products that they have used—or want to use. Stop by the Rahua Reviews Page to share your thoughts on the line. Armed with information gleaned from reviews, you will be prepared to make the right purchase for your hair care needs.

FREE Favorites Duo ($24 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Zinc Oxide – Key Ingredient
FREE Glycol Lactic Radiance Renewal Mask ($17 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor