Friends & Family | Last Day! 20% Storewide Savings use code FF20 »

Home : Brands : Rene Furterer :

Rene Furterer Reviews

Rene Furterer reviews

Friends & Family | 20% Storewide Savings use code FF20 — Shop Now »

With so many hair care products on the market today, it is almost impossible to find one that is simply perfect for you without relying on the advice of friends and family members. Finding the perfect product featuring specific fragrances, extra manageability, or other facets of hair care can begin with friendly advice or browsing online, but how do you know which formulas are going to offer the greatest benefit for your hair? Fortunately, most manufacturers of hair care products provide descriptive dialogs regarding the formula’s performance along with a full listing of its ingredients. While that is a great start, following up by reading customer comments such as those found in this set of Rene Furterer Reviews is an even better process.

Each one of the available Rene Furterer Reviews has been written by an existing customer who has tried one of the current products. Learn important details by reading Rene Furterer Reviews.

  

Read More About Rene Furterer Reviews »

1 | 2 | next »
Sort results by:

BurghLady Pittsburgh,PA Pros: improves texture Cons: none
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: redHair Type: limp/fine/thin
Excellent hair mask - 4/1/2013 10:40:06 AM Have been using Tonucia Toning Mask for many years. I apply it after shampooing and towel drying. It does add density to my fine, thin color-treated hair without weighing it down. Also the feel is silky without being soft. I use it once every other week and always before my next color appointment. Although it is pricey, the jar seems to last forever.
Fletcherj Chicago,IL Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeHair Type: chemically treated
Great product - 1/7/2012 7:20:08 PM I have wanted to try for some time, but I was not aware you carried this maker in your inventory.Of course you do! I purchased the shampoo as well and the results for my hair which is colored and more on the fine side were everything the product described.For me, a real winner.
Roxolana WA Pros: pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeHair Type: chemically treated
it's really works! - 9/22/2012 11:53:14 AM It's a third time i use this product and just love it. It's very easy to apply , has a pleasant fragnance, doesn't weighs hair down. I style my hair as usual. My hair looks healthier and hair loss reduced significantly. Rene Furterer is the best product (i tried shampoo, oils,masks, styling products) i ever had for my hair.
katinahat Friday Harbor, Washington Pros: maintains hair color, easy to apply
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blonde
Great stuff! - 5/24/2012 9:52:54 PM Been using this product for several years. Use weekly this product helps balance my sometimes dry scalp and keeps my hair looking healthy. It works best when used in conjunction with the RF hydrating shampoo. Sometimes I apply at night and leave it on until the AM, then wash my hair. This is a pre-wash treatment which I find works better the longer I leave it on my scalp. My hair feels incredibly soft and shiny after using this treatment. If left on the scalp for a more then 10 minutes it causes a warm sensation but this is not at all unpleasant. I have fine, thick blonde hair and started using this when I noticed some thinning on one side of my head. Have not noticed any regeneration of hair in that one area but I still love to use it because it leaves my scalp feeling healthy, reduces dry patches and I love my soft shiny, healthy looking hair after use. Ill continue to use this product.
gkhodor New York
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: redHair Type: curly
Love it! - 4/28/2012 7:15:35 AM Nice product. Easy to use. makes scalp soft without flakes. Very pretty smell.
NJDiva NJ
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop100Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: oily
My hair is soft and shiny :) - 11/3/2009 8:39:09 AM I have used this product twice so far (they recommend to use 1-2 a week) and my hair is already transformed. It has volume and no frizz at all. It is very soft and shiny. And it was so easy to style. I love the warm and tingeling sansation on my scalp after applying. Oil washes out with no problems. I used the Rene Furterer Curbicia shampoo after. Loooove my hair today:))))
Applelady Bishop Ca. Pros: pleasant fragrance, top of product broke off and i could not use it
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeHair Type: limp/fine/thin
Rene Furterer Vol Volumizinf foam - 10/26/2012 10:09:40 AM Love product have used it before!!Top of the product broke off and I could not get the foam out! I have a whole can of product I cannot use! Poor design!
kmlala1182 Houston, TX Pros: pleasant fragrance, daily use, adds wonderful volume, adds great texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: limp/fine/thin
Best Volumizer for SUPER Straight Hair - 2/4/2012 5:45:08 PM My hair is extremely straight (as in does not bend or hold curl - without this, people ask me if I flat iron my hair, but no), but this product gives me fantastic body and volume. It gives me great lift, so my hair doesn't just fall flat.
Teelea Tennessee Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color, daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: limp/fine/thin
Excellent product - 9/18/2012 7:35:05 AM I have very thin fine hair and conditioners often leave my hair limp. This leave in is excellent and does create volume.
NJDiva NJ Pros: daily use, volume without frizz
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop100Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: oily
Awesome Product - 11/2/2009 10:45:31 AM I have very thin hair. All the products I have used in the past were too heavy and just weighed my hair down. After using Volumea Volumizing Conditioning Spray just once my hair is transformed. I have great volume with incredible softness, without that "too much product" look. This is one is a keeper for me.
1 | 2 | next »

Additional Rene Furterer Reviews Information

When you begin to read through the available Rene Furterer Reviews, you may find yourself fascinated with the honesty provided by each customer. Whether the comments are positive or not so much, you will find them helpful in making your decision as to which products to purchase. As you peruse through this collection of Rene Furterer Reviews, you may discover useful tips about using the product as well as interesting details about its fragrance, texture, or performance. Reading customer feedback is an important part of making an informed decision no matter what type of product you are thinking about purchasing.

It’s easy to locate all of the current commentaries. You can access the most recent ones right on this page simply by scrolling a bit further down. The product page also contains two individual links for you to access the existing Rene Furterer Reviews. On the left side of the page, you should be able to view a link for “Reviews.” If you select that link, it brings up a bunch of the most current reviews for you to consider. Once you are finished reading those comments, you can find a few more by clicking on the link near the bottom of the page for “all” of the reviews on the Rene Furterer product.

Offering first-person accounts is a great way to share with other women in the same situation that you were in the first time that you tried to decide which hair-care formula to purchase. Open a personal account and share your opinion if you want to do so.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Coconut Water – Key Ingredient
FREE Sun Damage Prevention Broad Spectrum SPF 30 100% Mineral Sunscreen ($20 Value). Details »
FREE Greek Yoghurt Moisturizing Face Cream ($9 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL