Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 » Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 »

REVALESKIN reviews

When it’s time to begin searching for anti-aging skincare formulas that create smoother looking skin, it’s important to find out as much as you can about various products so you can choose the one that’s right for you. REVALESKIN formulas contain antioxidants and other skin-friendly ingredients known to improve dermal vitality. In addition to reading up on the ingredients contained in these products, you may want to look through the existing REVALESKIN Reviews to see what other people have to say about them. It’s a great way not only for you to find out how well these products perform, buy to also find out how great they smell, how easy they are to use, and so on.

Written by customers just like yourself, the REVALESKIN Reviews offer up tips, suggestions, and sometimes, even complaints. If you want to get in on all the facts, read up on the latest REVALESKIN Reviews before you make your purchase.

Read More About REVALESKIN reviews »
Sort results by:
next
Amarie121 Austin, TX
brandLoyalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, smooth texture Cons: last shipment from skinstore had alcohol smell
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great for Irritated Dry Skin -11/13/2013 9:59:00 PM I break out to many lotions. As a Retin-A user, a good lotion is necessary. I'm glad I found this one; it sinks in and does not cause breakouts. My teen discovered it, and I'm glad she likes it but it is awfully expensive for a teen to use! A caution: my last bottle from SkinStore had an alcohol smell and burned greatly. The newest one does not... If it burns, and smells of alcohol return it immediately. I wish I had.
wylie1204 Seattle
productJunkietop100Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: expensive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Incredible Results! -9/29/2013 12:16:31 AM I LOVE this product. I have severely sun damaged skin and I also have some redness on my nose and chin. When I use this cream, my skin looks so much better in the morning. The redness is almost completely gone and I have a nice glow. Long term use has lightened my freckles and helped even out my skin tone. A must have if you have irritated or damaged skin.
SusanJK Houston, Tx
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Revaleskin -8/13/2013 4:52:50 AM A great daily skin care and moisturizer with a pleasant smell. I use it every night and use a different serum each morning.
JSmom The South
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
FINALLY!!! -7/26/2013 8:12:08 AM I have been battling redness in my nose and chin area my whole life. The dr. does not diagnose me with rosacea but it appears close to it. I received this as a sample with another skinstore.com order and have used it for 4 days straight and my redness is dramatically reduced. First product ever to show any improvement. So happy, I bought full size tube of the product!
Crissy Phoenix
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Ease of Use Ease of Use
Love this Product -5/17/2013 5:02:37 PM I have been using this cream for several years. It smooths, blends your skin tone. love it
cleobaby22 washington, dc
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
best thing for rosacea I've ever used -1/23/2013 6:29:08 AM I have suffered from rosacea for over 10 years and this is the only thing that has helped. It is pretty expensive. I use it every night and really see a difference in my skin. It eliminates redness and helps smooth rough texture.
LusoLady Ferndale, Washington
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Used it for years and still love it! -8/5/2013 10:45:41 AM I have rarely stuck with a cosmetic as long as I have with Revaleskin. Love the way it feels and works the minute I put it on in the morning.
sallyann NORTHEAST MICHIGAN
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, love this cream, will order more, blends in skin perfectly
Overall Rating Overall Rating
BEAUTIFUL SKIN -7/31/2013 11:13:08 PM is what you will have using this cream, overnight I noticed a difference on my light sensitive skin, I use day & night, my skin has never felt so soft & smoothed texture
productjunkie76
productJunkie Skin Type: combination
Pros: lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great ss simple ingredients -8/18/2014 9:59:34 PM Started using this about 3 weeks ago. The packaging is awesome. No cap. It twists up and then you can pump the product out. It is a tinted sunscreen. I am NC20 warm for reference. It might be a lil too dark for all you very pale peeps out there but it works fine for me. My skin is combo/oily, acne prone, sensitive. I was looking for something to replace my cosmedix reflect but then decided to use them both together. I put on a layer of the cosmedix...spray in hands and rub in. You are not supposed to breathe in tit dioxide. Titanium dioxide is the main ss ingredient in both products. I pat it in b/c it is a lil bit on the thicker more matte side. I set with powder and it lasts all day. I get some shine after about 5-6 hours. Anyway I wanted to post because I do really like it so far and keeping fingers crossed that it continues to NOT cause any issues for my skin. It is not full coverage but will hide any redness as it is more of a yellow tone.
GG35 New York, NY
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
A great combination of features -10/8/2013 6:11:28 PM I have been looking for a single product to replace the anti-oxidant plus sunscreen plus primer that I was using, and this is it, almost. It contains Coffeeberry, which is said to be one of the best anti-oxidants plus a 25 SPF physical sunscreen. It has a matte finish and is sheer enough to wear under foundation. I still use a primer but only on the parts of my face with really large pores. In high summer I may decide to go back to a stronger SPF, but for late fall-winter-early spring, this is a great product.
next
The Fall Forecast is in » The Fall Forecast is in »

Additional REVALESKIN Reviews Information

For an interesting read that gives you a customer’s point of view on how well a certain anti-aging formula performs, go through the listing of the most recent REVALESKIN Reviews. You’ll find out if it works, how well it works, what kind of skin it is good for, what kind of problems it improves, and even more. Just scroll further down this page and gain access to the latest postings. If you can’t find the information that you are searching for, there are usually more customer comments available for you to look at.

Simply visit the page for the specific formula that you are interested in purchasing, and navigate to the left-hand side of the page where you will find an active link for the available REVALESKIN Reviews. Once you click the link, you can read through several commentaries at the same time. If you want more information or you are just curious to see what else other customers are saying, just scroll to the bottom of these comments and click on the link labeled “Read All REVALESKIN Reviews.” If you are lucky, you’ll find useful tips on how to use the product for the optimal effect and more.

Of course, you might also be interested in providing your very own personal commentary on what you think about the formula that you decide to try. You need to sign into your account, and this will allow you to submit comments using a handy online comment form that you access by clicking on the “Write Review” link.

FREE Starter Kit ($50 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Ribes Nigrum – Key Ingredient
FREE Neroli Rehydrating Cleansing Milk ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor