Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 | Details »

Home : Brands : REVALESKIN :

REVALESKIN Reviews

REVALESKIN reviews

The Fall Forecast is in | g2g »

When it’s time to begin searching for anti-aging skincare formulas that create smoother looking skin, it’s important to find out as much as you can about various products so you can choose the one that’s right for you. REVALESKIN formulas contain antioxidants and other skin-friendly ingredients known to improve dermal vitality. In addition to reading up on the ingredients contained in these products, you may want to look through the existing REVALESKIN Reviews to see what other people have to say about them. It’s a great way not only for you to find out how well these products perform, buy to also find out how great they smell, how easy they are to use, and so on.

Written by customers just like yourself, the REVALESKIN Reviews offer up tips, suggestions, and sometimes, even complaints. If you want to get in on all the facts, read up on the latest REVALESKIN Reviews before you make your purchase.

  

Read More About REVALESKIN Reviews »

1 | 2 | next »
Sort results by:

Shema Tampa, FL Pros: smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Good stuff - 12/30/2013 8:30:55 PM I've used a variety of under eye creams in my life and I either break out or nothing happens and I'm right back where I started. This cream is really gentle, as under the eye is a very sensitive area of skin. I've gotten to a point where I don't feel complete if I leave the house without using this amazing product. It has kept my eye area looking fresh and alive.
Amarie121 Austin, TX Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, smooth texture Cons: last shipment from skinstore had alcohol smell
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Great for Irritated Dry Skin - 11/13/2013 9:59:00 PM I break out to many lotions. As a Retin-A user, a good lotion is necessary. I'm glad I found this one; it sinks in and does not cause breakouts. My teen discovered it, and I'm glad she likes it but it is awfully expensive for a teen to use! A caution: my last bottle from SkinStore had an alcohol smell and burned greatly. The newest one does not... If it burns, and smells of alcohol return it immediately. I wish I had.
GG35 New York, NY Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: oily
A great combination of features - 10/8/2013 6:11:28 PM I have been looking for a single product to replace the anti-oxidant plus sunscreen plus primer that I was using, and this is it, almost. It contains Coffeeberry, which is said to be one of the best anti-oxidants plus a 25 SPF physical sunscreen. It has a matte finish and is sheer enough to wear under foundation. I still use a primer but only on the parts of my face with really large pores. In high summer I may decide to go back to a stronger SPF, but for late fall-winter-early spring, this is a great product.
wylie1204 Seattle Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: expensive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop100Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Incredible Results! - 9/29/2013 12:16:31 AM I LOVE this product. I have severely sun damaged skin and I also have some redness on my nose and chin. When I use this cream, my skin looks so much better in the morning. The redness is almost completely gone and I have a nice glow. Long term use has lightened my freckles and helped even out my skin tone. A must have if you have irritated or damaged skin.
SusanJK Houston, Tx Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Revaleskin - 8/13/2013 4:52:50 AM A great daily skin care and moisturizer with a pleasant smell. I use it every night and use a different serum each morning.
LusoLady Ferndale, Washington Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Used it for years and still love it! - 8/5/2013 10:45:41 AM I have rarely stuck with a cosmetic as long as I have with Revaleskin. Love the way it feels and works the minute I put it on in the morning.
sallyann NORTHEAST MICHIGAN Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, love this cream, will order more, blends in skin perfectly
Overall Rating Overall Rating
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
BEAUTIFUL SKIN - 7/31/2013 11:13:08 PM is what you will have using this cream, overnight I noticed a difference on my light sensitive skin, I use day & night, my skin has never felt so soft & smoothed texture
JSmom The South Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
FINALLY!!! - 7/26/2013 8:12:08 AM I have been battling redness in my nose and chin area my whole life. The dr. does not diagnose me with rosacea but it appears close to it. I received this as a sample with another skinstore.com order and have used it for 4 days straight and my redness is dramatically reduced. First product ever to show any improvement. So happy, I bought full size tube of the product!
Crissy Phoenix Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Ease of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Love this Product - 5/17/2013 5:02:37 PM I have been using this cream for several years. It smooths, blends your skin tone. love it
facemaker los angeles Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
use sparingly - 3/10/2013 5:52:39 AM i have been using this product for several years with great success - i use it between my nose and upper lip and have been able to avoid lines and wrinkles in this area - while it is costly, my use is limited and it is well worth the price - i would highly recommend it
1 | 2 | next »

Additional REVALESKIN Reviews Information

For an interesting read that gives you a customer’s point of view on how well a certain anti-aging formula performs, go through the listing of the most recent REVALESKIN Reviews. You’ll find out if it works, how well it works, what kind of skin it is good for, what kind of problems it improves, and even more. Just scroll further down this page and gain access to the latest postings. If you can’t find the information that you are searching for, there are usually more customer comments available for you to look at.

Simply visit the page for the specific formula that you are interested in purchasing, and navigate to the left-hand side of the page where you will find an active link for the available REVALESKIN Reviews. Once you click the link, you can read through several commentaries at the same time. If you want more information or you are just curious to see what else other customers are saying, just scroll to the bottom of these comments and click on the link labeled “Read All REVALESKIN Reviews.” If you are lucky, you’ll find useful tips on how to use the product for the optimal effect and more.

Of course, you might also be interested in providing your very own personal commentary on what you think about the formula that you decide to try. You need to sign into your account, and this will allow you to submit comments using a handy online comment form that you access by clicking on the “Write Review” link.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Ferulic Acid + Retinol Brightening Solution ($21 Value). Details »
FREE Benefit Clean Gentle Cleanser ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL