Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 | Details »

Home : Brands : Revision Skincare :

Revision Skincare Reviews

Revision Skincare reviews

The Fall Forecast is in | g2g »

Physicians demand high quality skin care products to offer their patients – ones with proven benefits. Revision Skincare has risen to the challenge by supplying dermatologists and plastic surgeons with skin care treatments backed by extensive research and testing for over twenty years. Their products are formulated with potent antioxidants that exert their anti-aging action at the cellular level – to give you smoother, firmer skin that belies its age. Their goal is to deliver only the highest quality, purest products. As a result, they formulate and manufacture their products on site to provide you with the most advanced anti-aging skin care products available – products that can make a visible difference in the way your skin looks and feels. Find out what other customers are saying by visiting the Revision Skincare Reviews page.

The world of skin care products and cosmetics can seem overwhelming. There are so many choices! How do you know which is best? If you have questions about how a product works, head over to the Revision Skincare Reviews page where shoppers who have used the products rate the products and leave reviews. To get there from a product description page, click on the “reviews” link. From here you can read reviews on a single product. If you’d like reviews on all the products in the line, click on the Revision Skincare Reviews link on the introductory page.

  
Read More About Revision Skincare Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

KGMR Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Great Product - 3/4/2014 9:33:50 AM This product actually works! Gets rid of dark circles and puffiness under and around the eyes. A bit on the pricey side but worth it.
50sProductUser Franklin, MA Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture Cons: drying, burning
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Harsh eye cream - aged 10 years in 1 week - 12/19/2013 7:04:40 AM Started using this eye cream and first thought the burning sensation was a sign of tightening. But after a few days, my eyes were left puffy, scaly and I was starting to develop a LOT of wrinkles under my eyes that were never there. What was just a slight indication of a bag under each eye became much more pronounced and crepey. Definitely did not work for my mid-50 eyes - just hoping I will get back to normal.
TaraJane Melbourne, Australia Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great Price, Excellent product - 7/22/2013 5:14:08 PM I love buying Teamine Eye complex from Skincare. I'm from Australia and this price is fantastic! (It's a huge difference between $80 and $250). I've been using this product for a year or so now and it is still producing results. Lots of lightness around my eyes with the fine wrinkles and dark bags reduced dramatically. Highly recommended product and company.
stephk Fairfield, CT Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Keep going back - 5/29/2013 10:46:33 AM When I run out and try something a little less expensive, I end up coming back to this cream. I notice a difference (for the worst) when I don't use this. My skin is very sensitive under my eyes and this doesn't sting me at all. My skin looks more hydrated too. Little expensive, but that's the price I have to pay.
ShopIngredients California Cons: ineffective, jar package
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalisttop25Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Expensive, No Results - 3/28/2013 8:44:36 AM Used the entire jar religiously morning and night, yet saw no positive results. Did not diminish dark circles as claimed. This product did absolutely nothing for me. I read all the great reviews, so perhaps I am the exception. For the $65 price tag, this cream was disappointing. I'm now using another brand that is far more effective in hydrating and brightening the eye area.
hhibelle south carolina Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
THE BEST EYE COMPLEX - 2/24/2013 6:28:07 AM Teamine Complex was recommended to me by a leading dermatologist years ago for dark circles and to reduce fine lines. I've been using it for years. I haven't tried anything else because it does a wonderful job and I can't imagine anything better. That's what the advertising says about it and I believe it. I am 70 years old and my eyes look amazingly good for my age.
Vcaterina New Mexico Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Excellent concealer - 2/23/2013 4:33:27 AM This concealer rocks. It goes on easily and works well with a brush. Conceals really well. Should last a long time as you need just a tiny bit. Would buy again.
NashvilleFan Nashville, TN Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: fairEye Color: blue
BEST concealer EVER!!! - 12/6/2012 10:23:12 PM i was hesitant to spend the money for this concealer but i know how well the teamine eye complex works so i was excited to try it out! well, let me tell you it really brightens the dark circles, it blends well, it has a great consistency - not to thick or thin, doesn't dry the skin out (in fact it's like using the teamine eye complex with color), it lasts all day. i did notice a small amount of creasing but not half the amount of other brands. the best place to really see yourself with concealer on is in the mirror of your car - that tells it like it is! i am very impressed and so happy that i FINALLY have a decent consealer!!! thank you, teamine! tip - buy it when the skinstore has it's 20% off sales ! nonetheless it's worth it!!! LOVELOVELOVE the skinstore!!! xo!
Lore Illinois Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture Cons: container
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Better than Average - 7/24/2011 9:11:25 AM I bought Teamine to replace an eye cream that Skin Store has discontinued. The old product came in a tube with a plunger, a dispenser I really liked. This cream comes in a jar, which means you have to use a tiny spatula (that is clean!) or else wash your hands thoroughly before dipping into the cream. The tube was so much easier. That being said, the cream does reduce undereye puffiness and wrinkles.
ktao Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
really good product - 7/23/2011 7:15:24 AM Have been using this product for more than two years. I use it every night, very consistently. My dark circles have diminished 80%. My dark circles are hereditary, so I can't expect not to have them; but I see tremendous improvement with this eye cream.
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Revision Skincare Reviews Information

If you suffer with dark under-eye circles and puffiness, you know how frustrating this problem can be. The dark circles can be challenging to cover even with the best cosmetics. Revision Skincare offers an eye complex complete with antioxidants and other active ingredients like soy peptides, coenzyme Q10, vitamin C, horse chestnut, green tea extract and caffeine that tighten, smooth and clarify the under-eye area so this delicate skin appears firmer and brighter. With regular use, your under-eye area will appear visibly more youthful. Find out what other shoppers are saying by visiting the Revision Reviews page.

When you arrive at the Revision Reviews page, take time to look at the product ratings. Reviewers rate products based on a five-star system. It’s always encouraging to see lots of four and five star reviews, but don’t dismiss a product if it isn’t ranked highly. Look more closely and find out why the ratings were less than impressive. There are a number of reasons why a shopper might give a product a low rating. It may not have compared favorably to other products they used or they may have felt it wasn’t a good value. In some cases, reviewers will mention other products that worked better for them. Take these factors into account when making your decisions.

It’s always fun to share your opinion. Once you’ve tried a product, we hope you’ll revisit and let us know how it worked for you. It’s easy to write Revision Reviews. Simply log into your account and go to the page of the product you’d like to review. Click on the “write a review” link and you’re ready to go. When writing a review, you can leave as many details as you feel comfortable with. It’s your chance to express yourself and say what you think.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Ferulic Acid + Retinol Brightening Solution ($21 Value). Details »
FREE Benefit Clean Gentle Cleanser ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL