Last Day! Save $10 to $50 use code GREEN — Details »

Home : Brands : Revision Skincare :

Revision Skincare Reviews

Revision Skincare reviews

Natural Beauty | Discover the Power of Green »

Physicians demand high quality skin care products to offer their patients – ones with proven benefits. Revision Skincare has risen to the challenge by supplying dermatologists and plastic surgeons with skin care treatments backed by extensive research and testing for over twenty years. Their products are formulated with potent antioxidants that exert their anti-aging action at the cellular level – to give you smoother, firmer skin that belies its age. Their goal is to deliver only the highest quality, purest products. As a result, they formulate and manufacture their products on site to provide you with the most advanced anti-aging skin care products available – products that can make a visible difference in the way your skin looks and feels. Find out what other customers are saying by visiting the Revision Skincare Reviews page.

The world of skin care products and cosmetics can seem overwhelming. There are so many choices! How do you know which is best? If you have questions about how a product works, head over to the Revision Skincare Reviews page where shoppers who have used the products rate the products and leave reviews. To get there from a product description page, click on the “reviews” link. From here you can read reviews on a single product. If you’d like reviews on all the products in the line, click on the Revision Skincare Reviews link on the introductory page.

  
Read More About Revision Skincare Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

gayle
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Amazing! - 10/2/2005 12:15:54 PM I've been using this product for 3 weeks now and I can't believe th4e difference in my dark circles. I'm totally hooked on ths product - I'm 57 and have hereditary dark circles and I really thought I was going to have to have an eye lift. My dark circles have lightened and the baggy skin has tightened.
Darlene
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Highly Recommended - 10/8/2005 2:36:43 AM I have used this product for several months now and it is the only one that has made my under eye area smoother and helped the dark circles. The price is much better here then in the doctors office.
Nina
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Love It! - 12/19/2005 5:07:11 PM This product has significantly lightened my dark circles. Soon they'll be gone. I am so excited to find this product. I recommend it to everyone.
LSL
Overall Rating Overall Rating

THE VERY BEST! - 2/9/2006 6:35:15 AM I've purchased soooo many eye creams that make false claims on dark circles. (Hylexin included.) Threw that 1 away as well as several others. This is by far the best & ONLY dark circle remover. A side effect I wasn't even expecting-no more puffiness & bags under the eyes. My husband keeps remarking on how much younger I look and I believe the eyes have it! Will purchase again because it is very concentrated & well worth the price!
Gina
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Finally, something that works! - 2/26/2006 6:51:23 AM I'm 47 and have been using this product for two months. I love it and only wish that I'd discovered it sooner. I have hereditary dark circles and this is the first product to diminish the dark circles under my eyes. And, even more, it doesn't irritate my sensitive skin. People always thought I was sick or over tired. (And that was WITH concealer on!) Now when I leave work early because I'm under the weather, I get comments about how great I look. At a recent visit to the doctor's office, even the nurse commented on how healthy I looked! I'd actually come to this site with the intention of buying Hylexin but I decided to try the Teamine eye complex because of the rave reviews and because it cost less. I've been diligent about applying it twice daily (morning and evening) and have only missed perhaps two applications. My dark circles are not completely gone, and I still use a concealer... but now I have to consciously remember to use the concealer because after I apply my base make up the circles are barely noticeable. I love this product and urge anyone with hereditary dark circles to give it a try. It has made a huge difference for me.
Rosemarie G.
Overall Rating Overall Rating

It Works - 3/15/2006 11:51:28 AM This product really works! I have tried endless products for the eyes and this is one of the more effective ones. I plan to order it again.
Trixie
Overall Rating Overall Rating

love it - 3/26/2006 4:55:09 AM I am 43 years old. I bought this product based on the reviews. I have hereditary dark circles plus, I was hit in the nose with a lacrosse ball in college, causing my undereye area to swell and pool dark blood. I can see the remnants of this finally leaving my undereye area. my skin is firmer and I look so much better. excellent product. I've been using it for 3 months now and will continue to do so.
Elaine
Overall Rating Overall Rating

The BEST - 5/8/2006 8:44:44 PM After trying my first jar of Teamine Eye, I foolishly tried several others(Kiehl's, Lazslo, Neova Copper,Strivectin, etc). This is superior for treating fine lines, dark circles, puffiness & it lasts forever. IMHO, the holy grail of eye creams.
s lewis
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Great Product! - 8/9/2005 12:39:08 PM This product really works... I love it!
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Revision Skincare Reviews Information

If you suffer with dark under-eye circles and puffiness, you know how frustrating this problem can be. The dark circles can be challenging to cover even with the best cosmetics. Revision Skincare offers an eye complex complete with antioxidants and other active ingredients like soy peptides, coenzyme Q10, vitamin C, horse chestnut, green tea extract and caffeine that tighten, smooth and clarify the under-eye area so this delicate skin appears firmer and brighter. With regular use, your under-eye area will appear visibly more youthful. Find out what other shoppers are saying by visiting the Revision Reviews page.

When you arrive at the Revision Reviews page, take time to look at the product ratings. Reviewers rate products based on a five-star system. It’s always encouraging to see lots of four and five star reviews, but don’t dismiss a product if it isn’t ranked highly. Look more closely and find out why the ratings were less than impressive. There are a number of reasons why a shopper might give a product a low rating. It may not have compared favorably to other products they used or they may have felt it wasn’t a good value. In some cases, reviewers will mention other products that worked better for them. Take these factors into account when making your decisions.

It’s always fun to share your opinion. Once you’ve tried a product, we hope you’ll revisit and let us know how it worked for you. It’s easy to write Revision Reviews. Simply log into your account and go to the page of the product you’d like to review. Click on the “write a review” link and you’re ready to go. When writing a review, you can leave as many details as you feel comfortable with. It’s your chance to express yourself and say what you think.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Coconut Water – Key Ingredient
FREE Makeup Remover Cleansing Water ($10 Value). Details »
FREE bareMinerals READY Blush. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL