Storewide Event: Save $10 to $50 use code GREEN — Details »

Home : Brands : Revision Skincare :

Revision Skincare Reviews

Revision Skincare reviews

Natural Beauty | Discover the Power of Green »

Physicians demand high quality skin care products to offer their patients – ones with proven benefits. Revision Skincare has risen to the challenge by supplying dermatologists and plastic surgeons with skin care treatments backed by extensive research and testing for over twenty years. Their products are formulated with potent antioxidants that exert their anti-aging action at the cellular level – to give you smoother, firmer skin that belies its age. Their goal is to deliver only the highest quality, purest products. As a result, they formulate and manufacture their products on site to provide you with the most advanced anti-aging skin care products available – products that can make a visible difference in the way your skin looks and feels. Find out what other customers are saying by visiting the Revision Skincare Reviews page.

The world of skin care products and cosmetics can seem overwhelming. There are so many choices! How do you know which is best? If you have questions about how a product works, head over to the Revision Skincare Reviews page where shoppers who have used the products rate the products and leave reviews. To get there from a product description page, click on the “reviews” link. From here you can read reviews on a single product. If you’d like reviews on all the products in the line, click on the Revision Skincare Reviews link on the introductory page.

  
Read More About Revision Skincare Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |
Sort results by:

chris
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Sonia
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Average - 11/6/2006 9:50:36 AM I've been using this cream for two months now and I still have dark circles around my eyes. I don't think this cream is for people with severe dark circle:( .... it does help improve the skin condition( puffiness, wrinkles etc.) around the eyes
Ginger
Overall Rating Overall Rating

great eye cream - 10/3/2006 5:04:40 PM I have tried all kinds of eye cream for my dark circles, this is the only product I have found to help. Great Stuff!
Ali
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Awesome - 9/5/2006 5:34:26 AM I come from an eatern Indian background and I have inherited datk circles. I have been usin Teamine for about 6 months now and I am amazed at the results. Several of my "guy" friends are trying it right now and like the product.
AJH
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Good cream, not sure about the dark eye cirlce claims - 8/3/2006 4:26:54 PM It is a nice cream. I used the entire jar, about 3 months worth, and my dark circles appeared somewhat better, but no dramatic results. It is not a miracle cream, and I didn't buy another jar. I expected more for the money.
Susan
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Persistence Pays Off - 7/19/2006 4:52:33 AM I have inherited dark circles under my eyes, which seemed to appear almost overnight while I was in my thirties. I am now sixty. I prefer not to wear much make-up, and to rely more on nutrition and exercise. For years I used a frustrating parade of concealers, which always looked fake no matter how well I blended, or else had to be re-applied during the day. I learned about this product from my dermatologist, who told me one must use Teamine Complex for at least two-three months before seeing noticeable results. This turned out to be true for me. I have been using Teamine Complex for at least three years. I find I must use it religiously every day, morning and evening, but the results are fantastic. The dark circles are nearly invisible, the skin under my eyes and in the corners of my eyes is firmer. Slow and steady really did win this race.
lucy
Overall Rating Overall Rating

okay - 7/11/2006 4:27:55 PM I've been using this product diligently morning and evening for 5 weeks now, but I see no difference in my dark circles. The product doesn't seem to have done anything for my fine lines, either. However, I will try to be patient and use it for several months, since that seems to have worked for others. Despite all this, Teamine is a nice moisturizer (though I can't say it moisturizes better than Caudalie eye serum or eye cream). I will try to keep up the faith and will report back if I see results.
Tamara
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Good product - 7/5/2006 1:03:56 PM I have used this for five months, and it definitely reduced the dark circles under my eyes. It took two months before any noticeable improvement, and the dark circles are not completely gone, but it is better than anything else I have tried.
Tammy
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Caused blisters under eyes - 5/24/2006 11:32:21 AM This product caused blisters on my lower eye lids. This happened three weeks into the prescribed treatment. I stopped for a while and tried it again for blisters only to come back on the same spots. Obviously this promising cream did not work for me.
Jenny
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Not working for me - 5/17/2006 4:38:40 PM I have been using it for 2 months and I don't see any significant results from it. Wondering if it does not work so well on a fair Asian. I was also considering Hylexin and I bought this because it is cheaper, but now I also buy Hylexin and I'll use it for 1 month to see if any miracle will happen.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

Additional Revision Skincare Reviews Information

If you suffer with dark under-eye circles and puffiness, you know how frustrating this problem can be. The dark circles can be challenging to cover even with the best cosmetics. Revision Skincare offers an eye complex complete with antioxidants and other active ingredients like soy peptides, coenzyme Q10, vitamin C, horse chestnut, green tea extract and caffeine that tighten, smooth and clarify the under-eye area so this delicate skin appears firmer and brighter. With regular use, your under-eye area will appear visibly more youthful. Find out what other shoppers are saying by visiting the Revision Reviews page.

When you arrive at the Revision Reviews page, take time to look at the product ratings. Reviewers rate products based on a five-star system. It’s always encouraging to see lots of four and five star reviews, but don’t dismiss a product if it isn’t ranked highly. Look more closely and find out why the ratings were less than impressive. There are a number of reasons why a shopper might give a product a low rating. It may not have compared favorably to other products they used or they may have felt it wasn’t a good value. In some cases, reviewers will mention other products that worked better for them. Take these factors into account when making your decisions.

It’s always fun to share your opinion. Once you’ve tried a product, we hope you’ll revisit and let us know how it worked for you. It’s easy to write Revision Reviews. Simply log into your account and go to the page of the product you’d like to review. Click on the “write a review” link and you’re ready to go. When writing a review, you can leave as many details as you feel comfortable with. It’s your chance to express yourself and say what you think.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Coconut Water – Key Ingredient
FREE Makeup Remover Cleansing Water ($10 Value). Details »
FREE bareMinerals READY Blush. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL