PRETTY PARTY PICKS | Find Yours »

Home : Brands : RoC : RoC Eye Products :

RoC Eye Products Reviews

RoC Eye Products reviews

Save up to $50 | Use code SAVE »

If you’re stressed or sleep deprived, your eyes are usually the first to show it. Who wants to walk around with dark circles and under-eye puffiness? Then there’s the impact aging has on the delicate tissue around your eyes. The skin here is thin with less collagen than other parts of your face, making it prone to fine lines, wrinkles and crow’s feet. RoC Eye Products address the special needs of this fragile part of your face. They’re formulated with active ingredients like retinol and vitamin C that help rebuild collagen, giving this area greater firmness and support. Vitamin C has natural lightening properties so you’ll enjoy the benefits of a brighter, smoother under-eye area. Take control of eye issues that make you look stressed out and tired with RoC Eye Product line. Find out what other shoppers are saying about this line by visiting the RoC Eye Products Reviews page.

It’s important to read product descriptions before making your selections so you’ll know the benefits each product offers and whether it’s right for your skin. After doing so, get a different perspective, by visiting the RoC Eye Products Reviews page. Here, you’ll have the opportunity to read reviews from other shoppers and see how they rated items using a five-star rating scale. To get there from the introductory page, click on the RoC Eye Products Reviews link. If you’re on a product description page and want to read reviews on that product, click on the “reviews” tab.

  
Read More About RoC Reviews »

1 | 2 | next »
Sort results by:

kpb240 Kansas Pros: gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop25Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Just Average - 9/27/2013 9:25:36 PM I like to use this just before using under eye concealer. It leaves my under eye skin soft, but does not do much for puffiness.
NickPEI Charlottetown, PEI Pros: gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
- 9/27/2011 11:40:04 AM Love the ROC products, especially the eye cream and the Retinol serum!!! Love how it makes my skin feel tight & smooth :)
racgraham San Antonio, TX Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: doesn't work
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Does not work - 11/16/2010 11:03:50 AM This is a good product for hydrating but it does nothing for puffiness or dark circles. Don't waste your money.
Johanna25 Knoxville, TN Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Effective Product for the Price - 10/23/2010 9:42:17 PM I have dark circles and the beginning of fine lines under my eyes. I would recommend this product to anyone who does not have serious lines and wrinkles. It's lightweight and very gentle, and it makes the skin around my eyes feel very smooth. My dark circles have lightened a little, although the results are not dramatic. Still, they've lightened up more with this product than with others I've tried. The tube has lasted me 6 months, with twice/daily application. At $21, it's a steal!
Cnee Midwest Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
I love this product! - 4/3/2010 11:53:43 PM I have used many eye creams on and off in the past and then I got a little lazy, so I hadn't been consistent for the last year or so. I'm in my late twenties and don't have any wrinkles (yet) but I started to notice fine lines beginning under my eyes. For about 4 months I went back to the old eye cream I'd used but saw no noticeable results. I read reviews of this product here and ordered it along with some other products from skin store. It has only been 3 weeks and I've already seen a significant difference around my eyes! My foundation and concealer no longer get caked in those lines. This product is well worth the price! After 3 weeks I have used less than 25% of the tube (using it twice daily). And... while this might not matter to some people, the fact that this comes in a tube is HUGE for me. I realized I was getting lazy with my old eye creams because I had to unscrew a lid, then dip my finger in the jar, then screw the lid back on. This tube allows me to control the amount I use to only what I need and the top can be easily removed on and off while the product is on my fingers because of its size and shape. It is so easy to use that I now use it morning and night without even thinking twice about it! I find this to be very beneficial, especially as I have started to add more steps to my regimen. If you are even kind of considering it, I would highly recommend you try this product!
Mona
Overall Rating Overall Rating

THE BEST - 11/13/2008 10:33:51 AM I have been using this product for about 14 wks it really does work .Use it faithfully and you will have great results.
NMtexas
Overall Rating Overall Rating

best product - 11/5/2008 11:16:35 AM i had used this product for years and saw visible positive results. i just get bored of products and try other things - i've tried perricone, MD formulations, Dr denese, victoria principal, dr brandt, and a host of others. for the money, this is the best product by far. as for the results, i have yet to find better. i use it at night and use a more emolient Roc eye cream for the day. love it.
Sasy
Overall Rating Overall Rating

RoC Rocks - 11/2/2008 11:44:27 AM I am using roc products for about 3 years, but this one is particularly good. Can vanish 5 years from your face in 2 months.
Dani
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Just OK - 7/2/2008 7:26:59 AM Neither here nor there - would not buy again.
Sharon
Overall Rating Overall Rating

ROC Eye Cream - 4/6/2008 7:09:16 AM I purchased this product recently and am very satisfied with it. I've tried numerous products for around the eye but notice significant improvement with ROC Retinal Correxion Eye Cream. I am in my mid 40's and just started showing the signs of aging - i.e, puffiness around the eye some days, dark circles, very fine lines, etc. I noticed my dark circles have lessoned, puffiness is much less and those fine lines look like they are hardly there, and even moreso - a brightness and healthy look of the skin around the eye! Even my husband has noticed the difference and asked what I was using! I feel 30 again! I recommend this product for any women who have any or all of those signs of aging. For $20 or under, this small tube of cream goes a long way to looking better!!!
1 | 2 | next »

Additional RoC Reviews Information

Are you still using facial moisturizer around your eyes? You wouldn’t use body moisturizer on your face, would you? The skin around your eyes needs products formulated for this area. Give it the focused attention it deserves with RoC Multi-Correxion Eye Treatment. This intensive eye therapy uses the skin-rejuvenating power of retinol and vitamin C to soften signs of aging and reduce dark circles and puffiness. Plus, it infuses this delicate part of your face with protective antioxidants. Find out what other customers are saying by visiting the RoC Eye Products Reviews page.

Take advantage of the RoC Eye Products Reviews page when considering your options. You’ll get a first-hand account of how well products performed from shoppers who tried them. When shoppers review an item, they assign it ratings based on its value, ease-of-use and overall performance. This information will give you a better idea of how well a product works. Another good source of information are the comments. This is where reviewers include details about their experience using an item and discuss the product’s strengths and weaknesses. By reading a number of reviews and comments, you’ll have more confidence in your selections. That’s the beauty of reading reviews.

It only takes a few minutes to share your thoughts. So why not write RoC Eye Products Reviews of your own? When you’re on the description page for a product you’ve tried, click on the “write a review” tab to rate the product and post comments. Other shoppers will appreciate your guidance.

Holiday Clearance | Save on overstock, seasonal and discontinued items — See Details »
FREE full size Nutrient Toner ($34 Value). Details »
FREE Loose Setting Powder and Cosmetic Bag ($27 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL