Storewide Event: $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code WINK »

Home : Brands : RoC : RoC Eye Products :

RoC Eye Products Reviews

RoC Eye Products reviews

Winning Strategies for Your Eyes »

If you’re stressed or sleep deprived, your eyes are usually the first to show it. Who wants to walk around with dark circles and under-eye puffiness? Then there’s the impact aging has on the delicate tissue around your eyes. The skin here is thin with less collagen than other parts of your face, making it prone to fine lines, wrinkles and crow’s feet. RoC Eye Products address the special needs of this fragile part of your face. They’re formulated with active ingredients like retinol and vitamin C that help rebuild collagen, giving this area greater firmness and support. Vitamin C has natural lightening properties so you’ll enjoy the benefits of a brighter, smoother under-eye area. Take control of eye issues that make you look stressed out and tired with RoC Eye Product line. Find out what other shoppers are saying about this line by visiting the RoC Eye Products Reviews page.

It’s important to read product descriptions before making your selections so you’ll know the benefits each product offers and whether it’s right for your skin. After doing so, get a different perspective, by visiting the RoC Eye Products Reviews page. Here, you’ll have the opportunity to read reviews from other shoppers and see how they rated items using a five-star rating scale. To get there from the introductory page, click on the RoC Eye Products Reviews link. If you’re on a product description page and want to read reviews on that product, click on the “reviews” tab.

  
Read More About RoC Reviews »

1 | 2 | next »
Sort results by:

rivermonster Sauble Beach Pros: absorbs quickly Cons: harsh/abrasive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Allergy Alert! - 11/25/2013 1:40:47 PM For the $36 on sale at Shoppers Drug Mart, I was hoping and looking forward to using this product. However the first application felt as though I was being prinked with needles. I left it for a few days to recover and tried it again. And again the same. This product is so bad that I had to run into my bathroom to wash it off. No ingredient list on the actual poduct and I had thrown out the packaging it came in. I don't know what it is in it, but it was a very uncomfortable experience.
kpb240 Kansas Pros: gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop25Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Just Average - 9/27/2013 9:25:36 PM I like to use this just before using under eye concealer. It leaves my under eye skin soft, but does not do much for puffiness.
kkro Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: oily
RoC Multi-Correxion Eye Treatment - 6/13/2012 5:50:55 PM I have used this product faithfully twice a day for several years. I'm in my 50's with few under-eye wrinkles and no crow's feet. That is with a very active life outdoors. I believe this is a great product and at a reasonable price that I can afford now and in the future. My under eye skin is smooth and hydrated. Highly recommended.
NickPEI Charlottetown, PEI Pros: gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
- 9/27/2011 11:40:04 AM Love the ROC products, especially the eye cream and the Retinol serum!!! Love how it makes my skin feel tight & smooth :)
racgraham San Antonio, TX Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: doesn't work
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Does not work - 11/16/2010 11:03:50 AM This is a good product for hydrating but it does nothing for puffiness or dark circles. Don't waste your money.
Johanna25 Knoxville, TN Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Effective Product for the Price - 10/23/2010 9:42:17 PM I have dark circles and the beginning of fine lines under my eyes. I would recommend this product to anyone who does not have serious lines and wrinkles. It's lightweight and very gentle, and it makes the skin around my eyes feel very smooth. My dark circles have lightened a little, although the results are not dramatic. Still, they've lightened up more with this product than with others I've tried. The tube has lasted me 6 months, with twice/daily application. At $21, it's a steal!
Yogurt Pros: gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

It Works - 4/15/2010 9:24:19 AM This cream has the ingredients I was looking for all in one bottle: Ascorbic Acid (vitamin C) , Retinol (vitamin A) and Tocopherol (vitamin E). I needed to improve my under eye area, I had fine lines and puffiness. I've been using this cream for 4 weeks. That's half the time the product is supposed to take for you to see visible results. I already see my skin dramatically improved. The first days the skin will be a little bit dry (that's because of the retinol), but after that it begins to get better. The fine lines are almost disappeared. I don't now if it works the same way for deep wrinkles, maybe it'll take a longer time. For this price, this cream is excellent. Don't forget to avoid sun when you're using it.
Cnee Midwest Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
I love this product! - 4/3/2010 11:53:43 PM I have used many eye creams on and off in the past and then I got a little lazy, so I hadn't been consistent for the last year or so. I'm in my late twenties and don't have any wrinkles (yet) but I started to notice fine lines beginning under my eyes. For about 4 months I went back to the old eye cream I'd used but saw no noticeable results. I read reviews of this product here and ordered it along with some other products from skin store. It has only been 3 weeks and I've already seen a significant difference around my eyes! My foundation and concealer no longer get caked in those lines. This product is well worth the price! After 3 weeks I have used less than 25% of the tube (using it twice daily). And... while this might not matter to some people, the fact that this comes in a tube is HUGE for me. I realized I was getting lazy with my old eye creams because I had to unscrew a lid, then dip my finger in the jar, then screw the lid back on. This tube allows me to control the amount I use to only what I need and the top can be easily removed on and off while the product is on my fingers because of its size and shape. It is so easy to use that I now use it morning and night without even thinking twice about it! I find this to be very beneficial, especially as I have started to add more steps to my regimen. If you are even kind of considering it, I would highly recommend you try this product!
Mona
Overall Rating Overall Rating

THE BEST - 11/13/2008 10:33:51 AM I have been using this product for about 14 wks it really does work .Use it faithfully and you will have great results.
NMtexas
Overall Rating Overall Rating

best product - 11/5/2008 11:16:35 AM i had used this product for years and saw visible positive results. i just get bored of products and try other things - i've tried perricone, MD formulations, Dr denese, victoria principal, dr brandt, and a host of others. for the money, this is the best product by far. as for the results, i have yet to find better. i use it at night and use a more emolient Roc eye cream for the day. love it.
1 | 2 | next »

Additional RoC Reviews Information

Are you still using facial moisturizer around your eyes? You wouldn’t use body moisturizer on your face, would you? The skin around your eyes needs products formulated for this area. Give it the focused attention it deserves with RoC Multi-Correxion Eye Treatment. This intensive eye therapy uses the skin-rejuvenating power of retinol and vitamin C to soften signs of aging and reduce dark circles and puffiness. Plus, it infuses this delicate part of your face with protective antioxidants. Find out what other customers are saying by visiting the RoC Eye Products Reviews page.

Take advantage of the RoC Eye Products Reviews page when considering your options. You’ll get a first-hand account of how well products performed from shoppers who tried them. When shoppers review an item, they assign it ratings based on its value, ease-of-use and overall performance. This information will give you a better idea of how well a product works. Another good source of information are the comments. This is where reviewers include details about their experience using an item and discuss the product’s strengths and weaknesses. By reading a number of reviews and comments, you’ll have more confidence in your selections. That’s the beauty of reading reviews.

It only takes a few minutes to share your thoughts. So why not write RoC Eye Products Reviews of your own? When you’re on the description page for a product you’ve tried, click on the “write a review” tab to rate the product and post comments. Other shoppers will appreciate your guidance.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Avobenzone – Key Ingredient
FREE FatGirl Six Pack ($38 Value). Details »
FREE Whitening Antioxidant Toothpaste Superberry ($15 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL