Gifts for Everyone! See our Holiday Gift Guide » Gifts for Everyone! See our Holiday Gift Guide »

RoC reviews

Need a little help sorting through the top-shelf skincare products in the RoC line? There’s plenty of information to peruse on the individual product pages—directions for use, lists of ingredients, and the like—but you’ll also find the varied voices of the RoC Reviews helpful. Reading through the experiences and opinions of real customers can help you narrow your search for the perfect cleanser, moisturizer, or other critical RoC product.

With RoC Reviews, you’ll have the opportunity to learn firsthand what other SkinStore customers have encountered in using these products. It’s an excellent way to supplement the information you’re digesting while weighing one treatment or another. After all, everyone’s different, and each individual experience counts for something.

If you end up purchasing and using an RoC product, we’d love hear your voice added to the conversation. Why not take a moment to contribute to the RoC Reviews yourself? It’s easy to submit your own review and rating, and you’ll be helping others in their searches.

Read More About RoC reviews »
Sort results by:
prev next
Overall Rating Overall Rating
GREAT PRODUCT THAT REALLY WORKS! -4/29/2008 6:03:09 AM I have used very expensive creams and serums myself with no results. I happened to stumble onto this product in the drug store and decided to give a try. It is really good, I also use it twice a day and use scrubes to clean my face so the product can really work into my skin.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
ROC Eye Cream -4/6/2008 7:09:16 AM I purchased this product recently and am very satisfied with it. I've tried numerous products for around the eye but notice significant improvement with ROC Retinal Correxion Eye Cream. I am in my mid 40's and just started showing the signs of aging - i.e, puffiness around the eye some days, dark circles, very fine lines, etc. I noticed my dark circles have lessoned, puffiness is much less and those fine lines look like they are hardly there, and even moreso - a brightness and healthy look of the skin around the eye! Even my husband has noticed the difference and asked what I was using! I feel 30 again! I recommend this product for any women who have any or all of those signs of aging. For $20 or under, this small tube of cream goes a long way to looking better!!!
Overall Rating Overall Rating
not happy -4/5/2008 6:11:21 PM Dont find this product very good. Dont seem to do much of anything, wont buy again
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Simply the Best! -2/5/2008 5:57:31 AM I have been using this morning and night for quite some time now along w/the Microdermabrasion Disks. My skin has never looked better and the DARK sun spot on my cheek is almost gone! None of the expensive stuff has even come close. Thanks Roc!
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Impressed! -9/30/2007 11:53:23 AM Two weeks into this product with the following "results": a) smoothing and plumping under eyes, crows feet, forehead lines, upper mouth "parenthesis" lines. No irritation whatsoever - usually after a week most products make me break out. Always cleanse and "steam" before nightly application. I am 56 years old and appreciate a product that works.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
love it -8/26/2007 6:45:58 AM have use other expensive creams so far this is the best one for me smothers my lines around my lips and chin will buy again
Katherine Mattson
Overall Rating Overall Rating
works for me -8/14/2007 7:39:18 AM I'm 42 and tanned all my life and my skin has shown it. I've used a moisurizer since I was 12 and practiced good cleansing, but even good daily cleaning and moisturizing hasn't helped that creppiness around my eyes and deep wrinkles in my forhead until I tried ROC deep wrinkle night treatment. My skin is dry despite my best efforts and this stuff works! I've seen results in as little as a week. I use this along with other ROC products now and it is great !
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Really works -7/26/2007 11:49:07 AM Nicely priced, smells great (comparable to high priced French label department store serum) and you can see results immediately
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Not THE best, even after 1 month -7/6/2007 8:15:06 AM I used the product, following the directions, and did notice SOME improvement, but not as much as was toted in advertisements, and I do not have many wrinkles.
Dallas Skin Fanatic
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Does not aggravate my rosacea -4/24/2007 8:16:14 PM I'm only two weeks into using this product so it is too soon to know if it will help reduce the small wrinkles around my eyes and on my forehead. However, I am very pleased that I have had no irritation from it, and have been able to use it on my cheeks without getting a rosacea flare. I use it only at night, and after using Aqua Glycolic cleanser. My skin is looking great and no pimples since starting to use this and the AQ cleanser.
prev next
Shop Early – Black Friday | Save up 25% use code SPECIAL » Shop Early – Black Friday | Save up 25% use code SPECIAL »

Additional RoC Reviews Information

Whatever information you need about the fine array of RoC products—the moisturizers, eye creams, face-washes, and other skincare items—you can find it on our detailed web pages. The RoC Reviews are among the most important sources for information, because they connect customer to customer and allow for the diversity of individual experiences to have a voice.

It’s really easy to access—and to use and create—RoC Reviews. You can get to them via the individual product pages by looking for the “Reviews” tab on the left side of the profile, right under “Description.” On the main page for the RoC brand, you can also access the amalgamated reviews for all the products via the “RoC Reviews” link beneath the brand description.

Once on the RoC Reviews page, you’ll be able to sort the individual accounts by date and rating. You’ll see star ratings for a few general areas of consideration, as well as pros and cons for the product, alongside a written description by the reviewer covering their distinct experience.

Spend a little time reading these evaluations as you gather up information about the best RoC product for you. And, again, feel free to contribute a review yourself once you’ve tried a treatment. Everyone’s voice is a valuable one.

FREE Prevage & Elizabeth Arden Gift Set ($95 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cranberry – Key Ingredient
FREE Resveratrol [Lift] Firming Serum ($27 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor