Gifts for Everyone on your List — See Our Holiday Gift Guide »

Home : Brands : RoC :

RoC Reviews

RoC reviews

Black Friday Sneak Peek | Save up to 25% with code SPECIAL »

Need a little help sorting through the top-shelf skincare products in the RoC line? There’s plenty of information to peruse on the individual product pages—directions for use, lists of ingredients, and the like—but you’ll also find the varied voices of the RoC Reviews helpful. Reading through the experiences and opinions of real customers can help you narrow your search for the perfect cleanser, moisturizer, or other critical RoC product.

With RoC Reviews, you’ll have the opportunity to learn firsthand what other SkinStore customers have encountered in using these products. It’s an excellent way to supplement the information you’re digesting while weighing one treatment or another. After all, everyone’s different, and each individual experience counts for something.

If you end up purchasing and using an RoC product, we’d love hear your voice added to the conversation. Why not take a moment to contribute to the RoC Reviews yourself? It’s easy to submit your own review and rating, and you’ll be helping others in their searches.

  
Read More About RoC Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | next »
Sort results by:

JJ
Overall Rating Overall Rating

This Stuff RoCks! - 5/14/2008 8:10:58 PM I read about the "RoC Challenge" in a Prevention Magazine ad and thought I'd give it a try. I am SO glad I did! For years I have bought the "expensive" brands here on Skinstore....and while they do improve my skin, I am amazed at what RoC has done. I didn't expect much because of the price, but my skin looks better than ever. I have (HAD) horizontal lines on my forehead. They are gone. I think I'm six weeks into "the challenge" and am already pleased with the results...way better than any expensive skincare item I'ved tried. I wish I'd believed RoC years ago when they said they keep their promises.... I'd be ALOT richer!!! Just a word of caution... RoC says initially there may be redness, irritation, etc. I thought this wouldn't be a problem being I was on MD Forte III with the highest amount of glycolic acid. I was wrong (& shocked). You need to start slow and if you have ANY irritation, take a break, either apply once rather than twice a day, or even take one day break altogether.
Lynette
Overall Rating Overall Rating

GREAT PRODUCT THAT REALLY WORKS! - 4/29/2008 6:03:09 AM I have used very expensive creams and serums myself with no results. I happened to stumble onto this product in the drug store and decided to give a try. It is really good, I also use it twice a day and use scrubes to clean my face so the product can really work into my skin.
Sharon
Overall Rating Overall Rating

ROC Eye Cream - 4/6/2008 7:09:16 AM I purchased this product recently and am very satisfied with it. I've tried numerous products for around the eye but notice significant improvement with ROC Retinal Correxion Eye Cream. I am in my mid 40's and just started showing the signs of aging - i.e, puffiness around the eye some days, dark circles, very fine lines, etc. I noticed my dark circles have lessoned, puffiness is much less and those fine lines look like they are hardly there, and even moreso - a brightness and healthy look of the skin around the eye! Even my husband has noticed the difference and asked what I was using! I feel 30 again! I recommend this product for any women who have any or all of those signs of aging. For $20 or under, this small tube of cream goes a long way to looking better!!!
Deb
Overall Rating Overall Rating

not happy - 4/5/2008 6:11:21 PM Dont find this product very good. Dont seem to do much of anything, wont buy again
hazelgrneyez
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Simply the Best! - 2/5/2008 5:57:31 AM I have been using this morning and night for quite some time now along w/the Microdermabrasion Disks. My skin has never looked better and the DARK sun spot on my cheek is almost gone! None of the expensive stuff has even come close. Thanks Roc!
Tommielynn
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Impressed! - 9/30/2007 11:53:23 AM Two weeks into this product with the following "results": a) smoothing and plumping under eyes, crows feet, forehead lines, upper mouth "parenthesis" lines. No irritation whatsoever - usually after a week most products make me break out. Always cleanse and "steam" before nightly application. I am 56 years old and appreciate a product that works.
carmen
Overall Rating Overall Rating

love it - 8/26/2007 6:45:58 AM have use other expensive creams so far this is the best one for me smothers my lines around my lips and chin will buy again
Katherine Mattson
Overall Rating Overall Rating

works for me - 8/14/2007 7:39:18 AM I'm 42 and tanned all my life and my skin has shown it. I've used a moisurizer since I was 12 and practiced good cleansing, but even good daily cleaning and moisturizing hasn't helped that creppiness around my eyes and deep wrinkles in my forhead until I tried ROC deep wrinkle night treatment. My skin is dry despite my best efforts and this stuff works! I've seen results in as little as a week. I use this along with other ROC products now and it is great !
Red
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Really works - 7/26/2007 11:49:07 AM Nicely priced, smells great (comparable to high priced French label department store serum) and you can see results immediately
Julie
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Not THE best, even after 1 month - 7/6/2007 8:15:06 AM I used the product, following the directions, and did notice SOME improvement, but not as much as was toted in advertisements, and I do not have many wrinkles.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | next »

Additional RoC Reviews Information

Whatever information you need about the fine array of RoC products—the moisturizers, eye creams, face-washes, and other skincare items—you can find it on our detailed web pages. The RoC Reviews are among the most important sources for information, because they connect customer to customer and allow for the diversity of individual experiences to have a voice.

It’s really easy to access—and to use and create—RoC Reviews. You can get to them via the individual product pages by looking for the “Reviews” tab on the left side of the profile, right under “Description.” On the main page for the RoC brand, you can also access the amalgamated reviews for all the products via the “RoC Reviews” link beneath the brand description.

Once on the RoC Reviews page, you’ll be able to sort the individual accounts by date and rating. You’ll see star ratings for a few general areas of consideration, as well as pros and cons for the product, alongside a written description by the reviewer covering their distinct experience.

Spend a little time reading these evaluations as you gather up information about the best RoC product for you. And, again, feel free to contribute a review yourself once you’ve tried a treatment. Everyone’s voice is a valuable one.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Resveratrol – Key Ingredient
FREE Eye Revive Creme ($42 Value). Details »
FREE Neem Night Cream ($35 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL