Save 20% Storewide use code EXTRA20 | Details »
Regimen Boosters — Shop Now »

It’s a fact of life for nine out of ten women. Cellulite is one of the more frustrating beauty problems that women are forced to deal with. Even thin and athletic women are no strangers to cellulite. Excess fat, breakdown in skin’s collagen support structure, poor lymphatic drainage and sluggish circulation makes stubborn dimpling more apparent. Fortunately, there’s hope and help. Rodial formulates their cellulite and sculpting treatments with ingredients like wheat protein and pomegranate extract to boost breakdown of stubborn fat deposits that contribute to dimpling, while boosting lymphatic drainage. The result? Thighs that are visibly smoother and firmer and ones you’ll be proud to display in a pair of shorts this summer. Find out what other shoppers are saying by visiting the Rodial Firming and Cellulite Reviews page.

Are you still having trouble deciding? Why not visit the Rodial Firming and Cellulite Reviews page first? Here you can read reviews on the products in your shopping cart and see how other shoppers have rated them. Reviewers rate products using a five-star scale with five stars being the highest. You can access this helpful resource from the introductory page by clicking on the Rodial Firming and Cellulite Reviews link. To access reviews only on a single product, click on the “reviews” tab on the product’s page description.

  
Read More About Rodial Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | next »
Sort results by:

MikiBlue Texas Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture Cons: heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Not for sensitive skin - 4/28/2014 6:47:00 AM I am a middle age woman with sensitive, dry skin. I received a free full size sample of a Rodial product in the mail and after some research decided to try the chin and neck lift cream. The fragrance is nice but after just a week or so I noticed a bright red bump below my collar bone. I used it for another 2 weeks limiting it to just my neck, but was not able to get rid of the red bump it caused- so I discontinued use of the product.. To my surprise the other cream also caused a large white bump to form under my skin and now. I am treating both spots. I have never had acne so I am very concerned with the results of the Rodial products. Also, the price is outrageous.
Mama2Fly Green Bay WI Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
My favorite neck cream! - 11/22/2013 7:01:10 AM I am 46 starting to look crepe-y in the neck, tried many non-neck specific products and then started using neck creams (like stri-vectin and Roth and more) and none have given me great results. I tried the Rodial based on ratings and I am on my 3rd jar. Love this stuff. Be sure to screw open the top and scrape out product before you toss it. I got another week or more of cream after the pump stopped.
chiqui Saint Paul, MN Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Gender: FSkin Type: normal
- 6/29/2012 7:35:22 AM I love this product and I will recomended to all my friends!
harp Atlanta Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, really works Cons: pump-type lid does not work
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Skin Type: sensitive
really works - 4/28/2012 6:58:53 AM I am 66 and HAD a dry looking neck. After using this product for one month (AM and PM) my neck looks like baby skin. It is firmer and has lost the dry crinkle looking skin. My sister-in-law ordered five jars after seeing my neck. I also wait for the 20% off to purchase this product.
Cosmeticmaniac London Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Another expensive failure!!!!!! - 1/16/2012 2:45:00 PM Totally a waste of money. My friend told me it works for her. She went up by 1 cup size. So I got one bottle, and followed the direction religiously, however, it didn't do a thing for me, not even firming up. I also got the tummy tuck and the chin lift at the same time, didn't work either. This line is just an expensive failure.
willtryanythingonce Tampa Bay, FL Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: doesn't do much
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
No more than a moisturizer - 9/18/2011 4:13:59 PM Product claims to re-texturize and sculpt arms. Too good to be true? Yep! And at a very high cost. Was a decent moisturizer, did not help much with the bumps (Keratosis pyloris); no sculpting at all. I tried for the full month and then some, twice a day as directed. I wish I had known about the return guarantee before I threw all the packaging away. Don't both with this one. PS- Glytone is better; I am now trying Lierac, Hydrofillia -- seems better so far.
Mdmwong Sg Pros: pleasant fragrance Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Too expensive for results - 8/30/2011 10:14:44 PM I've been using this for about 2 weeks on my thighs. I've not seen any difference so far. Comparing to other slimming cream that I've tried, other shown results and more moisturizing after 2 weeks usage. The other cream is cheaper than this crash diet too. This is very sticky. Hence, doesn't feel good under clothes. I'll advise people to try this only if you don't mind wasting money for the purpose of trying.
therri sydney australia Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: pricy, delivery takes to long
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
rodial crash diet gel - 8/22/2011 5:49:25 AM great product my second bottle seen a big improvement in cellulite. love all the rodial products and the price on skin store is great. only problem they say it lasts up to 3 to 4 weeks, your lucky if a bottle lasts you two weeks.
Chouwa Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance Cons: expensive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Too Pricey / Minimal Results - 3/11/2011 7:16:48 PM I had heard a lot about Rodial and decided to try this. It works to firm the skin on the abdominal area but it did not help in slimming and because of this I think it's expensive for the results it yielded.
valny New York, NY Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture, visible result Cons: too expensive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
It works but... - 1/6/2011 7:31:50 AM It works only if you are exercising and losing weight to firm and keep moist the loose skin around your waist line and tummy. It does not work the way it is advertised. I used the first bottle as directed with moderate diet and work outs, and it did nothing except that the skin became firmer. I lost a lot of weight which made my skin kind of bumpy ... bought another bottle of this gel and it helped. The results are visible and right away. I will keep buying it and I dont use it as directed any longer, just when I need to show some skin.
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | next »

Additional Rodial Reviews Information

Not only does cellulite become more common with age, skin also loses its youthful firmness. Rodial formulates products that target this loss of firmness using ingredients like fruit acids to retexture along with caffeine and antioxidants. For tummies that fall short of a “six-pack,” Rodial Tummy Tuck uses the power of neuropeptides and natural extracts to increase breakdown of stubborn fat cells in the tummy area – all without going under the knife. Find out what other customers are saying by visiting the Rodial Firming and Cellulite Reviews page.

You can get an “inside peek” at how a product works by going to the Rodial Firming and Cellulite Reviews page. After reviewers rate products they’ve tried using the convenient star system, they list the product’s pros and cons and leave relevant comments. It’s important to read the comments closely since they will tell you why a reviewer rated the product the way they did. Did the product live up to its claims? Was it a good value? These are some of the questions you’ll find answers to in the comment section. Spend some time using this helpful resource and let it guide your product selections.

It’s helpful to read Rodial Firming and Cellulite reviews, but it’s fun to write them too. Once you’ve opened a free account at the skin store, you’re welcome to review any product you try and have an opinion about. When you do, you’ll be giving shoppers the information they need to make their own product selections. To leave a review, log into your account and click on the “write a review” tab on the description page of the product you’d like to comment on – and you’re ready to get started. Have fun!

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Vitamin C – Key Ingredient
FREE Creme Fraiche Mask ($32 Value). Details »
FREE Power Lift Advanced Ultra–Rich Moisturizer ($19 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL