Save $10 to $50 | use code JUNE Save $10 to $50 | use code JUNE

Rodial reviews

Using targeted treatments is one of the best strategies that you can take to implement effective skincare that reduces the appearance of unwanted age spots, fine lines, wrinkles, stretch marks, and cellulite. Choosing the right treatments often involves a bit of research to help you find formulas that perform well to do what it is that you want. Fortunately, you have access to many customer-provided Rodial Reviews. Simply by reading them, you will discover important information such as how easily the formula goes on, how well it performs, what it smells like, and so on. Browsing through these Rodial Reviews is an easy way to help you make up your mind as to whether or not a specific skincare product should work for your needs and skin type.

Each Rodial Review has been written by someone just like yourself who selected one of the products to address a specific skin concern.

Read More About Rodial reviews »
Sort results by:
next
Pchez DeRidder,La.
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Pros: smells alright Cons: too greasy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Rodial Lip balm -2/21/2016 11:46:08 AM It looks & feels like pomade or hair wax maybe like Vaseline. It smelled o.k. but felt & looked greasy & I was disappointed. I have used Thomas Roth Lip Repair for years & found it to be the best so far.
angel8 Vermont
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love it!! -1/9/2016 9:29:37 AM I absolutely love this eye gel ! I have tried so many products that I would be able to use on my upper lids as well as under my eyes and I finally found it! I use it morning and night, it does what it says! It helps tremendously with the "crepeyness" on my upper lids. I will be re-ordering ~ I highly recommend it!
Mkosiks Denver
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Cons: pump doesn't work
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Rodial- caution -9/3/2015 4:53:07 AM So disappointed. Haven't been able to use it because the pump on the product doesn't work. Really expensive mistake for me.
Pamela88 Los Angeles
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, sun protection spf15
Overall Rating Overall Rating
I love this product -4/9/2015 1:17:06 PM Don't be fooled by the name - this product is amazing I have used it for a little over a month now and my skin is fresh clear and no lines! I use DB after cleansing in the morning and follow with a tinted BB cream or straight makeup either way my skin if flawless. I recommend this product.
veroacevedo North Carolina
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Gorgeous hand treatment -2/19/2015 12:14:25 PM Excellent hand cream, my hands looks bright and smooth . Best purchase .
ProblemSkin CA
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle Cons: dries up fast
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best cleansing pads ever -12/15/2014 12:43:41 PM I actually like the smell of these pads. And they seem to work on my skin. I use them right before and right after I workout as my skin is prone to breakout from sweat. I also feel my pores appear to be smaller. It's more expensive than other products as there are only 25 pads.
basilissa
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Cons: expensive, didn't like smell
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Unrealistically priced -10/22/2014 8:26:27 PM I wanted to like these but the smell turned me off. Then I realized that one container wasn't enough for one whole month. And since they stick together you could easily end up using two by accident. If I'd gotten used to the smell and used them longer, they might have been great but at $48 for 25 days, no thank you!
UTVOL06 Georgia
productJunkietop10Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: MSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Next Gen Collagen Booster -6/13/2014 4:47:36 PM I first heard of this product a few weeks ago and decided I wanted to give it a try after researching it. I looked online and found that South Korean scientists have done the most research on Bee Venom. They found the bee venom applied to the skin, tricks the skin into thinking its been lightly stung. The skin in turn sends blood to the area to repair the damage that's not even there. This causes an increase in both Collagen and Elastin at the site of application. So far it has only been a few days and I cant tell a whole lot. The research looks solid. I will give this a month before I decide to keep using it or not. I really want to try the double strength 24K Gold version of this serum, but its out of my budget for regular use. Give this a try guys and gals!
3mascaras New York, NY
experimenter Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: easy to use Cons: not strong enough
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
like previous product better -6/5/2014 1:15:21 PM This product is ok but I was using another brand's exfoliating pads previously- a little more expensive than Rodial but I think they are somewhat stronger/ more effective. I think I will return to that brand when I finish the Rodial pads.
maxsma California
brandLoyalisttop250Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: leaves skin feeling dewy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
I like it! -5/23/2014 7:36:04 PM I've used this for a couple of weeks using it twice a week. It leaves my skin feeling fresh and dewy. It is not harsh at all, and washes off easy. The price is steep, so I'll wait to finish the jar and will base any future purchases on continued results.
next
Free Shipping on all Men's Products | No Minimums, 3 Days Only! Free Shipping on all Men's Products | No Minimums, 3 Days Only!

Additional Rodial Reviews Information

When selecting a Rodial skincare formula to assist you with your dermal vitality, you should always read through its description as well as a full listing of the ingredients. This strategy provides a look at what to expect if you purchase the product. If you also read through several of the existing Rodial Reviews, then you gain access to useful information that can help you determine whether or not you will like the product. Take a look at the Rodial Reviews listed on this page. If you find that you would like to read more, just click the live “Read All” link at the end of each review.

You can also access Rodial Reviews from the left-hand side of the product page. Once you select the live link to access them, you are taken to a page that contains the most recent customer comments. You can also select a live “Read All” link from there as well. This is an easy way to gather as many facts as you can about a specific formula, including positive and not so positive information. After all, not everyone is going to get the desired results a specific product, which is the best reason to read about the reactions that other people have.

If you become a customer and want to share your own thoughts, why not submit your own review and help other potential customers with their decision making? First, you need to sign into your account. This will give you access to the “Write Review” link.

Free Dopp Bag ($20 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Centella Asiatica – Key Ingredient
Free Shave Cream ($12 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor