Save 20% Storewide | use code JUL20 »

Home : Brands : Rodial :

Rodial Reviews

Rodial reviews

HAIR | Care. Treat. Style. Shop. »

Using targeted treatments is one of the best strategies that you can take to implement effective skincare that reduces the appearance of unwanted age spots, fine lines, wrinkles, stretch marks, and cellulite. Choosing the right treatments often involves a bit of research to help you find formulas that perform well to do what it is that you want. Fortunately, you have access to many customer-provided Rodial Reviews. Simply by reading them, you will discover important information such as how easily the formula goes on, how well it performs, what it smells like, and so on. Browsing through these Rodial Reviews is an easy way to help you make up your mind as to whether or not a specific skincare product should work for your needs and skin type.

Each Rodial Review has been written by someone just like yourself who selected one of the products to address a specific skin concern.

  
Read More About Rodial Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

UTVOL06 Georgia Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop10Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: MSkin Type: combination
Next Gen Collagen Booster - 6/13/2014 4:47:36 PM I first heard of this product a few weeks ago and decided I wanted to give it a try after researching it. I looked online and found that South Korean scientists have done the most research on Bee Venom. They found the bee venom applied to the skin, tricks the skin into thinking its been lightly stung. The skin in turn sends blood to the area to repair the damage that's not even there. This causes an increase in both Collagen and Elastin at the site of application. So far it has only been a few days and I cant tell a whole lot. The research looks solid. I will give this a month before I decide to keep using it or not. I really want to try the double strength 24K Gold version of this serum, but its out of my budget for regular use. Give this a try guys and gals!
3mascaras New York, NY Pros: easy to use Cons: not strong enough
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Gender: FSkin Type: dry
like previous product better - 6/5/2014 1:15:21 PM This product is ok but I was using another brand's exfoliating pads previously- a little more expensive than Rodial but I think they are somewhat stronger/ more effective. I think I will return to that brand when I finish the Rodial pads.
maxsma California Pros: leaves skin feeling dewy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop250Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
I like it! - 5/23/2014 7:36:04 PM I've used this for a couple of weeks using it twice a week. It leaves my skin feeling fresh and dewy. It is not harsh at all, and washes off easy. The price is steep, so I'll wait to finish the jar and will base any future purchases on continued results.
k8baldwin Torrance, CA Pros: easy to use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
got this as a sample and - WOW - 5/8/2014 2:10:50 PM I am a 66 year old skin care junkie ever since my first jar of Charles of the Ritz lemon cold cream when I was 14. I got a little sample of this with my order and was amazed at the result of only one little application. My face tingled a bit, not much, but I definitely knew it was on there. I rinsed it off and didn't think anything of it, but the next morning I looked in the mirror and I looked like a million bucks! Skin texture was even and dewey. I can't afford a full size product right now but its on my favorites list!
MikiBlue Texas Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture Cons: heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Not for sensitive skin - 4/28/2014 6:47:00 AM I am a middle age woman with sensitive, dry skin. I received a free full size sample of a Rodial product in the mail and after some research decided to try the chin and neck lift cream. The fragrance is nice but after just a week or so I noticed a bright red bump below my collar bone. I used it for another 2 weeks limiting it to just my neck, but was not able to get rid of the red bump it caused- so I discontinued use of the product.. To my surprise the other cream also caused a large white bump to form under my skin and now. I am treating both spots. I have never had acne so I am very concerned with the results of the Rodial products. Also, the price is outrageous.
MMN123 Virginia Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Best eye cream - 4/17/2014 6:34:11 PM Best eye cream ever. Doesn't melt. Evens our fine lines. Maintains moisture. Tightens skin. Amazing under makeup.
jjager Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
- 2/21/2014 6:15:24 PM Leaves my face feeling bright and clean... even my husband noticed a difference when I woke up in the morning - from using it the night prior :)
beauty59 Atlanta, GA Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, excellent lip moisturizer/smooth, rich but light consistency
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
top choice lip balm - 2/7/2014 8:49:52 PM I got a full-size container of this lip balm in a group of free products from Skinstore that were a gift to customers who spent a certain dollar amount on a purchase. I liked it so much that I am buying another jar so I won't run out. This product smells divine, is rich and lubricating, goes on smoothly and gives a pale rosy gloss to lips. I put it on at night and wake up to smooth, moist lips. It is a bit heavy for use under lipstick but great on its own for day or night use and can be dabbed on top of lipstick for a glossy look. I don't particularly notice that it plumps my lips but it is one of the nicest and most effective lip moisturizers I have ever used.
Roni Boston area Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop50Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
The Rodial line is my new favorite - 12/14/2013 9:12:12 AM Having tried several excellent lines of skin care/anti-aging products from Skinstore over the past many years, my new love is the Rodial line. The initial sample of Dragon's Blood Sculpting Gel got me hooked, and I've since added the Hyaluronic Night Cream, Glamtox Night treatment, and Hyaluronic day cream. The offer of a .5 ounce sample of the Glamtox with the purchase of the 1-ounce full-size, plus the 20% discount, makes this an exceptional value. I am now 64, and people drop their jaws in disbelief when I reveal this. My skin is smooth, virtually wrinkle free, and clear of all but a few remaining sun discolorations. After cleansing with glycolic cleanser at night, I apply both the Glamtox and then the night cream; in morning, simply a swipe with a warm facecloth, then the sculting gel and day cream. My skin has never looked or felt smoother, softer, or healthier.
Mama2Fly Green Bay WI Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
My favorite neck cream! - 11/22/2013 7:01:10 AM I am 46 starting to look crepe-y in the neck, tried many non-neck specific products and then started using neck creams (like stri-vectin and Roth and more) and none have given me great results. I tried the Rodial based on ratings and I am on my 3rd jar. Love this stuff. Be sure to screw open the top and scrape out product before you toss it. I got another week or more of cream after the pump stopped.
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Rodial Reviews Information

When selecting a Rodial skincare formula to assist you with your dermal vitality, you should always read through its description as well as a full listing of the ingredients. This strategy provides a look at what to expect if you purchase the product. If you also read through several of the existing Rodial Reviews, then you gain access to useful information that can help you determine whether or not you will like the product. Take a look at the Rodial Reviews listed on this page. If you find that you would like to read more, just click the live “Read All” link at the end of each review.

You can also access Rodial Reviews from the left-hand side of the product page. Once you select the live link to access them, you are taken to a page that contains the most recent customer comments. You can also select a live “Read All” link from there as well. This is an easy way to gather as many facts as you can about a specific formula, including positive and not so positive information. After all, not everyone is going to get the desired results a specific product, which is the best reason to read about the reactions that other people have.

If you become a customer and want to share your own thoughts, why not submit your own review and help other potential customers with their decision making? First, you need to sign into your account. This will give you access to the “Write Review” link.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Revitalizing Eye Repair Cream ($45 Value). Details »
FREE SPF 40 Forever Young Hand Cream ($11 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL