Save $10 to $50 | use code HEART » Save $10 to $50 | use code HEART »

Rodial reviews

Using targeted treatments is one of the best strategies that you can take to implement effective skincare that reduces the appearance of unwanted age spots, fine lines, wrinkles, stretch marks, and cellulite. Choosing the right treatments often involves a bit of research to help you find formulas that perform well to do what it is that you want. Fortunately, you have access to many customer-provided Rodial Reviews. Simply by reading them, you will discover important information such as how easily the formula goes on, how well it performs, what it smells like, and so on. Browsing through these Rodial Reviews is an easy way to help you make up your mind as to whether or not a specific skincare product should work for your needs and skin type.

Each Rodial Review has been written by someone just like yourself who selected one of the products to address a specific skin concern.

Read More About Rodial reviews »
Sort results by:
prev next
MMN123 Virginia
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best eye cream -4/17/2014 6:34:11 PM Best eye cream ever. Doesn't melt. Evens our fine lines. Maintains moisture. Tightens skin. Amazing under makeup.
Roni Boston area
brandLoyalisttop50Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
The Rodial line is my new favorite -12/14/2013 9:12:12 AM Having tried several excellent lines of skin care/anti-aging products from Skinstore over the past many years, my new love is the Rodial line. The initial sample of Dragon's Blood Sculpting Gel got me hooked, and I've since added the Hyaluronic Night Cream, Glamtox Night treatment, and Hyaluronic day cream. The offer of a .5 ounce sample of the Glamtox with the purchase of the 1-ounce full-size, plus the 20% discount, makes this an exceptional value. I am now 64, and people drop their jaws in disbelief when I reveal this. My skin is smooth, virtually wrinkle free, and clear of all but a few remaining sun discolorations. After cleansing with glycolic cleanser at night, I apply both the Glamtox and then the night cream; in morning, simply a swipe with a warm facecloth, then the sculting gel and day cream. My skin has never looked or felt smoother, softer, or healthier.
Mama2Fly Green Bay WI
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
My favorite neck cream! -11/22/2013 7:01:10 AM I am 46 starting to look crepe-y in the neck, tried many non-neck specific products and then started using neck creams (like stri-vectin and Roth and more) and none have given me great results. I tried the Rodial based on ratings and I am on my 3rd jar. Love this stuff. Be sure to screw open the top and scrape out product before you toss it. I got another week or more of cream after the pump stopped.
Pashi California
productJunkietop50Contributor Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Cons: overly perfumed
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Smells too strong! too much perfume added -11/8/2013 12:43:52 PM I bought this because the ingredients are awesome! But they added so much Perfume, you can only use on your body or as hand cream cuz it's too strong to use on your face. Perfume is an irritant, it is not a beneficial ingredient, it does not provide any benefit to the skin, and in fact, can cause allergic reaction and sun sensitivity. I'm an esthetican. I do not understand why a company spends so much money on good ingredients and then feel they have to pour in a bottle of perfume. There are plenty of skin care lines out there that understand you do not have to add perfume, instead they use a masking ingredient like an essential oil, that has a benefit to the skin and will mask the scent of a stinky ingredient. I won't buy this or any of the other products in this line b/c of the over amount of perfume they added. Sorry Rodial!
Maxxie Queensbury, NY
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: pricey
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Nice! -9/18/2012 7:26:05 PM I like this product. Tried because of the name and company... but like because it is a gel serum that does not feel like you are putting nothing on your face, or smothering it with product. No cream is a miracle cream, but this does what it says. My skin is smoother, clearer, fresher.
chiqui Saint Paul, MN
experimenter Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-6/29/2012 7:35:22 AM I love this product and I will recomended to all my friends!
harp Atlanta
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Skin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, really works Cons: pump-type lid does not work
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
really works -4/28/2012 6:58:53 AM I am 66 and HAD a dry looking neck. After using this product for one month (AM and PM) my neck looks like baby skin. It is firmer and has lost the dry crinkle looking skin. My sister-in-law ordered five jars after seeing my neck. I also wait for the 20% off to purchase this product.
petgirl30 NJ
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Works for me. -9/7/2011 6:34:08 PM This product does work for me, but i have had botox and I'm faithful with getting botox every 5 months. When my glabella "11's" start to get a little movement back i use this and it freezes it right up again. Once i wash this Rodial off the movement is back again. I tried it on 3 of my friends who have never had botox before and it did not work, AT ALL. I truly believe that this only works for someone who has had botox in the past. Thats just my opinion. If you do have botox and like a "touch up" in between treatments this is great stuff!!! :) Hope this helps you all.
Charlene La Jolla
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Rodial Glamoxy Snake Serum -2/6/2011 12:32:22 PM This Product is the Best! It smoothes and freezes! No More Botox!
Gwenness Sacramento, CA
experimentertop25Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Cons: heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
I was so hopeful! -11/9/2010 4:39:57 AM After reading about this product in magazines and online for months, I finally had to try it. I really haven't noticed anything after 8 weeks of use. The serum pills up and rubs off when applying anything over the top of it - makeup, mosturizer, etc. I have gone to the extent of waiting an hour or two before applying anything over it, but it didn't seem to help. The product just doesn't soak into your skin.
prev next
Pillow Talk | Beauty While You Sleep » Pillow Talk | Beauty While You Sleep »

Additional Rodial Reviews Information

When selecting a Rodial skincare formula to assist you with your dermal vitality, you should always read through its description as well as a full listing of the ingredients. This strategy provides a look at what to expect if you purchase the product. If you also read through several of the existing Rodial Reviews, then you gain access to useful information that can help you determine whether or not you will like the product. Take a look at the Rodial Reviews listed on this page. If you find that you would like to read more, just click the live “Read All” link at the end of each review.

You can also access Rodial Reviews from the left-hand side of the product page. Once you select the live link to access them, you are taken to a page that contains the most recent customer comments. You can also select a live “Read All” link from there as well. This is an easy way to gather as many facts as you can about a specific formula, including positive and not so positive information. After all, not everyone is going to get the desired results a specific product, which is the best reason to read about the reactions that other people have.

If you become a customer and want to share your own thoughts, why not submit your own review and help other potential customers with their decision making? First, you need to sign into your account. This will give you access to the “Write Review” link.

FREE FULL SIZE Seaweed Liposome Gel ($30 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Borago Officinalis – Key Ingredient
FREE Rice Sprout Express Glow Illuminating Mask ($12 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor