Storewide Event: $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code WINK »

Home : Brands : Rodial :

Rodial Reviews

Rodial reviews

Winning Strategies for Your Eyes »

Using targeted treatments is one of the best strategies that you can take to implement effective skincare that reduces the appearance of unwanted age spots, fine lines, wrinkles, stretch marks, and cellulite. Choosing the right treatments often involves a bit of research to help you find formulas that perform well to do what it is that you want. Fortunately, you have access to many customer-provided Rodial Reviews. Simply by reading them, you will discover important information such as how easily the formula goes on, how well it performs, what it smells like, and so on. Browsing through these Rodial Reviews is an easy way to help you make up your mind as to whether or not a specific skincare product should work for your needs and skin type.

Each Rodial Review has been written by someone just like yourself who selected one of the products to address a specific skin concern.

  
Read More About Rodial Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

Pashi California Cons: overly perfumed
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop100Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Smells too strong! too much perfume added - 11/8/2013 12:43:52 PM I bought this because the ingredients are awesome! But they added so much Perfume, you can only use on your body or as hand cream cuz it's too strong to use on your face. Perfume is an irritant, it is not a beneficial ingredient, it does not provide any benefit to the skin, and in fact, can cause allergic reaction and sun sensitivity. I'm an esthetican. I do not understand why a company spends so much money on good ingredients and then feel they have to pour in a bottle of perfume. There are plenty of skin care lines out there that understand you do not have to add perfume, instead they use a masking ingredient like an essential oil, that has a benefit to the skin and will mask the scent of a stinky ingredient. I won't buy this or any of the other products in this line b/c of the over amount of perfume they added. Sorry Rodial!
Rubyred New York, NY Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
experimenter
Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Zero results - 5/24/2013 11:10:47 PM I have followed the directions and I am almost finished with the container and have not seen any noticeable difference on my arms or thighs. It's a good moisturizer but at that price I would expect more results.
Classylady Dallas, TX Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, great pump jar Cons: none
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Really works!! - 5/10/2013 7:56:32 PM I bought this product based on reviews and claims. Nothing I have ever tried even comes close to this. I wake up in the morning with glowing skin! First time ever, and I have tried more than my share of night treatments. Have spent $$$$$, a lot of money. This is the first product I can say is worth it. Didn't breakout either. That's a big plus! My sister asked me the other day if I left my makeup on overnight. I did not, it's the night treatment!! So pleased.
Mimmi Vancouver, BC Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Not to Impressed - 3/1/2013 6:20:18 AM I have purchased Rodial products and love, love most of them, however this is one cleanser I am not to impressed with. I will continue to use it until it is gone, but will not reorder. It feels sticky one, it does not foam at all and my skin does not feel clean when washed. I would not recommend this product, but do recommend other Rodial products as they are wonderful.
Maxxie Queensbury, NY Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: pricey
Overall Rating Overall Rating
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Nice! - 9/18/2012 7:26:05 PM I like this product. Tried because of the name and company... but like because it is a gel serum that does not feel like you are putting nothing on your face, or smothering it with product. No cream is a miracle cream, but this does what it says. My skin is smoother, clearer, fresher.
chiqui Saint Paul, MN Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Gender: FSkin Type: normal
- 6/29/2012 7:35:22 AM I love this product and I will recomended to all my friends!
harp Atlanta Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, really works Cons: pump-type lid does not work
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Skin Type: sensitive
really works - 4/28/2012 6:58:53 AM I am 66 and HAD a dry looking neck. After using this product for one month (AM and PM) my neck looks like baby skin. It is firmer and has lost the dry crinkle looking skin. My sister-in-law ordered five jars after seeing my neck. I also wait for the 20% off to purchase this product.
Qwendy Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Instant Action Lift OMG! - 3/21/2012 11:29:50 AM Gosh, just like with every other product, this is great for some, doesn't do a thing for others, and I am here to say that lots of things do NOTHING for me, and this isn't one of them! This stuff is absolutely amazing, the lift (not paralyzing like Botox BTW) lasts all day! When I rub it in with my finger because the little roll on balls sometimes feel weird to my sensitive skin, my fingertip feels tingly, that's how well it works! So if you are looking to fill out your naso labial folds and lift the sad lines around your mouth, give this stuff a try!
Cosmeticmaniac London Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Another expensive failure!!!!!! - 1/16/2012 2:45:00 PM Totally a waste of money. My friend told me it works for her. She went up by 1 cup size. So I got one bottle, and followed the direction religiously, however, it didn't do a thing for me, not even firming up. I also got the tummy tuck and the chin lift at the same time, didn't work either. This line is just an expensive failure.
rimma New York Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Rodial Glamtox Night - 10/17/2011 5:41:23 AM I love this cream. It is not greasy and absorbs quickly. My skin is very sensitive however the Rodial is not irritating. I started to use Rodial back in April and it works good for summer I think for winter time I would need something more rich. But for now I will continue with Rodial and see how it works .
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Rodial Reviews Information

When selecting a Rodial skincare formula to assist you with your dermal vitality, you should always read through its description as well as a full listing of the ingredients. This strategy provides a look at what to expect if you purchase the product. If you also read through several of the existing Rodial Reviews, then you gain access to useful information that can help you determine whether or not you will like the product. Take a look at the Rodial Reviews listed on this page. If you find that you would like to read more, just click the live “Read All” link at the end of each review.

You can also access Rodial Reviews from the left-hand side of the product page. Once you select the live link to access them, you are taken to a page that contains the most recent customer comments. You can also select a live “Read All” link from there as well. This is an easy way to gather as many facts as you can about a specific formula, including positive and not so positive information. After all, not everyone is going to get the desired results a specific product, which is the best reason to read about the reactions that other people have.

If you become a customer and want to share your own thoughts, why not submit your own review and help other potential customers with their decision making? First, you need to sign into your account. This will give you access to the “Write Review” link.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Avobenzone – Key Ingredient
FREE FatGirl Six Pack ($38 Value). Details »
FREE Whitening Antioxidant Toothpaste Superberry ($15 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL