Save 20% Storewide | use code SPRING20 » Save 20% Storewide | use code SPRING20 »

Rodial reviews

Using targeted treatments is one of the best strategies that you can take to implement effective skincare that reduces the appearance of unwanted age spots, fine lines, wrinkles, stretch marks, and cellulite. Choosing the right treatments often involves a bit of research to help you find formulas that perform well to do what it is that you want. Fortunately, you have access to many customer-provided Rodial Reviews. Simply by reading them, you will discover important information such as how easily the formula goes on, how well it performs, what it smells like, and so on. Browsing through these Rodial Reviews is an easy way to help you make up your mind as to whether or not a specific skincare product should work for your needs and skin type.

Each Rodial Review has been written by someone just like yourself who selected one of the products to address a specific skin concern.

Read More About Rodial reviews »
Sort results by:
prev next
k8baldwin Torrance, CA
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: easy to use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
got this as a sample and - WOW -5/8/2014 2:10:50 PM I am a 66 year old skin care junkie ever since my first jar of Charles of the Ritz lemon cold cream when I was 14. I got a little sample of this with my order and was amazed at the result of only one little application. My face tingled a bit, not much, but I definitely knew it was on there. I rinsed it off and didn't think anything of it, but the next morning I looked in the mirror and I looked like a million bucks! Skin texture was even and dewey. I can't afford a full size product right now but its on my favorites list!
MMN123 Virginia
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best eye cream -4/17/2014 6:34:11 PM Best eye cream ever. Doesn't melt. Evens our fine lines. Maintains moisture. Tightens skin. Amazing under makeup.
Roni Boston area
brandLoyalisttop50Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
The Rodial line is my new favorite -12/14/2013 9:12:12 AM Having tried several excellent lines of skin care/anti-aging products from Skinstore over the past many years, my new love is the Rodial line. The initial sample of Dragon's Blood Sculpting Gel got me hooked, and I've since added the Hyaluronic Night Cream, Glamtox Night treatment, and Hyaluronic day cream. The offer of a .5 ounce sample of the Glamtox with the purchase of the 1-ounce full-size, plus the 20% discount, makes this an exceptional value. I am now 64, and people drop their jaws in disbelief when I reveal this. My skin is smooth, virtually wrinkle free, and clear of all but a few remaining sun discolorations. After cleansing with glycolic cleanser at night, I apply both the Glamtox and then the night cream; in morning, simply a swipe with a warm facecloth, then the sculting gel and day cream. My skin has never looked or felt smoother, softer, or healthier.
Pashi California
productJunkietop50Contributor Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Cons: overly perfumed
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Smells too strong! too much perfume added -11/8/2013 12:43:52 PM I bought this because the ingredients are awesome! But they added so much Perfume, you can only use on your body or as hand cream cuz it's too strong to use on your face. Perfume is an irritant, it is not a beneficial ingredient, it does not provide any benefit to the skin, and in fact, can cause allergic reaction and sun sensitivity. I'm an esthetican. I do not understand why a company spends so much money on good ingredients and then feel they have to pour in a bottle of perfume. There are plenty of skin care lines out there that understand you do not have to add perfume, instead they use a masking ingredient like an essential oil, that has a benefit to the skin and will mask the scent of a stinky ingredient. I won't buy this or any of the other products in this line b/c of the over amount of perfume they added. Sorry Rodial!
Maxxie Queensbury, NY
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: pricey
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Nice! -9/18/2012 7:26:05 PM I like this product. Tried because of the name and company... but like because it is a gel serum that does not feel like you are putting nothing on your face, or smothering it with product. No cream is a miracle cream, but this does what it says. My skin is smoother, clearer, fresher.
petgirl30 NJ
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Works for me. -9/7/2011 6:34:08 PM This product does work for me, but i have had botox and I'm faithful with getting botox every 5 months. When my glabella "11's" start to get a little movement back i use this and it freezes it right up again. Once i wash this Rodial off the movement is back again. I tried it on 3 of my friends who have never had botox before and it did not work, AT ALL. I truly believe that this only works for someone who has had botox in the past. Thats just my opinion. If you do have botox and like a "touch up" in between treatments this is great stuff!!! :) Hope this helps you all.
Charlene La Jolla
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Rodial Glamoxy Snake Serum -2/6/2011 12:32:22 PM This Product is the Best! It smoothes and freezes! No More Botox!
Gwenness Sacramento, CA
experimentertop25Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Cons: heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
I was so hopeful! -11/9/2010 4:39:57 AM After reading about this product in magazines and online for months, I finally had to try it. I really haven't noticed anything after 8 weeks of use. The serum pills up and rubs off when applying anything over the top of it - makeup, mosturizer, etc. I have gone to the extent of waiting an hour or two before applying anything over it, but it didn't seem to help. The product just doesn't soak into your skin.
Klebe Melbourne
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: bad smell, slightly sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Slight results for the cost -10/18/2010 8:45:40 PM My skin did show a slight improvement in terms of glow. Also, my skin seemed to be more refined. As for actual reduction in fine lines - not worth mentioning. I've not been using this product for a long time, the results thus far won't make me buy this product again.
blueberry brisbane australia
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: works Cons: none apart from cost but worth it
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
great results if used with strivectin -6/21/2010 4:16:25 AM To be honest I ordered this product after a nightmare about snakes (had to turn a neg into a positive) and I can highly recommend it - I am 42 and often have to show my drivers licence to prove my age (often winning a bet) - however I have been using strivectin for 3 yrs and feel like I made a deal with the devil (its that good!!) Combined .. WOW I asked my 17 yr old daughter to be an objective viewer and after a week she said " Mom you dont have any wrinkles,only those lines where you smile!" Combine its well worth it!!
prev next
May 8th – Mother’s Day » May 8th – Mother’s Day »

Additional Rodial Reviews Information

When selecting a Rodial skincare formula to assist you with your dermal vitality, you should always read through its description as well as a full listing of the ingredients. This strategy provides a look at what to expect if you purchase the product. If you also read through several of the existing Rodial Reviews, then you gain access to useful information that can help you determine whether or not you will like the product. Take a look at the Rodial Reviews listed on this page. If you find that you would like to read more, just click the live “Read All” link at the end of each review.

You can also access Rodial Reviews from the left-hand side of the product page. Once you select the live link to access them, you are taken to a page that contains the most recent customer comments. You can also select a live “Read All” link from there as well. This is an easy way to gather as many facts as you can about a specific formula, including positive and not so positive information. After all, not everyone is going to get the desired results a specific product, which is the best reason to read about the reactions that other people have.

If you become a customer and want to share your own thoughts, why not submit your own review and help other potential customers with their decision making? First, you need to sign into your account. This will give you access to the “Write Review” link.

FREE PCA SKIN Revitalizing Mask ($16 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Calendula – Key Ingredient
FREE Moroccan Rose Otto Bath Oil. Details »
Clarisonic Mia 2 | 30% off Select Colors »