Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 | Details »

Home : Brands : Rodial :

Rodial Reviews

Rodial reviews

 

Using targeted treatments is one of the best strategies that you can take to implement effective skincare that reduces the appearance of unwanted age spots, fine lines, wrinkles, stretch marks, and cellulite. Choosing the right treatments often involves a bit of research to help you find formulas that perform well to do what it is that you want. Fortunately, you have access to many customer-provided Rodial Reviews. Simply by reading them, you will discover important information such as how easily the formula goes on, how well it performs, what it smells like, and so on. Browsing through these Rodial Reviews is an easy way to help you make up your mind as to whether or not a specific skincare product should work for your needs and skin type.

Each Rodial Review has been written by someone just like yourself who selected one of the products to address a specific skin concern.

  
Read More About Rodial Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

greatglam Washington, DC Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
BEST cellulite product ever! - 12/8/2009 8:50:29 AM I bought this product and after 1 use I noticed the dimples disappearing. Now I'm a slim girl to begin with: 5'3 and I weigh 100lbs, but somehow I still have cellulite on the backs of my thighs and my butt--must be genetics....but TRUST me this stuff works. I used to work for a spa products company, and I've tried everything under the sun- expensive, cheap, brand namey, and NOTHING did the trick like this. It's pricey, but amazing.
wanderlust Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
THIS ACTUALLY WORKS!!! - 9/15/2009 9:18:49 PM I've tried a ton of cellulite products over the last 15 years, and had no results whatsoever - until I tried Body Sculpture. I had lost some weight, and became really flabby as a result - thin, slackened skin combined with some hereditary cellulite (plus I'm lazy), so I figured I'd give it a try (despite the cost). I can't say it got rid of all the flab, but combined with some light cardio a few times a week, and a little sporadic pilates, I noticed a huge difference in skin firmness and smoothness - all those little shallow surface ripples which are more noticeable in sunlight had smoothed out. Even better was the effect it had on a stubborn pouch of fat that developed on my upper right thigh about 7 years ago. Nothing I did would get rid of it, but this product reduced it about 95%!!! Also, it was very gentle on my sensitive, reactive skin. Wish it wasn't so expensive, though. Just so you know, one bottle is only half a treatment for an average-sized woman (can be stretched out a little), plus you need to do maintenance treatments a few times a week.
cococo michigan Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
worked for me - 7/3/2009 6:33:34 PM I was very skeptical and felt a little foolish ordering this at such a high price. But it does exactly what it says. I'm 42, thin and small chested. After having used my first order, I have gained a half cup size which for me, makes a big difference. I still can't believe it, but this stuff really works.
Sandi Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

- 4/8/2009 1:58:53 PM Saw results quickly. Great product especially for swimsuit season!
ggqq cal. Pros: absorbs quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Bo b job - 3/9/2009 5:12:02 PM I like this product a lot. It does what it says. It enlarges you just 1/2 a cup size, but for me, being smaller than usual, it adds to my figure. My husband likes it, too. Thank you.
vale Cannes,FR Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight Cons: may cause allergic reaction at the beggining
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
it works! - 2/28/2009 7:15:45 AM I have size 32B but with this product I've got large 32C.Shape of my breast is very nice now, some friends are asking if it is operated. Just you should be patient! The result will appear not before two weeks of use.
Gina
Overall Rating Overall Rating

It works!! - 1/2/2009 5:32:52 AM I have used many cellulite reducing products from Bliss to Strivectin, but this works!!!! I am on my second tube and use it for my upper thighs. I am not overweight in the least and I work out at least 5x per week and still had some "orange peel" on the fronts of my thighs and above my knees, must be hereridtary. This is the only product I used that has completely rid me of it! Now I can wear shorts again with confidence. I only use once a day but use with the Bliss massager/stimulator to apply in quick upward strokes. I gave 4.5 stars only because it is expensive but if it works, I guess it is worth it!
Diane
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Best Tanning - 10/10/2008 5:33:25 AM I love it! In 1 minute I have an amazing deep, natural, gorgeous tan. Doesn't have that chemical smell either. Thank you!
Shari
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Best Product Ever - 10/10/2008 5:31:48 AM I am not sure what all these people are talking about. This is the most amazing, miracle product ever! It completely toned and tightened my stomach, even after the first try. I have all my friends using it too.
Carrie
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Loved it! - 10/10/2008 12:36:18 AM After only a few applications I definatley notcied my tummy seemed firmer and more toned!! I will be buying again for sure!
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Rodial Reviews Information

When selecting a Rodial skincare formula to assist you with your dermal vitality, you should always read through its description as well as a full listing of the ingredients. This strategy provides a look at what to expect if you purchase the product. If you also read through several of the existing Rodial Reviews, then you gain access to useful information that can help you determine whether or not you will like the product. Take a look at the Rodial Reviews listed on this page. If you find that you would like to read more, just click the live “Read All” link at the end of each review.

You can also access Rodial Reviews from the left-hand side of the product page. Once you select the live link to access them, you are taken to a page that contains the most recent customer comments. You can also select a live “Read All” link from there as well. This is an easy way to gather as many facts as you can about a specific formula, including positive and not so positive information. After all, not everyone is going to get the desired results a specific product, which is the best reason to read about the reactions that other people have.

If you become a customer and want to share your own thoughts, why not submit your own review and help other potential customers with their decision making? First, you need to sign into your account. This will give you access to the “Write Review” link.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Ceramide Set ($79 Value). Details »
FREE Pro–Collagen Marine Cream ($30 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL