Save 20% Storewide use code BEAUTY20 | Details »

Home : Brands : Rodial :

Rodial Reviews

Rodial reviews

Beauty S.O.S. | Shop Our Solutions »

Using targeted treatments is one of the best strategies that you can take to implement effective skincare that reduces the appearance of unwanted age spots, fine lines, wrinkles, stretch marks, and cellulite. Choosing the right treatments often involves a bit of research to help you find formulas that perform well to do what it is that you want. Fortunately, you have access to many customer-provided Rodial Reviews. Simply by reading them, you will discover important information such as how easily the formula goes on, how well it performs, what it smells like, and so on. Browsing through these Rodial Reviews is an easy way to help you make up your mind as to whether or not a specific skincare product should work for your needs and skin type.

Each Rodial Review has been written by someone just like yourself who selected one of the products to address a specific skin concern.

  
Read More About Rodial Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |
Sort results by:

Carrie
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Loved it! - 10/10/2008 12:36:18 AM After only a few applications I definatley notcied my tummy seemed firmer and more toned!! I will be buying again for sure!
Disappointed
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Useless - 9/26/2008 12:41:43 PM Found no change at all after using one bottle - a total waste of money
Vicky
Overall Rating Overall Rating

10% is 10% - 9/24/2008 8:38:27 AM This product claimed to increase the breast size at least 10%. It did that for me. As a 56 year old (size B), it's not size I'm going for but firmness and the 10% added fat helped to firm my breasts. I think the price is too high so one less star from me.
Grace
Overall Rating Overall Rating
connie z
Overall Rating Overall Rating

an expensive joke - 7/11/2008 5:33:24 AM i knew it sounded too good to be true, and it was. with faithful use as directed, i had no results at all. this company should refund money, and stop using false and misleading advertising.
A
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Not Worth It - 7/3/2008 11:13:10 AM Haven't seen any changes yet- been using it for a month. Certainly not worth it at all.
Chris
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Disappointing - 6/29/2008 7:45:26 PM I have used this product for well over a month and as yet to see any results. It is failed to live up to what it claims.
connie
Overall Rating Overall Rating

did not work - 6/8/2008 6:49:39 AM i purchased this product, knowing it sounded too good to be true. sure enough, no results after 2 months of continued, faithful application twice daily. deceptive advertising-should refund my money.
Jill
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Not too impressed - 6/5/2008 6:32:34 AM While i did notice some enhancement almost immediately, I had a strange reaction after applying the cream a few times. I felt dehydrated and almost as though i would faint. Not sure if it was from the cream but all in all, it was not worth the price for me.
Mom with two young kids
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Not seen any change yet - 5/30/2008 6:38:54 AM I have just finished one bottle but have not seen any changes.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

Additional Rodial Reviews Information

When selecting a Rodial skincare formula to assist you with your dermal vitality, you should always read through its description as well as a full listing of the ingredients. This strategy provides a look at what to expect if you purchase the product. If you also read through several of the existing Rodial Reviews, then you gain access to useful information that can help you determine whether or not you will like the product. Take a look at the Rodial Reviews listed on this page. If you find that you would like to read more, just click the live “Read All” link at the end of each review.

You can also access Rodial Reviews from the left-hand side of the product page. Once you select the live link to access them, you are taken to a page that contains the most recent customer comments. You can also select a live “Read All” link from there as well. This is an easy way to gather as many facts as you can about a specific formula, including positive and not so positive information. After all, not everyone is going to get the desired results a specific product, which is the best reason to read about the reactions that other people have.

If you become a customer and want to share your own thoughts, why not submit your own review and help other potential customers with their decision making? First, you need to sign into your account. This will give you access to the “Write Review” link.

25% off butter LONDON use code butter25 »
FREE Vinoperfect Radiance Serum ($26 Value). Details »
FREE Full Blown Volume Set ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL