Save $10 to $50 | use code HEART » Save $10 to $50 | use code HEART »

Rodial Treatments reviews

Decades ago, plastic surgery was reserved largely for celebrities and the super wealthy, as the cost of procedures prohibited most everyday women from taking advantage of the treatments. New advances in the field have made procedures less expensive, and new clinical treatments have come on the market to serve as in-office alternatives to surgery. As a result, more women than ever are considering plastic surgery to correct skin discoloration and eliminate signs of aging. Still, many women are hesitant to pursue clinical interventions due to the side effects that come with treatment and the short-lived benefits possible with many procedures.

If you're tempted by the idea of plastic surgery, but are put off by its downsides, you may be curious about the Rodial skin care collection, which promises results that rival those possible with plastic surgery. The Rodial Treatments Reviews on this page are a great starting place for researching the brand. Each of the Rodial Treatments Reviews is a real testimonial written by one of our customers. Check out the Rodial Treatments Reviews to learn more about the brand!

Read More About Rodial reviews »
Sort results by:
next
UTVOL06 Georgia
productJunkietop10Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: MSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Next Gen Collagen Booster -6/13/2014 4:47:36 PM I first heard of this product a few weeks ago and decided I wanted to give it a try after researching it. I looked online and found that South Korean scientists have done the most research on Bee Venom. They found the bee venom applied to the skin, tricks the skin into thinking its been lightly stung. The skin in turn sends blood to the area to repair the damage that's not even there. This causes an increase in both Collagen and Elastin at the site of application. So far it has only been a few days and I cant tell a whole lot. The research looks solid. I will give this a month before I decide to keep using it or not. I really want to try the double strength 24K Gold version of this serum, but its out of my budget for regular use. Give this a try guys and gals!
Roni Boston area
brandLoyalisttop50Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
The Rodial line is my new favorite -12/14/2013 9:12:12 AM Having tried several excellent lines of skin care/anti-aging products from Skinstore over the past many years, my new love is the Rodial line. The initial sample of Dragon's Blood Sculpting Gel got me hooked, and I've since added the Hyaluronic Night Cream, Glamtox Night treatment, and Hyaluronic day cream. The offer of a .5 ounce sample of the Glamtox with the purchase of the 1-ounce full-size, plus the 20% discount, makes this an exceptional value. I am now 64, and people drop their jaws in disbelief when I reveal this. My skin is smooth, virtually wrinkle free, and clear of all but a few remaining sun discolorations. After cleansing with glycolic cleanser at night, I apply both the Glamtox and then the night cream; in morning, simply a swipe with a warm facecloth, then the sculting gel and day cream. My skin has never looked or felt smoother, softer, or healthier.
Maxxie Queensbury, NY
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: pricey
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Nice! -9/18/2012 7:26:05 PM I like this product. Tried because of the name and company... but like because it is a gel serum that does not feel like you are putting nothing on your face, or smothering it with product. No cream is a miracle cream, but this does what it says. My skin is smoother, clearer, fresher.
petgirl30 NJ
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Works for me. -9/7/2011 6:34:08 PM This product does work for me, but i have had botox and I'm faithful with getting botox every 5 months. When my glabella "11's" start to get a little movement back i use this and it freezes it right up again. Once i wash this Rodial off the movement is back again. I tried it on 3 of my friends who have never had botox before and it did not work, AT ALL. I truly believe that this only works for someone who has had botox in the past. Thats just my opinion. If you do have botox and like a "touch up" in between treatments this is great stuff!!! :) Hope this helps you all.
Charlene La Jolla
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Rodial Glamoxy Snake Serum -2/6/2011 12:32:22 PM This Product is the Best! It smoothes and freezes! No More Botox!
blueberry brisbane australia
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: works Cons: none apart from cost but worth it
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
great results if used with strivectin -6/21/2010 4:16:25 AM To be honest I ordered this product after a nightmare about snakes (had to turn a neg into a positive) and I can highly recommend it - I am 42 and often have to show my drivers licence to prove my age (often winning a bet) - however I have been using strivectin for 3 yrs and feel like I made a deal with the devil (its that good!!) Combined .. WOW I asked my 17 yr old daughter to be an objective viewer and after a week she said " Mom you dont have any wrinkles,only those lines where you smile!" Combine its well worth it!!
Scorpio Oregon
minimalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, immediate results Cons: pricey but fair
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
I Am So Addicted to Rodial Glamoxy Snake Serum.... -5/14/2010 7:41:53 PM And you are out of stock...shame on you! Anyone who hasn't used this product, should at least try it for themselves before making judgement; merely based on the price. Rodial Glamoxy Snake Serum is a light and smooth textured serum. It absorbs quickly; it's almost completely absorbed before I get a chance to lightly massage it in. Once you have used this for several days, you begin to experience a sensation that the muscles, around your mouth, are relaxing. I feel a real difference and I see a real difference. I adore this product. I'll be back when you have more in stock. Until then, I suggest you make this product one of your favorites!
ProblemSkin CA
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle Cons: dries up fast
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best cleansing pads ever -12/15/2014 12:43:41 PM I actually like the smell of these pads. And they seem to work on my skin. I use them right before and right after I workout as my skin is prone to breakout from sweat. I also feel my pores appear to be smaller. It's more expensive than other products as there are only 25 pads.
Klebe Melbourne
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: bad smell, slightly sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Slight results for the cost -10/18/2010 8:45:40 PM My skin did show a slight improvement in terms of glow. Also, my skin seemed to be more refined. As for actual reduction in fine lines - not worth mentioning. I've not been using this product for a long time, the results thus far won't make me buy this product again.
basilissa
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Cons: expensive, didn't like smell
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Unrealistically priced -10/22/2014 8:26:27 PM I wanted to like these but the smell turned me off. Then I realized that one container wasn't enough for one whole month. And since they stick together you could easily end up using two by accident. If I'd gotten used to the smell and used them longer, they might have been great but at $48 for 25 days, no thank you!
next
Pillow Talk | Beauty While You Sleep » Pillow Talk | Beauty While You Sleep »

Additional Rodial Reviews Information

During her career as a journalist devoted to covering trends in the beauty industry, Maria Hatzistefanis saw firsthand the lengths that women would go to in order to have more youthful complexions. After covering stories about plastic surgery, filler injections and other in-office clinical interventions designed to improve the look of the skin, she realized that an alternative to such procedures was needed for the millions of women who were unable or unwilling to try clinical treatments.

In 1999, Maria launched her own skin care range, creating the Rodial treatments collection. These formulas are designed to produce results that rival those possible from clinical interventions without having to subject the complexion to knives, needles or lasers.

If you're skeptical that Rodial topical skin care products can really produce clinical results, you can learn more about their effectiveness by reading Rodial Treatments Reviews. Our customers have written the Rodial Treatments Reviews to help women like you discover the benefits of the collection. Each review contains a true story about what it was like to use a particular product in the collection as well as star reviews that assess each formula's quality, price and ease of use.

Once you have tried the treatments in the collection for yourself, you can return to our site to compose your own Rodial Treatments Reviews. You can even upload photos to share your before-and-after results or videos. To start your reviews, visit the product pages for Rodial formulas and click on the "Write a Review" links.

FREE FULL SIZE Seaweed Liposome Gel ($30 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Borago Officinalis – Key Ingredient
FREE Rice Sprout Express Glow Illuminating Mask ($12 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor