Gifts for Everyone on your List — See Our Holiday Gift Guide »

Home : Brands : Rodial : Rodial Treatments :

Rodial Treatments Reviews

Rodial Treatments reviews

20% off Storewide use code GIFT20 | Holiday Gift Guide »

Decades ago, plastic surgery was reserved largely for celebrities and the super wealthy, as the cost of procedures prohibited most everyday women from taking advantage of the treatments. New advances in the field have made procedures less expensive, and new clinical treatments have come on the market to serve as in-office alternatives to surgery. As a result, more women than ever are considering plastic surgery to correct skin discoloration and eliminate signs of aging. Still, many women are hesitant to pursue clinical interventions due to the side effects that come with treatment and the short-lived benefits possible with many procedures.

If you're tempted by the idea of plastic surgery, but are put off by its downsides, you may be curious about the Rodial skin care collection, which promises results that rival those possible with plastic surgery. The Rodial Treatments Reviews on this page are a great starting place for researching the brand. Each of the Rodial Treatments Reviews is a real testimonial written by one of our customers. Check out the Rodial Treatments Reviews to learn more about the brand!

  
Read More About Rodial Reviews »

1 | 2 | next »
Sort results by:

ProblemSkin CA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle Cons: dries up fast
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Best cleansing pads ever - 12/15/2014 12:43:41 PM I actually like the smell of these pads. And they seem to work on my skin. I use them right before and right after I workout as my skin is prone to breakout from sweat. I also feel my pores appear to be smaller. It's more expensive than other products as there are only 25 pads.
basilissa Cons: expensive, didn't like smell
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Unrealistically priced - 10/22/2014 8:26:27 PM I wanted to like these but the smell turned me off. Then I realized that one container wasn't enough for one whole month. And since they stick together you could easily end up using two by accident. If I'd gotten used to the smell and used them longer, they might have been great but at $48 for 25 days, no thank you!
UTVOL06 Georgia Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop10Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: MSkin Type: combination
Next Gen Collagen Booster - 6/13/2014 4:47:36 PM I first heard of this product a few weeks ago and decided I wanted to give it a try after researching it. I looked online and found that South Korean scientists have done the most research on Bee Venom. They found the bee venom applied to the skin, tricks the skin into thinking its been lightly stung. The skin in turn sends blood to the area to repair the damage that's not even there. This causes an increase in both Collagen and Elastin at the site of application. So far it has only been a few days and I cant tell a whole lot. The research looks solid. I will give this a month before I decide to keep using it or not. I really want to try the double strength 24K Gold version of this serum, but its out of my budget for regular use. Give this a try guys and gals!
beauty59 Atlanta, GA Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, excellent lip moisturizer/smooth, rich but light consistency
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
top choice lip balm - 2/7/2014 8:49:52 PM I got a full-size container of this lip balm in a group of free products from Skinstore that were a gift to customers who spent a certain dollar amount on a purchase. I liked it so much that I am buying another jar so I won't run out. This product smells divine, is rich and lubricating, goes on smoothly and gives a pale rosy gloss to lips. I put it on at night and wake up to smooth, moist lips. It is a bit heavy for use under lipstick but great on its own for day or night use and can be dabbed on top of lipstick for a glossy look. I don't particularly notice that it plumps my lips but it is one of the nicest and most effective lip moisturizers I have ever used.
Roni Boston area Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop50Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
The Rodial line is my new favorite - 12/14/2013 9:12:12 AM Having tried several excellent lines of skin care/anti-aging products from Skinstore over the past many years, my new love is the Rodial line. The initial sample of Dragon's Blood Sculpting Gel got me hooked, and I've since added the Hyaluronic Night Cream, Glamtox Night treatment, and Hyaluronic day cream. The offer of a .5 ounce sample of the Glamtox with the purchase of the 1-ounce full-size, plus the 20% discount, makes this an exceptional value. I am now 64, and people drop their jaws in disbelief when I reveal this. My skin is smooth, virtually wrinkle free, and clear of all but a few remaining sun discolorations. After cleansing with glycolic cleanser at night, I apply both the Glamtox and then the night cream; in morning, simply a swipe with a warm facecloth, then the sculting gel and day cream. My skin has never looked or felt smoother, softer, or healthier.
Classylady Dallas, TX Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, great pump jar Cons: none
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Really works!! - 5/10/2013 7:56:32 PM I bought this product based on reviews and claims. Nothing I have ever tried even comes close to this. I wake up in the morning with glowing skin! First time ever, and I have tried more than my share of night treatments. Have spent $$$$$, a lot of money. This is the first product I can say is worth it. Didn't breakout either. That's a big plus! My sister asked me the other day if I left my makeup on overnight. I did not, it's the night treatment!! So pleased.
Maxxie Queensbury, NY Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: pricey
Overall Rating Overall Rating
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Nice! - 9/18/2012 7:26:05 PM I like this product. Tried because of the name and company... but like because it is a gel serum that does not feel like you are putting nothing on your face, or smothering it with product. No cream is a miracle cream, but this does what it says. My skin is smoother, clearer, fresher.
Qwendy Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Instant Action Lift OMG! - 3/21/2012 11:29:50 AM Gosh, just like with every other product, this is great for some, doesn't do a thing for others, and I am here to say that lots of things do NOTHING for me, and this isn't one of them! This stuff is absolutely amazing, the lift (not paralyzing like Botox BTW) lasts all day! When I rub it in with my finger because the little roll on balls sometimes feel weird to my sensitive skin, my fingertip feels tingly, that's how well it works! So if you are looking to fill out your naso labial folds and lift the sad lines around your mouth, give this stuff a try!
rimma New York Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Rodial Glamtox Night - 10/17/2011 5:41:23 AM I love this cream. It is not greasy and absorbs quickly. My skin is very sensitive however the Rodial is not irritating. I started to use Rodial back in April and it works good for summer I think for winter time I would need something more rich. But for now I will continue with Rodial and see how it works .
willtryanythingonce Tampa Bay, FL Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: doesn't do much
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
No more than a moisturizer - 9/18/2011 4:13:59 PM Product claims to re-texturize and sculpt arms. Too good to be true? Yep! And at a very high cost. Was a decent moisturizer, did not help much with the bumps (Keratosis pyloris); no sculpting at all. I tried for the full month and then some, twice a day as directed. I wish I had known about the return guarantee before I threw all the packaging away. Don't both with this one. PS- Glytone is better; I am now trying Lierac, Hydrofillia -- seems better so far.
1 | 2 | next »

Additional Rodial Reviews Information

During her career as a journalist devoted to covering trends in the beauty industry, Maria Hatzistefanis saw firsthand the lengths that women would go to in order to have more youthful complexions. After covering stories about plastic surgery, filler injections and other in-office clinical interventions designed to improve the look of the skin, she realized that an alternative to such procedures was needed for the millions of women who were unable or unwilling to try clinical treatments.

In 1999, Maria launched her own skin care range, creating the Rodial treatments collection. These formulas are designed to produce results that rival those possible from clinical interventions without having to subject the complexion to knives, needles or lasers.

If you're skeptical that Rodial topical skin care products can really produce clinical results, you can learn more about their effectiveness by reading Rodial Treatments Reviews. Our customers have written the Rodial Treatments Reviews to help women like you discover the benefits of the collection. Each review contains a true story about what it was like to use a particular product in the collection as well as star reviews that assess each formula's quality, price and ease of use.

Once you have tried the treatments in the collection for yourself, you can return to our site to compose your own Rodial Treatments Reviews. You can even upload photos to share your before-and-after results or videos. To start your reviews, visit the product pages for Rodial formulas and click on the "Write a Review" links.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Resveratrol – Key Ingredient
FREE Body Shower Gel ($8 Value). Details »
FREE Art of Shaving Travel Tote. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL