Storewide Event | $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code ECO »

Home : Brands : Rodial : Rodial Treatments :

Rodial Treatments Reviews

Rodial Treatments reviews

Discover the Power of Green Beauty | Details »

Decades ago, plastic surgery was reserved largely for celebrities and the super wealthy, as the cost of procedures prohibited most everyday women from taking advantage of the treatments. New advances in the field have made procedures less expensive, and new clinical treatments have come on the market to serve as in-office alternatives to surgery. As a result, more women than ever are considering plastic surgery to correct skin discoloration and eliminate signs of aging. Still, many women are hesitant to pursue clinical interventions due to the side effects that come with treatment and the short-lived benefits possible with many procedures.

If you're tempted by the idea of plastic surgery, but are put off by its downsides, you may be curious about the Rodial skin care collection, which promises results that rival those possible with plastic surgery. The Rodial Treatments Reviews on this page are a great starting place for researching the brand. Each of the Rodial Treatments Reviews is a real testimonial written by one of our customers. Check out the Rodial Treatments Reviews to learn more about the brand!

  
Read More About Rodial Reviews »

1 | 2 | next »
Sort results by:

beauty59 Atlanta, GA Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, excellent lip moisturizer/smooth, rich but light consistency
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
top choice lip balm - 2/7/2014 8:49:52 PM I got a full-size container of this lip balm in a group of free products from Skinstore that were a gift to customers who spent a certain dollar amount on a purchase. I liked it so much that I am buying another jar so I won't run out. This product smells divine, is rich and lubricating, goes on smoothly and gives a pale rosy gloss to lips. I put it on at night and wake up to smooth, moist lips. It is a bit heavy for use under lipstick but great on its own for day or night use and can be dabbed on top of lipstick for a glossy look. I don't particularly notice that it plumps my lips but it is one of the nicest and most effective lip moisturizers I have ever used.
Roni Boston area Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop50Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
The Rodial line is my new favorite - 12/14/2013 9:12:12 AM Having tried several excellent lines of skin care/anti-aging products from Skinstore over the past many years, my new love is the Rodial line. The initial sample of Dragon's Blood Sculpting Gel got me hooked, and I've since added the Hyaluronic Night Cream, Glamtox Night treatment, and Hyaluronic day cream. The offer of a .5 ounce sample of the Glamtox with the purchase of the 1-ounce full-size, plus the 20% discount, makes this an exceptional value. I am now 64, and people drop their jaws in disbelief when I reveal this. My skin is smooth, virtually wrinkle free, and clear of all but a few remaining sun discolorations. After cleansing with glycolic cleanser at night, I apply both the Glamtox and then the night cream; in morning, simply a swipe with a warm facecloth, then the sculting gel and day cream. My skin has never looked or felt smoother, softer, or healthier.
Classylady Dallas, TX Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, great pump jar Cons: none
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Really works!! - 5/10/2013 7:56:32 PM I bought this product based on reviews and claims. Nothing I have ever tried even comes close to this. I wake up in the morning with glowing skin! First time ever, and I have tried more than my share of night treatments. Have spent $$$$$, a lot of money. This is the first product I can say is worth it. Didn't breakout either. That's a big plus! My sister asked me the other day if I left my makeup on overnight. I did not, it's the night treatment!! So pleased.
Maxxie Queensbury, NY Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: pricey
Overall Rating Overall Rating
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Nice! - 9/18/2012 7:26:05 PM I like this product. Tried because of the name and company... but like because it is a gel serum that does not feel like you are putting nothing on your face, or smothering it with product. No cream is a miracle cream, but this does what it says. My skin is smoother, clearer, fresher.
Qwendy Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Instant Action Lift OMG! - 3/21/2012 11:29:50 AM Gosh, just like with every other product, this is great for some, doesn't do a thing for others, and I am here to say that lots of things do NOTHING for me, and this isn't one of them! This stuff is absolutely amazing, the lift (not paralyzing like Botox BTW) lasts all day! When I rub it in with my finger because the little roll on balls sometimes feel weird to my sensitive skin, my fingertip feels tingly, that's how well it works! So if you are looking to fill out your naso labial folds and lift the sad lines around your mouth, give this stuff a try!
rimma New York Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Rodial Glamtox Night - 10/17/2011 5:41:23 AM I love this cream. It is not greasy and absorbs quickly. My skin is very sensitive however the Rodial is not irritating. I started to use Rodial back in April and it works good for summer I think for winter time I would need something more rich. But for now I will continue with Rodial and see how it works .
willtryanythingonce Tampa Bay, FL Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: doesn't do much
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
No more than a moisturizer - 9/18/2011 4:13:59 PM Product claims to re-texturize and sculpt arms. Too good to be true? Yep! And at a very high cost. Was a decent moisturizer, did not help much with the bumps (Keratosis pyloris); no sculpting at all. I tried for the full month and then some, twice a day as directed. I wish I had known about the return guarantee before I threw all the packaging away. Don't both with this one. PS- Glytone is better; I am now trying Lierac, Hydrofillia -- seems better so far.
petgirl30 NJ Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Works for me. - 9/7/2011 6:34:08 PM This product does work for me, but i have had botox and I'm faithful with getting botox every 5 months. When my glabella "11's" start to get a little movement back i use this and it freezes it right up again. Once i wash this Rodial off the movement is back again. I tried it on 3 of my friends who have never had botox before and it did not work, AT ALL. I truly believe that this only works for someone who has had botox in the past. Thats just my opinion. If you do have botox and like a "touch up" in between treatments this is great stuff!!! :) Hope this helps you all.
Mdmwong Sg Pros: pleasant fragrance Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Too expensive for results - 8/30/2011 10:14:44 PM I've been using this for about 2 weeks on my thighs. I've not seen any difference so far. Comparing to other slimming cream that I've tried, other shown results and more moisturizing after 2 weeks usage. The other cream is cheaper than this crash diet too. This is very sticky. Hence, doesn't feel good under clothes. I'll advise people to try this only if you don't mind wasting money for the purpose of trying.
hopeful Illinois
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Stick with Botox - 8/24/2011 9:41:29 AM This was shown on a TV show as an alternative to Botox. I also read the other reviews & thought it might work. I expected it to keep my skin from creasing when I squint but unfortunately I did not feel or see any results. It goes on easily, I can massage it into the area between my eyebrows, but nothing seems to change.
1 | 2 | next »

Additional Rodial Reviews Information

During her career as a journalist devoted to covering trends in the beauty industry, Maria Hatzistefanis saw firsthand the lengths that women would go to in order to have more youthful complexions. After covering stories about plastic surgery, filler injections and other in-office clinical interventions designed to improve the look of the skin, she realized that an alternative to such procedures was needed for the millions of women who were unable or unwilling to try clinical treatments.

In 1999, Maria launched her own skin care range, creating the Rodial treatments collection. These formulas are designed to produce results that rival those possible from clinical interventions without having to subject the complexion to knives, needles or lasers.

If you're skeptical that Rodial topical skin care products can really produce clinical results, you can learn more about their effectiveness by reading Rodial Treatments Reviews. Our customers have written the Rodial Treatments Reviews to help women like you discover the benefits of the collection. Each review contains a true story about what it was like to use a particular product in the collection as well as star reviews that assess each formula's quality, price and ease of use.

Once you have tried the treatments in the collection for yourself, you can return to our site to compose your own Rodial Treatments Reviews. You can even upload photos to share your before-and-after results or videos. To start your reviews, visit the product pages for Rodial formulas and click on the "Write a Review" links.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Oatmeal – Key Ingredient
FREE Papaya Purifying Enzyme Masque ($62 Value). Details »
FREE Skin Rescue Deep Cleanser with Red Clay. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
VeriSign
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL