Save 20% Storewide use code BEAUTY20 | Details »

Home : Brands : Scar Fade :

Scar Fade Reviews

Scar Fade reviews

Beauty S.O.S. | Shop Our Solutions »

Whether you are a huge fan of skincare products or you only use them when you are in the throes of a huge dilemma, reading up on the beauty products that you are considering using can make a difference between finding the perfect formula and choosing one that is completely ineffective in treating the condition that you have. Offering scar-minimizing products that help to restore your skin’s resiliency while repairing damaged tissue, Scar Fade products have been developed by a team of medical professionals and used in numerous hospitals to treat scar-generating wounds. If you want the full scoop on the efficacy of these solutions, you should consider browsing through all of the currently available Scar Fade Reviews.

Every one of the existing Scar Fade Reviews has been written by a customer, delivering honest commentary. Access Scar Fade Reviews so that you can use them to help make your purchase decision.

  

Read More About Scar Fade Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | next »
Sort results by:

Amber
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Mistake - 4/30/2005 9:14:48 PM I wrote a review for laserfade and i was reading them today and just realized i said scarfade.. I ment laserfade sorry! lol this products amazing I highly recomend this to anyone with scars!
Barbara
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Does a great job! - 3/28/2005 5:38:36 AM I used this product for what it was designed for -- post laser erythema, and it did a superb job. I would definitely recommend it to anyone who has laser skin resurfacing. It doesn't work overnight, but took about three to four weeks.
Jean Marie
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Fantastic!!! - 12/18/2004 6:15:26 PM I have old acne scarring on my face (check area) from my teenage years. I am now 48. I have tried chemical peels, dermabrasion, etc., nothing worked. I have been using Laserfade for approx. 3 wks. and I can already see an amazing difference in the scarred area of my face. The scars are actually getting smaller and changing color from a red tone to my skin color. I am amazed! I've spent thousands of dollars on procedures and products prior to finding Laserfade. I highly recommend this product.
pw
Overall Rating Overall Rating

perfect after surgery!! - 5/20/2004 3:54:21 PM I had breast reduction surgery on 2/06/04 -- there was some significant cutting done! Today is 5/20/04, and the scars are barely visible. I'm placing another order today to see if I can get rid of the scarring entirely. It's beyond what I'd hoped for!!
Amber
Overall Rating Overall Rating

WOAH! - 4/25/2004 10:00:02 PM This Stuff is amazing I had surgery over 3 years ago and they didnt quite stich it right expecially at the end of it and its Across my whole stomach I had been using other Products So i thought id give scarfade a try since nothing else Made any kind of improvment I Have been using this for Almost 2 weeks and half of my scar is almost completely gone! If you have a scar GET THIS IT WORKS!:D
JB
Overall Rating Overall Rating

really amazing -use it - 2/4/2004 12:14:07 PM Just had surgery Jan 22. Second breast reduction and the scars were terrible the first time. Started using scarfade 9 days after surgery and the difference is beyond anything I hoped for.I am healing so fast!Don't know about old scars, but use it on new incisions and it's incredible.Highly recommended.
R.N.
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Not as good as others - 10/24/2002 1:28:33 PM Works ok on small, new scars; not as effective as Mederma on stretch marks, acne, or keloid scars
Charles
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Wonderful - 7/14/2002 10:15:03 AM My wife has had surgeries with some new and some old scars. Used this for the first time and it really works. Recommend over scar fade.
July Dennie
Overall Rating Overall Rating

This got rid of my scars - 8/28/2001 1:05:29 PM I used scar fade and my scars completely healed perfectly, I am grateful for this product because i was very worried about a scar on my lip that just disapeared after using the scar fade!
Debbie J
Overall Rating Overall Rating
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | next »

Additional Scar Fade Reviews Information

When you do access the listing of Scar Fade Reviews, you should find lots of honest commentaries from customers who have already used these products. You may discover information on how long the product takes to begin producing positive results, how often you need to use the formula, or comments on how it feels on your skin or what it smells like. The most important facet of Scar Fade Reviews is that the information comes from people’s experience from using the products. While it is always helpful to read up on the ingredients and look at the description of the formula and what it is supposed to do, reading up on people’s reactions to their use of the product is even more helpful. Perhaps you have a specific skin type or you are concerned about your age interfering with the efficacy of the formula, reading through existing Scar Fade Reviews can provide the answers that you need.

If you try one of the currently available formulas and discover that you, too, would like to provide your reaction, you can do so. Your comments may be helpful to someone else who is dealing with unsightly scars. Before you can write a comment, you will need to set up a personal account online. This is free and easy to do. Once you have your account, you can click on the link labeled “Write Review,” and follow the directions on the easy-to-use online form. You can provide what you liked about the product and any issues you may have experienced.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Vitamin C – Key Ingredient
FREE Neem & Blood Orange Body Lotion. Details »
FREE High–Gloss Masque. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL