Gifts for Everyone! See our Holiday Gift Guide » Gifts for Everyone! See our Holiday Gift Guide »

Bath and Body reviews

Sort results by:
Overall Rating Overall Rating
great stuff -11/30/2007 6:40:39 PM This is great stuff. Really relaxing in a hot bath. It has an herbal smell to it, cannot quite give an accurate description, but if you have used Yon Ka products before and enjoy the smell of their products, you will not be disappointed. The reason I only gave it 4 1/2 stars is the price and the fact that the bottle does not last that long if you are a bath lover such as myself.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Softest Skin -10/29/2008 8:17:54 AM I stumbled on this when I received a sample at the boutique at the mall. My husband suffers from dry skin and is a die-hard user of the verbena soap and we both use the hand cream. I used this in the morning after my shower and what a huge difference from the pharmacy brand moisturizers. Perfect for year-round use and definitely firms the skin. It is worth the price and you will notice an immediate difference, but it gets better when you use it every day. One of my must-have's for about two years now. A little does go a long way.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Smooth as Silk -7/26/2008 6:58:40 AM I received a sample of this and fell in love with the scent. It has a nice soft almond scent and makes my skin silky smooth! I highly recommend this cream. It is not greasy and absorbs quickly. My skin feels firmer after use, also.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Can't live without it -3/21/2007 9:21:46 PM I use this, the supple skin oil and the shower oil for about 6 months. I'm on my 3rd jar of this. I cannot rave enough about the great things this has done for my skin. Firm, even and like silk. I'll buy forever!
Overall Rating Overall Rating
the best out there! -2/9/2006 12:41:59 AM Light, never greasy, you dont need much, really does smooth and soften better than anything else out there, and has a delicate fragrance. I wont use anything else. I'm 52 and people ask me how i get my skin to look so nice....
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
AWESOME...and then some! -3/13/2009 1:29:49 PM I'm like everyone else and have tried all the products out there. I've been using Philosopy for years and never thought anything could take me away from it....but this is the one. I ordered it before we went to Mexico and not only do I love the smell the feel and the awesome way it moisturizes, but most love how it truly FIRMS my legs arms and yes, even my bottocks. I am tall and thin but my skin is getting loose dispite working out and this stuff is unbelieveable at firming. You will notice right will feel like royalty when you wear it. I'm a user for life! P.S. I have NEVER written a review in my life!
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great Product for a Soak -5/3/2011 4:46:41 PM I love this stuff. Found it years ago and indulge every now and again. Had run out a while back and just repurchased. I won't wait again. In the MB line, it's reasonably priced, and a little goes a very long way - one capful will cover a deep bath. I like to use it to unwind. The fragrance is nice and makes my skin feel good without leaving a skim or a ring in the tub.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
same here -4/28/2008 2:15:41 PM Same effect as the previous 2 writers. I have really really bad dermatitis, just itches everywhere. This might be stingy to certain people who have wounds, but it works for me. When I put on it, it really kinda sting since I have a lot of wounds due to scratching. But after I wash it away, I feel so relief since I no longer itches anymore. The wound also heal up really quickly in less than 2 days. Whereas before, my wound takes weeks to heal since I won't stop scratching it and make it worse.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Psoriasis sufferers must try! -2/12/2008 10:31:49 AM I have had psoriasis for over 12 years and i have always been looking for something non-prescription to relieve the symptoms...this product really works wonders! Just after using this product once a day for a few days i saw a dramatic difference. My plaques and scales were on the thick side and now it has thinned out considerably. I haven't been satisfied with any other product until now...I highly recommend this for sufferers of any skin condition of the body...unfortunately this is not for the face.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Awesome Healer. -12/8/2006 1:15:43 AM This product works on dry skin for 2 minutes. I had remaining ringworm after treatment, eczema, dry skin, and uneven skin tone. This product detoxed my skin and it has completely healed!
Shop Early – Black Friday | Save up 25% use code SPECIAL » Shop Early – Black Friday | Save up 25% use code SPECIAL »
FREE Prevage & Elizabeth Arden Gift Set ($95 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cranberry – Key Ingredient
FREE Resveratrol [Lift] Firming Serum ($27 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor