Last Day! Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 » Last Day! Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 »

Bath and Body reviews

Sort results by:
next
Pashi California
productJunkietop50Contributor Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best to soak in -7/10/2015 1:21:14 PM Love the clean, natural fragrance and how softened and moisturized my skin is after a bath. Never greasy feeling, and no bath tub ring either. I also sprinkle some on my loofah and use as a scrub when I shower, leaves skin soft and moisturized! . Highly recommend. Ingredients are all good, very natural and good for your skin. Enjoy.
Slover
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: MSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating
-7/10/2015 11:44:17 AM The product is good only the price is at the high side.
SoCalSoBeautiful Beverly Hills, CA
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, smells so good, perfect for gift giving!, high end~ featured in most high-end day spas!, not an overpowering scent!, love the glass bottle, feels so silky going in non-greasy but lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
This has been my go-to oil for over a year 5 Stars -11/2/2014 6:56:17 PM I read the reviewer who said the scent is overpowering, and long-lasting, was going back to her almond oil. I am sorry she had that opinion, but want to reinforce that in my experience, and having given this as a gift to over 8 women, from age 17 to 50, all of them love this, and asked where to buy more. I am a premium beauty customer and I will not buy cheap products. I discovered FarmHouse Fresh Agave Nectar Oil at both of my day spas and it was even at my hair designers' inside a five diamond hotel, spa, salon resort. Two pumps and I was hooked. This is IT and you won't be disappointed. The scent is very pretty, light, and not at ALL overpowering. My massage therapist tried it at my request and he gave it high praise, and bought a dozen for his sports & accident massage therapy business. This feels so good going on dry skin and I love it after shower on wet skin... it seals in the moisture after bath, or shower and you feel soft, and look so radiant all day. This does not stain clothes, sheets like other body oils and it really does make your skin look, and feel 10 years younger. I have used this on my face and it gives your skin a dewy, soft, luscious complexion. Perfect for all skin types especially sensitive skin, like mine. This is my #1 body & hand oil. I have these in all three washrooms in my home, next to my bed, and in my travel beauty trunk.
LindyBelen Valley's Edge, TN
brandLoyalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Divine Luxury! -10/26/2014 11:32:53 AM I bought this on a whim....a last-minute trial size purchase as I checked out of a store. It has become my #1 favorite beauty aid! I'm 40....and like to sport a natural, glowing look (which gets trickier with age.) This oil not only smells like heaven's nectar, but absorbs quickly and rejuvenated like nothing else. It literally seems to soothe and fill in my furrows...and leaves a delicate, subtle glow. I feel like I've been let in on the secret of an ancient Egyptian princess. I feel pampered luxury with each use. Truly precious....and hands-down my BEST accidental beauty secret discovery yet!
Hokunani Tokyo
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Good for relaxation -10/18/2014 9:40:01 AM I found that at spa. Its fragrance is different from any other bath oil in the world. It's very good for relaxation and a deep breath
michinawi Lima, Peru
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
ARNICA -9/26/2014 12:33:34 PM i love this product!! as a massage therapist i finally found my FIRST AID. It seems made specially for me!! i highly recommend it, because IT REALLY WORKS!!!
luvskin nyc
experimentertop10Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love this as a moisturizer -2/2/2014 11:31:52 AM I have very dry sensitive skin and this works great. I am partial to rose ingredient because I read that it's good for sensitive skin. It's one of my favorite oil moisturizer also because the pump makes it so easy to dispense. The only thing is that my body absorbs it quickly and I seem to go through it in a month. It's an expensive body lotion but I can't do without it!
Professor Springfield, MO
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, smooths skin, wonderfully moisturizing Cons: must heat before using
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Wonderful oil with some issues -11/4/2013 5:05:51 PM I love this oil. It tones and smooths my skin beautifully. It is pricey and you must heat it before using.
voice Singapore
experimentertop250Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Boon for the sleep-deprived -9/18/2013 8:14:01 PM Stress has led to poor sleeping patterns lately and this product has been a great help. Feel all worries and aches drain away the minute you immerse yourself in the fragrant bath and emerge a calm relaxed person all ready for a good night's sleep. I keep the bath water for flushing the toilet so as to be eco-friendly.
VJ42 LA, CA
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love it -8/27/2013 10:15:39 PM At first I did not like the price but when I tried it, I can't live without it. So soothing, relaxing and makes me sleep so good. Love this product, worth every penny.
next
The Fall Forecast is in » The Fall Forecast is in »
FREE Starter Kit ($50 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Ribes Nigrum – Key Ingredient
FREE Neroli Rehydrating Cleansing Milk ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor