Save 20% Storewide | use code SPRING20 » Save 20% Storewide | use code SPRING20 »

Bath and Body reviews

Sort results by:
next
jaye
productJunkietop100Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Quality product with great scent. -1/8/2016 5:56:55 AM Been using this Rose oil for the past 10 years at least. I am a bath person so I put a few drops in the bathtub. My dry skin loves this. Also sometimes I rub it directly on my legs and arms. The quality is there with this product but I do wish it wasn't so expensive. It does NOT have a cheap rose smell to it. Love and will continue to use.
Akgirl Dauphin Island Alabama
Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Pros: tingles, smells great. Cons: none
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Yum! -1/6/2016 5:54:13 PM This stuff is great. Light lather and leaves skins clean and soft. Non irritating but tingles from the peppermint. Ordering more before it is gone!
PassionforPotions Charlotte, NC
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Pros: home spa
Overall Rating Overall Rating
A Bathtime Favorite -11/28/2015 6:53:05 PM This product is outstanding. These bath salts transform your bath water into a pampering oasis - moisturizing aromatherapy at its finest. Even the water turns a lovely turquoise blue. A luxurious lagoon. I highly recommend. I always keep a couple extra containers on hand - makes an excellent gift. Treat yourself!
GRITS2 TN
minimalist Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love This -11/8/2015 6:55:00 AM I "inherited" this product from my late mother and had never heard of the product. At a certain age, I began to have leg/ankle spasms during the night. Remembering the blue bottle in my medicine cabinet, I tried rubbing some on the affected area. I had immediate relief and was able to go back to bed with no further issue. This product is now my "go to" when a leg muscle clutches. Love it and I do recommend it!
seebee out in the country
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Pros: nice fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Very nice oil -8/13/2015 9:59:41 AM I use this after a shower on damp skin. It has a nice light fragrance and softens skin - and looks especially nice on my suntanned arms and legs!
Pashi California
productJunkietop50Contributor Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best to soak in -7/10/2015 1:21:14 PM Love the clean, natural fragrance and how softened and moisturized my skin is after a bath. Never greasy feeling, and no bath tub ring either. I also sprinkle some on my loofah and use as a scrub when I shower, leaves skin soft and moisturized! . Highly recommend. Ingredients are all good, very natural and good for your skin. Enjoy.
Slover
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: MSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating
-7/10/2015 11:44:17 AM The product is good only the price is at the high side.
SoCalSoBeautiful Beverly Hills, CA
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, smells so good, perfect for gift giving!, high end~ featured in most high-end day spas!, not an overpowering scent!, love the glass bottle, feels so silky going in non-greasy but lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
This has been my go-to oil for over a year 5 Stars -11/2/2014 6:56:17 PM I read the reviewer who said the scent is overpowering, and long-lasting, was going back to her almond oil. I am sorry she had that opinion, but want to reinforce that in my experience, and having given this as a gift to over 8 women, from age 17 to 50, all of them love this, and asked where to buy more. I am a premium beauty customer and I will not buy cheap products. I discovered FarmHouse Fresh Agave Nectar Oil at both of my day spas and it was even at my hair designers' inside a five diamond hotel, spa, salon resort. Two pumps and I was hooked. This is IT and you won't be disappointed. The scent is very pretty, light, and not at ALL overpowering. My massage therapist tried it at my request and he gave it high praise, and bought a dozen for his sports & accident massage therapy business. This feels so good going on dry skin and I love it after shower on wet skin... it seals in the moisture after bath, or shower and you feel soft, and look so radiant all day. This does not stain clothes, sheets like other body oils and it really does make your skin look, and feel 10 years younger. I have used this on my face and it gives your skin a dewy, soft, luscious complexion. Perfect for all skin types especially sensitive skin, like mine. This is my #1 body & hand oil. I have these in all three washrooms in my home, next to my bed, and in my travel beauty trunk.
LindyBelen Valley's Edge, TN
brandLoyalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Divine Luxury! -10/26/2014 11:32:53 AM I bought this on a whim....a last-minute trial size purchase as I checked out of a store. It has become my #1 favorite beauty aid! I'm 40....and like to sport a natural, glowing look (which gets trickier with age.) This oil not only smells like heaven's nectar, but absorbs quickly and rejuvenated like nothing else. It literally seems to soothe and fill in my furrows...and leaves a delicate, subtle glow. I feel like I've been let in on the secret of an ancient Egyptian princess. I feel pampered luxury with each use. Truly precious....and hands-down my BEST accidental beauty secret discovery yet!
Hokunani Tokyo
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Good for relaxation -10/18/2014 9:40:01 AM I found that at spa. Its fragrance is different from any other bath oil in the world. It's very good for relaxation and a deep breath
next
May 8th – Mother’s Day » May 8th – Mother’s Day »
FREE PCA SKIN Revitalizing Mask ($16 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Calendula – Key Ingredient
FREE Moroccan Rose Otto Bath Oil. Details »
Clarisonic Mia 2 | 30% off Select Colors »