Last Day! Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 » Last Day! Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 »

Bath and Body reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
Geo1 Bakersfield, CA
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love! Love! Love! -7/15/2013 9:21:12 AM I got a sample of this and immediately knew this would be a must-have for me. I use this as a night time moisturizer on my face, neck and upper chest. The fragrance is beyond wonderful. It leaves my skin smooth, not greasy, which is very important for a woman who constantly battles dehydrated. oily, break-out prone skin. Tiny bit (1 spray) goes a very long way: spray on your hands, rub them together and then gently pat the oil onto your face. This is the first product review I've ever posted because that is how much I really like this product!
Sass NJ
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Really Works! -7/1/2013 6:32:19 AM This is the first arnica product I tried years ago and I loved it. I bruise easily and this stuff was amazing at helping bruises to fade quicker. I have also tried the gel version and the cream seems to work better and faster for me. I have also tried arnica gels from other manufacturers and some did not work as well or at all. Kneipp Arnica Cream is the best!!!
tsetse chicago, il
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
New favorite bath product! -4/18/2013 6:43:02 PM This is wonderfully fragrant -- the juniper and wintergreen are so complementary, yet I've never found them together in a bath product before. Works great too. I use alone to relax, or with some Epsom salts for a full therapy bath to soothe sore muscles.
BeauRambo Texas
minimalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly Cons: fragrance too strong
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Fragrance too strong -3/2/2013 6:16:47 AM Normally I use Almond Oil from the grocery store. This sounded good, so thought I would give it a try. It works fine, but the fragrance is overwhelming. I am definitely going back to almond oil.
everythingbeauty Chicago, IL
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
love it -2/28/2013 2:07:15 PM i love oils and i love this one!... it smells amazing. i was nervous ordering it, but when i used it, it was love at first drop! ... i keep it in my kitchen and only use it on my hands since even though i use natural soap they still get dry and i want to keep my hands hydrated at all times. Especially with this Chicago weather :/ This oil is great! I definitely recommend it.. the fragrance is not harsh and it absorbs quickly. So happy i ordered it :)
Linda1
brandLoyalisttop250Contributor Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
nothing special -1/10/2013 1:32:37 PM I I bought this because I have actually swum in the Dead Sea and my skin felt amazing like never before. Unfortunately this product does not give the same softening effect. The price is the avg and so the quality.
Maggie03 Cincinnati, OH
minimalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Hide from your husband and kids! -12/29/2012 7:52:29 AM My family loves to soak in our tub, so I always have bathing accessories on hand. Problem with this is that my husband loves it, my son (8 yrs old) sneaks it into his bath. My only complaint is that it should come in litre/family sizes. But I guess ordering multiple bottles at same time is okay. Trust me, if you'll have to hide this from your family to enjoy for yourself!
Rncc
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance, lightweight, moisturizing with no greasiness
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great purchase -8/23/2012 6:39:25 PM I love the lightness of this oil. The scent is soft also. It does not leave a greasy residue when applied. It Is a little pricey, but a little goes a long way. I just wish there was another way to dispense the product as I over do it sometimes times when pouring into my hands.
Denversity Germany
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: the smell is too strong
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
very strong smell -8/13/2012 3:13:44 PM Bought for using it on my face- love the look, texture,everything but cant stand how strong the smell is.It does fades away , but wouldnt recommend it for a sensitive person.Nuxe, please come up with a fragrance free version!
Apelsinka New England
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
Pros: moisturizing, non-greasy, fast absorbing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Truly divine -7/24/2012 12:34:25 PM The name of this oil fits it perfectly. I love the smell and the way my skin feels after I apply it -really soft. I usually apply it on the damp skin, that way you really do not need much of a product, so a little goes a long way.
prev next
The Fall Forecast is in » The Fall Forecast is in »
FREE Starter Kit ($50 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Ribes Nigrum – Key Ingredient
FREE Neroli Rehydrating Cleansing Milk ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor