Save 20% Storewide use code KIT20 — Details »


Bath and Body reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | next »
Sort results by:

tsetse chicago, il Pros: pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
New favorite bath product! - 4/18/2013 6:43:02 PM This is wonderfully fragrant -- the juniper and wintergreen are so complementary, yet I've never found them together in a bath product before. Works great too. I use alone to relax, or with some Epsom salts for a full therapy bath to soothe sore muscles.
KZ54 Naples, FL Pros: pleasant fragrance, works great!!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: normal
The best scrub EVER!! - 4/13/2013 8:30:58 PM I have purchased many scrubs in the past and this one by far is the best!! It actually makes your skin super soft and is a great value. HIGHLY Suggest!!!
BeauRambo Texas Pros: absorbs quickly Cons: fragrance too strong
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Fragrance too strong - 3/2/2013 6:16:47 AM Normally I use Almond Oil from the grocery store. This sounded good, so thought I would give it a try. It works fine, but the fragrance is overwhelming. I am definitely going back to almond oil.
everythingbeauty Chicago, IL Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
love it - 2/28/2013 2:07:15 PM i love oils and i love this one!... it smells amazing. i was nervous ordering it, but when i used it, it was love at first drop! ... i keep it in my kitchen and only use it on my hands since even though i use natural soap they still get dry and i want to keep my hands hydrated at all times. Especially with this Chicago weather :/ This oil is great! I definitely recommend it.. the fragrance is not harsh and it absorbs quickly. So happy i ordered it :)
Linda1
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop250Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
nothing special - 1/10/2013 1:32:37 PM I I bought this because I have actually swum in the Dead Sea and my skin felt amazing like never before. Unfortunately this product does not give the same softening effect. The price is the avg and so the quality.
Maggie03 Cincinnati, OH Pros: pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Hide from your husband and kids! - 12/29/2012 7:52:29 AM My family loves to soak in our tub, so I always have bathing accessories on hand. Problem with this is that my husband loves it, my son (8 yrs old) sneaks it into his bath. My only complaint is that it should come in litre/family sizes. But I guess ordering multiple bottles at same time is okay. Trust me, if you'll have to hide this from your family to enjoy for yourself!
Rncc Pros: pleasant fragrance, lightweight, moisturizing with no greasiness
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great purchase - 8/23/2012 6:39:25 PM I love the lightness of this oil. The scent is soft also. It does not leave a greasy residue when applied. It Is a little pricey, but a little goes a long way. I just wish there was another way to dispense the product as I over do it sometimes times when pouring into my hands.
Denversity Germany Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: the smell is too strong
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
very strong smell - 8/13/2012 3:13:44 PM Bought for using it on my face- love the look, texture,everything but cant stand how strong the smell is.It does fades away , but wouldnt recommend it for a sensitive person.Nuxe, please come up with a fragrance free version!
Apelsinka New England Pros: moisturizing, non-greasy, fast absorbing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
Truly divine - 7/24/2012 12:34:25 PM The name of this oil fits it perfectly. I love the smell and the way my skin feels after I apply it -really soft. I usually apply it on the damp skin, that way you really do not need much of a product, so a little goes a long way.
Amyjb Pros: pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating

My new favorite - 5/13/2012 8:58:34 AM I received this as a gift and love it! It is a refreshing change from my daily lavender and eucalyptus bath scents! Try it for a nice change! You won't be disappointed.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | next »

Get Set, SAVE! Shop Sets & Kits »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Coconut Water – Key Ingredient
FREE Gift from Clarisonic ($28 Value). Details »
FREE Cold Cream Ultra Rich Cleansing Gel ($12 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL