Storewide Event: Save $10 to $50 | use code OCT »


Bath and Body reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | next »
Sort results by:

Maggie03 Cincinnati, OH Pros: pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Hide from your husband and kids! - 12/29/2012 7:52:29 AM My family loves to soak in our tub, so I always have bathing accessories on hand. Problem with this is that my husband loves it, my son (8 yrs old) sneaks it into his bath. My only complaint is that it should come in litre/family sizes. But I guess ordering multiple bottles at same time is okay. Trust me, if you'll have to hide this from your family to enjoy for yourself!
Denversity Germany Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: the smell is too strong
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
very strong smell - 8/13/2012 3:13:44 PM Bought for using it on my face- love the look, texture,everything but cant stand how strong the smell is.It does fades away , but wouldnt recommend it for a sensitive person.Nuxe, please come up with a fragrance free version!
Apelsinka New England Pros: moisturizing, non-greasy, fast absorbing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
Truly divine - 7/24/2012 12:34:25 PM The name of this oil fits it perfectly. I love the smell and the way my skin feels after I apply it -really soft. I usually apply it on the damp skin, that way you really do not need much of a product, so a little goes a long way.
Amyjb Pros: pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating

My new favorite - 5/13/2012 8:58:34 AM I received this as a gift and love it! It is a refreshing change from my daily lavender and eucalyptus bath scents! Try it for a nice change! You won't be disappointed.
Coco2 Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
top250Contributor
Love! - 2/18/2012 7:38:34 AM LOVE this body oil SO much. I have SUPER dry skin on my legs and feet and I use this at night after I take a shower to moisturize. It moisturizes better than any heavy lotion I've ever used. It glides on easy and absorbs well so you are not left with greasy/oily skin. My skin is left hydrated, soft and dewy. Plus, I love the calming effect of the lavender. And since you only need a few drops at a time, it has lasted me about 6 months.
ProudMari Weston, Florida Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, non-drying, very pleasnat
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop10Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Fabulous Purchase - 11/23/2011 2:46:17 PM Dead sea salt has always been known for it's fabulous ability to exfoliate the skin without drying it out. The liquid does not suds up-just rub it all over your body-it glides like glass - you might think it's not doing anything because we're used to suds but quite the opposite-the outcome is very smooth without a drying effect. I'm sold on the product.
xena Los Angeles, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Nuxe Huile Prodigieuse Multi-Usage Dry Oil Splash - 11/6/2011 8:57:02 AM I love this oil. Absorbs quickly, is light, and has a heavenly fragrance.
sunshine44 asheboro,nc Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, fills lines in. Cons: greasy, heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
astra face and body oil. - 9/5/2011 8:46:58 AM although the oil is heavy and a little greasy does not take long for skin to absorb and will you see a difference. I put it on at night face feels tighter and lines are filling in. No acne from this oil it is cleaning out my pores.
nobska19 Washington, DC Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture, sprays evenly Cons: pricey
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop10Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: normal
fabulous dry oil spray - 8/26/2011 1:09:43 AM I am a big dry oil fan as I find it much quicker on workday mornings to spray myself with dry oil that just melts into my skin than spend 10 minutes applying body lotion. This dry oil is absolutely the best! It sprays evenly in any direction (even upside-down) and moisturizes in a flash. Too bad it's so pricey... wish this came in a bigger, more value-friendly size. This will be a special treat dry oil for me. The scent doesn't linger and doesn't interfere with perfume and my skin feels divine after use - soft, smooth and moisturized. What a wonderful product -- I hope Skinstore can find a larger size to sell to make it more value-friendly.
Irene San Diego, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Divine Scent - 8/23/2011 10:29:52 PM This is absolutely the most beautiful scented Jasmine smell oil. The oil itself is light non-greasy. The Jasmine has a sweet, loving tone. Perfect for hand, face and body. I wish I had find out about this product earlier
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | next »

the price of beauty | From Pretty Pennywise to Lovely Luxuries »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Vitamin C – Key Ingredient
FREE Kashmir Saphir Perfecting Mask ($25 Value). Details »
FREE Perricone MD Blue Plasma ($15 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL