Save 20% Storewide | use code SPRING20 » Save 20% Storewide | use code SPRING20 »

Bath and Body reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
Irene San Diego, CA
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Divine Scent -8/23/2011 10:29:52 PM This is absolutely the most beautiful scented Jasmine smell oil. The oil itself is light non-greasy. The Jasmine has a sweet, loving tone. Perfect for hand, face and body. I wish I had find out about this product earlier
ElsaNyc New York
brandLoyalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
My go to -8/22/2011 9:35:39 AM I love this body oil and I use it for gifts when ever I can. It is very easy to apply, soaks right in and does not leave you with a synthetic smell. During the rough winter months it is my life saver. I am very light skinned and tend to get seriously dry when the cold hits, this not only moisturizes but also protect my skin from the cold.
CillaH Australia
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
A fragrant treat -8/18/2011 4:37:48 AM This oil whilst a little pricey is a treat worth the price. Smells great and leaves skin feeling super hydrated and soft.
DeeS New Port Richey, Fl
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly Cons: no aroma!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Lavender Body Oil -8/1/2011 6:31:37 AM Was very disappointed in this purchase as the oil had no fragrance of lavender at all that was noticeable to me--the primary reason I was willing to try it!
Kaytee121817
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great Product for a Soak -5/3/2011 4:46:41 PM I love this stuff. Found it years ago and indulge every now and again. Had run out a while back and just repurchased. I won't wait again. In the MB line, it's reasonably priced, and a little goes a very long way - one capful will cover a deep bath. I like to use it to unwind. The fragrance is nice and makes my skin feel good without leaving a skim or a ring in the tub.
spnick tx
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: gentle, smooth texture, won't block the sink Cons: a little pricy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
package looks different... -4/16/2011 11:38:59 AM I 've only used once, no special feelings, no irriitation. but to be honset I think It did cured my skin problem, I had a very small bump (seems like a eczema) and after using it for once, it disappreared~ I'm happy with this result. Plus+ :No bad smell at all!!
babylamb Hickory, NC
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, natural essential oils, unbelievably wonderful fragrance, protects dry skin
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Amazing body oil! -2/20/2011 5:26:47 AM I fell in love with this product when it was used on me by my massage therapist at The Spa at Grove Park Inn in Asheville, NC. It is amazingly relaxing (a natural property of lavendar oil) and a soothing, calming fragrance. I love to rub it all over after a warm bath just before bedtime. And a little goes a long way.
luvskin nyc
experimentertop10Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
good -7/5/2009 2:58:12 PM I'm almost done with the bottle and maybe it's because I have a pretty moisturized skin, but I haven't really noticed a difference. I THINK my skin feels more moisturized but not sure.
luvskin nyc
experimentertop10Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: soothing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
healing and soothing -7/5/2009 2:54:21 PM I purchases these mud packs to my mother because her back was bothering her. She heated it and spread it on her back. She absolutely loved it. Afterwards she soaked in a tub of hot water so she didn't have any bathtub clog issues.
Matt LosAngeles, CA
productJunkietop50Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: MSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, no lingering scent
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Kept in stock -7/1/2009 12:27:37 PM No lotion or creams have made my skin look or feel as good as this does. I have mild psoriasis on my elbows but using the liquid salt almost takes it away. I've even used it in the bath and prefer this over bath salts because it's concentrated, disolves quickly, and doesn't have a strong scent.
prev next
May 8th – Mother’s Day » May 8th – Mother’s Day »
FREE PCA SKIN Revitalizing Mask ($16 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Calendula – Key Ingredient
FREE Moroccan Rose Otto Bath Oil. Details »
Clarisonic Mia 2 | 30% off Select Colors »