Save 20% Storewide use code BEAUTY20 | Details »


Bath and Body reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | next »
Sort results by:

roseanne murrells inlet sc Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop25Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
wonderful - 4/19/2009 7:44:47 PM This is unlike any salt scrub I have ever used. It is more like a very expensive spa experience. My skin felt softer after just one use. I will never be without it if I can help it. SkinStore is a pleasure to deal with. Thank you.
Jules Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
AWESOME...and then some! - 3/13/2009 1:29:49 PM I'm like everyone else and have tried all the products out there. I've been using Philosopy for years and never thought anything could take me away from it....but this is the one. I ordered it before we went to Mexico and not only do I love the smell the feel and the awesome way it moisturizes, but most love how it truly FIRMS my legs arms and yes, even my bottocks. I am tall and thin but aging...so my skin is getting loose dispite working out and this stuff is unbelieveable at firming. You will notice right away....you will feel like royalty when you wear it. I'm a user for life! P.S. I have NEVER written a review in my life!
mkd
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Amazing oil - 1/6/2009 5:01:50 PM Love this oil - the lavender is just right (not too strong), and the oil has the right feel - not too greasy. Smells wonderful!
Traci
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Softest Skin - 10/29/2008 8:17:54 AM I stumbled on this when I received a sample at the boutique at the mall. My husband suffers from dry skin and is a die-hard user of the verbena soap and we both use the hand cream. I used this in the morning after my shower and what a huge difference from the pharmacy brand moisturizers. Perfect for year-round use and definitely firms the skin. It is worth the price and you will notice an immediate difference, but it gets better when you use it every day. One of my must-have's for about two years now. A little does go a long way.
Motherhoney
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Smooth as Silk - 7/26/2008 6:58:40 AM I received a sample of this and fell in love with the scent. It has a nice soft almond scent and makes my skin silky smooth! I highly recommend this cream. It is not greasy and absorbs quickly. My skin feels firmer after use, also.
Irene
Overall Rating Overall Rating

same here - 4/28/2008 2:15:41 PM Same effect as the previous 2 writers. I have really really bad dermatitis, just itches everywhere. This might be stingy to certain people who have wounds, but it works for me. When I put on it, it really kinda sting since I have a lot of wounds due to scratching. But after I wash it away, I feel so relief since I no longer itches anymore. The wound also heal up really quickly in less than 2 days. Whereas before, my wound takes weeks to heal since I won't stop scratching it and make it worse.
SanaQ
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Psoriasis sufferers must try! - 2/12/2008 10:31:49 AM I have had psoriasis for over 12 years and i have always been looking for something non-prescription to relieve the symptoms...this product really works wonders! Just after using this product once a day for a few days i saw a dramatic difference. My plaques and scales were on the thick side and now it has thinned out considerably. I haven't been satisfied with any other product until now...I highly recommend this for sufferers of any skin condition of the body...unfortunately this is not for the face.
chellsbells
Overall Rating Overall Rating

great stuff - 11/30/2007 6:40:39 PM This is great stuff. Really relaxing in a hot bath. It has an herbal smell to it, cannot quite give an accurate description, but if you have used Yon Ka products before and enjoy the smell of their products, you will not be disappointed. The reason I only gave it 4 1/2 stars is the price and the fact that the bottle does not last that long if you are a bath lover such as myself.
Sara
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Can't live without it - 3/21/2007 9:21:46 PM I use this, the supple skin oil and the shower oil for about 6 months. I'm on my 3rd jar of this. I cannot rave enough about the great things this has done for my skin. Firm, even and like silk. I'll buy forever!
Kris
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Awesome Healer. - 12/8/2006 1:15:43 AM This product works on dry skin for 2 minutes. I had remaining ringworm after treatment, eczema, dry skin, and uneven skin tone. This product detoxed my skin and it has completely healed!
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | next »

Beauty S.O.S. | Shop Our Solutions »
25% off butter LONDON use code butter25 »
FREE Vinoperfect Radiance Serum ($26 Value). Details »
FREE Full Blown Volume Set ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL