LAST DAY | Save 20% Storewide with code MAY20 LAST DAY | Save 20% Storewide with code MAY20

Bath and Body reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
xena Los Angeles, CA
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Nuxe Huile Prodigieuse Multi-Usage Dry Oil Splash -11/6/2011 8:57:02 AM I love this oil. Absorbs quickly, is light, and has a heavenly fragrance.
sunshine44 asheboro,nc
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, fills lines in. Cons: greasy, heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
astra face and body oil. -9/5/2011 8:46:58 AM although the oil is heavy and a little greasy does not take long for skin to absorb and will you see a difference. I put it on at night face feels tighter and lines are filling in. No acne from this oil it is cleaning out my pores.
nobska19 Washington, DC
productJunkietop10Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture, sprays evenly Cons: pricey
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
fabulous dry oil spray -8/26/2011 1:09:43 AM I am a big dry oil fan as I find it much quicker on workday mornings to spray myself with dry oil that just melts into my skin than spend 10 minutes applying body lotion. This dry oil is absolutely the best! It sprays evenly in any direction (even upside-down) and moisturizes in a flash. Too bad it's so pricey... wish this came in a bigger, more value-friendly size. This will be a special treat dry oil for me. The scent doesn't linger and doesn't interfere with perfume and my skin feels divine after use - soft, smooth and moisturized. What a wonderful product -- I hope Skinstore can find a larger size to sell to make it more value-friendly.
Irene San Diego, CA
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Divine Scent -8/23/2011 10:29:52 PM This is absolutely the most beautiful scented Jasmine smell oil. The oil itself is light non-greasy. The Jasmine has a sweet, loving tone. Perfect for hand, face and body. I wish I had find out about this product earlier
ElsaNyc New York
brandLoyalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
My go to -8/22/2011 9:35:39 AM I love this body oil and I use it for gifts when ever I can. It is very easy to apply, soaks right in and does not leave you with a synthetic smell. During the rough winter months it is my life saver. I am very light skinned and tend to get seriously dry when the cold hits, this not only moisturizes but also protect my skin from the cold.
CillaH Australia
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
A fragrant treat -8/18/2011 4:37:48 AM This oil whilst a little pricey is a treat worth the price. Smells great and leaves skin feeling super hydrated and soft.
DeeS New Port Richey, Fl
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly Cons: no aroma!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Lavender Body Oil -8/1/2011 6:31:37 AM Was very disappointed in this purchase as the oil had no fragrance of lavender at all that was noticeable to me--the primary reason I was willing to try it!
Kaytee121817
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great Product for a Soak -5/3/2011 4:46:41 PM I love this stuff. Found it years ago and indulge every now and again. Had run out a while back and just repurchased. I won't wait again. In the MB line, it's reasonably priced, and a little goes a very long way - one capful will cover a deep bath. I like to use it to unwind. The fragrance is nice and makes my skin feel good without leaving a skim or a ring in the tub.
spnick tx
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: gentle, smooth texture, won't block the sink Cons: a little pricy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
package looks different... -4/16/2011 11:38:59 AM I 've only used once, no special feelings, no irriitation. but to be honset I think It did cured my skin problem, I had a very small bump (seems like a eczema) and after using it for once, it disappreared~ I'm happy with this result. Plus+ :No bad smell at all!!
babylamb Hickory, NC
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, natural essential oils, unbelievably wonderful fragrance, protects dry skin
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Amazing body oil! -2/20/2011 5:26:47 AM I fell in love with this product when it was used on me by my massage therapist at The Spa at Grove Park Inn in Asheville, NC. It is amazingly relaxing (a natural property of lavendar oil) and a soothing, calming fragrance. I love to rub it all over after a warm bath just before bedtime. And a little goes a long way.
prev next
Guide to Gorgeous 2016 | The Summer Forecast is in » Guide to Gorgeous 2016 | The Summer Forecast is in »
Free Correcting Rescue Cream ($15 Value). Details »
All DERMAdoctor 20% Off | Shop DERMAdoctor »
Free Green Apple Peel Nightly Brightening Pads ($12 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor