Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 » Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 »

Bath and Body reviews

Sort results by:
prev
mkd
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Amazing oil -1/6/2009 5:01:50 PM Love this oil - the lavender is just right (not too strong), and the oil has the right feel - not too greasy. Smells wonderful!
Traci
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Softest Skin -10/29/2008 8:17:54 AM I stumbled on this when I received a sample at the boutique at the mall. My husband suffers from dry skin and is a die-hard user of the verbena soap and we both use the hand cream. I used this in the morning after my shower and what a huge difference from the pharmacy brand moisturizers. Perfect for year-round use and definitely firms the skin. It is worth the price and you will notice an immediate difference, but it gets better when you use it every day. One of my must-have's for about two years now. A little does go a long way.
Motherhoney
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Smooth as Silk -7/26/2008 6:58:40 AM I received a sample of this and fell in love with the scent. It has a nice soft almond scent and makes my skin silky smooth! I highly recommend this cream. It is not greasy and absorbs quickly. My skin feels firmer after use, also.
Irene
Overall Rating Overall Rating
same here -4/28/2008 2:15:41 PM Same effect as the previous 2 writers. I have really really bad dermatitis, just itches everywhere. This might be stingy to certain people who have wounds, but it works for me. When I put on it, it really kinda sting since I have a lot of wounds due to scratching. But after I wash it away, I feel so relief since I no longer itches anymore. The wound also heal up really quickly in less than 2 days. Whereas before, my wound takes weeks to heal since I won't stop scratching it and make it worse.
SanaQ
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Psoriasis sufferers must try! -2/12/2008 10:31:49 AM I have had psoriasis for over 12 years and i have always been looking for something non-prescription to relieve the symptoms...this product really works wonders! Just after using this product once a day for a few days i saw a dramatic difference. My plaques and scales were on the thick side and now it has thinned out considerably. I haven't been satisfied with any other product until now...I highly recommend this for sufferers of any skin condition of the body...unfortunately this is not for the face.
chellsbells
Overall Rating Overall Rating
great stuff -11/30/2007 6:40:39 PM This is great stuff. Really relaxing in a hot bath. It has an herbal smell to it, cannot quite give an accurate description, but if you have used Yon Ka products before and enjoy the smell of their products, you will not be disappointed. The reason I only gave it 4 1/2 stars is the price and the fact that the bottle does not last that long if you are a bath lover such as myself.
Sara
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Can't live without it -3/21/2007 9:21:46 PM I use this, the supple skin oil and the shower oil for about 6 months. I'm on my 3rd jar of this. I cannot rave enough about the great things this has done for my skin. Firm, even and like silk. I'll buy forever!
Kris
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Awesome Healer. -12/8/2006 1:15:43 AM This product works on dry skin for 2 minutes. I had remaining ringworm after treatment, eczema, dry skin, and uneven skin tone. This product detoxed my skin and it has completely healed!
Jamie
Overall Rating Overall Rating
the best out there! -2/9/2006 12:41:59 AM Light, never greasy, you dont need much, really does smooth and soften better than anything else out there, and has a delicate fragrance. I wont use anything else. I'm 52 and people ask me how i get my skin to look so nice....
prev
The Fall Forecast is in » The Fall Forecast is in »
FREE Starter Kit ($50 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Ribes Nigrum – Key Ingredient
FREE Neroli Rehydrating Cleansing Milk ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor