Friends & Family | 20% Storewide Savings use code FAM »


Cleansers reviews

  

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »
Sort results by:

Foxxylisa1025 San Diego, CA Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle Cons: leaves film on bathtub
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop250Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Nice, moisturizing soap - 3/28/2014 10:10:41 AM I really like this soap. It doesn't fall apart like other soaps do, and it leaves the skin very moisturized. My only complaint is that it is so rich in oil that it makes my shower dirtier faster than other soaps like Dove. It's a little annoying, but it is worth it in the end.
nanny hoboken Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, bubbles! Cons: pricey
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Luxury in the tub - 3/18/2014 3:40:28 AM This is a great scented bath product Very luxurious , gets skin gently clean and bubbles in the tub. Love the spicy yet feminine scent. I'm sold It is a wee bit pricey but isn't everything that is sooo luxurious!
Tango St Petersburg, FL Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Mega Rich Body Wash - 3/1/2014 2:11:45 PM First tried this at the Hilton Bayfront in St Petersburg FL. Love the scent and feel.
Gumby New Providence NJ Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, long lasting lather Cons: still not a very strong "ocean" scent
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Great Product but Still Weak on Scent" - 2/1/2014 10:11:46 PM I have used MB for over 15 years, and the quality continues to be the best. I have my favorites, which are stronger scented (Ginseng, Pink Pepperpod,, Eucalyptus), and used the Samphire when it was "Energizing Seamoss". It was a lighter scent before but still loved it (I think it smelled stronger when I used it in Puerto Rico-lol). I tried the "new" version hoping it would be stronger, but not. If you like a lighter sea scent and can appreciate MB's quality (a little goes a long way) then this is for you!
SisqB Northern California Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture, softens skin Cons: none
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop50Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: oily
I don't know how this works, but it does! - 12/29/2013 10:53:25 AM I don't know how an oil can clean skin, but this is just wonderful! It does feel oily when you first put in in your hands, but it does foam up and feels warm as you work it into a lather. It leaves my skin feeling clean and soft, but not slippery or greasy in any way. I use it a few times a week to keep my skin from getting too dry. It has a pleasant, honey-like fragrance that doesn't really last; good if you want to wear another fragrance, bad if you love the fragrance and wish it would last. This would also make a good hand wash to keep your hands from getting too dried out from repeated washings.
Kat2 Montana Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight Cons: fragrance is weak, not a pathcouli scent
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
70's Patchouli -- Not - 11/4/2013 1:40:10 PM I am a child of the 70s and spent time in England where I met a person who always smelled wonderful---Of course she wore Patchouli. The Molton Brown product does not smell like patchouli to me......not at all. Very definitely does not smell like the patchouli of the 70s. Certainly not worth the price.
AuntMimi Colorado Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Nice lather, fresh feeling - 10/27/2013 4:59:39 PM I'm a bar soap person (vs. shower gel), and this soap is tops. They must have reformulated the scent, it's very mild and hardly there. Nice lather, fresh feeling, doesn't get used up quickly. I've used other Caudalie products and always enjoy them.
AZLisa AZ Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle Cons: not very foamy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Love This in the Shower - 10/23/2013 12:29:29 PM I love the scent, which is mild, and use it in combination with another shower gel with more foam, since it doesn't have a lot. It lasts a long time and I would recommend it.
Lavenderstory Arizona Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop25Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
I like it as a body bar - 9/18/2013 2:59:11 PM It cleans and clarifies the skin, which I really like. And it doesn't dry up the skin as many body soaps do. And...you'd better find a nice container for it.
DebbiJ Richmond VA Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
great for allerginic skin - 8/9/2013 6:47:28 AM While I do not have psoriasis, my skin is very delicate and reacts badly to most soaps. Ahava soap is the best one and I have used it for years, since discovering it at its source, the Dead Sea. Using it in the summertime helps prevent "buttne" and also maintains my beautiful complexion. HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS SOAP!!
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »

Friends & Family | 20% Storewide Savings use code FAM »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Oatmeal – Key Ingredient
FREE Aroma White C+ Collection ($30 Value). Details »
FREE Omega 3 and White Birch Cream Cleanser ($22 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
VeriSign
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL