Save $10 to $50 | use code HEART » Save $10 to $50 | use code HEART »

Cleansers reviews

Sort results by:
next
Khroma
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Cons: no scent whatsoever
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
totally blank -11/25/2015 6:57:19 PM This did NOT smell like eucalyptus. Or mint. It just smelled like soap. You could just use dishwashing liquid. Returning this item ASAP.
Philadelphia, PA
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Pros: moisturizes, smells amazing, so worth the cost!!!!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best. Showergel. EVER! -10/25/2015 2:50:49 PM I don't know what it is about the smell of this shower gel, but it is amazing. I love the way I smell after showering with this!!
Tumwater, WA
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Pros: great smell, nondrying, awesome experience, no gluten, skin feels great!, no soap residue, skin feels soft silky, makes u want to take a shower! Cons: none
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Worth the money! -8/27/2015 1:39:39 AM I have a gluten intolerance and most soaps leave my skin dry and very itchy. I did not want to take showers, because I would itch so bad. At the time I had no idea that gluten was in soap. I tried this soap and my life seriously changed for the better. I look forward to showers, because I know I will not spend the whole day blood red from itching. My skin feels wonderful. The smell is yummy too. I get compliments on how great I smell. I suggest wholeheartedly you try this soap. I promise, literally promise, you will not regret your decision. Enjoy!! I know I will!!!
PNWlady
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Excellent cleanser for dry, middle-aged skin -5/21/2015 8:44:41 AM I have dry, middle-aged skin . This is an excellent cleanser that doesn't strip my skin and stills get off the face makeup. It doesn't work on water proof makeup (e.g. liner, mascara), but then that is what makeup remover is for.
niclowe Chicago, IL
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Beautiful smell and feel -4/11/2015 10:11:16 AM I love it, I received a free sample of this product. I tried it and fell in love! I haven't stopped using it since, strongly recommend.
scowsgirl New Hampshire
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Clean! Clean! Clean! -4/6/2015 5:36:02 AM Wonderful....clean....light! I always get told how "good" I smell after using this product. Love it!
No1Nana
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Feels Wonderful -1/12/2015 5:33:39 AM This shower gel has a very pleasant scent and leaves your skin so soft without feeling heavy. A bit pricey but worth it for me in the harsh Indiana winters!
BeautyGuy Sacramento, CA
minimalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: MSkin Type: dry
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Gentle lightweight bodywash -11/20/2014 8:32:43 AM I liked the pleasant fragrance. It was easy to apply without feeling heavy or greasy.
Foxxylisa1025 San Diego, CA
experimentertop100Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
It's ok... -8/13/2014 7:56:26 PM I think this soap is just ago. It has a nice natural smell that makes you feel good about putting it on your body. However, I do not think it's moisturizing enough. I will not be reordering this product again.
Simple
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: no cons
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
I finally found a product! -6/21/2014 8:35:42 PM I have sensitive skin. I can't use fragrance. A lot of products cause me acne or inflamed skin. But this stuff has a pleasant smell it's very clean I use it with my Clairsonic brush which I absolutely love. This product is amazing my acne has cleared up. My skin never felt better. It make my skin soft. Skin feels clean. I love the smell. It soothing and fresh. I'm so excited I'm going to purchase more for my family. Very sad it's out of stock today but very happy that this product is out there. I've tried so many products in the past. I've spent so much money just trying to find something to make my skin at ease. I use to only use dove sensitive bar soap. But it worked ok. after awhile it feels like it left a residues. But I found this product and I'm not going back. I do use the dove sensitive for private regions. the rest of my body gets this treatment and it feel like I just left the spa. The fragrance is very long lasting but not too heavy. Just a soft clean and natural smell. Now for the first time I can feel feminine using a body fragrance soap without irritation to my skin. No breakout. I think this product is sulfate free .which makes it healthier. I look forward to showering.I recommend it.
next
Pillow Talk | Beauty While You Sleep » Pillow Talk | Beauty While You Sleep »
FREE FULL SIZE Seaweed Liposome Gel ($30 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Borago Officinalis – Key Ingredient
FREE Rice Sprout Express Glow Illuminating Mask ($12 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor