Save $10 to $50 | use code FALL » Save $10 to $50 | use code FALL »

Exfoliators reviews

Sort results by:
Overall Rating Overall Rating
a true scrub -2/6/2008 5:35:58 PM I like foamy scrubs that have suds but this one felt a little too grainy like sand. It smells great though, I would recommend it for people who just want to maintain their smooth skin.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
The best -3/27/2007 1:10:04 PM This is my all-time favorite exfoliant. It softens, smooths, and gets rid of keratosis pilaris and ingrown hairs. It's a perfect self-tanner primer and yields the smoothest skin I've ever achieved.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
LOVE IT!!!!!!! -9/24/2006 8:49:50 AM I highly recommend this product. It makes my skin silky smooth. After just a few uses my skin was smoother and softer. I'm going to order my third bottle. I use it with a buff puff and it's great stuff!
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Luxurious Herbal Spa! -12/12/2007 7:19:12 AM I love this scrub! It comes out of the tube with a refreshing, natural herbal scent and nice scrubbies that don't hurt but exfoliate. The scent seems to change to a creamy floral on the skin. It is a light, fresh floral herbal scent that you hardly detect. I love that because I do not like overpowering scents on people. Afterwards, I apply a nice scent-free moisturizer and I love the way I feel!!!!
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Smoother Skin -12/24/2008 5:37:29 PM This does help cellulite of you are slim and still have it. It helps scars that won't heal fast enough. But test it on your skin first, don't jump into it. I use it on dry skin from my knees to my thighs. My legs look very good. The hand and body cream goes with this if your skin can tolerate it.
smokey58 Atlanta
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: feels like it's working
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Worth the experiment -12/6/2010 4:53:58 PM I am using this along with Jan Marin's Bioglycolic hand and body lotion specifically on the skin above my knees, and yes it tingles, but I believe that's part of the process. I'm committed to using the combo throughout the winter in hopes of a better short season.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Love it! -8/4/2007 11:44:47 AM I just love this product. It is so refreshing! I use it on almost a nightly basis. After being on my feet all day, it feels so good to just soak them, massage them up with a bit of this stuff, and then lather them with a great moisturizer. It works great to relieve stress and it keeps my feet from looking like I'm on them all day every day! Carolyn My favorite other products: look younger, Relastin Revitalizer feel younger, MBT Flame Sport Walkers live longer, Weil Daily Anti-Oxidant Tablets
HeatherDiane Sacramento, CA
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Perfect body scrub -6/4/2009 2:55:13 PM I use this body scrub daily to keep my skin smooth and I love that it lathers.
Katie88 Natick, MA
productJunkietop1Contributor Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
awesome scrub, awesome size! -8/5/2011 9:03:37 AM I have been using this product for for over five years. Some Bliss products I find drying, but this one works nicely, both as a shower soap and exfoliator, especially before shaving! Feels and smells nice, too! Have thought of trying less expensive products, but this one is worth the price. One bottle lasts forever!
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Awesome -3/2/2008 3:11:41 PM If you like mint then this is for you! Nice lather really is easy to soap up. Gives an amazing tingle sensation even after your out of the shower.
Value Your Beauty | From Pretty Pennywise to Lovely Luxuries » Value Your Beauty | From Pretty Pennywise to Lovely Luxuries »
FREE Advanced Active Radiance Serum ($15 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Licorice – Key Ingredient
FREE Flexitone BB Cream ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor