Save 20% Storewide use code SPR20 — Details »


Exfoliators reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-11 | next »
Sort results by:

Chika Fresno, CA Pros: gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Impressive - 6/29/2012 8:11:33 AM When i first heard or read about this organic skin care line i was skeptical. It was hard to trully believe that a face wash can have all these good ingredients and perform like it said it would, without all the harsh ingredients that most products have. I was wrong, the next morning my skin was unrecognizable, trully beautiful. Fine lines were smoother, my skin was GLOWING.. i was pleasently shocked.
tanning SPRINGFIELD, OHIO Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
- 6/4/2012 6:21:18 PM I HAVE TRIED MANY PRODUCTS AND BY FAR THIS IS THE BEST. NO ORANGE MARKS AND THE TAN LOOKS NATURAL. I HAVE LIGHT SKIN AND FRECKLES. I DON'T CARE TO BE TO DARK AND THIS GIVES YOU JUST THAT, A NATURAL GLOW. I LOVE IT AND JUST ORDERED MORE TOWELS. TRY IT AND YOU TO WILL LOVE IT!!
Huang China Pros: pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Light but sweet scent, so great! - 5/25/2012 7:15:04 PM It has the same scent with AHAVA Softening Butter Salt Scrub,light but sweet. These two products make me love AHAVA. Low price but big size,good!
Mountainmama38 Denver, CO Pros: lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Very happy with my new salt scrub! - 5/18/2012 10:16:18 AM I have tried one other scrub - it was made with brown sugar. I loved the smell and texture, but always left my skin feeling oily. The AHAVA scrub is wonderful! When I first received mine in the mail, the smell wasn't all that great. It's not nearly as strong once applied to skin and it's very lightweight. I live in a dry climate and have dry skin. This was very hydrating and doesn't feel like it's stripping my skin. Very happy with my purchase.
NikkiMack Nashville, TN Pros: absorbs quickly, very effective
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Cleared up my Bacne! - 5/4/2012 7:57:41 PM I have battled acne on my chest and back for years. An aesthetician reccommended this product to me for daily use in the shower. I was skeptical for the first month and didn't notice much of a change. Then, after weeks of consistent use, my body acne is completely gone! Tank tops for me this summer!!!!
SparklePlenty13 Duluth, MN Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, rinses clean Cons: clumps and drops everywhere
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Great texture, lovely scent - 4/2/2012 8:59:58 PM This scrub is a decent exfoliant with a sweet, feminine scent. My skin feels smoother after I use it for a shower or bath. I found that I need to stand on a towel as I apply it because it clumps and drops off my body and gets everywhere. I think it's a good size scrub for the money and am pleased with the level of exfoliating. I have normal skin and it's not rough or damaging at all.
TavaJo Portland, Oregon Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Absolutely the Best Body Creme Ever - 3/14/2012 12:53:19 PM I have extremely dry skin and constantly lotion up after the shower and through the day. One application of this moisturizing, rich but non-greasy body creme and I'm good to go. My skin is less dry, feels good and the slight fragrance is non-competing with other scents. If you have very dry skin, I would highly, highly recommend this product. Although a little pricey because one jar lasted me only a few months, it is well worth it.
Moo3 Philadelphia, PA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture, great for ingrown hair, use on male face on non shave days
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: MSkin Type: sensitive
I admit, I steal from my girl. - 2/18/2012 12:07:59 AM I started using the Art of Shaving scrub because I suffered from ingrown hairs and well AoS is for men. However, once my girlfriend introduced my to Whish scrub, I rarely use AoS anymore. In fact, I like Whish so much for my face exfoliation, that I just purchased the almond scrub (hoping it smells a little more manly). Anyway, great scrub for a man or women. I highly recommend Whish products. If fact, I use in conjunction with their ingrown hair lotion.
Onlineshopper Browns Mills, N.J. Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
A WONDERFUL PRODUCT - 2/4/2012 1:14:49 PM Philosophy, as usual, has come-up with another great product. This gentle exfoliator smells so fresh; the scent is light, not overwhelming. It does not have a harsh texture when applied. It takes a bit longer to wash off, since its texture is so creamy. It leaves my skin super smooth and, conditioned.
Tampa, FL Pros: makes you feel like you had a facial
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Great cleansing product! - 12/30/2011 8:43:36 AM Love this product. I use it first thing every morning. Helps wake me up and makes my face feel so revived and fresh.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-11 | next »

The Spring Forecast is in | g2g »
One Week Only | 20% off all Avene use code AVENE »
FREE Rapid Exfoliating Serum ($41 Value). Details »
FREE Shampoo and Conditioner Duo. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL