Save $50 Storewide | use code GET50 — Details » Save $50 Storewide | use code GET50 — Details »

Exfoliators reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
justmsr
productJunkie Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Cons: heavy, not effective
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
not worth the money -7/17/2012 9:17:41 AM It is not like the face version at all. Very similar to a much cheaper drug store scrub and does not work at all.
Chika Fresno, CA
productJunkie Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Impressive -6/29/2012 8:11:33 AM When i first heard or read about this organic skin care line i was skeptical. It was hard to trully believe that a face wash can have all these good ingredients and perform like it said it would, without all the harsh ingredients that most products have. I was wrong, the next morning my skin was unrecognizable, trully beautiful. Fine lines were smoother, my skin was GLOWING.. i was pleasently shocked.
tanning SPRINGFIELD, OHIO
minimalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-6/4/2012 6:21:18 PM I HAVE TRIED MANY PRODUCTS AND BY FAR THIS IS THE BEST. NO ORANGE MARKS AND THE TAN LOOKS NATURAL. I HAVE LIGHT SKIN AND FRECKLES. I DON'T CARE TO BE TO DARK AND THIS GIVES YOU JUST THAT, A NATURAL GLOW. I LOVE IT AND JUST ORDERED MORE TOWELS. TRY IT AND YOU TO WILL LOVE IT!!
Huang China
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Light but sweet scent, so great! -5/25/2012 7:15:04 PM It has the same scent with AHAVA Softening Butter Salt Scrub,light but sweet. These two products make me love AHAVA. Low price but big size,good!
Mountainmama38 Denver, CO
minimalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Very happy with my new salt scrub! -5/18/2012 10:16:18 AM I have tried one other scrub - it was made with brown sugar. I loved the smell and texture, but always left my skin feeling oily. The AHAVA scrub is wonderful! When I first received mine in the mail, the smell wasn't all that great. It's not nearly as strong once applied to skin and it's very lightweight. I live in a dry climate and have dry skin. This was very hydrating and doesn't feel like it's stripping my skin. Very happy with my purchase.
NikkiMack Nashville, TN
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, very effective
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Cleared up my Bacne! -5/4/2012 7:57:41 PM I have battled acne on my chest and back for years. An aesthetician reccommended this product to me for daily use in the shower. I was skeptical for the first month and didn't notice much of a change. Then, after weeks of consistent use, my body acne is completely gone! Tank tops for me this summer!!!!
TavaJo Portland, Oregon
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Absolutely the Best Body Creme Ever -3/14/2012 12:53:19 PM I have extremely dry skin and constantly lotion up after the shower and through the day. One application of this moisturizing, rich but non-greasy body creme and I'm good to go. My skin is less dry, feels good and the slight fragrance is non-competing with other scents. If you have very dry skin, I would highly, highly recommend this product. Although a little pricey because one jar lasted me only a few months, it is well worth it.
Moo3 Philadelphia, PA
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: MSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture, great for ingrown hair, use on male face on non shave days
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
I admit, I steal from my girl. -2/18/2012 12:07:59 AM I started using the Art of Shaving scrub because I suffered from ingrown hairs and well AoS is for men. However, once my girlfriend introduced my to Whish scrub, I rarely use AoS anymore. In fact, I like Whish so much for my face exfoliation, that I just purchased the almond scrub (hoping it smells a little more manly). Anyway, great scrub for a man or women. I highly recommend Whish products. If fact, I use in conjunction with their ingrown hair lotion.
Tampa, FL
brandLoyalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: makes you feel like you had a facial
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great cleansing product! -12/30/2011 8:43:36 AM Love this product. I use it first thing every morning. Helps wake me up and makes my face feel so revived and fresh.
Claudia2 Ohio
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
One of Philosophy's best -12/29/2011 2:22:55 PM I was using an exfoliator from another company that was so much more expensive and in a jar so harder to use.This comes out nicely. It has a nice clean smell. I use it once or twice a week.
prev next
See Ultimate Solutions for Eyes » See Ultimate Solutions for Eyes »
FREE Full Size Rose and Lemon Tonic Water ($29 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Zinc Oxide – Key Ingredient
FREE Pores No More Cleanser. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor