Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 | Details »


Exfoliators reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-11 | next »
Sort results by:

Marjorie Philadelphia Pros: great exfoliation, cleansing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Great Product - 8/3/2011 12:04:21 PM This is my second tube - a little goes a long way. It does the job of exfoliating and cleansing my whole body and you could use it every day if you want.
Starch London ,UK Pros: pleasant fragrance, leaves skin very soft and smooth Cons: harsh/abrasive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
My Favourite - 7/20/2011 8:30:20 AM This product smells so good and leaves skin feeling very soft and smooth afterwards. If used on dry skin it can be harsh and abrasive so I use this in the shower on wet skin as an everyday exfoliant. If you love Amazing Grace then you will love this fragrance. I never thought I would find a fragrance I loved more. Please Philosphy, bottle this fragrance too.
Nichole Boston, MA Pros: pleasant fragrance, lightweight, exfoliates
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Best Exfoliator Thus Far - 7/1/2011 7:25:54 AM After realizing and searching for something that would work to reduce keratosis pilaris, I've finally found one, and this is it. I am a woman of color and I am extremely pleased with this product. I use it from neck to toes and love the smooth soft feeling after I shed away the imperfections. I typically use it during one of the two showers I take per day. Its definitely improved the KP, on the back of my arms, my back, the whole leg front/back, and I use it with a loofa to scrub the bottoms of my feet.
Onlineshopper Browns Mills, N.J. Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, leaves skin extremely soft
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
AN EXCEPTIONAL BODY EXFOLIATOR - 6/27/2011 11:05:39 AM I've used many body exfoliators, and find myself always thinking about this one. It works well at evening, and softening the skin, without any harsh feeling. The scent of this is heavenly. The manufacturer certainly gave the company the right name - this stuff is bliss.
booberry Grove City, PA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalisttop25Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Ideal - 6/27/2011 6:17:18 AM I was looking for a scrub that had grit as well as exfoliating factors like glycolic. One that I could use dry or wet..and not make a mess out of the bath tub. This scrub is everything I needed. Easy to apply, lasts a long time. I can even use it every other day in the summer.
Melody Miami, Flordia Pros: pleasant fragrance, works immediately
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Works right away! - 5/1/2011 1:10:38 PM Once rubbing the scrub onto my cellulite areas I feel the penetration immediately. Through this sensation I know that my fat cells are beginning to circulate which means that clumped up cellulite is starting to loosin up making my skin one step closer to have that smooth appearance
Sashahg NC Pros: pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop100Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Natural oil keeps skin smooth but not greasy - 4/20/2011 6:37:05 PM I have used AHA lotion for years due to keratosis pilaris and never use other body lotions since they only worsen the sympton. However, the AHA lotion is too harsh for the skin after srub. The natural oil in this product is quite ideal for me since I don't need to put any lotion on after use but yet it keeps my skin very moisturized.
Seawing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Skin Type: dry
Ichthyosis - 4/4/2011 6:52:23 AM For those suffering from ichthyosis,this is the best solution I've found yet.It is very seldom irritating to my sensitive skin, and ,when used on a regular basis,my skin gets so close to normal that I almost forget that I have ichthyosis! A fabulous discovery!
alli2277 PA Pros: pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
yum - 1/24/2011 5:05:18 PM This stuff smells AMAZING! I love bc it leaves your skin moisturized but not greasy like most scrubs. it comes in the cutest jar with a little wooden spoon. This was the first thing i bought from farmhouse and i am now hooked! What an adorable brand and the attention to detail is as sweet as their products smell. The only thing is it smells so good you would want to eat it, watch out for kids and pets.
Izzy WI Pros: smells divine!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great while it lasted... - 12/7/2010 3:02:38 PM I loved this for the first few weeks I had it. It smells so delicious that I was tempted to eat it. It also does a nice job of exfoliating. However, one thing I disliked was that the whiskey layer always separated from the sugar, and was a bit difficult to reincorporate into the sugar. Sadly, the love affair ended as quickly as it began. One day I went to use it and discovered it was rock hard. I have no idea how this happened. Eventually, I got it to re- liquefy by microwaving it, but that seems to have altered the texture and smell and it no longer exfoliates very well. I have well over 2/3 left. I don't know if I got a fluke jar, but considering the price it's very disappointing. I also tried the Honey Heel Glaze by FHF and that was nothing amazing. I don't think I'd try any more FHF products.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-11 | next »

 
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Ceramide Set ($79 Value). Details »
FREE Pro–Collagen Marine Cream ($30 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL