Save 20% Storewide | use code SPRING20 » Save 20% Storewide | use code SPRING20 »

Exfoliators reviews

Sort results by:
prev
Sexipunky Queens, New York
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: pleasant fragrance, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Smells sooo aromatic!! -3/22/2010 6:11:56 PM I just loved this scrub, it's like rubbing coffee all over your body. You feel so clean and exfoliated after, the only downside is that your bathtub will have some residue from this product. But so worth it!!
Experimenter Clearwater, FL
Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Smells incredible -1/30/2010 11:24:45 AM I bought this on a whim, and as soon as I opened the jar I was hooked! The scent is light and heavenly, and the sea salt scrub felt great! I just didn't want the bath to end!
ro810 Reading, PA
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
THIS IS THE BEST--LOVE IT!!!!!! -12/14/2009 4:52:38 PM I absolutely love this product. It makes your skin feel so smooth and moisturized. Juara is the only skincare line that makes my skin still feel great the next day. The scent is fabulous. I used other scrubs, but nothing comes close to this. I was a little concerned about the price, but it is well worth it.
DJBA Bellevue, WA
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best Scrub Out There -11/14/2009 1:56:02 PM I've tried a lot of body scrubs and always come back to this one. Does the job better than anything else out there.
Jewls California
productJunkietop10Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
A must have shower exfoliant -6/17/2009 9:12:33 AM I love the scent of this scrub, it has a very invigorating citrus scent. I like that the granules are not harsh but not weak, they are just right. It's a little on the expensive side, but it gets the job done!
HeatherDiane Sacramento, CA
top250Contributor
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Perfect body scrub -6/4/2009 2:55:13 PM I use this body scrub daily to keep my skin smooth and I love that it lathers.
2beagles Ky
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
love my skin afterwards! -5/28/2009 9:13:40 AM I have tried many scrubs, but my skin has benefited the most with Jaura's. I apply this after my usual washing, and scrub for about 3-4 minutes. My skin is smooth and the lotions sink in better. Be prepared to clean out the tub/shower when done! Very worth it!
Dianna
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
Pros: pleasant fragrance, not oily
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Yum -5/18/2009 2:12:06 PM The scent of this scrub, like everyone else has said, is truly AMAZING. It's like a rich, delicious coffee drink. It also does a really great job of exfoliating and makes my skin feel soft and super polished. A definite keeper.
ADW17 Boston, MA
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight Cons: not enough for the cost
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Smells Fantastic and Gentle on the Skin -4/23/2009 11:41:38 AM This body polish smells amazing! It feels great on. I think for the cost there could be much more of the product and I wish it exfoliated more. It's almost too gentle. I wouldn't say its the most effective polish but the smell alone is worth trying it.
brmom2002
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture, leaves skin so shiny!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
LOVE THIS SCRUB -2/23/2009 12:35:15 PM I wasn't sure if I would like the lemongrass scent, but it is amazing! It smells so clean but still a little sweet! This scrub is by far my favorite, it isn't harsh and leaves such a beautiful finish on my skin-can't live without it!
prev
May 8th – Mother’s Day » May 8th – Mother’s Day »
FREE PCA SKIN Revitalizing Mask ($16 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Calendula – Key Ingredient
FREE Moroccan Rose Otto Bath Oil. Details »
Clarisonic Mia 2 | 30% off Select Colors »