Save 20% Storewide | use code MAX20 » Save 20% Storewide | use code MAX20 »

Firming/Cellulite reviews

Sort results by:
next
mcak Chicago
minimalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Good Stuff -8/5/2010 9:54:28 AM I like it.... It leaves my skin feeling really clean and absolutely no residue.
Suzie74 Tysons Corner, VA
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, effective for tightening the skin Cons: advise not to use on sensative areas such as face
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Wonder Bar -5/15/2011 2:20:14 PM I love this soap! I use it in tandem with the massage oil to help tighten skin on my arms. while it does not perform miracles, it works better then any other product or treatment that I have had. However, I advise using it cautiously. It should probably not be used on sensitive areas such as the neck and face to avoid breaking out in a rash.
DRyan327 Frisco, Texas
productJunkietop250Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Lovely & Amazing -11/12/2011 9:59:04 PM I really enjoyed this soap, my legs (which I concentrated on) REALLY were so soft and smooth I used in in conjunction with the cream and I had absolutely no cellulite that could see after using it. Amazing!
Demi Atlanta,GA
productJunkietop250Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great Product -2/17/2012 9:36:41 PM I've use this bad just 2 times but I absolutely love it-the fragrance and the way it lathers on the skin under the shower.The feeling after is that you feel very clean but not dry and your skin is ready for the next product-moisturusing lotion,cellulite treatment or massage oil.I will totally recommend this soap to everyone.
Natalia
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Nothing like it1 -8/11/2006 6:28:24 AM I am a skincare fanatic, and I have honestly tried most skincare brands on the market. I have to say that this cream is amazing for stretch marks. Tnere is no cure for stretch marks, but this cream defintely comes really close. Ive used it for about 2 yrs now, and my stretch marks are practically all gone. I cant believe it, and neither can my friends. It really is amazing, and I would tell everyone to try it. The results arent overnight, but with time you will get incredible results..I promise.
Nicole
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Highly Recommended -8/5/2006 2:13:30 PM I was placed on this product by my Dermatologist because of some stretch marks I had on my outter thighs and buttocks because of weight gain. My Dermatologist noted that I would have to use the product for at least 6 months before I could see improvement. However to my surprise, I started using this product for the first 8 weeks, (applying it 3 times a day) and my stretch marks are starting to fade already, I am really excited about it, so I will continue to use it a little while longer for more fantastic results. If you hate the sight of ugly stretch marks, use this product cause it really works!! :D
jane d
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Highly Recommend -11/8/2005 4:23:14 AM A dermotologist recommended this because I had sun damaged/blotchy skin. Didn't show under makeup though. I've used this for 6 months and people are saying things like "Your skin is so beautiful" AND I don't even wear foundation any longer! It's worth the price that's for sure.
JinDC Washington DC
minimalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great Product -1/16/2011 5:07:30 PM I have been using this cream since a dermotologist recommended it 7 years ago. I have never had to use a moisturizer again. And the compliments on my skin just keep increasing (pretty good for 55 yrs!). I'm not even sure why my dermotologist wanted me to use it on my face but I will continue. One tube lasts about a year so the price actually is not that bad.
Pchez DeRidder,La.
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Nice Results -4/3/2015 1:24:46 PM This is the second time to buy and so far it has been a wonderful facial cream. It has helped to keep wrinkles at bay, it is a little pricey though, however , a little goes a long way.
BeautyAddict2LA Los Angeles, CA
productJunkietop100Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture, firms tightens tones
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
A Must Have -5/20/2014 6:47:09 PM This body sculpting cream is amazing! I recently lost 20 pounds, and used the Cream 55 and 155 to keep my skin from experiencing sagging during weight loss. The 155 keeps the skin firm, tone, and reduces cellulite. I Partnered both creams with the Galbol 190 for best results. Excellent for reducing water retention in problem areas. I'm at my goal weight but have continued to use all three products for a smooth, contoured appearance. The perfect solution for Bikini Season.
next
Get Max Results » Get Max Results »
FREE Saphir Concentrate Anti–Aging Face Oil ($24 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Borago Officinalis – Key Ingredient
FREE Fabulous Drench ‘N’ Quench ($9 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor