Save 20% Storewide use code SPR20 — Details »


Firming/Cellulite reviews

  

« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »
Sort results by:

Kristen
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Best one! - 12/12/2006 10:55:03 AM As far as cellulite fighter go. This is by far is the best value. I had the same results with other brands but went broke at the same time. You must rub it in for 30 secs. But oh so worth it!
Selene
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Very highly recommended! - 11/1/2006 8:33:10 AM I love this stuff! Immediately after I started using it my I could feel the difference on my skin. It felt so smooth. Really unlike any other cream. Then after like 3 weeks of using it my husband asked me if I was doing anything special because my thighs looked different. When I stopped to really look, I could see a huge difference. I'm really happy and highly recommend it for anyone who wants better thighs and hips.
Ashley
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Not Worth Your Time OR Money! - 10/24/2006 2:10:32 PM I used quite a few body firming products since I work in the beauty industry and this does absolutely nothing! My boyfriend hated the smell and I didn't see and results. I'm in great shape but have my little areas I want to tone up just like every girl out there. Please don't listen to the sales girls and save your money. Honestly =)
carol
Overall Rating Overall Rating

i'm finally sold - 10/5/2006 8:20:39 PM I had made the mistake of buying a $250.00 product from Susan Ciminelli, as well as a fellow personal trainer friend of mine, as well.. "Cellulite Trilogy" made claims of firming the skin, as well as hydration. The problem with the product was having to soak once or twice a week, for 40 minutes. I really don't have the luxury of soaking that long.. Plus, it wasn't "aromatic" at all..it's dessicated seaweed - how aromatic is that?..I broke down and decided to try this product for only 1/8th of the price of the cellulite triology, and am very, very pleased with the results. Yes, Amazing grace moisturizes, and definitely firms the skin. Plus the smell is very pleasant - a far cry from seaweed, and cleaning out the tub from the green sludge residue. I've told several women in the gym about it. and they definitely see the difference in my thighs and arms..Thank you for selling this product!
Michelle
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Have to try again - 9/9/2006 9:06:02 AM I like that it absorbed quickly and there was a cooling and tingly effect, so it really felt like it was doing something. I did not however notice any firming. I think i'll have to try this again to really know if it works or not.
Leigh
Overall Rating Overall Rating

The best!! - 9/1/2006 7:44:33 AM This is truly the best moisturizer I have ever used. A little pricy, yes, so I don't use it everyday. But when I do my skin looks younger, firmer, and softer. A trick to save $$$$, use it over a cheaper brand so you don't have to use as much or use it on damp skin. I am on my 4th bottle of this and don't plan to stop anytime soon!!
Leigh
Overall Rating Overall Rating

It works!!! - 9/1/2006 7:40:07 AM I got this first as samples through a promotional offer. Loved it so much I ordered three more times using the same offer code to get more samples. I am 30 and very active & muscular, but I do have those cellulite areas that bother me. This serum really firms and tones and makes the lumps disappear. I only used it on certain occasions and just purchased my first big bottle because I was so impressed. Can't wait to see how my skin looks after everyday use!!
Natalia
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Nothing like it1 - 8/11/2006 6:28:24 AM I am a skincare fanatic, and I have honestly tried most skincare brands on the market. I have to say that this cream is amazing for stretch marks. Tnere is no cure for stretch marks, but this cream defintely comes really close. Ive used it for about 2 yrs now, and my stretch marks are practically all gone. I cant believe it, and neither can my friends. It really is amazing, and I would tell everyone to try it. The results arent overnight, but with time you will get incredible results..I promise.
Polly
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Great Product - 8/8/2006 1:54:49 AM This is a light but effective moisturizer. Leaves skin soft and lightly scented, definitely firms up the skin as well. Great price for the performance too. Love it and will continue using it for a very long time I think.
Nicole
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Highly Recommended - 8/5/2006 2:13:30 PM I was placed on this product by my Dermatologist because of some stretch marks I had on my outter thighs and buttocks because of weight gain. My Dermatologist noted that I would have to use the product for at least 6 months before I could see improvement. However to my surprise, I started using this product for the first 8 weeks, (applying it 3 times a day) and my stretch marks are starting to fade already, I am really excited about it, so I will continue to use it a little while longer for more fantastic results. If you hate the sight of ugly stretch marks, use this product cause it really works!! :D
« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »

The Spring Forecast is in | g2g »
All Jan Marini 10% off — Shop Jan Marini »
FREE Rapid Exfoliating Serum ($41 Value). Details »
FREE Shampoo and Conditioner Duo. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL