Storewide Event | $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code ECO »


Firming/Cellulite reviews

  

« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »
Sort results by:

Leah B.
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Worked for me - 7/1/2008 8:46:23 AM I used this in conjunction with the Mustela Specific Support Bust and a postpartum support band for my waist. I really believe that helped me get back to my prepregnancy size. I know my skin will never be as tight as it once was, but this definitely helped it gain some elasticity back!
designgirlnyc
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Fabulous! - 7/1/2008 7:44:42 AM I have been using Fat Girl Slim and Love Handler for the past year and LOVE these products. They have made a significant difference to the texture and tone of my legs, arms and stomach... and Fat Girl Sleep isn't any different. My skin looks and feels AMAZING in the morning. The one downside to Fat Girl Sleep though, is the scent... it is kind of nauseating to be honest! It is supposed to be "soothing lavender", but smells awful to me. And the color would be pretty if it were a true lavender shade, but it looks dingy. I much prefer the fresh and light scents (and colors) of the other two products mentioned above. But, based on results, I would highly recommend giving it a try.
Chris
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Disappointing - 6/29/2008 7:45:26 PM I have used this product for well over a month and as yet to see any results. It is failed to live up to what it claims.
Jayne
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Doesn't Work on Cellulite - 6/11/2008 11:14:11 AM Although this gel makes the skin on your thighs very smooth to the touch, it does zero when it comes to reducing the appearance of cellulite. I got the same results using a drug store brand body firming cream. Needless to say, I am very disappointed with this purchase.
connie
Overall Rating Overall Rating

did not work - 6/8/2008 6:49:39 AM i purchased this product, knowing it sounded too good to be true. sure enough, no results after 2 months of continued, faithful application twice daily. deceptive advertising-should refund my money.
Jill
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Not too impressed - 6/5/2008 6:32:34 AM While i did notice some enhancement almost immediately, I had a strange reaction after applying the cream a few times. I felt dehydrated and almost as though i would faint. Not sure if it was from the cream but all in all, it was not worth the price for me.
Mom with two young kids
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Not seen any change yet - 5/30/2008 6:38:54 AM I have just finished one bottle but have not seen any changes.
Genevieve
Overall Rating Overall Rating

A Joke - 5/26/2008 1:33:46 PM False advertising, this product is a joke. I used it as directed to no avail.
Jill
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Ehhhhh - 5/6/2008 7:01:38 AM Not sure how long you have to use this product to see any results but after going through 2 jars, i saw minimal improvement. At the $40 price, i find it is too much for my budget . Perhaps if i had devoted more time and money, i would see a change but unfortunately i do not have much of either at the moment.
Jill
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Doesnt get better than this lotion - 5/6/2008 6:34:02 AM I love, love, love this body firming emulsion. If you are looking to improve the overall appearance of your skin, this is by far the best. I love the scent as well although i do wish this formula came in the other philosophy scents as well. Regardless, i will keep purchasing for the firming and toning benefits.
« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »

Discover the Power of Green Beauty | Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Oatmeal – Key Ingredient
FREE Papaya Purifying Enzyme Masque ($62 Value). Details »
FREE Skin Rescue Deep Cleanser with Red Clay. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
VeriSign
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL