Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 | Details »


Firming/Cellulite reviews

  

« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »
Sort results by:

Sue
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Love it, highly recommend - 8/6/2008 6:33:06 AM I am 70 years old and this is by far the best body lotion I've ever used, my feet used to be dry as well as my elbows and knees, now my skin is smooth all over. My daughter got me started by giving me a bottle for Christmas, now I'm a regular buyer. Thanks, Sue
Wendy
Overall Rating Overall Rating

doesn't work - 8/5/2008 12:37:50 PM This product does not work at all. Do not waste your money. I have cellulite on my legs and this did not do anything to reduce the apperance.
Cammie
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Fantastic - 7/31/2008 3:18:35 AM I have to say I'm usually a bit skeptical of these things, but after reading the reviews I thought I'd give it a go. I'm sooo glad I did, this lotion is amazing, I go to the gym twice a week but my stomach still wasnt' flat. I started using this and friends started commenting on how impressed they were with my flat stomach. I now do 50 sit ups a night and use the lotion and I can happily say I have a toned looking tummy. I love it
Pam
Overall Rating Overall Rating

WONDERFUL!!!! - 7/22/2008 7:52:27 AM Doesn't feel like it is going to do much when you first apply but after a few minutes your skin feels wonderful. So soft and smooth. My 6 year old Grandson told me my hands felt soooo smooth. Great product! I highly recommend!
CJ
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Not pregnant and I'm a fan - 7/15/2008 6:04:03 AM I'm in my late thirties and wanted to get a head start on drooping breasts since I'm not a fan of plastic surgery and my 34DD's need all the anti-gravity help they can get. This serum works well to restore/retain elasticity and the firmness of the skin. I'm sticking with it and hoping that my breasts will stay naturally beautiful for many more years.
connie z
Overall Rating Overall Rating

an expensive joke - 7/11/2008 5:33:24 AM i knew it sounded too good to be true, and it was. with faithful use as directed, i had no results at all. this company should refund money, and stop using false and misleading advertising.
A
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Not Worth It - 7/3/2008 11:13:10 AM Haven't seen any changes yet- been using it for a month. Certainly not worth it at all.
Nicole
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Need More Time to Give Final Review - 7/3/2008 7:42:36 AM I'm still not sure about this product, but I'm eager to keep using it and see! I haven't noticed too much in the way of results. But much like the reviewer before me, I was pretty excited when my boyfriend came back from vacation and asked if I had been working out a lot after feeling my stomach! So I'm crossing my fingers and hoping to see more results over the coming weeks!
Sharon
Overall Rating Overall Rating

WORKS! - 7/1/2008 8:55:30 AM I hate exercising so I don't do any, ever. The other day, when my bf was feeling my waist, he asked me if i have been working out, doing situps because my tummy and waist felt a lot firmer. I was amazed at the result of this product, especially on a lazy person!!
Leah B.
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Worked for me - 7/1/2008 8:46:23 AM I used this in conjunction with the Mustela Specific Support Bust and a postpartum support band for my waist. I really believe that helped me get back to my prepregnancy size. I know my skin will never be as tight as it once was, but this definitely helped it gain some elasticity back!
« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »

The Fall Forecast is in | g2g »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Ceramide Set ($79 Value). Details »
FREE Pro–Collagen Marine Cream ($30 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL