Save 20% Storewide use code BEAUTY20 | Details »


Firming/Cellulite reviews

  

« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 |
Sort results by:

designgirlnyc
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Fabulous! - 7/1/2008 7:44:42 AM I have been using Fat Girl Slim and Love Handler for the past year and LOVE these products. They have made a significant difference to the texture and tone of my legs, arms and stomach... and Fat Girl Sleep isn't any different. My skin looks and feels AMAZING in the morning. The one downside to Fat Girl Sleep though, is the scent... it is kind of nauseating to be honest! It is supposed to be "soothing lavender", but smells awful to me. And the color would be pretty if it were a true lavender shade, but it looks dingy. I much prefer the fresh and light scents (and colors) of the other two products mentioned above. But, based on results, I would highly recommend giving it a try.
Chris
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Disappointing - 6/29/2008 7:45:26 PM I have used this product for well over a month and as yet to see any results. It is failed to live up to what it claims.
Jayne
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Doesn't Work on Cellulite - 6/11/2008 11:14:11 AM Although this gel makes the skin on your thighs very smooth to the touch, it does zero when it comes to reducing the appearance of cellulite. I got the same results using a drug store brand body firming cream. Needless to say, I am very disappointed with this purchase.
connie
Overall Rating Overall Rating

did not work - 6/8/2008 6:49:39 AM i purchased this product, knowing it sounded too good to be true. sure enough, no results after 2 months of continued, faithful application twice daily. deceptive advertising-should refund my money.
Jill
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Not too impressed - 6/5/2008 6:32:34 AM While i did notice some enhancement almost immediately, I had a strange reaction after applying the cream a few times. I felt dehydrated and almost as though i would faint. Not sure if it was from the cream but all in all, it was not worth the price for me.
Mom with two young kids
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Not seen any change yet - 5/30/2008 6:38:54 AM I have just finished one bottle but have not seen any changes.
Genevieve
Overall Rating Overall Rating

A Joke - 5/26/2008 1:33:46 PM False advertising, this product is a joke. I used it as directed to no avail.
Jill
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Ehhhhh - 5/6/2008 7:01:38 AM Not sure how long you have to use this product to see any results but after going through 2 jars, i saw minimal improvement. At the $40 price, i find it is too much for my budget . Perhaps if i had devoted more time and money, i would see a change but unfortunately i do not have much of either at the moment.
Jill
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Doesnt get better than this lotion - 5/6/2008 6:34:02 AM I love, love, love this body firming emulsion. If you are looking to improve the overall appearance of your skin, this is by far the best. I love the scent as well although i do wish this formula came in the other philosophy scents as well. Regardless, i will keep purchasing for the firming and toning benefits.
Ellie
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Great results. Highly recommend. - 4/27/2008 5:42:16 AM I think I have tried everything out there on the market...this product has been the most effective of all of them. Gave me results that I could actually see and measure (lost 1/2 on each thigh after three weeks of daily application to just my hip and thigh area).
« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 |

Beauty S.O.S. | Shop Our Solutions »
25% off butter LONDON use code butter25 »
FREE Vinoperfect Radiance Serum ($26 Value). Details »
FREE Full Blown Volume Set ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL