Save 20% Storewide | use code JUL20 »


Firming/Cellulite reviews

  

« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 |
Sort results by:

Jayne
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Doesn't Work on Cellulite - 6/11/2008 11:14:11 AM Although this gel makes the skin on your thighs very smooth to the touch, it does zero when it comes to reducing the appearance of cellulite. I got the same results using a drug store brand body firming cream. Needless to say, I am very disappointed with this purchase.
connie
Overall Rating Overall Rating

did not work - 6/8/2008 6:49:39 AM i purchased this product, knowing it sounded too good to be true. sure enough, no results after 2 months of continued, faithful application twice daily. deceptive advertising-should refund my money.
Jill
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Not too impressed - 6/5/2008 6:32:34 AM While i did notice some enhancement almost immediately, I had a strange reaction after applying the cream a few times. I felt dehydrated and almost as though i would faint. Not sure if it was from the cream but all in all, it was not worth the price for me.
Mom with two young kids
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Not seen any change yet - 5/30/2008 6:38:54 AM I have just finished one bottle but have not seen any changes.
Genevieve
Overall Rating Overall Rating

A Joke - 5/26/2008 1:33:46 PM False advertising, this product is a joke. I used it as directed to no avail.
Jill
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Ehhhhh - 5/6/2008 7:01:38 AM Not sure how long you have to use this product to see any results but after going through 2 jars, i saw minimal improvement. At the $40 price, i find it is too much for my budget . Perhaps if i had devoted more time and money, i would see a change but unfortunately i do not have much of either at the moment.
Jill
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Doesnt get better than this lotion - 5/6/2008 6:34:02 AM I love, love, love this body firming emulsion. If you are looking to improve the overall appearance of your skin, this is by far the best. I love the scent as well although i do wish this formula came in the other philosophy scents as well. Regardless, i will keep purchasing for the firming and toning benefits.
Ellie
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Great results. Highly recommend. - 4/27/2008 5:42:16 AM I think I have tried everything out there on the market...this product has been the most effective of all of them. Gave me results that I could actually see and measure (lost 1/2 on each thigh after three weeks of daily application to just my hip and thigh area).
MT
Overall Rating Overall Rating

No change - 4/18/2008 7:42:06 AM I used this product for 2 months and saw no difference.
Carly
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Great Product - 4/10/2008 8:52:22 PM I'm officially a Belli fanatic. This stuff is amazing-it gives you the look of more firmness right away-and then improves over time.
« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 |

HAIR | Care. Treat. Style. Shop. »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Revitalizing Eye Repair Cream ($45 Value). Details »
FREE SPF 40 Forever Young Hand Cream ($11 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL